القائمة

Mavro Review: الغش الواضح ، الرمز ليس له قيمة

Mavro Review: الغش الواضح ، الرمز ليس له قيمة

مشاركة هذا!

يدعي مشروع مافرو أن هدفه هو حل المشاكل الحالية التي تواجهها صناعة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من حيث معالجة المدفوعات والنزاهة والجدارة بالثقة. من المفترض أن تقدم MAVRO شبكة دفع من نظير إلى نظير محصنة ضد التدخل الخارجي من الحكومات والمنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

على ما يبدو ، لا يوجد أي منتج أو خدمة تقدم على هذا الموقع. إنهم يقدمون رمزية بدلاً من ذلك والتي من المفترض أن تنمو في القيمة وتساعد النظام البيئي على العمل بطريقة فعالة وفقًا للغرض المقصود.

يزعم موقع Mavro.org أن منظمتهم تم إطلاقها لأول مرة في عام 1989 وكان يطلق عليها اسم مؤسسة MMM Ltd. للأسف ، لا توجد مؤسسة مسجلة بهذا الاسم. لن يكشف تتبع هذا الاسم إلى عام 1989 عن وجود مؤسسة باسم MMM Ltd في ذلك الوقت. لذلك من الواضح أن خريطة الطريق هذه تضلل المستثمرين.

الآن ، تقول القصص أن شركة إم إم إم المحدودة (MMM Ltd) نمت بسرعة ، وقدمت حتى حصص أرباح 300 لأعضائها قبل أن تغلقها الحكومة في 1994.

كما قلنا من قبل ، لا يمكن تتبع هذه القصص أو التحقق منها بأي شكل من الأشكال. لا يوجد أساس بهذا الاسم. لذلك لا توجد طريقة لأية حكومة أن تغلق مؤسسة لم تكن موجودة أصلاً.

أولاً إلى الأمام حتى عام 2011 ، زعموا أنهم أعادوا فتح MAVRO باستخدام الاسم MMM Global. هذه فجوة كبيرة بالفعل. ماذا كانوا يفعلون بعد تعرضهم لهذا الإغلاق؟ لا أحد يعلم؟ لكن بالطبع هذه القصة مختلقة.

ليس من الواضح بعد ما هي العلاقة بين Mavro و MMM Global. يبدو أن مشغلي هذا الموقع يقترحون دمج الاثنين ككيان واحد. الآن لديهم Mavro بدلاً من MMM Global.

من الواضح أن تاريخ هذه المنظمة لا يمكن تتبعه. ما يمكننا رؤيته هو who.is هو أن هذا النطاق تم تسجيله في نهاية عام 2016. قبل هذا التاريخ ، لم يكن هناك Mavro.org. وبالتأكيد ليس لدينا أي مجال آخر مرتبط بهذه المؤسسة التي تدعمها (إن وجدت).

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

استعراض mavro

لا يمكن تجاهل هذه العلامات الحمراء. نحن نشم رائحة الجرذ بالفعل. لذلك لا يجب عليك تسليم محفظتك لأن هذا قد يكون ملف احتيال.

استعراض مافرو

في وقت كتابة هذا مراجعة، كان مافرو يخطط للبدء في تقديم الرموز الخاصة بهم. يدعون أن نظامهم هو أفضل نظام الامتيازات والرهون البحرية التي هي عالمية حقا. كما يزعمون أن نظامهم هو أول منصة لا مركزية وشفافة للتسويق متعدد المستويات ، وأنه يقوم على blockchain Ethereum.

السؤال هو ، هل لدينا أي منتج هنا؟ بالطبع لا. ما لدينا هو فكرة أن مشغلي المجهول من هذا المخطط ponzi يتوقعون لنا أن تمول.

المنتج الوحيد على هذا الموقع هو رمز مميز ليس له قيمة جوهرية. وإذا كنت تنفق أموالًا حقيقية لشراء رمز مميز ليس له أي قيمة ، فستتعرض لصدمة كبيرة. هذه خدعة مؤسفة لأنهم يقدمون رمزًا عديم الفائدة ولا يعترفون بأنهم مخطط بونزي يخسر المال.

مزيف أو دفع ثمن التصديق

عندما تذهب إلى هذا الموقع ، ستجد روابط لعدد من المواقع التي يُزعم أنها أيدت Mavro على أنها الأفضل استثمار لأولئك الذين يرغبون في المغامرة في الأعمال التجارية الامتيازات.

حسنًا ، لنأخذ هذا منشور التي ظهرت على موقع إخباري على الإنترنت يدعى Dailypost.ng.

يمكنك أن ترى أن هذا هو دفع مقابل المصادقة مما يعني أن مالك Mavro دفع مسؤول موقع الأخبار للجمهور تلك القطعة.

هناك الكثير من قوائم التأييد المماثلة التي حدثت مع المواقع التي تظهر شعاراتها على موقع Mavro الإلكتروني. إنه شكل من أشكال الترويج الذي يساعد في إيصال الرسالة إلى هناك حتى لو لم تكن نية المعلن جيدة. في معظم الأحيان ، يؤدي هذا النوع من المصادقة إلى خسائر لأن هذه المواقع تعيد حركة المرور إلى موقع الاحتيال. يتم تحويل بعض هذه الزيارات ، وهكذا يخسر الناس المال.

أيضًا ، عندما تقرأ تعليقات Facebook مباشرة أسفل المنشور الذي قدمنا ​​رابطه أعلاه ، سترى أشخاصًا حقيقيين يعلقون بالقول إن Mavro هي عملية احتيال ذكية ومزق. هذا يدل على أن الناس ليس لديهم ثقة تجاه هذا الموقع ، وقد اكتشفوا بالتأكيد أن هذا الموقع مكون من أكاذيب وخداع.

لذلك بالتأكيد Mavro هو عملية احتيال الاستثمار. إذا كنت ترغب في التأكد ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على برنامج الإحالة الخاص بهم. يركز هذا الموقع بشدة على نظام الإحالة الخاص بهم ، لأن هذا هو الطريقة التي يجعلون بها معظم أموالهم غير بيع الرموز المميزة القيمة.

هناك مستويات مختلفة للإحالة 5 مع بنية تعويض متفاوتة. ولكن كما ترون ، هذا هو ما يشكل مخطط بونزي. Mavro هو ببساطة نظام بونزي متطور يعتمد على بيع رمزي لمحاذاة جيب مسؤول الموقع.

أعضاء الفريق وهمية والحضور في جيثب

لماذا يريدون تقديم أعضاء فريقهم فجأة عندما يكون النطاق مسجلاً بشكل خاص في المقام الأول؟

SERGEY MAVRODI هي صورة مخزنة وبأي حال من الأحوال مستشار هذه الشركة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن مثل هذه المصطلحات العامة التي لا تعني شيئًا في الواقع تُظهر أن Mavro ليست مؤسسة مهنية تهتم بعرض عرض ICO. ليس لديهم أي فكرة عن ما يقومون به أو حتى كيف يفترض أن يحقق هذا المشروع إيرادات للأعضاء.

استخدام صور التحذير هو خطأ فادح. لا يؤدي إلا إلى تشويه عمليات هذا المخطط ponzi ، مما يثبت أن عملياتهم تهدف إلى احتيال المستثمرين.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

يجب تجنب Mavro مهما كان الثمن لأنه ليس لديه شيء جيد لتقديمه. سوف تنهار قريبا مثل Bitconnect و البقية.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في Cryptos (الأكثر شعبية العملات الرقمية) ، هناك طريقتان فقط للقيام بذلك. إما التجارة أو الألغام لهم. عليك القيام بذلك بمساعدة هذه الأدوات التداول أو البحث عن خدمات منصات سحابة التعدين سحابة. 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Mavro Review: Obvious Scam, Token Has No Value

Nebeus-Loans

Mavro Review: Obvious Scam, Token Has No Value

Share This!

The MAVRO project claims that its aim is to solve the current problems which the MLM industry is facing in terms of payment processing, integrity and trustworthiness. The MAVRO is supposed to offer a peer-to-peer payment network that is immune to external interference from Governments and organizations around the world.

Apparently, there are no product or service offers on this website. They are offering a token instead which is supposed to grow in value and help the ecosystem operate in an efficient way according to the intended purpose.

Mavro.org claims that their organization was first launched in 1989 and it used to be called MMM Ltd. foundation. Unfortunately, there is no foundation registered by this name. Tracking this name back to 1989 will not reveal that a foundation by the name MMM Ltd used to exist back then. So this road map is clearly misleading investors.

Now, the stories goes that MMM Ltd grew rapidly and even provided 300% dividends to its members before the government shut it down in 1994.

As we have said before, these stories can’t be traced or verified in any way. There is no foundation by this name. So there is no way any Government would have closed a foundation that never existed in the first place.

First forward to 2011, they claim to have reopened MAVRO using the name MMM Global. That is quite a gap indeed. What were they doing after suffering this closure? No one knows? But of course this story is made up.

It is not clear yet what the relationship between Mavro and MMM Global is. It appears that the operators of this site are suggesting that they merged the two as one entity. Now they have Mavro instead of MMM Global.

Clearly the history of this organization can’t be traced. What we can see is on who.is is that this domain was registered towards the end of 2016. Prior to this date, there was no Mavro.org. And certainly we don’t have any other domain associated with this foundation back them (if it ever existed).

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

mavro review

These red flags can’t be ignored. We are smelling a rat already. So you shouldn’t hand over your wallet because this could possibly be a scam.

Mavro review

As at the time of writing this review, Mavro was planning to start offering their tokens. They claim that their system is the best MLM system that is truly global. They also claim that their system is the first decentralized and transparent platform for multi-level marketing and that it is based on the Ethereum blockchain.

The question is, do we have any product here? Of course not. What we have is an idea that the anonymous operators of this ponzi scheme are expecting us to fund.

The only product on this site is a token with no intrinsic value. And if you are going spend real money to buy a token that doesn’t have any value, you will be in for a big shock. This is a sorry scam since they are offering a useless token and not admitting that they are a money losing ponzi scheme.

Fake or paid for endorsement

When you go to this website, you will find links to a number of sites that have allegedly endorsed Mavro as the best investment for those who want to venture into MLM business.

Well, let’s take this publication that appeared on a news website called Dailypost.ng.

You can see that this is a paid for endorsement meaning that the owner of Mavro paid the news site admin to public that piece.

There are lots of similar endorsmenets that have happen with the sites whose logos appear on the Mavro website. It’s a form of promotion that helps to get the message out there even if the intention of the advertiser is not good. Most of the time, this form of endorsement leads to losses because those sites drive traffic back to the scam site. Some of that traffic converts, and that’s how people lose money.

Also, when you read the Facebook comments right below the publication whose link we have provided above, you will see real people commenting by saying that Mavro is a clever scam and a rip off. This shows that people don’t have faith towards this website, and have certainly detected that this site is made up of lies and deception.

So definitely Mavro is an investment scam. If you want to be sure, take a look at their referral program. This site is putting a strong emphasis on their referral system because this is how they make most of their money apart from selling valueless tokens.

There are 5 different referral levels with varying compensation structure. But as you can see, this is what constitutes a ponzi scheme. Mavro is simply a sophisticated ponzi scheme that relies on token sale to further align the pocket of the site admin.

Fake team members and presence at Github

Why would they want to suddenly introduce their team members when the domain is privately registered in the first place?

SERGEY MAVRODI is a stock photo and in no way the adviser of this company. Furthermore, such generic terms which mean nothing in reality shows that Mavro is not a professional foundation interested in running an ICO offer. They absolutely have no idea about what they are doing or even how this project is supposed to generate revenue for members.

The use of stoke photos is a blatant mistake. It only discredits the operations of this ponzi scheme, further proving that their operations are meant to scam investors.

Our best advice for you

Mavro should be avoided at all cost because it has nothing good to offer. It will soon collapse just like Bitconnect and the rest.

If you want to invest in Cryptos (the most popular Cryptocurrencies), there are only two ways to do so. Either trade or mine them. You have to do so with the assistance of these trading tools or seek the services of legit cloud mining platforms. 

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons