Menu

Revue de Market Master: Scam Trading App

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Revue de Market Master: Scam Trading App

Market Master (en.themarketmaster.live) est une autre application de trading idiote qui prétend offrir des marges bénéficiaires insensées. MarketMaster prétend offrir un trading en temps réel aux membres qui s'inscrivent avec leur plate-forme de trading ridicule. Et c'est là que nous avons un problème avec la plate-forme car leurs affirmations ne sont pas fondées. Quelques investisseurs désemparés ont contacté notre équipe d'assistance. Une enquête était en cours pour confirmer la pourriture au sein de la plate-forme. Et c'est ce que nous avons découvert.

Revue de Market Master

À propos de Market Master

La clause de non-responsabilité au pied de leur page d'accueil dit tout. La clause de non-responsabilité montre clairement que le site Web est utilisé comme une aspiration du potentiel de gain. Ils révèlent ouvertement aux membres que la plateforme n'est en aucun cas capable de réaliser des marges bénéficiaires aussi énormes. Et c'est l'une des nombreuses affirmations que nous avons trouvées insuffisantes avec la plate-forme. D'autres incluent une plate-forme de trading ridicule sans tête ni queue. Gagner avec Market Master est une tâche ardue car aucun gagnant n'a présenté de preuve.

Le contexte et l'histoire de la plateforme de trading restent encore inconnus. Market Master est un robot automatisé qui devrait idéalement aider les membres à réaliser des bénéfices. La plupart des plaintes des victimes affirment que le robot a tout fait sauf faire des bénéfices. Et c'est un problème que nous ne connaissons que trop bien et qui est associé à de faux robots. Encore une fois, l'examen aidera à révéler tous les faits accablants entourant ce faux robot. Le robot est une autre tache dans le monde commercial toujours lucratif. Seulement faisant autorité et louable les robots ont le pedigree pour réaliser des marges bénéficiaires réalistes.

Actifs offerts par Market Master

Market Master stimule d'avoir un portefeuille boursier. Ils affirment avoir accès aux actions des principales entreprises selon leur page FAQ. Et cela pourrait être vrai si seuls les membres pouvaient en tirer un profit. Un énorme problème avec le robot est de ne pas mentionner comment ils font des bénéfices. Ils ne révèlent pas non plus clairement les conditions de trading disponibles sur le robot. Tout ce qu'ils prétendent faire, c'est offrir un robot qui aide à générer des profits pour les membres. Ce n'est pas le cas et les investisseurs doivent se méfier de la plateforme.

Propriétaire d'entreprise

Actions de la société principale de marché

Le site Web est une copie clonée d'autres sites Web frauduleux, ce qui nous porte à croire qu'il s'agit de courtiers en ligne. Après avoir vérifié le site Web, nous pouvons constater quelques irrégularités avec le site. Le manque de fonctionnalités de sécurité appropriées sur le site Web est la preuve de leur caractère non professionnel. Le site Web est sujet aux attaques de tiers car ils n'offrent pas de logiciel de sécurité adéquat. L'anonymat est un énorme problème dont personne ne connaît les véritables propriétaires de la plateforme. Et c'est pourquoi nous devons être prudents avec ces sites Web anonymes.

Détails du domaine du robot automatisé

Les enregistrements des outils de domaine de confiance suggèrent que la plate-forme a à peine deux ans. Grâce aux outils de vérification de domaine, nous pouvons confirmer la date de création du site Web. Et c'est la preuve de l'incapacité de la plateforme à offrir des informations justifiables aux utilisateurs. Ils prétendent avoir plus de six ans d'expérience dans le commerce en ligne, ce qui est un mensonge. Il est enregistré que le domaine themarketmaster.live a été créé le 31st Janvier 2019. Et c'est une preuve concrète que Market Master ment sur son expérience et sa présence en ligne.

Fausses allégations institutionnelles

Le site Web montre qu'ils détiennent des actions d'entreprises de premier plan et de bonne réputation. Il s'agit notamment d'Adidas, Apple, IBM, MacDonald's, Nike, Walt Disney, entre autres. Il est clair que le robot semble négocier avec des actions d'entreprises américaines. Le gros problème avec le robot est que tout parle sans action. Les réclamations de victimes entravent encore tout progrès, voire pas du tout, des réalisations du robot. Les allégations d'utilisation de sociétés américaines pour le négoce d'actions ont augmenté de la part des robots voyous.

Licence et enregistrement du Market Master

L'endroit où se trouve le robot n'est pas connu, ce qui pose un problème de licence. La juridiction sur laquelle un robot de trading négocie est d'une importance vitale. Ils prétendent détenir des actions d'entreprises américaines et nous avons donc vérifié auprès des régulateurs américains. La NFA et la SCC n'ont aucun robot sous licence ou enregistré sous le nom MarketMaster. Pour essayer de régler le problème, nous avons contacté les principaux régulateurs européens. Aucun des régulateurs n'a entendu parler d'un robot portant le nom ci-dessus.

Market Master est un robot de trading sans licence et non réglementé qui met les membres en danger. Le principal problème des entités sans licence est la sécurité des fonds. Quiconque dépose des fonds avec un tel robot doit savoir que les dépôts ne sont pas assurés. Le robot ne suit pas les directives strictes fixées par l'industrie concernant les dépôts. Et ainsi, en cas de faillite et d'insolvabilité, les membres perdront leur argent durement gagné. Éloignez-vous de toute entité sans licence telle que MarketMaster car elle ne respecte pas les réglementations de l'industrie.

Restrictions de Market Master

Types de comptes

Existe-t-il un type de compte proposé pour différentes catégories d'investisseurs? La question est importante car ils ne montrent pas aux utilisateurs le dépôt minimum acceptable. Sur leur page FAQ, ils affirment que la plateforme ne coûte rien. Lors de leur inscription, les investisseurs reçoivent un e-mail les exhortant à déposer jusqu'à 5,000 $ pour obtenir des bénéfices élevés. Et ceci est une autre preuve que nous avons affaire à une plateforme d'escroquerie. Ils affirment que leur robot est gratuit et pourtant, exigent un prix de dépôt élevé afin d'obtenir un retour sur investissement plus élevé.

Contact et support client

Ce que nous avons trouvé étrange avec la plate-forme, c'est le fait qu'il n'y a pas de coordonnées sur le site Web. L'ensemble du site ne donne aucune information de contact aux visiteurs. L'absence d'adresse e-mail ou de téléphone est suspecte, c'est le moins qu'on puisse dire. Il est prudent pour tout site Web de laisser des informations de contact pour plus de clarté et de communication. Après vous être inscrit et avoir donné vos coordonnées, c'est ici que la plateforme commence à envoyer des e-mails. C'est un acte classique dérivé par des courtiers en escroquerie qui ne veulent pas que leur véritable identité soit connue.

Options de dépôt et de retrait

Après avoir contacté l'une des victimes, la plateforme envoie un e-mail avec les étapes du dépositaire. Les membres doivent déposer leurs fonds sur un compte bancaire, ce qui est étrange. La plateforme doit informer les membres des canaux de dépôt disponibles sur le site. Acceptent-ils les cartes de débit ou de crédit? Ce sont quelques-uns des problèmes qui mènent à des problèmes de retrait. Un autre problème est qu'aucun des plus de vingt membres que nous avons contactés n'a réussi à retirer des fonds. Le courtier bloque toute tentative de retrait en fermant ces comptes.

Faux témoignage de célébrités

Faux témoignage de Market Master

Ces escrocs ont utilisé des images de célèbres gourous de l'industrie pour soutenir leur plate-forme. Ils ont utilisé Warren Buffet et William O'Neil comme ambassadeurs de la marque Market Master. Ce sont de fausses présentations qui incitent les investisseurs sans méfiance à s'inscrire. Si ces personnes soutenaient effectivement le robot, nous nous inscririons tous. Ces escrocs ont perfectionné l'art d'utiliser des noms de célébrités pour approuver leurs produits. Et c'est un problème que les autorités doivent contribuer à résoudre.

Sécurité des fonds avec Market Master

La sécurité des fonds n'est pas garantie par un robot non enregistré. Les plaintes des membres soutiennent également le fait que les dépôts effectués ne sont pas garantis. Le robot n'offrant pas de protocole de sécurité crédible, il laisse les membres vulnérables. Il n'y a pas de plan de compensation sur la table en cas d'insolvabilité. Et c'est la raison principale pour laquelle personne ne devrait s'inscrire avec le robot. Aucun agent de récupération ne pourra récupérer des fonds à partir d'une plateforme anonyme.

Scam ou Legit Market Master

Des robots tels que MarketMaster affectent le résultat du trading pour des investisseurs sans méfiance. Ils finissent par s'inscrire avec des produits en ligne non réglementés sans élément positif. Éloignez-vous de ces robots car ils risquent de perdre des fonds. Une fois qu'un membre dépose des fonds avec eux, les propriétaires se moquent de la banque. Éloignez-vous de ce robot et assurez-vous d'utiliser des outils soutenus par l'industrie pour le trading.

verdict final

Market Master est une arnaque, évitez-la et prévenez vos proches. Faites appel à des experts de pointe en matière de trading en ligne pour une issue favorable.

Nous souhaitons à tous les traders le meilleur, restons en sécurité et investissons judicieusement.

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Market Master Review: Scam Trading App

Market Master Review: Scam Trading App

Share This!

Market Master (en.themarketmaster.live) is another idiotic trading app that claims to offer insane profit margins. MarketMaster is claiming to offer real-time trading to members who sign up with their ridiculous trading platform. And this is where we have a problem with the platform as their claims are unfounded. A few of the distraught investors reached out to our help desk team. An investigation was underway to confirm the rot within the platform. And this is what we found out.

Market Master Review

About Market Master

Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage says it all. The disclaimer clearly shows the website is used as an aspiration of the earning potential. They openly reveal to members that the platform is not in any way able to make such huge profit margins. And this is one of the many claims we found to be wanting with the platform. Others include having a ridiculous trading platform with no heads or tails. Winning with Market Master is a daunting task as no winner has come forward with any proof.

The background and history of the trading platform still remains unknown. Market Master is an automated robot that ideally should help members get profit. Most of the complaints from victims claim the robot did everything but make a profit. And this is a problem we know all too well and is associated with false robots. Again, the review will help reveal all the damning facts surrounding this false robot. The robot is another stain in the ever lucrative trading world. Only authoritative and commendable robots have the pedigree to make realistic profit margins.

Assets Offered by Market Master

Market Master is boosting of having a stock market portfolio. They claim they have access to stocks of leading companies according to their FAQ page. And this could be true if only members could manage to make a profit out of it. A huge problem with the robot is failing to mention how they make a profit. They also fail to clearly reveal the trading conditions available on the robot. All they claim to do is offer a robot that helps generate profit to members. This is not the case and investors should be wary of the platform.

Business Owner

Market Master Company Shares

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

The website is a cloned copy of other scam websites which leads us to believe these are online scam brokers. After checking the website, we can notice a few irregularities with the site. Lack of proper security features on the website is proof of their unprofessional nature. The website is prone to attacks from third parties as they don’t offer adequate security software. Anonymity is a huge problem we no one knows the real owners of the platform. And this is why we need to be careful with such anonymous websites.

Domain Details of the automated robot

Records from the trusted domain tools suggest the platform is barely two years old. Thanks to domain checker tools we can confirm when the website was created. And this is proof of the platform’s inability to offer justifiable information to users. They claim to have over six years of online trading experience which is a lie. It is recorded that the domain themarketmaster.live was created on 31st January 2019. And this is concrete proof Market Master is lying about their online experience and presence.

False Institutional Claims

The website shows they have shares from leading and reputable companies. These include Adidas, Apple, IBM, MacDonald’s, Nike, Walt Disney, among others. It is clear that the robot seems to be trading with stocks from US companies. The big problem with the robot is all talk with no action. Claims of victims still hinder any progress, if at all any, of the robot’s achievements. The claims of using US companies for stock trading have been on the increase from rogue robots.

License and Registration of Market Master

Where the robot is located is not known which makes their license an issue. The jurisdiction of where a trading robot trades is of vital importance. They claim to have stocks of US companies and so, we checked with US regulators. The NFA and SCC do not have any robot licensed or registered under the name MarketMaster. To try and settle the matter, we reached out to leading regulators in Europe. None of the regulators have heard of a robot with such a name as above.

Market Master is an unlicensed and unregulated trading robot which is putting members at risk. The main problem with unlicensed entities is the safety of funds. Anyone who deposits funds with such a robot should know the deposits are not insured. The robot does not follow the strict guidelines set by the industry regarding deposits. And so, in case of bankruptcy and insolvency, members will lose their hard-earned money. Stay away from any unlicensed entity such as MarketMaster as they don’t comply with industry regulations.

Restrictions of Market Master

Account Types

Is there any account type on offer for different categories of investors? The question is important as they fail to show users the acceptable minimum deposit. On their FAQ page, they claim the platform does not cost anything. Upon signing up, investors get an email urging them to deposit as much as $5,000 to get high profit. And this is another proof we are dealing with a scam platform. They claim their robot is free and yet, demand a high deposit price in order to get a higher ROI.

Contact and Customer Support

What we found odd with the platform is the fact that there are no contact details on the website. The entire website does not give visitors any contact information. Lack of an email or phone address is suspicious, to say the least. It is prudent for any website to leave contact information for clarity and communication. After signing up and giving your contact details, this is where the platform starts sending emails. It is a classic act that is derived by scam brokers who don’t want their true identities to be known.

Deposit and Withdrawal Options

After reaching out to one of the victims, the platform sends an email with depository steps. Members are to deposit their funds to a bank account which is odd. The platform should inform the members of the depository channels available on the website. Do they accept debit or credit cards? These are some of the problems which lead to withdrawal issues. Another problem is none of the over twenty members we contacted have managed to withdraw funds. The broker is blocking any withdrawal attempts by closing these accounts.

False Testimony by Celebrities

Market Master False Testimony

These scam artists have used images of celebrated industry gurus to support their platform. They have used Warren Buffet and William O’Neil as brand ambassadors of  Market Master. These are false presentation which lures unsuspecting investors to sign up. If these individuals did indeed back the robot, we would all sign up. These scam artists have perfected the art of using celebrity names to endorse their products. And this is a problem which authorities must help address.

Safety of funds with Market Master

The security of funds is not guaranteed by a robot that is not registered. Complaints from members also back the fact that any deposits made are not secured. With the robot failing to offer credible security protocol, it leaves members vulnerable. There is no compensation plan on the table in the event of insolvency. And this is the main reason why no one should sign up with the robot. No recovery agent will be able to recover funds from a platform that is anonymous.

Scam or Legit Market Master

Robots such as MarketMaster are affecting the outcome of trading for unsuspecting investors. They end up signing up with unregulated online products with no positive element on them. Stay away from these robots as they are bound to lose any funds. Once a member deposits funds with them, the owners laugh all the way to the bank. Stay away from this robot and ensure you use industry-backed tools for trading.

Final verdict

Market Master is a scam, avoid it, and warn your loved ones. Use industry-leading experts when it comes to online trading for a favorable outcome.

We wish all traders the very best, stay safe, and invest wisely.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons