القائمة

مراجعة إشارات M15: M15signals.com مزود إشارات مخيفة

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة إشارات M15: M15signals.com مزود إشارات مخيفة

تقدم إشارات M15 (M15signals.com) من XNUMX إلى XNUMX إشارات يوميًا باستخدام منصة Telegram. يزعمون أنهم يساعدون المستثمرين في الوصول إلى أهدافهم الاستثمارية بفضل إشاراتهم الدقيقة. قبل المضي قدمًا والاشتراك في المنصة ، هناك بعض القطع الصغيرة مفقودة. قد تكون المنصة كلها لامعة من الخارج ، ولكن ؛ اهتزت الداخل مع المشاكل. على الأقل هذا ما شهدناه في الشهرين الماضيين. إنها منصة بها شكاوى كثيرة ضدها.

مراجعة إشارات M15

حول مراجعة إشارات M15

السبب في إجرائنا مراجعة إشارات m15 هو أننا تلقينا شكاوى من المستثمرين. لقد أرادوا منا أن نتحرى عن المنصة بعد أن ظهرت إشاراتهم ليست دقيقة. يدعي معظمهم أن الإشارات ليست في الإطار الزمني المحدد. مع هذا البيان الجريء ، كان علينا التحقيق ومعرفة الحقيقة. ما توصلنا إليه هو صادم يتجاوز الكلمات. أمامهم طريق طويل قبل أن يتمكنوا من تحقيق كفاءة مزود إشارة يمكن الاعتماد عليه.

للحصول على أفضل ممارسات التداول ، يُنصح بأن يلجأ المستثمرون إلى أدوات مثبتة عبر الإنترنت. مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية، فإن المستثمرين لديهم فرصة أفضل لتحقيق أهدافهم. توفر هذه الروبوتات شروطًا شفافة وتحمي استثماراتك. هذا ما يستخدمه كل متداول ناجح.

هناك بعض العيوب عند استخدام مزود الإشارة هذا. معظم الإشارات بعيدة عن الدقة ، مما يجعل التداول أكثر صعوبة. يحصل المتداولون على إشارات بعيدة كل البعد عن الاعتماد عليها نظرًا لعدم الكشف عن الإطار الزمني. قد يطالبون بالتداول في جلسات التداول في آسيا ولندن والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وهذا ليس هو الحال. قامت المنصة بعمل رديء في محاولة جذب المستثمرين من المناطق الثلاث. باختصار ، يريدون من المستثمرين من آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية شراء إشاراتهم.

دقة الإشارات

يزعمون أنهم يقدمون مستوى دقة بنسبة 90 بالمائة مع النظام الأساسي. هذه ادعاءات لا أساس لها لأن هذه دقة عالية للغاية. لا يوجد خبير أو روبوت يمكنه تحقيق هذا المستوى من الدقة العالية. لقد فشلوا في إظهار مهاراتهم لنا من خلال حساب تجريبي ، والذي سيكون مثيرًا للإعجاب. أحد أكبر عيوبهم هو الادعاء بأن لديهم مثل هذا المستوى الهائل من الدقة ، وهذا ليس هو الحال. هؤلاء مجرد فنانين محتالين لا يريدون أكثر من السرقة من المستثمرين. هذا هو سبب إصرارنا على حصول المتداولين على مزودي إشارات أفضل موصى بهم من قبل خبراء التداول.

مزايا مزود الإشارة هذا

من الصعب الحصول على الإشارات الصحيحة لتقديمها في السوق اليوم ، حيث يوجد فنانو الاحتيال في كل مكان. إذا عمل موفر الإشارة على توصيلها ، فلن تكون هناك مشكلات. تتضمن بعض المزايا التي سيحصل عليها المتداولون ثلاثة جني أرباح لكل إشارة. تشمل المزايا البارزة الأخرى 1500 إلى 3500 نقطة في الشهر والتداول الآلي. كما أنها توفر إشارات للعملات والذهب ، وهو أمر نادر الحدوث. يمكن أن تكون هذه هي أبرز خدماتهم ، لأن إشاراتهم سيئة للغاية غير دقيقة.

صاحب العمل

على الرغم من شفافيتهم ، إلا أنهم فشلوا في الكشف عن هوية مطور مزود الإشارات هذا. يزعمون أنهم بدأوا التجارة خارج البندقية ، إيطاليا. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنهم فشلوا في إعطاء أسماء حقيقية للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة. مزود الإشارات الذي ليس لديه ما يخفيه سينشر تفاصيل ملكيته. إذا أرادوا أن يأخذهم المستخدمون على محمل الجد ، فعليهم التخلي عن الأسماء. لا أحد يريد التسجيل مع مزود إشارة مجهول. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم العملاء ليسوا سعداء بالطريقة التي سارت بها الأمور.

التعليقات المنشورة على صفحتهم الرئيسية

هناك مشكلة أخرى وجدناها مع النظام الأساسي بها شهادات لا أساس لها. كل ما نراه هو كلمات وأسماء الأشخاص الذين يدعون الاستفادة من مزود الإشارة. إذا كان بإمكانهم إعطاء مثل هذه الأسماء ، فلماذا لا يذكرون أسماء الأشخاص وراء المنصة؟ مشكلة أخرى في الشهادات هي أنه لا توجد طريقة لإثبات ذلك. هؤلاء الأشخاص ليسوا على أي منصة وسائط اجتماعية. ستنشر المنصة الشرعية روابط إلى مقابض الوسائط الاجتماعية ليراها الجميع. يشعرون وكأنهم إشارات خاطئة.

المجال وسجل الموقع

ميزات إشارات M15

لاكتشاف مصداقية مواقع الويب ، تساعد أدوات فحص النطاق في الكشف عن المعنى الحقيقي للمنصة. وتظهر السجلات أن الموقع بدأ العمل به يوم 30th ديسمبر 2018. هذا يعني أنها كانت تعمل منذ ما يقرب من عامين. يجب أن تكون مثل هذه المنصة قد اكتسبت الزخم مع عالم التداول. السبب في عدم حدوث ذلك هو أنهم يواصلون تغيير المنتجات. لقد استخدموا المجال لبيع ستة منتجات أخرى بأسماء مماثلة. وهذا هو سبب تخوفنا من النظام الأساسي.

ميزات إشارات M15

توفر المنصة إشارات لعملات الفوركس والذهب ، وهو مزيج نادر. يزعمون أنهم يستخدمون استراتيجية المدى القصير لكنهم يفشلون في إعلام المستخدمين بكيفية استخدام الإشارات لها. يقدمون من XNUMX إلى XNUMX إشارات يوميًا عبر Telegram. هذه هي الميزات البارزة وحقيقة أن موقع الويب الخاص بهم يبدو احترافيًا. عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء موقع ويب مقنع بصريًا ، فإننا نقدم الدعائم إلى النظام الأساسي.

ترخيص وتسجيل إشارات M15

إشارات M15 غير مرخصة أو مسجلة لتقديم أي منتجات وخدمات تجارية للمستثمرين. وهذا هو سبب إصرارنا على ألا تكون المنصة على الرفوف. يعني عدم الامتثال أن المتداولين بعيدون عن الأمان عند استخدام هذه الإشارات. أي عملية شراء يقوم بها المستثمرون تعني أن المنصة غير قادرة على تأمين الودائع. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة حيث لا يوجد ضمان لاسترداد الأموال. تصبح المنصة مسؤولية حيث لا يتحمل أي شخص المسؤولية. يواجه عدد قليل من المستثمرين مشكلة مع حقيقة أنهم لا يستطيعون استعادة أموالهم.

السبب في أن مثل هذه المنصات تشكل خطرًا هو أن المطور غير مسؤول. هذا هو سبب فشلهم في إعطاء المستخدمين أسماء الأشخاص وراء المنصة. لن يرغب أي مطور احتيال في ربط وجهه بعملية احتيال. إنهم يعرفون حقيقة أن مستوى دقتهم مرتفع جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. يجب أن تتوقف هذه المزاعم والوعود الفارغة المستخدمة لإغراء المستثمرين الساذجين. إنه أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لعمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت حيث يريد المستثمرون طريقة سريعة لكسب المال.

قيود / عيوب إشارات M15

الاتصال والدعم

لديهم دعم الدردشة حيث يجب على المستخدمين تقديم أسمائهم ومعلومات البريد الإلكتروني. تكمن مشكلة المنصات غير المنظمة في قدرتها أيضًا على بيع معلوماتك إلى جهات خارجية. بعد إعطائهم التفاصيل ، هناك رسالة منبثقة تخيف المستخدمين. يزعمون أنهم سيصلون إليك حتى لو لم تكن موجودًا في الموقع. هذا دليل على أنهم يستخدمون مربع الدردشة لجمع البيانات. يبيعون هذه البيانات وللمسوقين التابعين الذين يقصفون المستخدمين بحزم اشتراك عديدة.

الباقات و الأسعار

حزم / خطط إشارات M15

تقدم M15 Signals للمستخدمين ثلاث خطط للاختيار من بينها. في صفحة خططهم ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى الميزات الكاملة لهذه الخطط. تتضمن الخطط المدرجة Premium لمدة شهر وثلاثة وستة أشهر. ما لاحظناه هو أن كل هذه الخطط لها نفس الميزات. لا فائدة من عقد خطة على الأخرى. أسعار هذه الباقات 55 دولارًا و 110 دولارًا و 175 دولارًا. وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي لضرورة الابتعاد عن المنصة. إنهم غير قادرين على تقديم أي خطط ذات معنى.

النتائج على الإشارات

لقد نشروا إشارات النتائج ، والتي تعود لعام 2018. هذا يعني أنهم لم يقوموا بتحديث النتائج ، ولهذا السبب يجب أن نبقى بعيدًا. لماذا يفشلون في تحديث نتائجهم إذا كانوا يقدمون دقة بنسبة 90 بالمائة؟ لهذا السبب نعتقد أنه حتى النتائج المنشورة تم التلاعب بها. إنهم ليسوا على أي منصة تحقق ذات سمعة طيبة مثل FX Blue و myfxbook. وهذا هو سبب وجوب الابتعاد عن المنصة.

سلامة الأموال بإشارات M15

إن سلامة الأموال ليست ضمانًا مع مزود الإشارات الذي يفشل في الامتثال. ابتعد عن أي منتج يخفي هوية الأشخاص وراء المنصة. هذا هو سبب إصرارنا على أن هذا مزود إشارة سخيفة.

Shakedown أو إشارات M15 المشروعة

بعد التحقق من جميع الحقائق ، من الواضح أن إشارات M15 هي عملية احتيال.

الفكر النهائي

للمساعدة في الحفاظ على عالم التداول آمنًا ، سنضيف هذا الروبوت إلى القائمة السوداء للاحتيال الخاصة بنا

استعمل أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية للحصول على فرصة لتحقيق دخل سلبي وثابت. توفر هذه الروبوتات طريقة آمنة للتداول من خلال حماية استثماراتهم. هذا ما يستخدمه كل متداول ناجح.

رد واحد على "مراجعة إشارات M15: M15signals.com مزود إشارات مخيفة"

  1. × محزر!
    • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
    • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
    • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
    • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

    إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


    انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


    انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

M15 Signals Review: M15signals.com a Scary Signals Provider

M15 Signals Review: M15signals.com a Scary Signals Provider

Share This!

M15 Signals (M15signals.com) is providing two to eight signals per day using the Telegram platform. They claim to help investors reach their investment goals thanks to their accurate signals. Before you go ahead and sign up with the platform, a few bits and pieces are missing. The platform may be all shiny from the outside, but; the inside is rocked with problems. At least this is what we have witnessed in the last couple of months. It is a platform with too many complaints against it.

M15 Signals Review

About this M15 Signals Review

The reason why we conducted this m15 signals review is that we have received complaints from investors. They wanted us to investigate the platform after it emerged their signals are not that accurate. Most of them claim that the signals are not on the stated time frame. With this bold statement, we had to investigate and find out the truth. What we found out is shocking beyond words. They have a long way to go before they can achieve the efficiency of a dependable signal provider.

For the best trading practices, it is advised that investors go for proven online tools. With authentic forex trading robots, investors have a better chance of realizing their goals. These robots offer transparent conditions and protect your investments. It is what every successful trader uses.

There are some downfalls when using this signal provider. Most of the signals are far from accurate, which makes trading the more difficult. Traders get signals that are far from reliable since the timeframe is undisclosed. They may claim to trade on Asia, London, and USA trading sessions, which is not the case. The platform has done a shoddy job in trying to entice investors from the three regions. In short, they want investors from Asia, Europe, and North America to buy their signals.

Accuracy of the signals

They claim that they offer a 90 percent accuracy level with the platform. These are unfounded claims since this is very high accuracy. No expert or robot that can achieve this high accuracy level. They fail to show us their skill with a demo account, which would be impressive. One of their biggest flaws is claiming to have such a vast accuracy level, which is not the case. These are mere scam artists who want nothing more than to steal from investors. It is why we insist traders get better signal providers recommended by trading experts.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Advantages of this signal provider

It is difficult to get the right signals to provide in today’s market, where scam artists are everywhere. If the signal provider worked on their delivery, there would be no issues. Some of the advantages that traders would get include three take profits per signals. Other notable advantage includes 1500 to 3500 pips per month and automated trading. They also offer signals for currencies and gold, which is rare to find. These could be the highlight of their services, too bad their signals are inaccurate.

Business owner

For all their ‘transparency,’ they fail to disclose who the developer of this signal provider. They claim to have started trading out of Venice, Italy. The only problem is that they fail to give actual names of the people behind the platform. A signal provider with nothing to hide will post details of their ownership. If they want users to take them seriously, they must give up the names. No one wants to sign up with an anonymous signal provider. It is why most clients are not happy with the way things turned out.

Comments posted on their homepage

Another issue we found with the platform has unfounded testimonials. All we see are words and names of the people who claim to benefit from the signal provider. If they can give such names, why not give the names of the people behind the platform? Another problem with the testimonials is that there is no way to prove it. These people are not on any social media platform. A legit platform will even post links to the social media handles for all to see. They feel like false signals.

Domain and website history

M15 Signals Features

To find out the credibility of websites, domain checkers helps reveal the real sense of the platform. And records show that the site went live on 30th December 2018. It means they have been operational for close to two years. Such a platform should now have picked momentum with the trading world. The reason this is not the case is that they keep on changing the products. They have used the domain to sell six other products with similar names. And this is why we are apprehensive of the platform.

Features of the M15 Signals

The platform provides signals for forex currencies and gold, which is a rare combination. They claim to use the short term strategy but fail to inform users how the signals use it. They offer two to eight signals per day via Telegram. These are the notable features and the fact that their website looks professional. When it comes to creating a visually compelling website, we give props to the platform.

License and Registration of M15 Signals

M15 Signals is NOT licensed or registered to offer any trading products and services to investors. And this is the reason why we insist that the platform should not be on the shelves. The lack of compliance means that traders are far from being safe when using these signals. Any purchase made by investors means that the platform is unable to insure deposits. And this is a huge problem as there is no money-back guarantee. The platform becomes a liability as no one is held responsible. A few investors are having a problem with the fact that they can’t get their funds back.

The reason why such platforms are a risk is that the developer is not held liable. It is the reason why they have failed to give users the names of the people behind the platform. No scam developer will want their face to be associated with a scam. They know for a fact that their accuracy level is way too high to be true. These empty claims and promises used to lure naïve investors must stop. It is one of the leading causes of online scams as investors want a quick way to earn money.

Restrictions/Disadvantages of M15 Signals

Contact and support

They have chat support whereby users must give their names and email information. The problem with unregulated platforms is they can also sell your information to third parties. After giving them the details, there is a pop-up message that scares users. They claim that they will reach you even if you are not on the site. This is proof that they are using the chatbox to harvest data. They sell this data and to affiliate marketers who bombard users with numerous subscription packages.

Plans and Pricing

M15 Signals Packages/Plans

M15 Signals is offering users three plans to choose from. On their plans page, one can get to see the full features of these plans. The plans listed include Premium for one, three, and six months. What we noticed is that these plans all have the same features. There is no advantage of holding one plan over the other. The prices of these packages are $55, $110, and $175. And this is the main reason why we should stay away from the platform. They are not able to offer any meaningful plans.

Results on the signals

They have posted the results signals, which are from 2018. It means they have not updated the results, which is why we must stay away.  Why would they fail to update their results if they offer 90 percent accuracy? It is why we believe that even the posted results are doctored. They are not on any reputable verification platform such as FX Blue and myfxbook. And this is the reason why we must stay away from the platform.

Safety of funds with M15 Signals

The safety of funds is not a guarantee with a signal provider that fails to be compliant. Stay away from any product that hides the identity of the people behind the platform. It is why we insist that this is a ridiculous signal provider.

Shakedown or Legit M15 Signals

After checking all the facts, it is clear M15 Signals is a scam.

Final thought

To help keep the trading world safe, we will be adding this bot to our scam blacklist

Use the best forex trading robots for a chance to make a passive and steady income. These robots offer a safe way of trading by protecting their investments. It is what every successful trader uses.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons