القائمة

مراجعة Mama Captain: MamaCaptain.com عملية احتيال تداول نقاط التشفير

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة Mama Captain: MamaCaptain.com عملية احتيال تداول نقاط التشفير

مقارنة بالعديد من منصات تداول العملات المشفرة الأخرى ، فإن Mama Captain هي شركة تشفير غريبة للغاية. يدعي مجالها ، MamaCaptain.com ، أن الشركة لديها خبرة 10 سنوات في التجارة الدولية. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على مثل هذه الادعاءات. تم تسجيل موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت في عام 2014 وبدأ العمل في عام 2015. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تسويقها ضعيف للغاية. إنها تستخدم شخصيات كرتونية لجذب الناس ويبدو أنها شركة ودودة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الجوانب المشبوهة لهذه الشركة التي تمت مناقشتها في هذا المقال:

نظرة عامة على ماما كابتن

مهمة Mama Captain هي أن تكون واحدة من أكبر منصات الدفع المشفرة. رؤيتهم هي توفير منصة لجميع المشاركين تكون عادلة ومربحة لجميع المشاركين. تتحسن الشركة باستمرار لتحقيق هذا الهدف.

إنها في الأساس شركة MLM مشفرة وتعمل منذ أكتوبر 2015. صفحة من نحن MamaCaptain.com لا تقدم أي معلومات عن مؤسسها ، مما يثير بعض الشكوك الجادة.

رؤى المجال

تدعي الشركة أن لديها أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم تسجيل مجالها حتى عام 2014. ولن تكون هناك معلومات إذا كانت هذه الشركة تعمل سابقًا باسم آخر.

يُظهر تحليل Alexa أن ماليزيا (55٪) والصين (42٪) تساهمان بأكبر قدر من حركة المرور إلى MamaCaptain.com. وهذا يدل على أن من يملك الشركة يعيش في الصين أو ماليزيا.

المنتجات التي تقدمها ماما كابتن

ماما كابتن لا تقدم أي منتجات أو خدمات بيع بالتجزئة. الطريقة الوحيدة لكسب أي أرباح من هذه الشركة هي من خلال العضوية التابعة لها وتجنيد الآخرين. تدعي الشركة أن الأرباح والاستثمارات تأتي في شكل عملات مشفرة للبرميل. من المدهش تمامًا أن تكون عملات البرميل هي القوة الرئيسية للشركة ، ومع ذلك فهي لا تذكر أبدًا بالضبط هذه العملات المشفرة.

المعلومات الوحيدة التي قدمها MamaCaptain.com هي أن 813,000 دولار تزيد من قيمة برميل العملة بمقدار 0.001. وبالمثل ، فإن الاستثمار البالغ 2,000,000،0.003،XNUMX دولار يزيد من القيمة بمقدار XNUMX. علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أنك تستثمر هذه العملات في منصات التجارة الإلكترونية والتداول دون إعطاء أي معلومات مؤكدة.

كيف تنضم إلى ماما كابتن؟

تقدم ماما كابتن باقات العضوية التالية:

  • باقة الطالب التي تكلف 100 دولار.
  • باقة الطالب الجامعي التي تكلف 200 دولار
  • باقة العمال التي تكلف 500 دولار
  • باقة العاملين لحسابهم الخاص والتي تكلف 2000 دولار
  • حزمة بوس التي تكلف 5000 دولار
  • حزمة رجال الأعمال التي تبلغ تكلفتها 10,000 دولار

يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين هذه الباقات المختلفة التي تقدمها MamaCaptain.com في مقدار الدخل الذي يمكنك تحقيقه من خلال المشاركة في هيكل التعويض.

خطة تعويض ماما الكابتن

الحد الأدنى للاستثمار 100 دولار ضروري لكسب الأرباح من ماما كابتن. يمكنك تحقيق أقصى استثمار يبلغ 10,000 دولار. يحصل المنتسبون على نقاط مشاركة MamaCaptain.com بناءً على الحزمة التي قاموا بشرائها.

  • يحصل أعضاء حزمة الطالب على 100 نقطة تشفير Mama.
  • يحصل أعضاء حزمة الطالب الجامعي على 200 نقطة تشفير Mama.
  • يحصل الشركاء التابعون لحزمة العمال على 500 نقطة تشفير Mama.
  • يحصل المنتسبون في باقة أصحاب العمل الحر على 2000 نقطة تشفير Mama.
  • يحصل أعضاء باقة Boss على 5000 نقطة تشفير Mama.
  • يحصل أعضاء حزمة Entrepreneur على 10,000 نقطة Mama Crypto.

تدعي الشركة أن نقاط المشاركة هذه يتم تحويلها إلى عملات Barrel Crypto Coins التي لها قيمة في سوق التشفير. وفقًا لموقع MamaCaptain.com ، يمكنك صرف عملات البرميل من خلال تبادل داخلي.

ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على مثل هذا البيان. في الواقع ، تشير إحصائيات صناعة التشفير إلى أن عملات Mama Crypto ليس لها قيمة حقيقية. لذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام ملف روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية لكسب المال بدلاً من استثمار أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس في هذه الشركة. توفر هذه الروبوتات مجموعة واسعة من تفضيلات التداول التي تسمح لك بالتداول وفقًا للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بك.

نظام الانسحاب

يوفر Mama Captain الانهيار التالي لنظام السحب:

  • رسوم الدخول - 10٪
  • الدخل المعاد استثماره - 20٪
  • نقاط مكافأة البرميل - 20٪
  • سحب العمولة - 50٪

لا يمكن للشركات التابعة لـ MamaCaptain.com سحب 200٪ من المبلغ الذي استثمرته في البداية. يمكن زيادة المبلغ المسحوب حتى 50٪ وفقًا لمعايير تأهيل التصنيف التالية:

  • اربح مكافأة سحب 10٪ على 1 Star من خلال تجنيد شركتين تابعتين.
  • اربح مكافأة سحب 20٪ على 2 Star من خلال تجنيد شركتين تابعتين في 1 Star
  • احصل على مكافأة سحب 30٪ على 3 نجوم من خلال تجنيد اثنين من الشركات التابعة في 2 Star.
  • احصل على مكافأة سحب 40٪ على 4 نجوم من خلال تجنيد اثنين من الشركات التابعة في 3 نجوم.
  • احصل على مكافأة سحب 50٪ على 5 نجوم من خلال تجنيد اثنين من الشركات التابعة في 4 نجوم.

لجان التوظيف

يعد ماما كابتن بالدفع للأعضاء من خلال تجنيد منتسبين جدد. هذا يعني ببساطة أن الشركة مثل أي شركة هرم أخرى. إنها تأخذ الأموال من الأعضاء الجدد من خلال الوعد بخدمات تداول العملات الرقمية والتعدين الحديثة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن MamaCaptain.com له بالفعل أي ارتباط بصناعة التشفير.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تطلب قدرًا كبيرًا من الاستثمار دون إعطاء الكثير من التأكيدات. 12٪ ، 14٪ ، 16٪ ، 18٪ ، 20٪ موعودة بعمولة توظيف للشركات التابعة لمراتب Student و Uni-Student و Worker و Worked Self و Boss و Entrepreneur على التوالي.

اللجان المتبقية

ماما كابتن توزع عمولة البقايا من خلال فريق ثنائي. المستوى الأول له وظيفتان. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتكون الفريق الثنائي من المستوى الثاني من خلال تقسيم المركزين الحاليين إلى موقعين آخرين مما يجعله أربعة مواقع في المجموع. يتم أيضًا إنشاء المستويات التالية بنفس الإستراتيجية. تدعم الشركة التوظيف المباشر وغير المباشر. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد حد لأعلى مستوى ممكن لفريق ثنائي.

تعد الشركة بنقاط التشفير التالية لرتب مختلفة:

  • 40 نقطة لأعضاء حزمة الطالب
  • 80 نقطة لأعضاء حزمة طلاب الجامعة
  • 225 نقطة لأعضاء حزمة العمال
  • 1000 نقطة لأعضاء باقة أصحاب العمل الحر
  • 2750 نقطة لأعضاء باقة بوس
  • 6000 نقطة لأعضاء باقة Entrepreneur

مكافآت أخرى

بخلاف عملة البرميل ، تقدم الشركة نقاط Haha التي يتم اكتسابها على أساس الاستثمار باستخدام مقياس 1: 1. هذا يعني أن الشخص الذي يستثمر 100 دولار في حزمة الطالب سيحصل على 100 نقطة هههه. وبالمثل ، فإن استثمار 10,000 دولار سيحصل على 10,000 نقطة هههه.

الأشخاص الذين هم بالفعل أعضاء يتلقون نقاط هههه عندما يقومون بتجنيد عضو جديد لماما كابتن. يتم منح هذه النقاط على أنها 40٪ من نقاط الفريق الثنائية التي يتم إنشاؤها من خلال الاستثمار الجديد. تنص MamaCaptain.com على أنه يمكنك شراء نقاط Haha من منصة Mama Harbour.

وفي الختام

من الواضح أن ماما كابتن لديها مشكلة تسويقية. من الغريب جدًا أنهم يستخدمون اسمًا غريبًا ، إلى جانب شخصيات كرتونية ، للترويج لشركتهم. من الصعب جدًا التعامل مع هذه الشركة على محمل الجد عندما يكون كل ما يتعلق بها متحركًا لدرجة أنها تبدو وكأنها شركة تأسست للأطفال وليست شركة تشفير رسمية.

على الرغم من مظهرها المشرق ، فإن الشركة ليست سوى مخطط MLM Ponzi. يتم تقديم عملة البرميل وحدها كعملة مشفرة في حين أنها في الواقع ليست سوى نقاط Ponzi التي ليس لها قيمة حقيقية. يتم الاحتفاظ بسرية قيمة عملة البرميل وليس لها أي قيمة تداول في العالم الحقيقي.

لذلك ، يبدو ماما كابتن وكأنه عملية احتيال كاملة لا توجد وسيلة لتعويضك بأي أموال فعلية. لذلك ، يجب تجنب الاستثمار في هذه الشركة. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل كثيرًا استخدام امتداد روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية. هذه الروبوتات سريعة وفعالة وموثوقة وتوفر نظامًا جيدًا لدعم العملاء لمساعدتك في كسب أقصى قدر من الأرباح من خلال استراتيجيات تداول العملات المشفرة الأصلية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Mama Captain Review: MamaCaptain.com A Crypto Points Trading Scam

Mama Captain Review: MamaCaptain.com A Crypto Points Trading Scam

Share This!

Compared to many other crypto trading platforms, Mama Captain is a very strange crypto company. Its domain, MamaCaptain.com, claims the company has an experience of 10 years in international trading. However, there is no proof of such claims. Its website was registered in 2014 and started operating in 2015. Moreover, its marketing is very poor. It uses cartoon characters to attract people and seems like a very friendly company. Yet, there are many suspicious aspects of this company that is discussed in this article:

Overview of Mama Captain

Mama captain’s mission is to be one of the largest crypto payment platforms. Their vision is of giving a platform for all the participants that are fair and lucrative for everyone involved. The company is continuously improving to achieve this goal.

It is basically a crypto MLM company and has been operating since October 2015. The about us page of MamaCaptain.com gives no information about its founder, which raises some serious suspicions.

Domain Insights

The company is claiming to have more than ten years of experience. Yet, its domain was not registered until 2014. There would be no information if this company was previously operating with another name.

Alexa analysis shows that Malaysia (55%) and China (42%) contribute to the highest amount of traffic to MamaCaptain.com. This shows that whoever owns the company lives in China or Malaysia.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Products Offered by Mama Captain

Mama Captain does not offer any retail products or services. The only way to earn any profits from this company is through its affiliate membership and recruiting others. The company claims that profits and investments are in the form of crypto barrel coins. It is quite surprising that the barrel coins are the leading force of the company, yet it never states the exact of these crypto coins.

The only information given by MamaCaptain.com is that $813,000 increases the value of barrel coin by 0.001. Similarly, investment of $2,000,000 increases the value by 0.003. Furthermore, the company claims that you invest these coins in e-commerce platforms and trading without giving any solid information.

How to Join Mama Captain?

Mama Captain offers the following affiliate membership packages:

  • Student Package that costs $100.
  • University Student Package that costs $200
  • Workers Package that costs $500
  • Self-Employed Package that costs $2000
  • Boss Package that costs $5000
  • Entrepreneur Package that costs $10,000

The main difference between these different packages offered by MamaCaptain.com is the amount of income that you can make by participating in the compensation structure.

Mama Captain’s Compensation Plan

A minimum investment of $100 is necessary to earn profits from Mama Captain. You can make the maximum investment of $10,000. Affiliates receive the MamaCaptain.com share points based on the package they have purchased.

  • Members of the Student Package gets 100 Mama Crypto Points.
  • Members of the University Student Package gets 200 Mama Crypto Points.
  • Affiliates of the Worker Package gets 500 Mama Crypto Points.
  • Affiliates of the Self-Employed Package gets 2000 Mama Crypto Points.
  • Members of the Boss Package gets 5000 Mama Crypto Points.
  • Members of the Entrepreneur Package gets 10,000 Mama Crypto Points.

The company claims that these share points are transformed into Barrel Crypto Coins that have value in the crypto market. According to MamaCaptain.com, you can cash out the barrel coins through an internal exchange.

However, there is no proof of such a statement. In fact, the statistics of the crypto industry indicates that the Mama Crypto coins have no real value.  Therefore, you should use the crypto trading bots to earn money instead of investing your hard-earned money in this company. These bots provide an extensive range of trading preferences that allow you to trade on your own terms and conditions.

Withdrawal System

The Mama Captain provides the following breakdown of the withdrawal system:

  • Admit fee – 10%
  • Reinvested income – 20%
  • Barrel reward points – 20%
  • Commission withdrawal – 50%

The affiliates of MamaCaptain.com cannot withdraw 200% of the amount that they have initially invested. The withdrawal amount can be increased up to 50% according to the following rank qualification criteria:

  • Earn a 10% withdrawal bonus on 1 Star by recruiting two affiliates.
  • Earn a 20% withdrawal bonus on 2 Star by recruiting two affiliates at 1 Star
  • Make a 30% withdrawal bonus on 3 Star by recruiting two affiliates at 2 Star.
  • Generate a 40% withdrawal bonus on 4 Star by recruiting two affiliates at 3 Star.
  • Generate a 50% withdrawal bonus on 5 Star by recruiting two affiliates at 4 Star.

Recruitment Commissions

Mama Captain promises to pay the members by recruiting new affiliates. It simply means that the company is like any other pyramid company. It is taking money from new members by promising modern crypto trading and mining services. However, there is no proof that the MamaCaptain.com actually has any association with the crypto industry.

Furthermore, it is asking for a significant amount of investment without giving many assurances. 12%, 14%, 16%, 18%, and 20% recruitment commission is promised to the affiliates of Student, Uni-Student, Worker, Self-Employed, Boss, and Entrepreneur ranks respectively.

Residual Commissions

Mama Captain distributes residue commission through a binary team. The first level has two positions. Meanwhile, the second level binary team is made by dividing the existing two-position into another two positions that make it four positions in total. The next levels are also created with the same strategy. The company is supporting both direct and indirect recruitment. Moreover, there is no limit to the highest possible level of a binary team.

The company promises the following crypto points to different ranks:

  • 40 points to the members of Student Package
  • 80 points to the members of University Student Package
  • 225 points to the members of Workers Package
  • 1000 points to the members of Self-Employed Package
  • 2750 points to the members of Boss Package
  • 6000 points to the members of Entrepreneur Package

Other Bonuses

Other than barrel coin, the company offers Haha points that are gained on the basis of the investment using the 1:1 measure. This means that someone who invests $100 taking the student package will get 100 Haha points. Similarly, investment of $10,000 will get you 10,000 Haha points.

People who are already a member receive Haha points when they recruit a new member to Mama Captain. These points are awarded as 40% of the binary team points that are generated through the new investment. MamaCaptain.com states that you can buy the Haha points from Mama Harbor platform.

Conclusion

Mama Captain clearly has a marketing problem. It is very odd that they are using a strange name, along with cartoon characters, to promote their company. It is very hard to take this company seriously when everything about it is so animated that it seems like a company established for children and not official crypto business.

Despite its bright appearance, the company is nothing but an MLM Ponzi scheme. The barrel coin alone is presented as a cryptocurrency when, in reality, it is nothing but Ponzi points that have no real value. The value of Barrel coin is kept secret and does not have any trading value in the real world.

Therefore, Mama Captain seems like a total scam that has no way of compensating you with any actual money. Therefore, you should avoid investing in this company. Instead, it would be much better if you use the crypto trading bots. These bots are quick, efficient, and reliable that provide a good customer support system to help you earn maximum profits via authentic crypto trading strategies.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons