القائمة

LuxxisOptions.com مراجعة: Luxxis خيارات هي عملية احتيال كبيرة

LuxxisOptions.com مراجعة: Luxxis خيارات هي عملية احتيال كبيرة

مشاركة هذا!

Luxxis Options هي عبارة عن منصة احتيال خطيرة تخدع كل صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك إذا سقطت في صيدها. تستهدف هذه المنصة المستثمرين الأبرياء الذين ليس لديهم معرفة عامة بعالم التداول.

تدعي المنصة أنها تدير الحساب التجاري للمستثمرين نيابة عنهم. ومع ذلك ، لا يتم تزويدك بأي منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت مثل MT4 لتعلن أنها ستحقق أرباحًا لك.

سوف يدرك المستثمرون ذوو الخبرة هذه العلامات الحمراء ، وليس لديهم أي وصول إلى أي منصة تداول ، وهذه علامة حمراء من خلال هذه المنصة. تتوقع خيارات Luxxis أن تثق بها بأموالك من خلال إعطائها تفاصيل حسابك والسماح لها بإدارتها كما تتوقع العوائد.

ومع ذلك ، لا تكن سريعًا في تصديق أي ادعاء تقدمه لك هذه المنصة لأن طريقة التشغيل التي يستخدمونها ليست شفافة للمستثمرين. تحاول المنصة استدراجك للاعتقاد بأنها شرعية باستخدام خطط استثمار ضخمة على مواقعها على الويب.

تدعي الشركة أن المستثمرين لا يحتاجون إلى وضع الطاقة في المنصة لتوليد الأرباح لأنهم يقومون بكل العمل نيابة عنك. هذه مجرد محاولة لاستهداف المستثمرين الجدد الذين ليس لديهم أي فكرة عن التجارة والذين قد ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى الاعتقاد بأن هذه الشركة شرعية.

تدعي شركة الاستثمار المزعومة هذه أنها تحقق أرباحًا لجميع المستثمرين في غضون أسبوع. نتوقع رؤية دليل على ذلك لمدة 3 أشهر على الأقل. لكي تثق في شرعية الشركة ، يجب عليهم تزويدك بالأدلة لدعم الادعاءات التي فشلت في القيام بذلك ، فهم يكذبون بشأن كل ما لديهم لتقديمه.

يتمتع أصحاب المنصة بالثقة في التباهي بكونهم أفضل وسطاء الفوركس والوسطاء الثنائيين في العالم. خيارات Luxxis محظورة في العديد من البلدان ؛ يجب أن يكون هذا هو السبب النهائي لمنعك من الوثوق بهذه المنصة بأي ثمن.

استعراض Luxxisoptions.com

لا تستطيع خيارات Luxxis تقديم خدماتها للمستثمرين في الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي وأيضًا العديد من البلدان الأخرى لأنها معروفة بعدم شرعيتها في هذه البلدان التي رفضت بالفعل خدماتها. وضعت دول مختلفة إرشادات محددة تحكم أفراد الجمهور من الوقوع في أيدي المحتالين.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تقوم شركة Luxxisoptions.com بإجراء خدماتها الاستثمارية المزعومة بشكل غير قانوني ، ولن تستفيد من هذه الشركة. المنصة ليست وسيطًا حتى الآن تدعي أنها تقدم لك خدمات الوساطة في عالم الفوركس.

تكشف هذه الشركة عن العديد من العلامات الحمراء ، وقد تم رفع العديد من الشكاوى ليس فقط من المستثمرين ؛ لقد سلب الأموال ولكن أيضًا من الحكومات. المستثمرون الذين يسارعون إلى الوقوع في أي مطالبة قيل لهم سينتهي بهم الأمر إلى الوقوع في فخ خسارة الكثير من المال إن لم يكن كل شيء.

مراجعة LuxxisOptions.com ، منصة خيارات Luxxis

تتوقع أن تصبح ثريًا سريعًا في تعاملاتهم ، ولكننا نعلم جميعًا أن هذا النوع من الشركات يتحول دائمًا إلى محتالين ولا يدفعون لك أبدًا. لم يذكر أصحاب هذه الشركة في أي مكان ، ولا تعلم من يتعامل معك ولا تعرف.

المعلومات حول من يملك الشركة ضرورية لأنك ستعرف من تتعامل معه. لم يتم الكشف عن الفريق الذي يقف وراء عوائد الاستثمار أو أي معلومات عن الخبرة لديهم.

كما أن الأدوات والبرامج التي تستخدمها Luxxis Options والطريقة التي تطبقها ليست شفافة بالنسبة لك. شركات تجارية مشروعة دائمًا ما يتم دعمهم من قِبل كيان مؤسسي ، وهم الأشخاص الذين يجب أن تثق بهم بأموالك.

لا يوجد شيء منطقي تقدمه هذه المنصة للمستثمرين ؛ إنها تشبه وساطة فاشلة. تعمل الشركة أيضًا بدون بيانات تنظيمية ، والتي تثبت فقط أنها لا تتبع القوانين التي تحكم عالم التداول.

سلامة الأموال

لا تضمن الشركة سلامة أموالك لأنها لا تزودك بأي معلومات مصرفية تحتاجها. بمجرد أن تخسر المال في هذه الشركة الاستثمارية ، لا يمكنك تتبعها ، وقد يتم حذف حسابك.

لا يوجد أي تدبير أمني ، مالكو معلومات هذه المنصة مفقودة ، وستتداول فقط الأشخاص المجهولين الذين لا يخضعون للتنظيم. لا يوجد دليل واحد على أي دفع ناجح لعملائهم.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

هذه الشركة غير منظمة وتدر أموالاً من الجمهور بشكل غير قانوني. ستزودك شركات التجارة الشرعية دائمًا بالشهادات المطلوبة في مواقعها على الويب لكسب ثقتك وإثبات صدقك.

تستخدم الأنظمة الأساسية غير الخاضعة للتنظيم دائمًا بيانات تنظيمية مزيفة على موقع الويب لمحاولة إقناعك بأنه تم التحقق منها لتقديم خدمات لك. يخاطر مالكو هذه المنصة بمواجهة محاكمات جنائية ، وهي أيضًا جزء من السبب الرئيسي لإخفائهم معلومات شخصية عنك.

دعم الاتصال أدنى من النظام الأساسي. لا يتم توفير أي دعم اتصال لك أثناء المغامرة في خيارات Luxxis ، لأنه لم يقدم أي اتصال هاتفي أو على الأقل دعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني للمستثمرين لاستخدامه للوصول إلى الشركة.

تخاطر المنصات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم بالإغلاق بكل صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك في حساباتها ، ولا يمكنك الوصول إليها لاسترداد الأموال. مكان وجود هذه المنصة غير معروف أيضًا ، ولا توجد هيئة تنظيمية تعترف بلائحة الشركة هذه ، ويجب ألا تضيع سنتًا واحدًا معها.

العنوان الذي تستخدمه هذه الشركة لموقعها الخاص بالشركة مكون للتو ، والعمل الموجود هناك يطابق هذا العنوان الفعلي ليس Luxxis Options. تنتج المنصة العنوان مثل الطابق الأرضي ، مباني بافيليون ، ويست بريدجفورد ، NG2 ، المملكة المتحدة 116 هنتنغتون أفينيو ساوث إند ، بوسطن ، ماساتشوستس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

يحتوي هذا العنوان على متجر وشم وليس شركة تجارية. تحاول الشركة عدم الكشف عن هويتك ، ويجب ألا تثق في النظام الأساسي الذي يوفر معلومات خاطئة حول كل شيء تقريبًا يدعون أنه يقدمونه لك.

خطة الاستثمار

تتميز خيارات Luxxis بخصائص مماثلة لمخططات Ponzi. تتيح هذه المنصة للمستثمرين الاختيار من بين خطط الاستثمار الثلاثة المختلفة. يُسمح لك بإيداع ما لا يقل عن 500 دولار ، والحد الأقصى للتداول 10000 دولار.

تقدم لك خطتا Invest عائد استثمار بنسبة 7.5٪ و 8.5٪. توفر لك الخطة الأساسية أقل عائد على الاستثمار ، وهو 6٪. تعدك المنصة بأن هذه العوائد كل أسبوع ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن أي مستثمر يستفيد من المنصة. هذه مجرد استراتيجية تسويقية لإغرائك بإيداع الأموال في الشركة.

سيدرك أي مستثمر متمرس أن هذا الرقم مبالغ فيه ، وستبقى بعيدًا عن هذه المنصة بأي ثمن. حتى بالنسبة للمنصات القائمة التي تولد هذا النوع من المصطلحات والحفاظ على رقم ثابت ليس صحيحًا تمامًا.

الحكم النهائي

خيارات Luxxis ليست منصة منظمة على طريقة التشغيل مظللة أيضًا. دائمًا ما تختفي الشركات غير الخاضعة للرقابة ، وتنتهك القانون في أي وقت.

لا توفر لك الشركة أي دعم اتصال يعمل ، ويستخدمون عنوان موقع مزيفًا. تكذب الشركة على المستثمرين بشأن أساليب التجارة بشكل أساسي حول كل شيء آخر لديهم لتقديمه لك.

الناس هم من المستخدمين وسطاء غير خاضعين للتنظيم وكيف يخططون لجني الأرباح لك في أسبوع واحد وهذا تقديري بالكامل. منصات شرعية سوف يزودك دائمًا بمعلومات حول من هم مؤسسو الشركة.

لا يمكنك الوثوق بمنصة لا توفر لك على الأقل بعض العروض التوضيحية للتاريخ. دون أي دليل يدعم الادعاءات ، تدعي الشركة أنها لا توافق إلا على الشرعية.

 

 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

LuxxisOptions.com Review: Luxxis Options is a Big Scam

LuxxisOptions.com Review: Luxxis Options is a Big Scam

Share This!

Luxxis Options is a dangerous scam platform that will deceive all your investment fund if you fall for their catch. This platform target innocent investors who do not have a general knowledge of the trading world.

The platform claims to manage trade account for investors on their behalf.  However, you are not provided with any online trading platform such as MT4 to declare they will generate profit for you.

Investors who are experienced will realize these red flags, and they do not have any access to any trading platform, and this is a red flag by this platform. Luxxis Options expect you to trust them with your money by giving them your account details and letting them manage it as you expect returns.

However, do not be so quick to believe any allegation this platform offers you as the method of operation they use is not transparent to investors. The platform tries to lure you into thinking they are legit by using massive investment plans on their websites.

The company claims that investors do not require to put energy in the platform to generate profits because they do all the work for you. This is just an attempt to target new investors who have no idea of the trade and who may end up believing this company is legit.

This alleged investment firm claims to generate profits for all investors within a week. We expect to see evidence of the same for at least 3 months. For you to trust the legitimacy of a company, they need to provide you with evidence to support the allegations failed to do so they are lying about everything they have to offer.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

The platform owners even have the confidence of bragging to being the best forex brokers and binary brokers in the world. Luxxis Options is banned in many countries; this should be the ultimate reason to prevent you from trusting this platform at all costs.

Luxxisoptions.com Review

Luxxis Options cannot offer its services to investors in the US and EU and also several other countries because they are known for their illegitimacy in these countries who have already disallowed their services. Various countries have set specific guidelines to govern members of the public from falling for scammers.

Luxxisoptions.com is conducting its alleged investment services illegally, and you will not benefit from this company. The platform is not a broker yet claims to offer you brokerage services in the forex world.

This company exposes numerous red flags, and several complaints have been raised not only from investors; it has robbed money but also from governments. Investors who are quick into falling for any claim they are told will end up falling for the catch losing a lot of money if not all.

LuxxisOptions.com Review, Luxxis Options Platform

You expect to get rich quick their dealings however we all know this kind of companies always turn out to be scammers and they never really pay you. The owners of this company are not mentioned anywhere, and you do not know who is handling your you do not know.

Information about who owns the company is essential as you will know whom you are dealing with. The team behind this Investment returns is not disclosed or any info of experience they have.

The tools and software Luxxis Options uses and the method they apply is also not transparent to you. Legit trading companies are always backed up by a corporate entity, and they are the ones you should trust with your money.

Nothing this platform offers investors is sensible; they resemble a  failed brokerage. The company is also operating without regulatory data, which only proves that they do not follow the laws governing the trading world.

Funds Safety

The company does not guarantee your fund safety because they do not provide you with any banking information that you require. Once you lose money in this investment firm, you cannot trace them, and your account may even get deleted.

There is no security measure, the owners of this platform information are missing, and you will only be trading the anonymous people who are also not regulated. There is no single evidence of any successful pay to their customers.

Regulation and Customer Support

This company is not regulated and is generating money from the public illegally.  Legit trading companies will always provide you with the required certificates in their websites to earn your trust and prove genuineness.

Unregulated platforms always use fake regulatory data on the website to try and convince you that they are verified to offer you services. The owners of this platform risk facing criminal prosecutions and also is part of the main reason why they hide personal information from you.

The contact support is inferior to the platform. No contact support is provided for you while venturing in Luxxis Options is it has not offered any telephone contact or at least email support for investors to use to reach the company.

Unregulated platforms risk facing closure with all your Investment fund in their accounts, and you cannot reach them for refund. The whereabouts of this platform are also unknown, and no regulatory body acknowledges this company regulation, and you should not waste a single dime with them.

The address this company uses for its location of the company is just made up, and the business that is there is matching this physical address is not Luxxis Options. The platform produces the address as Ground Floor, Pavilion Buildings, West Bridgford, NG2, U.K.116 Huntington Avenue South End, Boston , MA, USA.

This address contains a tattoo shop rather than a trading company. The company tries to stay anonymous, and you should not trust a platform that provides false information about almost everything they claim to offer to you.

Investment Plan

Luxxis Options features similar characteristics as Ponzi Schemes. This platform allows investors to choose from the three different investment plans. You are permitted to deposit a minimum of $500, and $10000 is the maximum limit for trading.

The two Invest plans offer you a ROI of 7.5% and 8.5%. Basic Plan provides you the lowest ROI, which is 6%. The platform promises you that these returns are every week; however, no investors seem to benefit from the platform. This is just a marketing strategy to tempt you into depositing money in the company.

Any experienced investor will realize this figure is overestimated, and you’ll stay away from this platform at all costs. Even for established platforms generating this kind of terms and maintaining a constant number is not entirely true.

Final verdict

Luxxis Options is not a regulated platform on the method of operation is also shady. Unregulated companies always go out of existence, and they break the law at any time.

The company does not provide you with any contact support that is working, and they use a fake location address. The company lies to investors on the trade methods basically about everything else they have to offer to you.

People are from users unregulated brokers and how they plan to generate profits for you in one week this entirely of estimated. Legit platforms will always provide you with information about who are the founders of the company.

You cannot trust a platform that does not provide you with at least some demo of the history. Without any evidence to support allegations, the company claims it only disapproves of the legitimacy.

 

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons