القائمة

استعراض Lynxfunduk: Lynxfunduk.com شركة غير خاضعة للتنظيم

استعراض Lynxfunduk: Lynxfunduk.com شركة غير خاضعة للتنظيم

تدعي LynxFundUK أنها موجودة في السوق منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا. وبالتالي ، فقد مكّن المشروع العملاء من أخذ زمام المبادرة في حياتهم المالية. حقق الكيان نجاحا هائلا. إنهم يستخدمون باستمرار أدوات ومحترفين مبتكرين. يدعي المخطط أنه مزود خدمة CFD الرائد في الصناعة. 

مراجعة 365FXLiveTrade ، شركة 365FXLiveTrade

تتميز الشركة أيضًا بفريقها. صور الرئيس التنفيذي ، المساعدة التنفيذية ، والموارد البشرية مخزونة. لذلك ، هؤلاء الأفراد غير مرتبطين بالوسيط. تحتوي المنصة على المعلومات لأغراض رسمية فقط. 

للمستثمرين الحق في معرفة الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالهم. المؤهلات التي لديهم في التجارة وخلفيتهم التعليمية. لسوء الحظ ، يظل LynxFundUK مجهولاً. علم أحمر آخر هو تسجيل الشركة في مارس 2022. يستخدم الوسيط مرة أخرى معلومات خاطئة. تفتقر الشركة إلى تاريخ تداول. 

لنفترض أنك لا تستطيع الوثوق بهم بمثل هذه التفاصيل الصغيرة. من يدري ما يخفيه المخطط أيضًا؟ علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن للعملاء الاعتماد على الشركة للحصول على خدمات طويلة الأجل. تم تسجيل اسم المجال لمدة عام واحد فقط. 

استعراض Lynxfunduk.com

تدعي LynxFundUK أنها تعمل بشكل قانوني. حتى أن المشروع يزيف وضعه التنظيمي لكسب ثقة المتداولين. تأتي حركة مرور الموقع بشكل أساسي من المملكة المتحدة. تجنب هذا المشروع الخارجي ، أو ستواجه خسائر لا يمكن تصورها. 

تتداول المنصة في العملات المشفرة. الفوركس والأسهم والعقود الآجلة. إنه لأمر جيد أن يقدم الوسيط للعملاء عدة خيارات. سيساعدك تنويع المخاطر الخاصة بك على كسب الدخل السلبي. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام حاسبة التداول لتقدير إجمالي العوائد التي قد تحققها. 

يقوم LynxFundUK بإجراء تحليل التسويق نيابة عن المتداولين. يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا استخدام المواد التعليمية لزيادة مهاراتهم. شغلنا الشاغل هو سلامة الأموال. حتى مع إستراتيجية تسويق لعبة A ، يظل الوسيط مشكوكًا فيه. لم يكن لدينا رفاهية الاطلاع على المواد التعليمية. وبالتالي ، لا يمكننا ضمان حصولك على معلومات جيدة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد مخطط تفصيلي للدورة التدريبية. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تأكد من أنك تتعامل مع بعض أفضل شركة تداول فوركسs. هؤلاء هم وسطاء منظمون بالكامل. هم سلامة المستثمرين الجادين. سوف تجد أيضًا سجل أدائهم المدقق. ستساعدك المعلومات على اتخاذ قرار رصين. يمكنك أيضًا الاطلاع على تقييمات عملائهم لمعرفة تجربتهم. 

شروط تداول LynxFundUK 

على الرغم من امتداح LynxFundUK لاستخدامه للأدوات المبتكرة ، إلا أنه فشل في عرض واجهة تداول. بدون أداة تداول ، لا ينبغي أن يشير المشروع إلى نفسه على أنه وسيط موثوق. أقل ما يمكن أن تفعله الشركة للحصول على برامج تداول تنافسية.

تقدم المشاريع الحقيقية إما MT4 أو MT5. من ناحية أخرى ، لدى بعض المحتالين واجهة أساسية لمتداول الويب. ومع ذلك ، فإن وجود أداة تداول لا يعد ضمانًا لتداول الوسيط. في المستقبل ، قد تواجه محتالين بمنصات متفوقة. سيستمرون في سرقة أموالك إذا شرعت في المغامرة معهم. 

مراجعة Lynxfunduk.com ، حساب Lynxfunduk.com

لفتح حساب ، ستحتاج إلى إرسال رمز ترويجي. تقبل LynxFundUK أشخاصًا معينين ، لكنها تدعي أنها وسيط عالمي. تجنب النقر على صفقات تجارية مغرية على الإنترنت. تستخدم مخططات بونزي الترقيات والمكافآت للإيقاع بضحاياها. 

لا يمتلك الكيان مجموعة متنوعة من حسابات التداول. ستجد وسطاء لديهم ثلاث حزم على الأقل أو أكثر. بناءً على مستوى المتداولين ، يمكنك اختيار أفضل ما يناسبك. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا أن نرى رافعة مالية تبلغ 1: 500. FCA لا توافق على الحد الأقصى. يمكن للوسطاء الشرعيين في المملكة المتحدة تقديم رافعة مالية 1:30 فقط.

تضع الهيئات المالية قيودًا لحماية العملاء من ظروف التداول غير المواتية. ليس لدى LynxFundUK معلومات منتشرة. سيكون لدى الشركة الحقيقية جميع البيانات اللازمة المتاحة. هذا الاهتمام يساعد العملاء على اتخاذ قرار مستنير. 

السحب والإيداع 

يضمن LynxFundUK عملية سحب وإيداع سريعة. يمكن للعملاء استخدام Bitcoin والتحويلات البنكية وبطاقات الائتمان لإيداع النقود. لا يمكننا التأكد مما إذا كانت جميع طرق الدفع المميزة تعمل أم لا. يميل المحتالون فقط إلى استخدام الأساليب التي تحد من إصدار العملاء لرد المبالغ المدفوعة.

يمكنك عكس المعاملة لمدفوعات البطاقة المصرفية لمدة تصل إلى 540 يومًا. تجنب الإيداع في العملات المشفرة ما لم تكن متأكدًا من أنك تتعامل مع منصة شرعية. المدفوعات مجهولة ، ولا يمكنك تحديد مستلم الصندوق. 

فشلت الشركة في إبراز متطلبات السحب. لذلك ، نحن غير مدركين للحد الأدنى للمبلغ القابل للسحب في LynxFundUK. تميل المشاريع الخارجية إلى مثل الرسوم المخفية من العملاء. تجنب التعامل مع مثل هذه الشركات المريبة. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

يوفر فقط عنوان المكتب. تفاصيل الاتصال الأخرى حول كيفية الوصول إلى الدعم مفقودة. لا تتداول أبدًا مع شركة سرية تفشل في توفير قناة اتصال مثالية. إن المحتالين فقط هم من لا يقدرون تجربة العملاء. كيف تصل إلى الفريق عندما تواجه مشكلة؟

LynxFundUK لا يزال متخفيا للحد من ضحاياهم من ملاحقتهم. سيكون لأفضل الكيانات الاستثمارية رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. سيقومون أيضًا بتوظيف فريق محترف وودود. يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق أفضل النتائج. 

الوضع التنظيمي LynxFundUK

تفتخر LynxFundUK بحصولها على شهادات التسجيل والتنظيم من المملكة المتحدة. إذا قمت بالتحقق من قاعدة بيانات Financial Conduct Authority ، فلن تجد اسم الشركة. كما نشك بشدة في قدرة الشركة على تحمل 730 ألف يورو من رأس المال.

استعراض Lynxfunduk ، لائحة Lynxfunduk

كما أدرجت FCA الوسيط في القائمة السوداء. نما إلى علمهم أن المشروع يعمل بشكل غير قانوني عن طريق استنساخ معلومات مشروع مشروع. لماذا لا تزال ترغب في التداول باستخدام عملية احتيال مكشوفة؟

لن تحصل على تعويض عندما يقوم LynxFundUK بإيقاف تشغيله. المخطط لا يستحق ثقتك. كان الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء مخطط Ponzi في عجلة من أمرهم لإطلاق موقع الويب الاحتيالي. أحكامهم وشروطهم كامنة. الكيان يخالف القانون ولن تحصل على تعويض. 

تأكد من التعامل مع الشركات المرخصة. هذه هي المشاريع التي تقدم تقارير عن أنشطتها التدريبية اليومية إلى الهيئات المالية. أنها تضمن سلامة الأموال وشروط التداول المواتية. يمكنك أيضًا التداول بثقة. 

LynxFundUK Fund Safety 

لا يعرض LynxFundUK البنك الذي يستخدمه لفصل الأموال. تفوض الهيئات التنظيمية جميع مخططات الاستثمار للعمل مع البنوك من الدرجة الأولى. يساعد ذلك في الاحتفاظ بأموال المستثمرين في حسابات منفصلة عن حساب الشركة. يدعي المشروع أنه يحمي العملاء من أرصدة الحسابات السلبية. 

ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على البيان. يمكنك أن تخسر أموالاً أكثر مما أودعته في البداية. يعزز LynxFundUK فوزه بالعديد من الحسابات. يدعي الوسيط أنه تم الاعتراف به لتقديمه أفضل تطبيق تداول في عام 2019 من قبل المدير التنفيذي للمجلة الأوروبية. منحت نفس وسائل الإعلام مخطط توفير أفضل شروط التداول في عام 2021.

 الجائزة الثالثة هي أفضل وسيط ECN في المملكة المتحدة في عام 2020. كيف يمكن للشركة أن تفوز بهذه الجوائز قبل دخولها السوق؟ هذا سبب آخر يمنعك من تكليف أموالك بالمخطط.

الحكم النهائي 

LynxFundUK هو مخطط بونزي يستخدم معلومات خاطئة. يدير المؤسسون الموقع خلف أبواب مغلقة. لا توجد أيضًا حسابات تداول. خدمات الوسيط كامنة. سيدفع النظام العملاء إلى حدود محفوفة بالمخاطر حتى يخسروا جميع أرباحهم.

يمكن العثور على أفضل تجربة تداول فقط في شركات الفوركس المنظمة. هذه مخططات مراقبة القانون. إنها شفافة وموثوقة. علاوة على ذلك ، يقوم هؤلاء الوسطاء بإبلاغ الهيئات المالية بأنشطتهم التجارية اليومية. يتم الإشراف على أنشطتهم المالية طوال الوقت. 

 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Lynxfunduk Review: Lynxfunduk.com Unregulated Company

Lynxfunduk Review: Lynxfunduk.com Unregulated Company

LynxFundUK alleges it has been in the market for over 30 years. Thus, the venture has empowered clients to take the initiative in their financial lives. The entity has attained tremendous success. They are constantly using innovative tools and professionals. The scheme claims its the leading CFD service provider in the industry. 

365FXLiveTrade Review, 365FXLiveTrade Company

The company also features its team. The images of the Chief Executive Officer, Executive Assistance, and Human Resource are stock. Therefore, these individuals are not connected to the broker. The platform only features the information for formality purposes. 

Investors have the right to know the people handling their cash. The qualification they have in trading and their educational background. Unfortunately, LynxFundUK remains anonymous. Another red flag is the company registration was in March 2022. The broker is yet again using false information. The firm lacks a trading history. 

Suppose you cannot trust them with such minor details. Who knows what the scheme is also hiding? Furthermore, customers cannot rely on the firm for long-term services. The domain name is only registered for one year. 

Lynxfunduk.com Review

LynxFundUK claims it is legally in business. The venture even fakes its regulatory status to win traders’ trust. The website traffic is mainly coming from the United Kingdom. Avoid this offshore enterprise, or you will face unimaginable losses. 

The platform is trading crypto. Forex, stocks, and futures. It is a good thing when a broker presents clients with several options. Diversifying your risks will help you earn passive income. You can also use the trading calculator to estimate the total returns you would make. 

LynxFundUK conducts the marketing analysis on behalf of traders. Investors can also utilize the educational material to increase their skills. Our primary concern is fund safety. Even with their A-game marketing strategy, the broker remains dubious. We did not have the luxury of going through the learning materials. Hence, we cannot guarantee if you will get access to quality information. Furthermore, there is no course outline. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Ensure that you deal with some of the best forex trading companies. These are fully regulated brokers. They the safety of investors serious. You will also find their audited performance record. The information will help you make a sober decision. You can as well go through their clients reviews to know their experience. 

LynxFundUK Trading Conditions 

Despite LynxFundUK praising its uses of innovative tools, it fails to feature a trading interface. Without a trading tool, the venture shouldn’t refer to itself as a reliable broker. The most minor a company can do to acquire competitive trading software.

Genuine ventures present either the MT4 or the MT5 software. On the other hand, some of the scammers have a basic web trader interface. However, the presence of a trading tool is not a guarantee a broker is trading. In the future, you might encounter scammers with superior platforms. They will still steal your cash if you proceed to venture with them. 

Lynxfunduk.com Review, Lynxfunduk.com Account

To open an account, you will need to submit a promo code. LynxFundUK is accepting specific people, yet it claims to be a global broker. Avoid clicking on enticing trading deals on the internet. Ponzi schemes use promotions and bonuses to trap their victims. 

The entity does not have a variety of trading accounts. You will find brokers with at least three or more packages. Depending on the traders’ level, you can choose what best works for you. Nonetheless, we can see leverage of 1:500. FCA does not approve the cap. Legitimate brokers in the United Kingdom can only offer 1:30 leverage.

The financial bodies create restrictions to protect clients from unfavorable trading conditions. LynxFundUK does not have spread information. A genuine firm will have all the necessary data available. This interest help clients make an informed decision. 

Withdrawal and Deposit 

LynxFundUK guarantees a fast withdrawal and deposit process. Clients can use Bitcoin, wire transfers, and credit cards to deposit cash. We cannot ascertain if all the featured payment methods are working. Scammers tend only to use techniques that limit customers from issuing a chargeback.

You can reverse the transaction for bank card payments from up to 540 days. Avoid depositing in cryptocurrency unless you are sure you are dealing with a legitimate platform. The payments are anonymous, and you cannot identify the fund recipient. 

The company fails to feature the withdrawal requirements. Therefore, we are unaware of LynxFundUK’s minimum withdrawable amount. Offshore ventures tend to as for hidden fees from customers. Avoid dealing with such dubious firms. 

Contact Details and Customer Support 

Only provides an office address. Other contact details of how you can reach the support are missing. Never trade with a discreet company that fails to provide an ideal communication channel. It is only scammers that don’t value customer experience. How would you reach the team when you face a problem?

LynxFundUK remains undercover to limit their victims from coming after them. The best investment entities will have a phone number and an email address. They will also hire a professional and friendly team. You can count on them to deliver the best results. 

LynxFundUK Regulatory Status

LynxFundUK brags it has both the registration and regulatory certificates from the United Kingdom. If you check on the Financial Conduct Authority database, you won’t find the company name. We also highly doubt the company can afford 730K EUR capital.

Lynxfunduk Review, Lynxfunduk Regulation

The FCA has also blacklisted the broker. It has come to their attention that the venture is operating illegally by cloning the information of a legitimate venture. Why would you still want to trade with an exposed scam?

You will not receive compensation when LynxFundUK shuts down its operation. The scheme is unworthy of your trust. The people behind the Ponzi scheme were in a hurry to launch the fraudulent website. Their terms and conditions are lurking. The entity is breaking the law, and you won’t receive compensation. 

Ensure you deal with licensed companies. These are ventures that report their daily training activities to the financial bodies. They guarantee fund safety and conducive trading conditions. You also get to trade in confidence. 

LynxFundUK Fund Safety 

LynxFundUK does not feature the bank it uses to segregate funds. The regulatory bodies mandate all investment schemes to work with top tier 1 banks. This help to keep investors’ funds in separate accounts from the company’s account. The venture claims it protects customers against negative account balances. 

However, there is no evidence to the statement. You can lose more money than what you initially deposited. LynxFundUK boosts it has won several accounts. The broker alleges it was recognized for offering the best trading application in 2019 by the European Magazine CEO. The same media awarded the scheme for providing the best trading conditions in 2021.

 The third award is for being the best ECN broker in the UK in 2020. How could the company have won these trophies before it entered the market? This is another reason why you shouldn’t entrust your money to the scheme.

Final Verdict 

LynxFundUK is a Ponzi scheme that uses false information. The founders are running the website behind closed doors. There are also no trading accounts. The services of the broker are lurking. The scheme will push customers to risky limits for them to lose all their earnings.

The best trading experience can only be found in regulated forex companies. These are schemes observing the law. They are transparent and reliable. Moreover, these brokers report their daily trading activities to the financial bodies. Their financial activities are being supervised throughout. 

 

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.