القائمة

استعراض Mentor FX: Mentorfx.com احتيال فوركس Drab

استعراض Mentor FX: Mentorfx.com احتيال فوركس Drab

مشاركة هذا!

تدعي Mentor FX (Mentorfx.com) أنها تقدم العملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم. تدعي MentorFX أنها منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت مصممة خصيصًا للمبتدئين أو المتداولين الجدد. تتضمن بعض المطالبات البارزة على صفحتهم الرئيسية مكافآت حصرية ورافعة مالية 1: 500. إنهم يدعون أن الأموال مضمونة بحماية الرصيد السلبي البعيدة عن الحقيقة. لمعرفة المزيد عنها ، اقرأ مراجعة MENTOR FX الحقيقية والصادقة.

مراجعة Mentor FX

مراجعة Mentor FX

المنصة خدعة كاملة وتستخدم معلومات من مواقع تداول أخرى. تعمد Mentor FX إلى خداع المستثمرين عمدًا باستخدام موقع ويب مستنسخ. سيفعل هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. مع وجود أدلة ملموسة على أيدينا ، نخطط لفضح خدعهم القذرة في هذه المراجعة التفصيلية. يجب أن تكون صناعة التداول عبر الإنترنت خالية من عمليات الاحتيال ومن واجبنا فضحها. أفضل التجارة مع اختبارها و موثوق الروبوتات تجارة Cryptocurrency لتداول العملات الرقمية الآمنة.

بمجرد زيارة صفحتهم الرئيسية ، ستدرك أن النظام الأساسي يتمتع بمظهر جذاب. المظهر هو ما يبحث عنه هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين لأنه سيبيع بسهولة. يبدو موقع الويب الخاص بهم شرعيًا للعين المجردة ، وذلك بفضل خبرتنا ؛ نحن نعلم أن هذه عملية احتيال. لقد كنا في الصناعة منذ فترة طويلة لنلاحظ بعض الحيل التي يستخدمها فناني الاحتيال. لا تختلف Mentor FX لأنها تستخدم نفس الأساليب القديمة التي يستخدمها المحتالون عبر الإنترنت. ابتعد عنه واستخدمه وسطاء حقيقيون وموثوقون بنزاهة.

حول Mentor FX

Mentor CORP هي الشركة التي تدعي أنها تقدم منصة التداول هذه. وفقًا لصفحتهم الخاصة بنا ، يدعون أن المنصة مسجلة في سيشيل. وهذه واحدة من أولى العلامات الحمراء لأنها أثبتت بالفعل أنها وسطاء في الخارج. السماسرة في الخارج هم من الصعب القضاء عليهم وهم أبعد ما يكون عن الثقة. يعمل معظم السماسرة في الخارج دون رخصة تجارية ، وبالتالي لا يؤمنون أبدًا الودائع التي تتم. أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع وسيط خارجي مقره في سيشيل.

يعد إخفاء الهوية مشكلة كبيرة أخرى تطرحها Mentor FX. لا أحد يعرف من هو الرئيس التنفيذي أو المدير المالي لشركة Mentor CORP. يدعون أنهم قدموا أكثر من 2000 صك ، ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن أحدًا يعرفها. مع الاستثمار والتداول عبر الإنترنت ، من الحكمة الابتعاد عن منصات مجهولة. لا تلتزم المنصة تمامًا بلوائح وقواعد الصناعة المحددة. لا نعرف من هم الأعضاء المؤسسون لهذه المنصة. سيكون من المفيد لو كان لدينا وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

ميزات Mentor FX

تدعي Mentor FX أنها تتيح الوصول إلى الأسواق العالمية الرئيسية ومدير حساب لإرشادك. تشمل السلع الأساسية للتجارة الذهب والغاز الطبيعي والنفط. تتضمن العملات المشفرة المدرجة Bitcoin و Etherium و Monero و Ripple. تشمل أصول الفوركس المدرجة EUR / USD و USD / JPY و AUD / USD. الأسهم التي تحصل عليها من شركات رائدة مثل Amazon و Apple و Google و Facebook. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأسهم ، فإنهم يتعاملون بشكل رئيسي مع عمالقة التكنولوجيا مثل تسلا.

معلومات الحساب

تفاصيل حساب Mentor FX

تقدم المنصة ثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات للتجار للاختيار من بينها. تقوم Mentor FX بتزويد المتداولين بحسابات بدون أسماء. ما نعرفه هو أن الحسابات تأتي بميزات مختلفة. تتضمن الرسوم البيانية المتقدمة ومجموعة من الأسواق والمديرين المحترفين. هذه الادعاءات مجرد ميزات تهدف إلى جذب المستثمرين غير المشتبه فيهم. لماذا يفشلون في تسمية أنواع حساباتهم؟ إنه التخلص من المستثمرين عندما تبدأ مشاكل الانسحاب في الظهور بعد وقت ما.

مدراء الحسابات

تعلن Mentor FX بأنها تقدم لمديري الحسابات ما هو أبعد ما يكون عن الحقيقة. مديرو الحسابات هؤلاء ليس لديهم خبرة في التداول. لدينا أدلة مروعة على أن مديري الحسابات هؤلاء هم وكلاء استدعاء توظيف. كل ما يفعلونه هو الاتصال بك وطلبك إيداع المزيد من الأموال للحصول على فرصة أكبر للفوز. وقد تم قصف الأعضاء بدعوات هؤلاء العملاء التي تحد من المضايقات. زعم أحد الأعضاء أنه تلقى أكثر من 5 مكالمات في اليوم بعد أن قام بالإيداع الأولي.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

عندما تريد الاتصال بفريق الدعم ، يجب أن تقدم لهم رقم هاتفك. يفضل هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مثل messenger و Whatsapp. يمنحهم الفرصة للانفصال عندما يسرقون من المستثمرين. بمجرد اتصالهم برقمهم ، يقومون على الفور بحظر جميع جهات الاتصال. لا يساعد البريد الإلكتروني المدرج حيث يأتي الرد في وقت متأخر. هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين لا يريدون أي تفاعل هادف مع العملاء. يريدون فقط الإصرار على المزيد من الودائع.

إيداع الأموال

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإيداع ، تتأكد Mentor FX من عدم مواجهة أي شخص لأي مشاكل في الإيداع. أنها توفر قنوات الإيداع المتاحة للتجار في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتضمن بعض خيارات الإيداع بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم والتحويل الإلكتروني. المشكلة الرئيسية مع MentorFX هي عدم الانسحاب مما دفع الأعضاء إلى الضحايا. لم يخرج أي عضو بأدلة على سحب الأموال من خلال هذه المنصة.

مساوئ Mentor FX

شهادات الترخيص والتسجيل

لا يحتوي الموقع بالكامل على دليل على رقم الترخيص أو التسجيل. لمحاولة الحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة ، تواصلنا مع العديد من الهيئات التنظيمية. أول جهة وصلنا إليها كانت FSA التي ليس لديها منصة مسجلة تحت هذا الاسم. هذا يعني أنهم يستخدمون معلومات كاذبة لتضليل المستثمرين. هذه الممارسة هي بمثابة احتيال وهي أقل ما يقلقك. بدون رخصة تجارية سارية المفعول ، هذا يعني أن الودائع ليست مؤمنة وفقًا لما تمليه لوائح وقواعد التداول.

منصة التداول على شبكة الإنترنت

تستخدم Mentor FX منصة تداول على شبكة الإنترنت بدون ميزات أمان في المتجر. المشكلة مع منصات الويب هي أنها تميل إلى عدم الاستقرار. تستخدم MentorFX نظامًا أساسيًا مخصصًا على الويب لم يخضع لاختبارات صارمة. لا يحتوي النظام الأساسي على ميزات أمان مهمة مثل DDoS وتشفير SSL. يمكن أن تؤدي هجمات الأطراف الثالثة إلى فقدان الأعضاء لمعلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بهم. يفترس المتسللون هذه المنصات ويسرقون المعلومات الشخصية.

سلامة الأموال مع Mentor FX

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمدى أمان النظام الأساسي ، فإن تخمينك جيد مثل نظامنا. لا توجد وسيلة آمنة للأموال مع منصة لا تؤمن موقعها على الإنترنت. يمكنك أن ترى بسهولة أن مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم تفتقر إلى ميزات الأمان الأساسية. يعد فصل الحسابات أيضًا مشكلة كبيرة حيث تقوم Mentor FX بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. يقوم الأعضاء بالفعل بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. من الأفضل أن تبتعد عنه وإلا ستخاطر بفقد مقدمك بالكامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، قد يقومون بتمرير حسابك المصرفي.

احتيال أو شرعي

أدوات تداول Mentor FX

تشير الأدلة بوضوح إلى حقيقة أن Mentor FX هي عملية احتيال ضخمة عبر الإنترنت. من الأفضل أن تبتعد عنه وإلا ستخاطر بفقد مقدمك بالكامل. سبب آخر وجيه للبقاء بعيدًا هو العدد الكبير من الضحايا الذين ظهروا. يبدو أن النظام الأساسي كان يسرق من المستخدمين لفترة طويلة. يجب أن تتعرض هذه المنصات للمساعدة في الحفاظ على أمان التداول عبر الإنترنت.

أسفل الخط

علينا إضافة هذه المنصة إلى القائمة السوداء للخداع لدينا لحماية قرائنا. الابتعاد عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم ووضع علامة عليها كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها. يجب تجاهل المكالمات الواردة من وكلاء المكالمات. احظر جميع جهات الاتصال ولا تنضم أبدًا إلى أي من برامجها التابعة. مهما فعلت ، لا تعطيهم تفاصيلك الشخصية مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان والمعلومات الشخصية. سوف يستخدمونه ضدك ويسرق منك.

نتمنى لجميع المستثمرين فترة تداول سعيدة ومزدهرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Mentor FX Review: Mentorfx.com Drab Forex Scam

Mentor FX Review: Mentorfx.com Drab Forex Scam

Share This!

Mentor FX (Mentorfx.com) is claiming to offer Cryptocurrencies, Forex, Indices and Shares. MentorFX is claiming to be a web trading platform tailored for beginners or newbie traders. Some of the notable claims on their homepage include exclusive bonuses and leverage of 1:500. They claim funds are secured with negative balance protection which is far from the truth. To know more about them, read this genuine and honest MENTOR FX Review.

Mentor FX Review

Mentor FX Review

The platform is a complete hoax and is using information from other trading websites. Mentor FX is deliberately fooling investors by using a cloned website. These scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. With concrete evidence on our hands, we plan to expose their dirty tricks in this detailed review. The online trading industry must be free from scams and it is our duty to expose them. You better trade with tested and trusted Cryptocurrency trading robots for safe digital currency trading.

Once you visit their homepage, you will realize that the platform has an appealing look. The look is what these scam artists are after as it will easily sell. Their website looks legit to the naked eye, thanks to our expertise; we know this is a scam. We have been in the industry for long to take note of some of the tricks used by scam artists. Mentor FX is no different as they are using same old tactics used by online fraudsters. Stay away from it and use Genuine and trusted brokers with integrity.

About Mentor FX

Mentor CORP is the company claiming to offer this trading platform. According to their about us page, they claim the platform is registered in Seychelles. And this is one of the first red flags as they already prove to be offshore brokers. Offshore brokers are a hard nut to crack and are far from being trustworthy. Most offshore brokers operate without a trading license and thus, never insure deposits made. Your funds are far from being secure with an offshore broker based in Seychelles.

Anonymity is another huge problem Mentor FX is posing. No one knows who the CEO or CFO of Mentor CORP is. They claim to provide over 2000 instruments and yet, no one seems to know them. With online investing and trading, it is wise to stay away from anonymous platforms. The platform is not fully complying with set industry regulations and rules. We don’t know who the founding members of this platform. It would help if we had their social media handles to get further information.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Features of Mentor FX

Mentor FX is claiming to offer access to world major markets and an account manager to guide you. Commodities to trade include gold, natural gas and oil. Cryptocurrencies listed include Bitcoin, Etherium, Monero, and Ripple. Forex assets listed include EUR/USD, USD/JPY, and AUD/USD. The stocks you get are from leading companies such as Amazon, Apple, Google, and Facebook. When it comes to stocks, they mainly deal with technology giants such as Tesla.

Account details

Mentor FX Account Details

The platform is offering three account types for traders to choose from. Mentor FX is furnishing traders with accounts with no names. What we do know is the accounts come with different features. They include advanced charts, range of markets, and professional managers. These claims are just features meant to lure unsuspecting investors. Why would they fail to name their account types? It is to throw off investors when withdrawal problems start popping up after sometime.

Account Managers

Mentor FX is professing to offer account managers which is far from the truth. These account managers have no experience in trading. We have shocking evidence that these account managers are hired call agents. All they do is call you and demand you deposit more funds to get a higher chance of winning. Members have been bombarded by calls from these agents which border harassment. One member claimed to have received over 5 calls a day after they made their initial deposit.

Contact and Customer Support

When you want to contact the support team, you have to give them your phone number. These scam artists prefer social media platforms such as messenger and Whatsapp. It gives them the chance to break away when they steal from investors. Once they contact you with their number, they immediately block all contact. Email listed is of no help as response comes late. These scam artists don’t want any meaningful interaction with clients. They just want to insist on more deposits.

Depositing funds

When it comes to depositing, Mentor FX is making sure no one faces any deposit problems. They offer available depository channels for traders all over the world. Some of the depository options include Credit/debit cards and wire transfer. The main problem with MentorFX is lack of withdrawal which has pushed members into victims. No member has come out with evidence of ever withdrawing funds with this platform.

Disadvantages of Mentor FX

License and registration certificates

The entire website has no proof of a license or registration number. To try and get full details, we reached out to several regulatory bodies. The first body we reached out to was FSA which has no platform registered under this name. It means they are using false information to mislead investors. Such practice is tantamount to fraud and is the least of your worries. Without a valid trading license, it means deposits are not insured as dictated by trading regulations and rules.

Web based trading platform

Mentor FX is using a web based trading platform with no security features in store. The problem with web platforms is that they tend to be unstable. MentorFX is using a custom-made web platform which has not gone through rigorous testing. The platform does not have important security features such as DDoS and SSL encryption. Third party attacks can lead to members losing their credit card information. Hackers prey on such platforms and steal personal information.

Safety of funds with Mentor FX

When it comes to how safe the platform is, your guess is as good as ours. No way is funds safe with a platform which does not secure their website. You can easily see that their website lacks the basic security features. Segregation of accounts is also a huge issue as Mentor FX is pooling funds in one account. Members are actually depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. You better stay away from it or else risk losing your entire deposit. Plus, with your credit card details, they might swipe clean your bank account.

Scam or legit

Mentor FX Trading Instruments

Evidence is clearly pointing to the fact that Mentor FX is a huge online scam. You better stay away from it or else risk losing your entire deposit. Another valid reason to stay away is the high number of victims popping up. It seems the platform has been stealing from users for a long time. Such platforms need to be exposed to help keep the online trading safe.

Bottom line

We have to add this platform to our scam blacklist to protect our readers. Stay away from their emails and mark them as spam. Calls from their call agents should be ignored. Block all contact and never join any of their affiliate programs. Whatever you do, never give them your personal details such as credit card number and personal information. They will use it against you and steal from you.

We wish all investors a happy and prosperous trading period.

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons