القائمة

مراجعة Markets48: احتيال الفوركس الخاطئ في Markets48.com

مراجعة Markets48: احتيال الفوركس الخاطئ في Markets48.com

Markets48 (Markets48.com) عبارة عن عملية احتيال كاملة تقدم العقود مقابل الفروقات وخدمات تجارة الفوركس. الأسواق 48 تبيع نفسها كمنصة تداول فوركس مرموقة عبر الإنترنت مع محترفين على متنها. المشكلة في هذا النظام الأساسي هي الافتقار إلى الشفافية فيما يتعلق ببعض الجوانب المهمة مثل عمليات السحب. يقوم عدد من ضحايا هذه المنصة بالتسجيل بعد حظر حساباتهم. اقرأ مراجعة MARKETS48 الأصلية هذه لمزيد من التفاصيل.

الأسواق 48 مراجعة

هل تريد تداول العملة الرقمية في حالة تداول آمنة ومأمونة؟ لماذا لا اشترك مع روبوتات تداول Cryptocurrency موثوقة وذات سمعة طيبة. مع فريق متخصص من خبراء Crypto يدعمونها بالفعل ، يجب عليك ذلك. جرب روبوتات Crypto لتداول العملات المربحة والآمنة والتي يثق بها خبراء Crypto. لن تخطئ أبدًا في استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الأصلية. تبدأ فرصتك في تحقيق الربح من تداول العملات الرقمية من خلال امتلاك منصة تداول موثوقة.

الأسواق 48 مراجعة

بعض الشكاوى التي بدأت تظهر في معظم منتديات دردشة التداول عبر الإنترنت فيما يتعلق بهذه المنصة الرهيبة. كان بعض المستخدمين غير راضين عن طريقة تعاملهم مع هذا النظام الأساسي. يقال إن الأسواق 48 رفضت منح طلبات السحب لبعض الأعضاء. ما يبدو وكأنه منصة حقيقية من الداخل ليست سوى منصة رديئة. تأكد من قراءة هذا الاستعراض بالكامل ومعرفة ما اكتشفه محققونا بشأن الأسواق 48.

بعض مواقع الويب هذه التي تراها على الإنترنت عبارة عن مجموعة من عمليات الاحتيال التي يديرها فنانو احتيال محترفون. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين في تحالف مع ما يسمى وكلاء الاسترداد لسرقة المزيد من المستثمرين المطمئنين. وهذا ما يجعل Markets 48 منصة محزنة للانخراط فيها. المنصة ليست سوى منصة رديئة ليس لديها أي شيء آخر لتقديمه سوى خدمة سيئة. بمجرد إيداع الأموال لدى هذا الوسيط ، لن تتمكن أبدًا من سحب أي أرباح محققة. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا تصنيف Markets48 على أنه عملية احتيال خالصة.

حول الأسواق 48

إليك ما يزعج الجميع ، لم تدرج المنصة وموقع الويب سجلهما. لا أحد يعرف من أين تنشأ المنصة أو موقع مكاتبها الرئيسية. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرسم فيه هذه المنصات غير المطابقة للمواصفات ، بدون عنوان صالح ، Markets48 مجهول الهوية تمامًا. بالنظر إلى سجل النطاقات whois.net ، هناك عدد قليل من الأوراق المطلوبة مع الأسواق 48. وفقًا للمعلومات ، فإن النظام الأساسي ليس عمره عام. تم تسجيل Markets48 في 5th قد شنومكس.

مشكلة أخرى لاحظناها مع Markets48 هي عدم الكشف عن هويتك. لا أحد يعرف المالكين الفعليين لهذه المنصة. مشكلة الملكية هي أننا لا نعرف الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة. يمكن أن تكون منصة يملكها فنانو احتيال غسيل الأموال. أفضل طريقة لتجنب منصات تداول الاستثمار المجهولة عبر الإنترنت هي الابتعاد. تأكد من عدم الاشتراك مطلقًا في مواقع ويب مجهولة المصدر لأن الأموال ليست آمنة أبدًا. لن يتمكن أي شخص من استرداد أموالك من موقع ويب مجهول مثل Markets 48.

هل Markets48 مرخص أم مسجل؟

حالة الترخيص والتسجيل في Markets48

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تدعي Markets48 أنها مرخصة من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشيل. بعد الاطلاع على السجل بالكامل ، لم نتمكن من العثور على أي نظام أساسي مرخص بهذا الاسم. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول غير مرخصة وغير منظمة. بمجرد التسجيل وإيداع الأموال ، لا يوجد ضمان بأنك ستتمكن من سحب أي ربح. وهذا سبب ملموس لإدراج الأسواق السوداء 48 كمنصة يجب على القراء تجنبها. إنه ببساطة لا يستحق أموالك ووقتك.

لماذا فشلوا في نشر التفاصيل المتعلقة برقم ترخيصهم ليراها الجميع؟ تتوقع أن يكون لدى النظام الأساسي نسخة من وثائق الترخيص الخاصة بهم منشورة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. لا يمكن العثور على أي منها مما يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة مارقة على الإنترنت. ما يدعون أنه صحيح كان يمكن التحقق منه بنسخة من ترخيصهم ووثائق التسجيل. عدم وجود مثل هذه المعلومات الواضحة هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال فاسدة. يجب عليك الابتعاد عن هذا النظام الأساسي وعدم التسجيل مطلقًا مع كيان غير منظم عبر الإنترنت.

الاهتمام بتعدين العملة الرقمية يعني الرغبة شريك التعدين المناسب. وهذا هو المكان الذي تدخل فيه شركات التعدين Crypto المخصصة والمثبتة حيز التنفيذ. الاشتراك مع شركات التعدين Crypto جديرة بالثناء والتفاني مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك لدى شركات التعدين Crypto المعتمدة من الصناعة. تزداد فرصك في استخراج العملات الرقمية مع وجود شركة تعدين من ذوي الخبرة. بدء عملية التعدين Crypto عن طريق الاشتراك مع شركة التعدين Crypto عبر الإنترنت ذات السمعة الطيبة.

مزايا الأسواق 48

بعد تصفح الموقع بالكامل ، لم نتمكن من العثور على أي ميزة للتعامل مع مثل هذه المنصة. تكمن مشكلة Markets48 في تلقي عدد من الشكاوى من أعضائها. يعد سحب الأموال أكبر عقبة يواجهها الأعضاء مما يجعلها عملية احتيال. لا أحد يريد إيداع الأموال ولا يحصل على فرصة لسحب أرباحه.

عيوب الأسواق 48

أنواع الحسابات

الأسواق 48 أنواع حسابات الروبوت

تقوم Markets48 بتزويد المستخدمين بحسابات روبوت مختلفة. من بين ما جمعناه ، فإن Markets 48 عبارة عن منصة تداول آلية. تشمل الحسابات المذكورة Basic و Standard و Pro و Ultra. ما يجعل هذه الحسابات مشكلة كبيرة هو أنها تقدم هامش ربح مضمون. لا يمكن لأي خبير تداول أو روبوت ضمان فترة تداول يومية. ما يجعل هذا عملية احتيال هو حقيقة أنهم يزعمون أنهم متسقون في توفير أهداف الربح.

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

عند النقر فوق لوحة معلومات الدردشة الخاصة بهم ، ستلاحظ أنها غير متصلة بالإنترنت. خلال التحقيق بأكمله ، لم يتم تشغيل مربع الدردشة مطلقًا. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع فنانين محتالين لا يريدون أي اعتراف. لن تتمكن أبدًا من التواصل مع المنصة بشكل فعال. ما يجعل هذه منصة تداول خادعة هو حقيقة عدم تمكن أي شخص من الاتصال بالمالكين.

طرق الدفع

عندما يتعلق الأمر بطرق الدفع ، فإن Markets48 تدرك ما تريده. لقد تأكدوا من أن قنوات الإيداع الخاصة بهم يمكن للجميع الوصول إليها بسهولة. تتضمن بعض قنوات الإيداع المدرجة التحويل المصرفي و MasterCard و Neteller و PayPal و Skrill و Visa وغيرها. لا تزال المشكلة الرئيسية في هذه المنصة هي حقيقة أنه لم يتمكن أحد من سحب الأموال. لم يخرج أي عضو بإثبات على سحب الأموال باستخدام هذه المنصة. وهذا يجعلها منصة تداول استثمار عبر الإنترنت كاملة وخاطئة.

منصة التداول

Markets48 تفاصيل الاتصال

هناك مشكلة أخرى وجدناها مع Markets 48 وهي وجود منصة تداول غير مستقرة على شبكة الإنترنت. تكمن مشكلة نظامهم الأساسي في أنهم يستخدمون نظامًا أساسيًا مخصصًا. ستجد عددًا من نقاط الضعف مثل نقص ميزات الأمان. تمامًا كما هو متوقع ، فشل النظام الأساسي في الحصول على تشفير DDoS و SSL الذي يعرض المستخدمين للخطر. سيستولي المتسللون بسهولة على المنصة وسرقة المعلومات الحيوية.

سلامة الأموال في الأسواق 48

عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة الأموال ، فإن الأسواق 48 لن تحميها أبدًا. لا يتم فصل الحسابات مما يعني أن الأسواق 48 تجمع الأموال في حساب واحد. يقوم أعضاء منصة التداول هذه بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي للمالك. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرسم فيه الخط لأن الأسواق 48 هي مخطط بونزي واضح. ابق بعيدًا وإلا خاطر بأن تصبح من ضحاياهم الآخرين.

احتيال أو شرعي

بعد التحقق من جميع الحقائق ، نحن على يقين من أن Markets 48 عملية احتيال واضحة. تأكد من الابتعاد عنه وعدم النقر فوق أي روابط مرسلة من قبل فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. . حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الاشتراك في أي من البرامج التابعة لهم.

الفكر النهائي

يجب أن نضيف هذا النظام الأساسي إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال للتأكد من أن القراء يعرفون ما يمكن توقعه.

يجب عليك التأكد من التسجيل مع وسطاء مخلصون وجديرون الذين يأتون ينصح بشدة. الذهاب للوسطاء مع سمعة قوية على الانترنت وشفافة. ماذا تنتظر؟

متمنيا لجميع المستثمرين تجربة تجارية سعيدة ومزدهرة

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Markets48 Review: Markets48.com Faulty Forex Scam

Markets48 Review: Markets48.com Faulty Forex Scam

Share This!

Markets48 (Markets48.com) is a complete scam which is offering CFDs and Forex trading services. Markets 48 is selling itself as a reputable online Forex trading platform with professionals aboard. The problem with this platform is lack of transparency regarding a few important aspects such as withdrawals. A number of victims of this platform are ruing signing up after their accounts got blocked. Read this genuine MARKETS48 Review for more details.

Markets48 Review

Want to trade digital currency in a proven and safe trading condition? Why not sign up with reliable and reputable Cryptocurrency trading robots. With a dedicated team of Crypto experts already backing them up, so should you. Try out the ever lucrative and safe Crypto currency trading robots trusted by Crypto experts. You will never go wrong with established and genuine Crypto currency trading robots. Your chance of making profit with digital currency trading starts with having a reliable trading platform.

Markets48 Review

A few complaints starting popping up in most online trading chat forums regarding this horrendous platform. Some of the users were unhappy with the way they were treated by this platform. Markets48 is said to have refused to grant withdrawal requests to some of the members. What seems like a genuine platform from the inside is nothing but a shoddy platform. Ensure you read this entire review and find out what our investigators found out regarding Markets 48.

Some of these websites you see online are a bunch of scams operated by professional scam artists. These scam artists are in league with so-called recovery agents to steal more from unsuspecting investors. And this is what makes Markets 48 a sad platform to engage in. The platform is nothing but a shoddy platform with nothing else to provide but crappy service. Once you deposit funds with this broker, you will never get to withdraw any profit made. And this is why we have to mark Markets48 as a pure scam.

About Markets48

Here’s what bothering everyone, the platform and website have not listed their history. No one knows where the platform originates from or the location of their main offices. And this is where we draw the line with these shoddy platforms, without a valid address, Markets48 is completely anonymous. Looking at the register of domains whois.net, a few leaves to be desired with Markets 48. According to information, the platform is not a year old. Markets48 was registered on 5th May 2019.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Another problem we noticed with Markets48 is anonymity. No one knows the actual owners of this platform. The problem with ownership is that we don’t know the founding members of this platform. It could be a platform owned by money laundering scam artists. The best way to avoid anonymous online investment trading platforms is to stay away. Ensure you never sign up with anonymous websites as funds are never safe. No one will be able to recover your funds from an anonymous website such as Markets 48.

Is Markets48 licensed or registered?

Markets48 License and Registration Status

Markets48 is claiming to be licensed by the Financial Service Authority in Seychelles. After looking at the entire registry, we could not find any platform licensed under this name. What this means is that we are dealing with an unlicensed and unregulated trading platform. Once you sign up and deposit funds, no guarantee that you will be able to withdraw any profit. And this is a concrete reason to blacklist Markets 48 as a platform to be avoided by our readers. It is simply not worth your money and time.

Why have they failed to post details regarding their license number for all to see? You would expect the platform to have a copy of their license documents posted on their website.  None can be found which means we are dealing with a rogue online platform. What they claim to be true would have been verified by a copy of their license and registration documents. Lack of such vivid information is proof we are dealing with a rotten scam. You should stay away from this platform and never sign up with an unregulated online entity.

Have an interest in mining digital currency will mean wanting the right mining partner. And this is where dedicated and proven Crypto mining companies come into effect. Sign up with commendable and dedicated Crypto mining companies with a proven track record. Ensure you sign up with industry approved Crypto mining companies. Your chances of mining digital currency increase with having an experienced mining company. Start the Crypto mining process by signing up with a reputable online Crypto mining company.

Advantages of Markets48

After going through the entire website, we could not find any advantage of dealing with such a platform. The problem with Markets48 is having a number of complaints from their members. Withdrawing funds is the biggest hurdle members are facing which makes it a scam. No one wants to deposit funds and never get the chance to withdraw their profit.

Disadvantages of Markets48

Account types

Markets48 Robot Account Types

Markets48 is furnishing users with different robot accounts. From what we have gathered, Markets 48 is an automated trading platform. The accounts mentioned include Basic, Standard, Pro, and Ultra. What makes these accounts a huge problem is the fact that they offer a guaranteed profit margin. No trading professional or robot can ever guarantee a daily trading period. What makes this a scam is the fact that they claim to be consistent in providing profit targets.

Customer Support

When you click on their chat dashboard, you will notice it is offline. During the entire investigation, the chat box never came live. And this is proof we are dealing with scam artists who don’t want any recognition. You will never be able to communicate with the platform effectively. What makes this a rogue trading platform is the fact that no one has been able to contact the owners.

Payment methods

When it comes to the payment methods, Markets48 is aware of what they want. They have ensured their depository channels are easily accessible by all. Some of the depository channels listed include Bank transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa, among others. The main problem with this platform still remains the fact that no one has been able to withdraw funds. No member has come out with proof of ever withdrawing funds with this platform. And this makes it a complete and faulty online investment trading platform.

Trading Platform

Markets48 Contact Details

Another issue we found with Markets 48 is having an unstable web based trading platform. The problem with their platform is that they are using a custom made platform. You will find a number of vulnerabilities such as lack of security features. Just as expected, the platform fails to have DDoS and SSL encryption which puts users at risk. Hackers will easily take over the platform and steal vital information.

Safety of funds with Markets48

When it comes to safety of funds, Markets 48 is never going to safeguard them. Segregation of accounts is not taking place which means Markets 48 is pooling funds in one account. Members of this trading platform are depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. And this is where we draw the line as Markets 48 is a clear Ponzi scheme. Stay away or else risk becoming another of their fallen victims.

Scam or legit

After checking all the facts, we are sure Markets 48 is a clear scam. Ensure you stay away from it and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. . Warn your family and friends from signing up with any of their affiliate programs.

Final thought

We have to add this platform to our scam blacklist to ensure our readers know what to expect.

You should ensure you sign up with dedicated and worthy brokers who come highly recommended. Go for brokers with a strong online reputation and transparent. What are you waiting for?

Wishing all investors a happy and prosperous trading experience

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons