القائمة

مراجعة MartCoin: أسخف عملية احتيال في عصرنا

مراجعة MartCoin: أسخف عملية احتيال في عصرنا

مشاركة هذا!

إذا كنت قد سمعت الكثير عن MartCoin مؤخرًا ، فهذا لأنه شائع ولكنه غير معتاد Cryptocurrency مشروع. تمكّن المشروع من بناء ضجة حوله خاصة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. المفهوم يبدو مثيرا للاهتمام لأن هناك عجلة الحظ على الموقع أيضا.

نظرًا لأن MartCoin موضوع مثير للاهتمام للحديث عنه ، فقد قمنا بتجميع مراجعة لهذا الموقع هنا حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ قرار مستنير عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتسجيل.

الأسئلة التي ستتناولها مراجعة MartCoin هذه هي ما إذا كانت عملية احتيال أم لا. سنخبرك أيضًا ما إذا كان يمكنك كسب أموال حقيقية هنا أم لا.

مراجعة مارتسوان

أول شيء ستلاحظه هو أن الموقع لا يذكر من يملك هذه الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نجد أن المعلومات المتعلقة بموقعهم الفعلي مفقودة أيضًا. لا نعرف حتى متى تم إطلاقه ، على الرغم من أننا قادرون على العثور على بعض التلميحات حول who.is أن هذا المشروع ربما تم إطلاقه في أواخر العام الماضي.

استعراض مارتسوان

هذا النقص في المعلومات الأساسية مزعج بعض الشيء الحيل دخلت هذا الفضاء وتستخدم إخفاء الهوية للحفاظ على أنشطتها من على رادار السلطات.

يخبرنا Who.is أنه تم تسجيل نطاق MartCoin.io في أكتوبر 2017. نظرًا لأن المجال مسجل بشكل خاص ، لا يمكننا معرفة من يملك موقع الويب. هذا أمر مزعج للغاية لأننا لا نفهم كيف يمكن لشخص ما إطلاق مشروع جاد واختيار البقاء مجهول الهوية.

كيف يكسب مارتسوان المال لأعضائه؟

هذا سؤال مهم جدا أن نسأله. قبل الانضمام إلى أي مشروع كريبتوكيرنسي، يجب أن تكون بالتأكيد المعنية مع هذا السؤال. من ناحية أخرى، يجب أن تكون الإجابة واضحة وضوح الشمس. ونحن نفضل أن نرى تلك الإجابة على ورقاتهم.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

الآن ، ليس لدى MartCoin أي منتج حقيقي لتبدأ به. بالمثل ، لا توجد خدمة يتم تقديمها هنا. أيضًا ، هناك إشارة إلى العضوية التابعة ، مما يعني أنه إذا انضممت ، يمكنك كسب أموال إضافية عن طريق إحالة الآخرين للانضمام إليك. عادة ، نحن لا نستمتع بهذه الأشياء لأن نموذج الأعمال هذا غير مستدام على المدى الطويل.

لهذا السبب، فإن خطط بونزي فقط سوف تتكيف مع هذا النموذج التجاري كوسيلة للحصول على المزيد من المستثمرين. في النهاية، فقط المشغل للموقع شادي سوف تستفيد بدلا من العضو.

إذن ، ما هو MartCoin بالضبط؟

MartCoin هو رمز. من المفترض أن يكون سعر الرمز المميز 290 دولارًا بحلول يونيو 2018. ولهذا قلنا سابقًا أنه لا يوجد منتج أو خدمة ملموسة هنا.

هناك العديد من الشركات الناشئة التي تبيع الرموز المميزة حاليًا على الإنترنت. معظم هؤلاء ليس لديهم فكرة قوية لدعم المشروع ، وبالتالي فهي مجرد مخططات بونزي. القليل من الآخرين يعتبرون شرعيًا لأن لديهم فكرة قوية يمكن أن تجذب انتباه المستثمرين على نطاق عالمي. وبهذا المعنى ، يمكن دائمًا أن ترتفع قيمة عملاتهم المعدنية نظرًا لوجود طلب على الخدمة التي يقدمونها.

لسوء الحظ ، MartCoin ليس واحدًا منهم. يبلغ سعر الرمز المميز الذي يبيعه هذا الموقع 0.50 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل رمز مميز. وفقًا لحساباتنا ، يوضح هذا أنه يمكنك الاستمتاع بأرباح تصل إلى 600 ضعف في 5 أشهر فقط من الآن.

الآن ، أنت تعلم جيدًا أنه عندما يعد شخص غريب بمثل هذه العوائد ، فعادة ما يكون هناك خطأ ما. في معظم الأوقات ، ستجد أنك تتعامل مع عملية مشبوهة. في أسوأ الأحوال ، تجد أن هذه مجرد عملية خداع حيث لا بد أن يتم خداع المستثمرين. تذكر أنه عندما تكون الأرباح جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها ، فمن المحتمل أنها عملية احتيال. أيضًا ، عندما يعدك شخص ما بعائدات يومية محددة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الركض بأسرع ما يمكن أن تحمله ساقيك.

كيف يعمل MartCoin

MartCoin هي واحدة من العديد من رموز ERC20 المبنية على Ethereum blockchain. وفقًا للموقع ، توصف هذه العملة بأنها "عملية إقراض 2.0 الغزل" أو "منصة الرهان العالمية" التي تعتمد على Ethereum blockchain.

قد تعتقد أن هذا المصطلح يعني شيئا ذا قيمة. ولكن بالمعنى الحقيقي، وهذه الأمور تعني أن مارت كوين هو مخطط بونزي صارخ.

في الواقع ، يقدم هذا الموقع وعودًا سخيفة يصعب تصديقها بوضوح. ما يسمونه "عملية الإقراض 2.0 المغزلية" ليس أكثر من عجلة ثروة على صفحتهم الرئيسية. من المفترض أن تقوم بتدويرها على أساس يومي للحصول على فرصتك للفوز بجائزة.

MartCoin

الآن ، من المؤكد أن العجلة سوف تسقط في مكان ما عندما تدور. في يوم سيئ ، ستهبط العجلة على بقعة تجعلك تحصل على 1٪ من العائد اليومي استثمار. في يوم جيد ، ستهبط العجلة على بقعة تجعلك 67 دولارًا في اليوم.

يبدو للاهتمام، أليس كذلك؟ السبب في كل هذا هراء السبر مثيرة للاهتمام لذلك هو لأن هذا هو مزيج فريد من بلوكشين التكنولوجيا مع القمار.

كما قلنا ، ليس لدى MartCoin أي منتج أو خدمة حقيقية لتقديمها. بدلاً من ذلك ، تدير مخطط بونزي حيث يمكن للمودعين الجدد وضع أموال في صندوق مشترك حتى يتمكن المستثمرون الأكبر سنًا من الحصول على أموال بعد ذلك.

وقد تكيفت مارتسوان حملة تسويقية شبكة سخية، ومن ثم شملت هيكل مخطط الهرم الممتاز حيث يمكن للأعضاء الجدد إيداع الأموال للحفاظ على عملياتها نشطة.

أنت تعرف جيدا أن مثل هذا النوع من الأنشطة غير مسموح بها أو المعترف بها باعتبارها الأنشطة المدرة للدخل على شبكة الإنترنت. ولكن بالطبع يتم الاعتراف عالميا بأنها القمار أو لعب اليانصيب على شبكة الإنترنت.

علاوة على ذلك ، هناك بعض الإشارات إلى المراهنات الرياضية. هذه مجرد إشارة تم ذكرها في المرور. لا توجد تفاصيل حول منصة المراهنات الرياضية التي يزعمون أنها مدمجة في موقع MartCoin.

الآن ، دعنا نرى كيف تخدع MartCoin المستثمرين. تصف الطرق التالية كيف يمكن للأشخاص كسب المال في عملية الاحتيال هذه:

-يمكنك بيع الرموز للآخرين لجعل شنومك٪ العائد اليومي على الاستثمارات

-يمكنك كسب شنومك٪ يوميا كعوائد

اللجان -Referral تصل إلى شنومكس٪ عبر مستويات شنومك عميقة

، أنت ذاهب لبيع الرموز اكتساب الآن بمجرد أن يضرب السعر المتوقع شنومكس $.

إذا كنت الجمع بين كل هذه الأشياء ووضعها في سلة، سترى أنها ليست سوى إشارات حمراء.

كما ترى ، ليس من المنطقي بيع منتج الآن بسعر 0.50 دولار ثم 6 أشهر بعد ذلك ، قيمته 290 دولارًا.

وبالاضافة الى هذا، يدعي خالق هذا الموقع أيضا أن المستثمرين يجب أن تطمئن إلى حقيقة أن سعر هذا الرمز المميز سوف تصل إلى شنومكس $ بحلول يونيو (ضمانة).

دعونا نذكرك شيئا واحدا: عندما تأتي عبر وعود من الغرباء، ونعرف أن الشخص الذي يتحدث لك هو المخادع الذي أطلق للتو بقرة حلوب. لا استثناء.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

لا أحد يستطيع أن يقول أن MartCoin هي عملية Cryptocurrency شرعية. هذا الخداع ليس لديه أي منتج أو خدمة لعرضه. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يكشف موقع MartCoin على الويب عن أي معلومات تتعلق بأعضاء فريقهم. هذا المشروع في الواقع لا يحل أي مشكلة في السوق. فكيف يمكن أن يرتفع السعر إلى 290 دولارًا في غضون شهرين؟

من فضلك ، تجنب هذا الخداع. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار ، فاختر هذه المواقع بدلاً من ذلك. ستوفر أموالك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

MartCoin Review: Silliest Scam of our Time

MartCoin Review: Silliest Scam of our Time

Share This!

If you’ve been hearing a lot about MartCoin lately, it is because it is a popular yet an unusual Cryptocurrency project. The project has managed to build a hype around it especially on social media. The concept sounds interesting because there is a wheel of fortune on the site as well.

Since MartCoin is an interesting subject to talk about, we have put together a review of this website here so you can make an informed decision when it comes to signing up.

The questions that this MartCoin review will be addressing are whether or not it’s a scam. We will also tell you whether or not you can make real money here.

MartCoin Review

The first thing you will notice is that the site does not mention who owns this company. In addition to that, we find that information pertaining to their physical location is missing as well. We don’t even know when it was launched, although we are able to find some hints on who.is that this project was probably launched late last year.

martcoin review

This lack of background information is somewhat disturbing as many scams have entered this space and are using anonymity to keep their activities off the radar of authorities.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Who.is tells us that the domain MartCoin.io was registered in October 2017. Since the domain is privately registered, we cannot see who owns the website. That is quite disturbing as we don’t understand how someone can launch a serious project and opt to stay anonymous.

How does MartCoin make money for its members?

This is a very important question to ask. Before you join any Cryptocurrency project, you should definitely be concerned with this question. On the other hand, the answer should be crystal clear. We prefer to see that answer on their whitepaper.

Now, MartCoin does not have any real product to start with. Equally, there is no service that is being offered here. Also, there is reference to affiliate membership, meaning that if you join, you can earn extra money by referring others to join under you. Usually, we are not a fun of these things because such a business model is not sustainable in the long run.

For that reason, only ponzi schemes will adapt such a business model as a way of getting more investors. In the end, only the operator of the shady website will benefit as opposed to the member.

So, what exactly is MartCoin?

MartCoin is a token. The token is supposed to be priced at $290 by June 2018. That’s why we said earlier that there is no tangible product or service here.

There are several startups that are currently selling tokens on the internet. Most of these status don’t have a solid idea to back the project, and thus they are just ponzi schemes. A few others are legit because they have a solid idea that can attract the attention of investors on a global scale. And in that sense, the value of their coins can always rise because there is a demand for the service which they are offering.

Unfortunately, MartCoin is not one of them. The token that this site is selling is going for $0.50 per token. According to our calculations, this shows that you can enjoy as much as 600 times profit in just 5 months from now.

Now, you know very well that when a stranger is promising such returns, something is usually wrong. Most of the time, you will find that you’re dealing with a shady operation. At worst, you find that this is just a rip off operation where investors are bound to be scammed. Remember that when profits are too good to be true, chances are that it’s a scam. Also, when someone is promising you specific daily returns, you need to run as fast as your legs can carry you.

How MartCoin works

MartCoin is one of the numerous ERC20 tokens built on the Ethereum blockchain. According to the site, this coin is described as a “lending 2.0 spinning process” or a “global betting platform”which is based on the Ethereum blockchain.

You might think that this jargon means something valuable. But in the real sense, these things mean that Mart Coin is a blatant ponzi scheme.

In fact, this site is making ridiculous promises which are obviously hard to believe. What they call ”the lending 2.0 spinning process” is nothing more than a wheel of fortune on their homepage. You are supposed to spin it on a daily basis for your chance to win a prize.

MartCoin

Now, the wheel will obviously land somewhere when you take a spin. On a bad day, the wheel will land on a spot that makes you 1% daily return on investment. On a good day, the wheel will land on a spot that makes you $67 per day.

Sounds interesting, right? The reason why all this nonsense is sounding so interesting is because this is a unique blend of blockchain technology with gambling.

Like we said, MartCoin does not have any real product or service to offer. Instead, it operates a ponzi scheme where new depositors can put money in a common fund so that older investors can get paid thereafter.

MartCoin has adapted a generous network marketing campaign, and then included an excellent pyramid scheme structure where new members can deposit money to keep their operations active.

You know very well that such kind of activities are not permitted or recognized as income generating activities on the web. But of course they are universally recognized as gambling or playing the lottery on the web.

Furthermore, there is some reference to sports betting. This is just a reference that was mentioned in the passing. There are no details about the sports betting platform which they claim is integrated into MartCoin website.

Now, let’s see how MartCoin is fooling investors. The following ways describe how people can make money in this scam:

-You sell tokens to others to make 8% daily return on investments

-You earn 67% per day as returns

-Referral commissions is up to 16% across 7 levels deep

-You are going to sell the tokens you acquire now as soon as price hits the projected $290.

If you combine all of these things and put them in a basket, you will see that they are nothing but red flags.

You see, it doesn’t make sense to sell a product now at $0.50 and then 6 months down the line, its worth is $290.

Etbot

Besides this, the creator of this website also claims that investors should be assured of the fact that the price of this token will hit $290 by June (a guarantee).

Let us remind you one thing: when you come across such promises from strangers, know that the person speaking to you is a scammer who just launched a cash cow. No exception.

Our best advice for you

Nobody can say that MartCoin is a legit Cryptocurrency operation. This scam doesn’t have any product or service to offer. Moreover, MartCoin website does not disclose any information pertaining to their team members. This project is actually not solving any problem in the market. So how can price increase to $290 in a couple of months?

Please, avoid this scam. If you want to invest, pick these websites instead. You’ll have saved your dollars.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons