القائمة

مراجعة احتيال برامج الإدارة - وهم عادي! مزورة!!

مراجعة احتيال برامج الإدارة - وهم عادي! مزورة!!

إن فكرة إدارة أموال الآخرين ليست جديدة. ومع ذلك ، فقد ظهر نوع جديد من الاحتيال في هذا النشاط التجاري حيث يعد اللصوص عبر الإنترنت بجني الأرباح نيابة عن المستثمر باستخدام الخيارات الثنائية كأداة للاستثمار.

نحن "نحب" الطريقة التي قدمت بها عملية احتيال معينة بواسطة برنامج إدارة الأسماء نفسها. تدعي أنها تحل مشاكل الناس المالية ، لكننا نعلم جيدًا أنها صفقة سيئة مماثلة لها الذئاب الإسرائيلية في وول ستريت.

احتيال برامج الإدارة
احتيال برامج الإدارة

تهدف عملية الاحتيال هذه في الأساس إلى تقديم نفسها كخدمة إدارة أموال حقيقية. عندما تزور الموقع الذي يمكن الوصول إليه هنا - managementsoftware.online ، سترى أن الفكرة برمتها تعتمد على التداول الخيارات الرقمية نيابة عنك. تحصل على 92٪ من الربح لأن المحتالين يأخذون 8٪.

لحسن الحظ ، نحن ندرك الآن أن هذا الاحتيال هو آفة المجتمع. لقد جروا اسمهم إلى الوحل ، وإليك ما هي فرصة "الاستثمار" هذه حقًا:

الحقائق الصرفة المتعلقة برامج الإدارة

يبدو الأمر برمته وكأنه خدعة. ضع في اعتبارك هذا ، إذا ربحت 1,000 دولار ، فسيقوم مدير الصندوق بخصم ربحه وهو 80 دولارًا فقط. يمكنك الاحتفاظ بمبلغ 920 دولارًا أمريكيًا صاخبًا على الرغم من قيامهم بكل عمل الحمار نيابة عنك.

إذا كان هذا جيدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون عملية احتيال. مثل هذه الوعود لا تصل أبدًا إلى أي ربح. لا يمكننا أن نتخيل أن كل ما عليك فعله هو التسجيل وإيداع بعض الأموال وترك الباقي في أيدي الغرباء. هذه بالتأكيد ليست الطريقة التي يعمل بها المستثمرون الجادون ، وسيكون من الصعب جدًا علينا تصديق أن هؤلاء الأشخاص حقيقيون.

لجعل الأمور أسوأ ، يدعي هؤلاء المحتالون أنك ستجني أرباحًا خلال الشهر الأول مجانًا لأنهم لا يتقاضون أي شيء في أول 30 يومًا من التعامل معهم.

هذه حيلة تسويقية وطعم لأولئك الذين يحبون سماع مثل هذه القصص الخيالية. ولتعزيز حقيقة أن فرصة الاستثمار هذه ليست حقيقية ، اتخذ الموقع خطوات لاستخدام شارات الموافقة المزيفة.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

إذا قمت بالتمرير لأسفل إلى تذييل هذا الموقع ، فسترى المحتالين يزعمون أن برنامج الإدارة قد تم التعرف عليه من قبل Financial Times وصوتوا في أفضل 5 فرص استثمارية في عام 2016.

أيضا ، هل تتذكر ما قاله السيد كريستوفر ، الرئيس التنفيذي المزعوم للشركة في وقت سابق؟ قال إن برمجيات الإدارة تأسست في عام 2017. فكيف تم منحها في عام 2016 لكنها لم تكن موجودة؟

تظهر المزيد من الأسئلة حول صحة جميع الشارات المستخدمة هنا. لم يوافق أي طرف ثالث على هذه الفرصة أبدًا ، ولهذا السبب ، من الصعب جدًا القول بأن برنامج الإدارة للتداول الثنائي شرعي.

تفاصيل الشخص الذي يقوم بعرض المبيعات لبرنامج الإدارة

من هو كريستوفر فرنارد؟ مدير صندوق بخبرة 10 سنوات في وول ستريت؟ يود منك أن تصدق ذلك. كما يود منك أن تصدق أنه يعمل مع فريق من المحللين الماليين الجادين الذين تتمثل مهمتهم في كسب المال للعملاء مقابل ربح متواضع بنسبة 8٪ فقط.

الآن ، اسأل نفسك هذا السؤال. إذا كان هؤلاء الأشخاص بارعين في ما يفعلونه ، فلماذا لا يمكنهم فقط استخدام نظامهم للاستثمار لأنفسهم؟ لماذا يصرون على الاستثمار لأشخاص آخرين وأخذ جزء صغير منه بينما يمكنهم جني ربح كامل؟

إذا لم يكن لدينا إجابة على هذا السؤال ، فهذا يعني أن هذه عملية احتيال ، فترة!

بالنسبة لتفاصيل كريستوفر فيرنارد ، يمكننا القول إنها شحيحة للغاية. لا يتعرف Google على مدير الأموال "الكبير" هذا عندما يكون لدى مديري الصناديق الحقيقية ملفات تعريف على محرك البحث ليراها الجميع.

إنه ليس على LinkedIn وصفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى أيضًا. تظل أنشطته بصفته "مدير صندوق" مقتصرة على http://managementsoftware.online. لا أحد يتحدث عنه خارج هذا المجال. هذا يدل على أنه غير مشهور. وإذا لم يكن مشهورًا ، فقد يعني ذلك شيئين: إما أنه مدير صندوق فقير لا يدر أي ربح أو أنه لا يخرج على الإطلاق.

لكن السيناريو الأكثر ترجيحًا هنا هو الافتراض الثاني. إذا لم يكن لديه ملف شخصي احترافي حقيقي ، فمن المحتمل أنه ممثل تم تعيينه للاستلقاء على الكاميرا والمساعدة في دفع جدول أعمال هؤلاء المجرمين إلى الأمام. إنه ليس أكثر من ممثل فاسد.

لا يوجد دليل أو نتائج تم التحقق منها للعملاء السابقين أو الحاليين

يا رفاق ، يشرفنا أن نقدم إثباتًا للأرباح ، بإذن من برنامج الإدارة. تخبرنا لقطة الشاشة هذه أنه يمكننا أن نعيش الحياة على المسار الأول عندما نشترك في فكرة كريستوفر فيرنارد الثورية.

احتيال برامج الإدارة
والدليل المزعوم على الأرباح

هل تعيدون التأكيد على أن مثل هذه الصور لا يجب التعامل معها على أنها مستندات مالية صالحة أو "إثبات أداء"؟ في الواقع ، لا تحتاج إلى شهادة جامعية في الأمور المالية لمعرفة ذلك.

نتفق جميعًا على أن هذا ليس حسابًا حقيقيًا. يبدو وكأنه حساب تجريبي لبعض منصات الخيارات الثنائية. مثل هذا التمثيل لا يعطي صورة حقيقية لما قد يفعله برنامج الإدارة للحساب الحقيقي.

على ما يبدو ، كل خيار ثنائي الحيل لديهم حساب تجريبي يستخدمونه في الغالب لخداع الضحايا غير المرتابين. ستفوز دائمًا بحساب تجريبي لأنه مبرمج للكذب.

ما هو سوق الحسابات التقديرية المدارة؟

هذه لغة أخرى تستخدمها عملية احتيال برامج الإدارة لرسم صورة جيدة لنفسها.

إنها في الأساس عبارة خيالية تُستخدم للإشارة إليها الحسابات المدارة وهي الفكرة الكاملة وراء برنامج الخيارات الثنائية هذا.

لكن من هم مديرو الصناديق هؤلاء المسؤولون عن عمليات برامج الإدارة؟ حسنًا ، لقد قيل لنا فقط أن كبار مديري الاستثمار وصغارهم يمتلكون ما يصل إلى 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الهامش تداول العملات الأجنبية سيكون مسؤولا عن حساباتنا.

لا يوجد ذكر لأسمائهم. لا يوجد سجل أداء ، لا شيء! مهمتنا هي أن يكون لدينا ثقة عمياء في أن هذا البرنامج الآلي سوف يتداول دائمًا لصالحنا لأنه ينسخ ما يفعله مديرو الصناديق خلف الأبواب المغلقة ، وذلك بفضل نص برمجي خاص يتصل بخوادم برامج الإدارة بمجرد النقر فوق "التجارة التلقائية".

كيف تزعم عملية الاحتيال هذه كسب المال لأعضائها؟

يزعمون أن لديهم أفضل خوارزمية في العالم. هذا ما أكده كريستوفر فيرنارد.

ولكن كيف يمكن لهذه الخوارزمية أن تساهم في تحقيق الأرباح؟ حسنا، يستخدم مديرو الصناديق الصيغ الرياضية المعقدة جنبا إلى جنب مع أدوات التحليل لتحديد الاتجاهات ومستويات الرسم البياني الرئيسية. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنهم تنفيذ الصفقات بدقة مذهلة.

المشكلة في هذا التفسير أننا سمعناها آلاف المرات الآن. كل فنان محتال يقول شيئًا من هذا القبيل. لقد أصبح الأمر رتيبًا لأنهم لم يعودوا مبدعين.

خلاصة

لا يمكننا استنتاج أي حقائق ملموسة من شأنها أن تدفعنا للتحرك نحو "فرصة الاستثمار" هذه. إذا قمت بتحليل قصصهم ، فسترى أنها لا تختلف عن تلك التي روجها فناني المحتالون الآخرين.

إنهم ببساطة يفتقرون إلى الإبداع ، بالإضافة إلى أن فكرة استخدام الخيارات الثنائية لتمويل إدارة محفظة الأشخاص الآخرين هي فكرة مروعة للغاية. لا يضيف هذا الضرب على الأدغال أي قيمة عندما نعلم بالفعل أنهم يبيعون عملية احتيال على أي حال. لكنك بالتأكيد في طريقك للحصول على نتائج عملية عندما تذهب مع قائمة برامج الخيارات الثنائية الموصى بها.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة احتيال برامج الإدارة - وهم عادي! مزورة!!"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Management Software Scam Review – Plain Bogus! Fake!!

Management Software Scam Review – Plain Bogus! Fake!!

Share This!

The idea of fund managing other people’s money is not new. However, a new breed of scam has emerged in this business where online thieves promise to make profit on behalf of the investor using binary options as an instrument of investment.

We ”love” the way one particular scam by the name management software has presented itself. It claims to solve people’s financial problems, yet we know very well that it’s a crappy deal similar to Israelis Wolfs of Wall Street.

Management software scam
Management software scam

Essentially, this scam aims at presenting itself like a genuine fund management service. When you visit the site which can be accessed here – managementsoftware.online, you will see that the whole idea is based on trading binary options on your behalf. You get to keep 92% of the profit because the fraudsters are taking 8%.

Thankfully, we now realize that this scam is the scourge of the society. They’ve dragged their name into mud, and here’s what this ”investment” opportunity really is:

Pure facts concerning Management Software

The whole thing sounds like a hoax. Consider this, if you make $1,000, the fund manager will deduct his profit which is $80 only. You get to keep a whooping $920 despite them doing all the donkey’s job for you.

If this is too good to be true, then odds are that it’s a scam. Such promises never amount to any profit. We can’t imagine that all you have to do is to sign up, deposit some money and leave the rest in the hands of strangers. This is definitely not how serious investors work, and it’s going to be very difficult for us to believe that these people are for real.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

To make matters worse, these con artists are claiming that you will make profits during the first month for free because they are not charging anything in the first 30 days of doing business with them.

That’s a marketing gimmick and a bait for those who love to hear such fairy tales. And to reinforce the fact that this investment opportunity is not genuine, the website has taken steps to use fake approval badges.

If you scroll down to the footer of this website, you will see the fraudsters claiming that Management software was recognized by the Financial Times and voted in the top 5 investment opportunities in 2016.

Also, do you recall what Mr. Christopher, the alleged CEO of the firm said earlier? He said that Management software was founded in 2017. So how come that it was awarded in 2016 yet it never existed?

More questions arise concerning the authenticity of all the badges used here. No third party entity has ever approved this opportunity, and because of that, it is very difficult to say that Management software for binary trading is legitimate.

Details of the person doing the sales pitch for Management software

Who is Christopher Fernard? A fund manager with 10 years of experience at Wall Street? He’d like you to believe so. He’d also like you to believe that he works with a team of serious financial analysts whose job is to make money for clients in exchange for a modest profit of 8% only.

Now, ask yourself this question. If these guys were so good at what they do, why can’t they just use their system to invest for themselves? Why do they insist on investing for other people and taking a small cut out of it when they can take a whole profit?

If we don’t have the answer to that question, then it means this is a scam, period!

As for the details of Christopher Fernard, we can say that they are very scanty. Google does not recognize this ”big time” fund manager when real fund managers have profiles on the search engine for everyone to see.

He is not on LinkedIn and other social media pages too. His activities as a ”fund manager” remain restricted to http://managementsoftware.online. No one is talking about him outside that domain. This shows that he is not popular. And if he is not popular, then it could mean 2 things: either he is a poor fund manager who does not generate any profit or he does not exit at all.

But the most likely scenario here is the second assumption. If he doesn’t have a real professional profile, then chances are that he is an actor who got hired to lie on camera and help push forward the agenda of these criminals. He is nothing more than a corrupt actor.

No proof or verified results for past or existing clients

Guys, we’d be honored to introduce proof of earnings, courtesy of Management software. This screenshot tells us that we can live life on the first lane when we subscribe to Christopher Fernard’s revolutionary idea.

management software scam
alleged proof of earnings

Do you recon that such images are not to be treated as valid financial documents or ”proof of performance”? In fact, you do not need a University degree on money matters to figure it out.

We all agree that this is not a real account. It looks like a demo account for some binary options platform. Such a representation does not give a true picture of what Management software would do to a live account.

Apparently, all binary option scams have a demo account which they often use to trick unsuspecting victims. You will always win with a demo account because it is programmed to lie.

What is this Managed Discretionary Account market?

This is yet another lingo that Management software scam is using to paint a good picture for itself.

It’s basically a fancy phrase used to refer to managed accounts which is the whole idea behind this binary options software.

But who are these fund managers in charge of Management Software operations? Well, we were only told that senior investment managers and their juniors who possess up to 10 years of experience in Margin FX trading will be in charge of our accounts.

There’s no mention of their names. No performance record, no nothing! Our job is to have blind faith that this automated software will always trade in our favor because it’s copying what the fund managers are doing behind closed doors, thanks to a special script that connects to Management software servers once you click ”auto-trade”.

How does this scam purport to make money for its members?

They claim to have the best algorithm in the world. This was assured by none other than Christopher Fernard.

But how is this algorithm helping to pull in the profits? Okay, those fund managers use complex mathematical formulas together with tools of analysis to identify trends and key chart levels. That way, they can execute trades with an impressive accuracy.

The problem with this explanation is that we’ve heard it a thousand times now. Every con artist says something along those lines. It is even becoming monotonous because they are not being creative anymore.

Conclusion

We can’t deduce any tangible facts that would prompt us to make a move towards this ”investment opportunity”. If you analyze their stories, you will see that they are not any different from those peddled by other con artists around.

They simply lack creativity, plus the idea of using binary options to fund manage other people’s portfolio is just too awful. This beating around the bush isn’t adding any value when we already know that they are selling a scam anyway. But you’d certainly be on your way to getting practical results when you go with our list of recommended binary option softwares.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Management Software Scam Review – Plain Bogus! Fake!!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons