القائمة

مراجعة Megalodon Trading: هل Megalodontrading.com موثوق؟

مراجعة Megalodon Trading: هل Megalodontrading.com موثوق؟

مشاركة هذا!

يتوفر مؤشر ومزود إشارة ، مراجعة Megalodon Trading (Megalodontrading.com) هنا. يبدو أن المنصة منتشرة في جميع أنحاء عالم التداول بمنتجات وخدمات مختلفة. يبقى التحدي الأكبر هو توصيل ما يقدمونه. على الرغم من أنها تبرز الانطباع الأول الصحيح ، إلا أن هناك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. إنهم يقدمون خدمة ذات جوانب عديدة ويفشلون في الخوض في التفاصيل. وهذا ما يمنع معظم المستثمرين من الاشتراك في المنصة.

استعراض ميغالودون للتجارة

الوصول إلى ميغالودون للتجارة

بعد الهبوط على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، هناك عرض تقديمي بالفيديو حول التداول الآلي. صوت المقدم يبدو أمريكيًا ، والفيديو نفسه من منصات أخرى. من الواضح أن الفيديو يحاول تصوير منصة تداول حقيقية ولكن دون جدوى. الفشل في تقديم دليل شامل لما يبيعونه هو سقوطهم. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، كان يمكن للمنصة أن تحقق نجاحًا كبيرًا. وهذا يطرح السؤال ، لماذا لا يفعلون المزيد لفضح خدماتهم؟

هناك بالفعل أدوات تداول شرعية تقدم للمستثمرين ميزة على المتداولين الآخرين. هذه الأدوات روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشفافة بدعم كامل من الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري. هذه الأدوات موصى بها للغاية. أنها توفر الحماية لاستثمارك وكذلك الدخل غير الفعال والمستقر. هذا هو سبب نجاح المتداولين حيث يجد الآخرون عقبات.

تدعي Megalodon Trading أنها تطور أدوات لمنصة TradingView. تحصل الأطراف المهتمة على دورات ومؤشرات احترافية وإشارات مؤيدة. يستخدمون مصطلح "البرنامج النصي" للإشارة إلى مؤشراتهم. تقدم المنصة أيضًا دورات في تداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس والأسهم. يبدو أنهم في كل مكان ، ومع ذلك يعرف مجتمع التداول فقط منصة TradingView. وهذا هو سبب وجوب توخي الحذر مع مثل هذه المنصات دون شفافية كاملة.

نسبة احتمالية الخوارزمية

يزعمون أن لديهم خوارزميات بنسبة احتمالية تبلغ 76 بالمائة. تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم إشارات واستراتيجيات مربحة لتداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس والأسهم. منتج آخر على الرف هو التاجر الآلي. على الرغم من عدم تقديم الكثير من المعلومات ، تدعي هذه المنصة أنها تقدم هذه الخدمة. ما لفت انتباهنا هو ضمان وجود هوامش ربح ثابتة. هذه عبارة عن عرض ترويجي واضح للمبيعات يتم استخدامه لتعزيز عمليات الاشتراك. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون ، لا يمكن لأي خبير أو أداة تداول ضمان ربح ثابت. أسعار السوق متقلبة ، والإدلاء بهذه التصريحات الجريئة كذبة شفافة.

صاحب العمل

هناك اسمان يمكن ربطهما بشخص واحد. على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، يزعمون أن Bugra هو مؤسس النظام الأساسي. بعد البحث عن الشخص ، يمكننا أن نرى أن هناك قناة على YouTube باسم Bo Sukas. القناة لديها بالكاد 500 مشترك ، وعلى القناة ، يزعمون أن الشركة تمتلك المنتج. Sukas Ltd هي الشركة المدرجة على أنها المالك الوحيد للمنتج. حيث أن المقر الرئيسي للشركة غير مذكور مما يدعو للقلق. ما يبدو أنه هو الحال هو أن Bo هو المالك الوحيد لهذه المنصة.

تزعم المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع أن بوغرا كان يبرمج منذ سن 13 عامًا. وهو يدعي أنه حاصل على درجة جامعية في الاقتصاد وعلوم الكمبيوتر. حصل على الشهادة من جامعة نيو مكسيكو ، ويفتخر بحصوله على أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في البرمجة. تشمل الإشادات الأخرى التي يكتظ بها على نفسه إنشاء تخطيط استثمار مربح متسق باستخدام خوارزميات تداول قيمة. مع مثل هذا الملف الشخصي الغزير ، يتوقع المرء أن يتم التعرف على المالك من قبل مطور آخر على الأقل. بصراحة ، لا أحد يبدو أنه يعرفه.

👉 هل جربت YieldNodes؟ ، وهي منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة توفر عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار مع إتقان؟ يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

التعليقات والشهادات

نرى أن الصفحة تحتوي على بعض الشهادات لما يبدو أنه عملاء راضون. يبدو أن الشهادتين تثنيان على المؤشرات. كلاهما من مقاطع الفيديو التي يمكن أن تكون من عملاء حقيقيين فازوا بالمنصة. نظرًا لأنهم يدعون فقط أنهم فازوا ولم يقدموا أي رابط إلى myfxbook ، فنحن على الحياد. أقل ما يمكن أن يفعلوه هو نشر رابط على FX Blue أو myfxbook. كان من الأسهل على الأطراف الثالثة التحقق مما يقولون الكل في الكل ، يمكن دفع هؤلاء التجار الموجودين فيها للشيك.

تفاصيل المجال

مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من تاريخ البرمجة ، هناك الكثير من التناقضات مع تاريخ المجال الخاص بهم. تُظهر المعلومات الواردة من مدقق مجال موثوق به أن الموقع قد تم نشره في 23rd سبتمبر 2018. مما اكتشفناه ، شهد تاريخ الملكية الفكرية أكثر من 41 تغييرًا فريدًا على مدار 15 عامًا. هل هذا يعني أن المنصة كانت تعمل تحت اسم آخر؟ تمثل خلفية المجال مشكلة نظرًا لأن الموقع ليس شفافًا. يبدو أن المطور اشترى هذا الموقع لشراء سمعته عبر الإنترنت.

ميزات ميغالودون للتجارة

نتائج تداول ميغالودون

تقدم المنصة مؤشرات وإشارات فوركس للمتداولين المهتمين. تتراوح أسعار منتجاتهم وخدماتهم من 95 دولارًا إلى 2,500 دولار. تظل استراتيجية المنصة غير معلنة ، وهو تحدٍ آخر للمستثمرين. لقد فشلوا في ذكر الأزواج المتاحة ، والتي نعتقد أنها مخصصة للعملات المشفرة والفوركس والأسهم. فشل النظام الأساسي أيضًا في الكشف عن تردد الإشارة ، وهي مشكلة أخرى. يبدو أنه مع كل خدماتهم ، يبدو أن هناك معلومات حيوية مفقودة.

هل ميغالودون تريدنج متوافقة أم مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

إن Megalodon Trading بعيدة كل البعد عن امتلاك منتج مرخص بالكامل ، مما يعني عدم وجود غطاء تأميني. على الرغم من أن هذه المنتجات قد تأتي مع ضمان استعادة الأموال ، إلا أنها خطوة محفوفة بالمخاطر. يذهب المستثمرون الأذكياء إلى المنتجات الموثوقة التي ستوفر ميزات ضمان استرداد الأموال. بدون هذه الميزات ، تعرض المنصة المستثمرين للخطر. قد يبيع المطور موقع الويب ويعطي المنتج لمالك آخر. مع تاريخ تغيير المالكين للموقع ، لن يكون هذا مفاجأة. وستكون النتيجة عملاء لا يحصلون على تغطية تأمينية من المالك الجديد.

يظهر إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية قصة مختلفة. تعترف المنصة باستخدام الأرقام والنتائج بشكل فردي كأمثلة. وهذا دليل على أن المنصة لا ترغب في الحصول على ترخيص. إنهم يعلمون أنهم لن يجتازوا المتطلبات الصارمة للحصول على ترخيص صالح. مع المنتجات من جميع الأسواق ، يجب أن تقوم المنصة بعمل وديعة تنظيمية لحماية المستثمرين. وهذه ضربة قوية للمنصة حتى لو كانت إشاراتها عالية الدقة.

القيود المفروضة على تجارة ميغالودون

حزم الحساب

حزمة تداول ميغالودون

يبدو أن Megalodon Trading تزود المستخدمين بحزمة واحدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمؤشرات. تباع الحزمة بسعر 297 دولارًا ، وهو سعر مرتفع للمؤشرات. ما لا يدركه المستثمرون الساذجون هو أن مؤشرات التداول عبر الإنترنت لها معدل محدد يبلغ حوالي 250 دولارًا. Megalodon Pro + هو ما يبيعه البائع بهذا السعر المرتفع. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون إشارات عبر قناة Telegram مع أزواج السلع العشرة الأولى. يُعد المستخدمون أيضًا بآلة حاسبة للمساعدة في دمج بيانات المؤشر والسعر والحجم.

الاتصال والدعم

لديهم خدمة دردشة حيث يترك المستخدمون بريدهم الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفهم. يجب على الأطراف المهتمة أيضًا ترك رسالتهم وتوقع الرد في غضون ثلاث ساعات. لقد قدموا رقم هاتف لا يمر. زر الدردشة المباشرة لا يعمل إلا أن Bugra يترك عنوان Skype. يجب على المستخدمين توخي الحذر من مكالمات Skype لأن فريق الدعم يرسل روابط تنزيل تحتوي على برامج ضارة. قد تكون معلوماتك الشخصية خاصة بأشخاص مجهولين.

نتائج التداول

توفر Megalodon Trading العشرات من الرسوم البيانية التي لم يتم التحقق منها. وهذه مشكلة لأنه لا يمكن لأحد التحقق من أوراق الاعتماد هذه. بدون روابط FX Blue أو myfxbook ، تصبح هذه مخططات بدون بيانات حقيقية. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يوضح إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية كل شيء. هذه ليست بيانات صحيحة ولكنها تشكل حقائق تحاول وتقليد أمثلة التداول. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرسم فيه الخط حيث يظهر المطور نقصًا في إثبات المفهوم.

احتيال أو تجارة ميجالودون المشروعة

لقد ذكرنا أن ميغالودون تقدم العديد من الخدمات دون أي جانب مشرق. لا أحد يعرف ما يقدمونه من حيث المؤشرات والإشارات. بدون نتيجة تداول تم التحقق منها ، يبدو أن كل شيء سطحي.

الحكم النهائي

لا يوصى بأن يستخدم التجار هذه المنصة حيث لا يوجد دليل على المفهوم.

ابق آمنًا و استخدام الروبوتات المدعومة من الخبراء مع سجل حافل. تتمتع الروبوتات بترتيب شفافية عالية وتوفر عائد استثمار واقعي. يحصل المستخدمون أيضًا على حماية كاملة لاستثماراتهم. ماذا تنتظر؟ سجل بواحد اليوم

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Megalodon Trading Review: Is Megalodontrading.com Credible?

Megalodon Trading Review: Is Megalodontrading.com Credible?

Share This!

An indicator and signal provider, the Megalodon Trading (Megalodontrading.com) review, is here. The platform seems to be all over the trading world with different products and services. What remains to be their biggest challenge is communicating what they offer. Although they bring out the right first impression, a lot leaves to be desired. They provide a service with numerous aspects and fail to delve into the specifics. And this is what turning away most investors from signing up with the platform.

Megalodon Trading Review

Access to Megalodon Trading

After landing on their homepage, there is a video presentation about automated trading. The voice of the presenter sounds American, and the video itself is from other platforms. It is clear to see that the video tries to depict a real trading platform but to no avail. The failure to offer a comprehensive guide to what they are selling is their downfall. Apart from that, the platform could have become a great success. And this begs the question, why are they not doing more to expose their services?

There are indeed legit trading tools that offer investors an edge over other traders. These tools are transparent forex trading robots with the full backing of experts and the trading community. These tools comes highly recommended. They offer protection for your investment as well as a passive and stable income. It is the reason why traders succeed where others find stumbling blocks.

Megalodon Trading is claiming to be developing tools for the TradingView platform.  Interested parties get courses, pro indicators, and pro signals. They use the term ‘script’ to refer to their indicators. The platform is also offering courses in trading Crypto, Forex, and stocks. They seem to be all over the place, and yet the trading community just knows of TradingView platform. And this is the reason why we must be careful with such platforms with no full transparency.

Algorithm Probability ratio

They claim to have algorithms with a probability ratio of 76 percent. The platform claims to offer profitable signals and strategies for trading Crypto, Forex, and Stocks. Another product on their shelf is the automated trader. Although not much information is provided, this platform claims to offer this service. What caught our eye is the guarantee of having consistent profit margins. This is a clear sales pitch that is used to boost sign-ups. For those who don’t know, no expert or trading tool can guarantee a constant profit. The market prices are volatile, and making such bold statements is a transparent lie.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Business proprietor

There are two names which may be linked to one person. On their homepage, they claim Bugra is the founder of the platform. After looking for the person, we could see that there is a YouTube channel under the name Bo Sukas. The channel has barely 500 subscribers, and on the channel, they claim a company owns the product. Sukas Ltd is the company that is listed as the sole proprietor of the product. Where the company’s headquarters are located is not mentioned, which is a cause for concern. What seems to be the case is that Bo is the sole proprietor of this platform.

Information on the website claims that Bugra has been programming since the age of 13. He claims to have an undergraduate degree in economics and computer science. The degree is from the University of New Mexico, and he boasts of having over ten years of programming experience. Other praises he heaps on himself include creating consistent profitable investing planning with valuable trading algorithms. With such a prolific profile, one expects the owner to be recognized by at least one other developer. Frankly, no one seems to know him.

Comments and testimonials

We see that the page has some testimonials of what seems to be satisfied clients. The two testimonials seem to be heaping praise on the indicators. Both of these are videos that could be from actual clients who won with the platform. Since they only claim to have won and provided no link to myfxbook, we are on the fence. The least they would have done is post a link on FX Blue or myfxbook. It would have been easier for third parties to verify whatever they say. All in all, these could be paid traders who are in it for the cheque.

Domain details

With over ten years of programming history, there are a lot of discrepancies with their domain history. The information from a trusted domain checker shows the site went live on 23rd September 2018. From what we uncovered, IP history has had over 41 unique changes over 15 years. Does this mean that the platform was operating under another name? The domain background is a problem since the site is not being transparent. It seems that the developer bought this website to buy his online reputation.

Features of Megalodon Trading

Megalodon Trading Results

The platform offers forex indicators and signals to interested traders. Prices for their products and services range from $95 to $2,500. The strategy of the platform remains undisclosed, which is another challenge for investors. They fail to mention the available pairs, which we believe are for Crypto, Forex, and Stocks. The platform also fails to disclose the signal frequency, which is another problem. It seems that with all their services, there appears to be vital information missing.

Is Megalodon Trading Compliant, Licensed, or Registered?

Megalodon Trading is far from having a fully licensed product, which means there is no insurance cover. Even though these products may come with a money-back guarantee, it is a risky move. Smart investors go for reliable products that will offer money-back guarantee features. Without these features, the platform is putting investors at risk. The developer might sell the website and give the product to another owner. With the history of the site changing owners, this would not be a surprise. And the result would be clients who get no insurance cover from the new owner.

Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage shows a different story. The platform admits the figures and results are used individually as examples. And this is proof that the platform is not willing to go for a license. They know that they would not pass the strict requirement to get a valid license. With products from all markets, the platform must make a regulatory deposit to protect investors. And this is a massive blow to the platform even if their signals have high accuracy.

Restrictions of Megalodon Trading

Account Packages

Megalodon Trading Package

It seems that Megalodon Trading is furnishing users with one package when it comes to indicators. The package is selling at $297, which is considered a high price for indicators. What naïve investors don’t realize is that online trading indicators have a set rate of around $250. The Megalodon Pro+ is what the vendor sells at this high price. They claim to offer signals via the Telegram channel with the top 10 commodity pairs. Users are also promised a calculator to help combine indicator data, price, and volume.

Contact and support

They do have a chat service where users are to leave their email and phone number. Interested parties should also leave their message and expect a response in three hours. They have provided a phone number that is not going through. The live chat button is not working except that Bugra leaves a Skype address. Users should be wary of Skype calls as the support team sends download links that have malware. Your personal information might be privy to unknown persons.

Trading Results

Megalodon Trading provides dozens of charts that are far from being verified. And this is a problem since no one can check these credentials. Without FX Blue or myfxbook links, these just become charts with no real data. As we earlier stated, the disclaimer at the footer of their homepage says it all. These are not valid data but made up facts that try and mimic trading examples. And this is where we draw the line as the developer shows a lack of proof of concept.

Scam or Legit Megalodon Trading

We have stated that Megalodon is providing numerous services with no bright aspect. No one knows what they offer in terms of indicators and signals. Without a verified trading result, it all seems to be sketchy.

Final Verdict

It is not recommended that traders use this platform since there is no proof of concept.

Stay safe and use expert-backed robots with a proven track record. The bots have a high transparency ranking and provide a realistic ROI. Users also get full protection for their investments. What are you waiting for? Sign up with one today.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons