القائمة

استعراض MerchantFX: Merchantfx.com.au مكشوف احتيال وسيط الفوركس

استعراض MerchantFX: Merchantfx.com.au مكشوف احتيال وسيط الفوركس

مشاركة هذا!

MerchantFX (Merchantfx.com.au) هو وسيط فوركس وحشي للفوركس يصل إلى عالم السلع المربحة. تفتخر Merchant FX بتقديم تنفيذ سريع البرق ومطالبات بوجود دعم في أستراليا. وصلت الشكاوى إلى مكتب المساعدة الخاص بنا من قبل المستخدمين الذين فقدوا أموالًا مع MerchantFx. لهذا السبب قررنا إجراء بحث شامل لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا الوسيط. معرفة الحقيقة صادقة وحقيقية بشأن هذا الوسيط.

استعراض MerchantFX

مراجعة MerchantFX:

يجب على مستثمري Newbie عادة قراءة المراجعات قبل الاشتراك مع أي منصة استثمارية عبر الإنترنت. كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن الإنترنت مليء بالأشخاص المجانين الذين يتسببون في الخبث. لهذا السبب نحن بحاجة إلى حماية سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية المربح من خلال الكشف عن مواقع الاحتيال مثل Merchantfx.com.au. تعرف على المزيد من خلال قراءة هذا الاستعراض المفصل والواقعي بخصوص MerchantFX.

جميع المستثمرين بحاجة إلى معرفة أن المحتالين سوف يفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لجعل الناس يشتركون معهم. في الغالب ، يريدون فقط من الأشخاص إيداع الأموال وإغلاق مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم لاحقًا. لا تعطي هؤلاء المحتالين رضا سرقة أموالك بشق الأنفس. هنا ، سنكشف عن الحيل التي يستخدمها المحتالون لاحتيال الآلاف من مستثمري الفوركس. اقرأ هذا الاستعراض بالكامل وابحث عن جميع الحيل القذرة التي تستخدمها Merchant FX.

البقاء في أمان أثناء التداول أمر في غاية الأهمية ، رإنه ممكن مع وسطاء الفوركس المعتمدين. اشترك مع وسطاء الفوركس المعنيين الذين سيضمنون سلامتك عند التداول. ابدأ في جني أموال حقيقية من خلال وسطاء الفوركس الموصى بهم من قبل الصناعة في جميع الأوقات. هناك طريقة مثبتة لكسب المال وهي وجود وسطاء فوركس معترف بهم وموثوق بهم إلى جانبكم. كن جزءًا من المتداولين الناجحين من خلال الحصول على وسطاء الفوركس للمساءلة.

من يملك MerchantFX؟

أول علم أحمر لاحظناه مع هذا الوسيط هو حقيقة أنه لا يوجد مالك بارز. كيف فشلوا في الكشف عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء MFX؟ هذا لا يشكل صدمة بالنسبة لنا لأننا نعتقد أن هذا هو الزي احتيال المهنية. هل صحيح أنهم يأتون من أستراليا؟ الناس ، هذه المعلومات لا يمكن الوثوق بها لأنه ليس لديهم مطالبات ملكية. لا أحد يعرف من هي الشركة الأم.

لماذا فشلوا في الكشف عن الأسماء الفعلية للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا النظام الأساسي. سوف يرغب المحتالون دائمًا في عدم الكشف عن هويتهم خوفًا من الانتقام. يخاف المحتالون من رد الفعل العنيف الذي سيحصلون عليه من الضحايا والسلطات. أنت تعرف الآن لماذا يخفي هذا الوسيط هويته الحقيقية ، ويشارك في أنشطة احتيالية. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن Merchant FX لأن هذه كارثة تنتظر الحدوث.

هل MerchantFX مرخصة أو منظمة؟

الغش MerchantFX

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

في وقت سابق ، ذكرنا أن المحتالين سوف يفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء للمساعدة في إضفاء الشرعية على ما يبيعونه. لا يختلف MerchantFX حيث قاموا بنشر مطالبات التسجيل الاحتيالية. عند تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية الخاصة بهم ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى بسهولة الأرقام المنشورة كمطالبات ترخيص. ABN 13 610 010 743 تم نشر AFSL 297499 كرقم الترخيص الخاص بهم. الناس ، هذه مجرد أرقام عشوائية تحاول جعل شركة السمسرة تبدو منظمة.

هل تعلم أن هؤلاء الأشخاص ليس لديهم مستندات تسجيل لدعم مطالباتهم؟ سيقوم الوسيط الحقيقي بنشر شهادات التسجيل والمستندات الخاصة بهم ليراها الجميع بسهولة. هذا يجعل التحقق أسهل لأي نوع من المتداولين. مع هذا الوسيط ، كل ما قدموه لنا هو أرقام عشوائية. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تستخدم لجنة الخدمات المالية الأسترالية هذه الخوارزمية لترخيص الوسطاء.

أنواع الحسابات.

تقدم MerchantFX للمستخدمين نوعين مختلفين من الحسابات ، وهذا وفقًا للصفحة الرئيسية. ما لاحظناه مع هذا الوسيط هو فشلهم في الكشف عن مزيد من المعلومات المتعلقة بالحسابات. بادئ ذي بدء ، ليس لديهم صفحة حساب مختلفة. سيكون لدى الوسيط الحقيقي صفحة حساب مختلفة توجه المستخدمين إليها للتوضيح. لقد استخدم Merchant FX أربعة خطوط لشرح حساباتهم بصراحة.

الحديث عن الحسابات ، يقدم هذا الوسيط حساب MFX قياسي وحساب تسعير ECN الحقيقي. يُعد حاملو الحسابات المعيارية سرعات تنفيذ موثوقة ومعدلات انتشار تبدأ من نقاط 0.5. يستطيع كل صاحب حساب قياسي الوصول إلى أكثر من مزودي السيولة في 20. يعد حامل حساب ECN الحقيقي هوامش ضيقة متسقة من نقاط 0.1. لا توجد تفاصيل بخصوص الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب.

تم العثور على بدائل مثبتة ومختبرة لتجربة الفوركس الناجحة مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. روبوتات تداول فوركس معتمدة وأصلية مضمونة لمساعدتك على البقاء آمنة في جميع الأوقات. اشترك مع وسطاء تداول فوركس الشفاف والجدير بالثقة المدعومين من المجتمع التجاري. ابدأ في جني الأموال اليوم باستخدام صناعة روبوتات تجارة الفوركس الموصى بها.

الايداع والسحب.

أصبح الإيداع في هذا الوسيط أمرًا سهلاً ، وهذا هو الشيء الوحيد الذي حصل عليه المحتالون. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس سببًا صحيحًا للمضي قدمًا والإيداع معهم. هناك أكثر مما تراه العين مع هذا الوسيط. يمكن للمستخدمين الإيداع باستخدام قنوات مختلفة مثل MasterCard و Skrill و UnionPay و Visa. مع هذا القول والفعل ، ستبدأ المشاكل عندما تقرر سحب الأموال مع Merchant FX.

لقد تمت الإشارة إلى أن جميع الشكاوى المرسلة إلينا لديها شيء واحد مشترك ، قضايا السحب. يبدو أن MerchantFX يمنح المستخدمين أعذارًا حول سبب عدم تمكنهم من سحب أموالهم. العذر الذي يشيع استخدامه هو أن المستخدمين لم يصلوا إلى حجم التداول المطلوب لضمان أي انسحاب. هذا دليل واضح على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط فوركس مارق يريد الاحتفاظ بالأموال لأنفسهم.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع MerchantFX؟

MerchantFX استعراض وهمية

الأموال ليست آمنة أبدًا من خلال وسيط مزيف يتمتع بأوراق اعتماد مزيفة. هل لاحظت أنهم يدعون إيداع الأموال في بنك Westpac؟ ادعاء مزيف آخر يستخدمونه لجذب المستثمرين للاعتقاد بأن هذا هو وسيط شرعي. والشيء المضحك هو أن المستخدمين ربما يودعون الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب الشخصي الخاص بالمالك.

من التفاصيل الأخرى المزعجة لهذا الوسيط أنه يجمع الأموال في حساب واحد. ما يعنيه هذا هو أنهم لا يفصلون بين الحسابات. عند مواجهة الإفلاس أو الإفلاس ، فإن الأموال ليست محمية. ما يكشفه هذا هو أن MerchantFX لا تشارك في مخطط تعويضي على الإطلاق. ستظل الأموال دائمًا تحت رحمة هؤلاء المحتالين في فوركس وبالتالي عدم وجود أمان للأموال.

لا يوجد دعم للدردشة الحية.

المشكلة في هذا النظام الأساسي هي فشلهم في تقديم دعم محادثة مباشرة. ما فعلوه هو تقديم لوحة القيادة دعم الدردشة الحية. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن المستخدمين لن يتم الرد على أسئلتهم في الوقت المحدد. كيف يمكن أن نثق في وسيط لا يتوفر أبداً؟

والآن لدينا دليل ملموس على أن هذا الوسيط لا يريد الاتصال به. عدم الكشف عن هويته هو شخصية خطيرة أن يكون وسيطا. لماذا لا يريدون إجراء محادثة واحدة مع المستخدمين؟ يرغب السماسرة مثل هؤلاء ببساطة في تسجيل أكبر عدد ممكن من المستثمرين الجدد. بمجرد وصولهم إلى التعبئة ، سيتم إغلاقها دون سابق إنذار.

هل MerchantFX عملية احتيال؟

بلا شك ، نحن نتعامل مع مجموعة من المحتالين. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط قدر الإمكان. تجاهل جميع المواد الترويجية الخاصة بهم مع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط يتم إرسالها بواسطتها. وجود عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك سوف يتيح لهم الوصول إلى إرسال هذه الروابط.

الحكم النهائي لـ MerchantFX.

استعراض الغش MerchantFX

ماذا عن نطلب من السلطات ذات الصلة لإلقاء نظرة على هذا الوسيط. الأدلة التي تم إنتاجها بوضوح ستؤدي بالتأكيد إلى توقف أنشطتها الاحتيالية. الخيار الوحيد الذي لدينا هو إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال. تأكد من تحذير أصدقائك وأقاربك من الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط. أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل معهم سيواجه نفس النتائج ، ويفقد كل ودائعه.

دائما اذهب إلى وسطاء الفوركس المختبرين والموثوقين عند التعامل مع الاستثمار في الفوركس. اشترك اليوم واستمتع بمزايا امتلاك وسطاء فوركس أصليين بجانبك.

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لك كل التوفيق في مشاريع تداول الفوركس.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة MerchantFX: Merchantfx.com.au تعرض عملية احتيال وسيط فوركس"

  1. هنري ، و Valforex

    اسمي كريج ميرشانت مدير MerchantFX المسجل في أستراليا والتي تنظمها ASIC MERCHANTFX PTY LTD (ABN 13610010743) (CAR 001241758) of (AFSL 297499) هذا AFSL يؤذن MERCHANTFX بتقديم الخدمات المالية إلى أستراليا.

    لقد حثثتك على الاتصال بي على + 61456000012
    أو البريد الإلكتروني لي في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

    يرجى التحقق من وضعنا على https://asic.gov.au/

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

MerchantFX Review: Merchantfx.com.au Exposed Forex Broker Scam

MerchantFX Review: Merchantfx.com.au Exposed Forex Broker Scam

Share This!

MerchantFX (Merchantfx.com.au) is a Brutal CFDs and Forex broker to hit the lucrative commodities world. Merchant FX is boasting of offering lightening fast execution and claims of having Australian-based support. Complaints have reached our help desk by users who have lost money with MerchantFx. That’s why we decided to conduct a thorough research to find out more regarding this broker. Find out the honest and real truth regarding this broker.

MerchantFX Review

MerchantFX Review:

Newbie investors should make a habit of reading reviews before signing up with any online investment platform. As we all know, the internet is full of crazy people who are out to cause malice. That’s why we need to protect the Lucrative Forex trading market by exposing scam sites such as Merchantfx.com.au. Get to find out more by reading this detailed and factual review regarding MerchantFX.

All investors need to know that scammers will do or say anything to get people to sign up with them. Mostly, they just want people to deposit funds and later shut their website down. Don’t give these scammers the satisfaction of stealing your hard-earned cash. Here, we will reveal the tricks used by fraudsters to scam thousands of Forex investors. Read this whole review and find all dirty tricks used by Merchant FX.

Staying safe while trading is of utmost importance, this is possible with Approved Forex brokers. Sign up with relevant Forex brokers who will guarantee your safety when trading. Start making real money with industry recommended Forex brokers at all times. A proven way to make money is having Recognized and Reliable Forex brokers at your side. Be a part of the successful traders by getting Accountable Forex brokers.

Who Owns MerchantFX?

First red flag we noticed with this broker is the fact that there’s no notable owner. How comes they have failed to disclose the people who are behind MFX? This does not come as a shocker to us as we believe this is a professional scam outfit. Is it true that they come from Australia? Folks, this information cannot be trusted as they have no ownership claims. No one knows who the mother company is.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Why have they failed to disclose the actual names of people who are behind this platform. Fraudsters will always want to remain anonymous for fear of reprisal. Scammers are afraid of the backlash they will receive from victims and authorities. Now you know why this broker is hiding their real identity, they are involved in fraudulent activities. It’s best to stay away from Merchant FX as this is a disaster awaiting to happen.

Is MerchantFX Licensed or Regulated?

MerchantFX Scam

Earlier, we stated that scammers will do or say anything to help legitimize what they are selling. MerchantFX is no different as they have posted fraudulent registry claims. At the footer of their homepage, one can easily see numbers posted as licensing claims. ABN 13 610 010 743 AFSL 297499 has been posted as their licensing number. Folks, these are simply random numbers that try and make the brokerage firm appear regulated.

Did you know that these people have no registry documents to back up their claims? A real broker will easily post their registration certificates and documents for everyone to see. That makes verification easier for any type of trader. With this broker, all they have given us is random numbers. Furthermore, the Australian Financial Services Commission does not use this algorithm to license brokers.

Account Types.

MerchantFX offers users two different account types, this is according to the homepage. What we noticed with this broker is that they fail to disclose more information regarding accounts. To begin with, they don’t have a different account’s page. A real broker would have a different account page that directs users to it for clarification. Merchant FX has bluntly used four lines to explain their accounts.

Talking of accounts, this broker offers MFX Standard account and True ECN Pricing account. Standard account holders are promised reliable execution speeds and spreads starting from 0.5 pips. Each and every standard account holder has access to over 20 liquidity providers. True ECN account holder are promised consistent tight spreads from 0.1 pips. There’s no details regarding minimum required deposit.

Proven and Tested alternatives to successful Forex experience have been found with Forex trading Robots. Approved and Genuine Forex trading robots are guaranteed to help you remain safe at all times. Sign up with Transparent and Trustworthy Forex brokers that are backed by the trading community. Start making money today with industry Recommended Forex trading robots.

Deposit and Withdrawal.

Depositing with this broker has been made easy, that’s the only thing these scammers got right. However, this is not a valid reason to go ahead and deposit with them. There’s more than meets the eye with this broker. Users can deposit using various channels such as MasterCard, Skrill, UnionPay, and Visa. With this said and done, problems will start when you decide to withdraw funds with Merchant FX.

It has been noted that all complaints sent to us had one thing in common, withdrawal issues. MerchantFX apparently gives users excuses as to why they can’t withdraw their money. An excuse they commonly use is that users have not reached the required trading volume to warrant any withdrawal. Folks, this is clear evidence that we are dealing with a rogue Forex broker who wants to keep funds to themselves.

Are Funds Safe with MerchantFX?

MerchantFX Fake Review

Funds are never safe with an imposter broker who has fake credentials. Did you notice that they claim to deposit money with Westpac bank? Another fake claim they use to lure investors into believing this is a legit broker. Funny thing is, users maybe depositing money straight to the owner’s persona bank account.

Another disturbing detail with this broker is that they are pooling funds in one account. What this means is that they don’t segregate accounts. When faced with  bankruptcy or insolvency, funds are not protected. What this reveals is that MerchantFX does not participate in a compensatory scheme at all. Funds will always be at the mercy of these Forex fraudsters and thus lack of security of funds.

No Live Chat Support.

Problem with this platform is that they fail to offer a live chat support. What they have done is offer a live chat support dashboard. What this means is that users will never have their questions answered to on time. How can we trust a broker who is never available?

And now we have concrete proof that this broker does not want to be contacted. Anonymity is a dangerous character to have as a broker. Why don’t they want to have a one on one conversation with users? Brokers such as these simply want to sign up as many newbie investors as they possibly can. Once they reach their fill, they will shut down without warning.

Is MerchantFX a Scam?

Without a doubt, we are dealing with a professional scam outfit. Ensure that you stay away from this broker as you possibly can. Ignore all their promotional materials stating with their emails. Mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by them. Having your email address will give them access to sending these links.

MerchantFX Final Verdict.

MerchantFX Scam Review

How about we ask relevant authorities to take a look at this broker. Evidence clearly produced will surely bring their fraudulent activities to a halt. Only option we have is add this broker to our scam blacklist. Make sure to warn your friends and relatives from signing up with this broker. Anyone who signs up with them will face the same consequences, losing all their deposits.

Always go for Tested and Trusted Forex brokers when dealing with Forex investment. Sign up today and enjoy the perks of having authentic Forex brokers by your side.

Finally, we wish you all the best in your Forex trading ventures.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “MerchantFX Review: Merchantfx.com.au Exposed Forex Broker Scam”

  1. Henry, and Valforex

    My name is Craig Merchant director of MerchantFX who is registered in Australia and regulated by ASIC MERCHANTFX PTY LTD (ABN 13610010743) (CAR 001241758) OF (AFSL 297499) THIS AFSL AUTHORISES MERCHANTFX TO PROVIDE FINANCIAL SERVICES TO PEOPLE IN AUSTRALIA.

    I urged you to contact me on +61456000012
    Or email me at [email protected]

    Please check our status on https://asic.gov.au/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons