Menu

Examen de Metagrid Trademanager: un indicateur Metagrid.com à faible risque

Examen de Metagrid Trademanager: un indicateur Metagrid.com à faible risque

Un examen décent de Metagrid Trademanager (Metagrid.com) est terminé, et les détails sont là pour que tous les voient. Ce que nous avons découvert concernant cet indicateur de change doit être partagé avec la communauté commerciale. Bien que l'indicateur ne soit pas réglementé, il offre des fonctionnalités intéressantes. La plate-forme dispose également d'un scanner Zero Hero, qui est un autre produit sur leur liste. Ils prétendent également fournir Agimat Trading System, bien qu'aucune information ne soit publiée sur ce produit. Pour en savoir plus sur cet indicateur, continuez à lire cette revue détaillée.

Examen de Metagrid Trademanager

Il y a outils de trading forex décents qui sont sur le marché depuis des années. Ces robots forex sont les meilleurs pour toutes les classes d'investisseurs. Ils protègent l'investissement et offrent un moyen sûr de gagner un revenu passif. C'est ce que les traders qui réussissent utilisent lorsqu'ils réalisent un profit avec le trading en ligne. Et cela pourrait être vous si vous vous inscrivez avec des robots de trading forex efficaces et éprouvés. Qu'est-ce que tu attends? Inscrivez-vous avec ces robots pour avoir une chance de réaliser un profit stable.

À propos de Metagrid Trademanager

La plateforme prétend aider à réduire le risque de trading lorsque le marché va dans le mauvais sens. Ils affirment également que l'indicateur augmente les bénéfices lorsque le marché va dans la bonne direction. Selon leur page d'accueil, l'indicateur le fait grâce à des fonctionnalités de gestion de l'argent intégrées. Ils prétendent également utiliser des paramètres flexibles qui permettent aux utilisateurs de répondre à leur style de trading. Le fonctionnement exact de la plateforme est une information privée qui n'est pas déterminée. Et c'est un problème avec certains développeurs; ils ne parviennent pas à expliquer le fonctionnement de leur plateforme.

Il est sûr de dire que leur page d'accueil n'est pas si impressionnante. La barre de menu n'est pas efficace car il faut cliquer plusieurs fois pour obtenir tous les détails. Les autres pages ne fonctionnent pas, comme la page Agimat Trading System. La page de contact ne fonctionne pas, ce qui pourrait être un problème pour les débutants. La communication est essentielle pour les produits en ligne car elle relie l'acheteur au développeur. Nous n'avons pu voir aucune raison pour laquelle le site n'a pas réussi à mettre à jour ce problème au cours des dernières semaines.

Tous les produits disponibles sur la plateforme

Prix ​​de Metagrid Trademanager

Metagrid Trademanager a un total de quatre produits disponibles sur leur site. Ceux-ci incluent le commerçant Agimat, le directeur commercial Metagrid, le scanner ultime et le scanner Zero Hero. Ils prétendent offrir les meilleurs signaux grâce aux produits de scanner oncle. Le commerçant Agimat est également appelé scanner oncle et coûte 50 $. Ils ne divulguent pas la fréquence des signaux, ce qui est très important. Metagrid Trader coûte 79 $ avec des mises à jour gratuites à vie. Le scanner ultime est en cours et est également livré avec des mises à jour gratuites. Zero Hero Scanner est leur dernier produit et coûte 67 $.

Commentaires des utilisateurs

Avec une plate-forme disponible depuis des années, nous ne voyons pas pourquoi ils n'ont pas d'avis. Aucun client n'a publié de rapports ou de plaintes concernant la plateforme. Cela pourrait signifier que les produits ne se vendent pas et que personne n'est intéressé. Avec des fonctionnalités aussi intéressantes, nous ne voyons pas pourquoi il n'y a pas de cote de confiance. La plate-forme ne se trouve sur aucune plate-forme de médias sociaux, ce qui est un autre problème. Nous n'avons trouvé aucun commentaire ou commentaire d'utilisateurs via les plateformes de médias sociaux.

👉 *** Voulez-vous gagner un revenu secondaire avec une plate-forme d'investissement cryptographique stable qui génère des rendements mensuels durables? Obtenez ceci: vous pouvez désormais réaliser des marges bénéficiaires stables grâce à une nouvelle façon innovante d'investir dans la cryptographie. Noeuds de rendement est la réponse dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à réaliser un profit décent avec un investissement en crypto-monnaie, que vous soyez débutant ou professionnel dans le domaine de la crypto. Un programme de location de nœuds à plusieurs niveaux est ce que les nœuds de rendement apportent à la table. Master-hoding est l'avant-garde de générer retour sur investissement élevé grâce à l'ingéniosité de Stefan Hoermann et de son équipe. Avec Master-hoding, vous investissez et laissez la plate-forme faire le reste pour vous. Qu'est-ce que le Master-Hooding? Ce n'est pas du TRADING. C'est une nouvelle façon de générer des revenus en fournissant une technologie qui repose sur une approche de preuve d'enjeu. Yieldnodes exploite ces nœuds maîtres cryptographiques et optimise des stratégies complexes pour s'assurer que les membres réalisent un profit. Nœuds de rendement donnera la priorité à votre sécurité en proposant des options d'investissement précises. Les membres sont protégés contre les pertes externes ou les changements imprévus des conditions du marché. Ce n'est en aucun cas un programme pour devenir riche rapidement; une fois que vous déposez des fonds; il faut attendre que les rendements arrivent à maturité. Yieldnodes fournit un moyen éprouvé, innovant et sécurisé de générer des retours sur investissement élevés avec le crypto master-hoding. Avec juste un dépôt minimum de 500 €, tu es prêt! Avec une durée minimale de contrat de quatre mois, il donne aux utilisateurs une chance de vivre pleinement l'expérience du master-hoding. En rejoignant Yieldnodes, tu as une chance de faisant 5 à 15% chaque mois. Si vous vous demandez toujours s'il s'agit d'une option sûre, vous pouvez annuler le contrat à tout moment. Pour ceux qui souhaitent rejoindre et mettre à niveau leur stratégie d'investissement, Yield Nodes est la solution.

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire avec Yieldnodes aujourd'hui

PS: YieldNodes est vérifié à 100% et recommandé par Valforex.com.

Développeur de la plateforme

Les produits sont l'idée originale du groupe Forex Pip Manager. D'après ce que nous voyons, l'avertissement en pied de page de leur page d'accueil montre à qui appartient la plate-forme. Les noms donnés sont IT + Median et Roland Beck. Une recherche sur ces noms n'a pu donner aucun fruit inquiétant. Dans la plupart des cas, les indicateurs fournissent un bref historique des personnes derrière eux. La raison pour laquelle la plupart ne donnent pas leur passé est à cause de problèmes de licence. Et cela pourrait être un problème important à l'avenir pour les utilisateurs qui achètent le produit.

Historique du domaine

Après avoir utilisé un vérificateur d'outils de domaine de confiance, des détails choquants ont été révélés. Il semble que le site ait plus de 15 ans. Le site Web a été mis en ligne le 2nd Novembre 1998. Pour tous leurs produits, ils n'ont aucun avis publié, même avec des années de présence en ligne. Cela ne pouvait signifier qu'une chose; le site Web a changé de propriétaire. Et cela est vrai avec 12 changements au cours des 15 dernières années. Le propriétaire actuel vend l'indicateur et utilise le site pour essayer d'acheter sa présence en ligne.

Conformité, licence et enregistrement de Metagrid Trademanager

Metagrid Trademanager n'est PAS AUTORISÉ ou ENREGISTRÉ pour offrir des produits et services commerciaux. Ils prétendent être situés en Allemagne et les autorités allemandes les discréditent. Nous avons contacté le régulateur BaFIN, et ils n'ont pas trouvé de produit sous ce nom. Et cela montre qu'il existe un risque de sécurité avec la plate-forme. Sans aucune conformité, des fonctionnalités telles que la garantie de remboursement ne fonctionnent pas. Et c'est la raison pour laquelle nous devons être prudents avec de tels indicateurs.

Le problème avec ces plates-formes est le fait qu'elles offrent rarement un lieu de trading sûr. La propriété du site Web peut changer et laisser les utilisateurs dans le froid. Imaginez que vous achetiez les produits aujourd'hui et que le site disparaisse. Cela pourrait être la raison pour laquelle il y a eu plus de 12 changements au cours des 15 dernières années. Le risque à lui seul ne suffit pas pour nous faire recommander l'utilisation de cet indicateur. Même si la plateforme est impressionnante, le risque n'est pas suffisant pour justifier notre recommandation. C'est quelque chose sur lequel nous espérons que les développeurs pourront travailler.

Caractéristiques de Metagrid Trademanager

Fonctionnalités de Metagrid Trademanager

Ce qui rend Metagrid Trademanager impressionnant, ce sont les fonctionnalités disponibles. Ils se sont surpassés en ce qui concerne les fonctionnalités disponibles. Ceux-ci incluent une remorque automatique, la modification des paramètres pendant que le commerce est actif et la taille de la grille. Les autres fonctionnalités disponibles incluent le calcul automatique de la taille du lot et les ordres stop loss cachés, cibles et en attente. Les utilisateurs obtiennent SL et TP par pips et pourcentage de risque. Les membres recevront deux commandes en attente et un bouton aléatoire disponible sur l'indicateur.

Contact et support

Ils ont une boîte de discussion qui n'était pas en ligne pendant tout le temps où nous avons enquêté sur la plate-forme. Aucun de nos messages n'a reçu de réponse, ce qui montre bien le problème auquel sont confrontés les investisseurs. Après avoir acheté le produit, il n'y a aucune garantie que les utilisateurs obtiendront de l'aide du développeur. Le numéro de téléphone est un autre problème car il n'a pas pu passer. Nous avons essayé d'appeler pendant les heures de travail normales, et il semble que personne ne décroche les appels. Il est dommage qu'une telle plate-forme traite les utilisateurs avec des pratiques de communication aussi viles.

Options de paiement

Metagrid Trademanager utilise des méthodes de paiement efficaces pour garantir que les utilisateurs effectuent le dépôt. L'achat du produit est facile car ils ont utilisé les options de paiement disponibles. Ces options sont MasterCard et Visa. Il n'y a pas d'autres options permettant à quiconque dans le monde d'acheter le produit. Ce que nous ne savons pas, c'est si leur canal de paiement est sécurisé pour tout le monde. La plateforme n'a pas de protection DDoS ou de cryptage SSL. Cela signifie que des tiers peuvent rapidement prendre en charge le processus de paiement et voler les informations de carte de crédit.

Exemples commerciaux

Des exemples commerciaux sont affichés sur leur site Web. Le seul problème avec cela est qu'il n'y a aucun moyen de vérifier ces exemples. Un développeur compétent aurait utilisé des comptes réels pour tester les indicateurs. Avec un vrai compte, il aurait été plus facile de publier les résultats sur myfxbook. Sans résultats crédibles, il n'y a aucun moyen de se fier aux résultats publiés. Le développeur aurait dû faire un meilleur travail avec les résultats commerciaux. Nous ne recommandons que des indicateurs ayant fait leurs preuves.

Scam ou Legit Metagrid Trademanager

D'après ce que nous avons rassemblé, Metagrid Trademanager est un indicateur avec la bonne impression. Le seul problème avec cet indicateur est l'exécution et la licence. Aucun résultat ne montre que l'indicateur fonctionne. Ils ont affiché un graphique qui pourrait provenir d'un autre produit. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous insistons pour que les traders soient prudents avec cet indicateur. Avant d'acheter le produit, assurez-vous de bien comprendre les termes et conditions. Essayez de demander aux développeurs s'ils offrent un remboursement aux utilisateurs.

En résumé

L'indicateur n'ayant pas de preuve concrète de son concept, nous ne le recommandons pas.

Restez en sécurité et utiliser des robots de trading forex fiables soutenu par des experts. Ces robots ont été testés par la communauté commerciale et garantissent la sécurité des utilisateurs. C'est ce que les traders qui réussissent utilisent pour prendre une longueur d'avance. Qu'est-ce que tu attends? Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui.

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Nous serions ravis de vous tenir au courant de nos dernières nouvelles et offres ????

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Une réponse à «Examen de Metagrid Trademanager: un indicateur Metagrid.com à faible risque»

  1. Avez-vous contacté le fournisseur du produit sur lequel vous êtes critique plutôt que de tirer des conclusions sans preuve?
    Il est très accessible et toujours serviable, il existe un groupe Telegram ouvert pour que tous les clients et prospects puissent s'exprimer. Il fait partie de ce groupe et est très actif. Veuillez donc faire plus de recherches à ce sujet avant de radier le produit.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Agriculteurs

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Metagrid Trademanager Review: A low-risk Metagrid.com Indicator

Metagrid Trademanager Review: A low-risk Metagrid.com Indicator

Share This!

A decent Metagrid Trademanager (Metagrid.com) review is complete, and the details are there for all to see. What we found out regarding this forex indicator should be shared with the trading community. Although the indicator is not regulated, it does offer some exciting features. The platform also has a Zero Hero Scanner, which is another product on their list. They also claim to provide Agimat Trading System, although no information is posted on this product. For more on this indicator, continue reading this detailed review.

Metagrid Trademanager Review

There are decent forex trading tools that have been in the market for years. These forex robots are the best for all classes of investors. They protect investment and provide a safe way of earning passive income. It is what successful traders use when making a profit with online trading. And this could be you if you signed up with efficient and proven forex trading robots. What are you waiting for? Sign up with these robots for a chance to make a stable profit.

About Metagrid Trademanager

The platform claims to help lower the risk of trading when the market goes the wrong way. They also claim that the indicator increases profit when the market goes the right direction. According to their homepage, the indicator does this thanks to in-built money management features. They also claim to use flexible settings that allow users to meet their trading style. How the platform exactly works is private information that is not determined. And this is a problem with some developers; they fail to explain how their platform works.

It is safe to say that their homepage is not that impressive. The menu bar is not efficient as one has to click numerous times to get the full details. Other pages are not working, such as the Agimat Trading System page. The contact page is not working, which could be a problem for newbies. Communication is essential for online products as it links the buyer to the developer. We could not see any reason why the site has failed to update this issue over the last few weeks.

All Products available on the platform

Metagrid Trademanager Price

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Metagrid Trademanager has a total of four products available on their site. These include Agimat trader, Metagrid trade manager, The Ultimate Scanner, and Zero Hero scanner. They claim to offer the best signals through uncle scanner products. Agimat trader is also referred to as uncle scanner and goes for $50. They don’t disclose the frequency of the signals, which is a huge big deal. Metagrid Trader is going for $79 with lifetime free updates. The Ultimate Scanner is going for and also comes with free updates. Zero Hero Scanner is their last product and goes for $67.

Comments from users

With a platform that has been available for years, we fail to see why they don’t have any reviews. There have been no clients who have posted any reports or complaints regarding the platform. It could mean that the products are not selling and no one is interested. With such interesting features, we fail to see why there is no trust rating. The platform is not on any social media platform, which is another problem. We could not find any comments or feedback from users via social media platforms.

Developer of the platform

The products are the brainchild of the Forex Pip Manager Group. From what we see, the disclaimer at the footer of their homepage shows who owns the platform. The names given are IT+ Median and Roland Beck. A search on these names could not yield any fruits which are worrisome. In most cases, indicators provide a brief history of the people behind them. The reason why most fail to give their past is because of licensing issues. And this could be a significant problem in the future for users who buy the product.

Domain history

After we used a trusted domain tool checker, shocking detail was revealed. It seems that the site is over 15 years old. The website went live on 2nd November 1998. For all their products, they have no reviews posted even with years of online presence. It could only mean one thing; the website has been changing ownership. And this is true as 12 changes over the last 15 years. The current owner is selling the indicator and is using the site to try and buy their online presence.

Compliance, License, and Registration of Metagrid Trademanager

Metagrid Trademanager is NOT LICENSED or REGISTERED to offer any trading product and services. They claim to be located in Germany, and the German authorities discredit them. We contacted the regulator BaFIN, and they could not find a product licensed under this name. And this goes to show that there is a security risk with the platform. Without any compliance, features such as money-back guarantee don’t work. And this is the reason why we have to be careful with such indicators.

The problem with such platforms is the fact that they rarely offer a safe trading place. Ownership of the website can change and leave users in the cold. Imagine buying the products today, and the site goes off. It could be the reason why there have been over 12 changes over the last 15 years. The risk alone is not enough to make us recommend using this indicator. Even though the platform is impressive, the risk is not enough to warrant our recommendation. It is something we hope the developers can work on.

Features of Metagrid Trademanager

Metagrid Trademanager Features

What makes Metagrid Trademanager sound impressive are the features available. They have outdone themselves when it comes to available features. These include an auto trailer, changing settings while trade is active, and grid size. Other features available include auto lot size calculation and hidden stop loss, target, and pending orders. Users get SL and TP by pips and risk percentage. Members will get two pending orders and a random button available on the indicator.

Contact and Support

They have a chat box which was not live the entire time we investigated the platform. None of our messages got any response, which goes to show the problem facing investors. After buying the product, there is no guarantee that users will get any help from the developer. The phone number is another issue as it could not go through. We tried calling on regular working hours, and it seems no one is picking calls. It is a shame that such a platform would be treating users with such vile communication practices.

Payment options

Metagrid Trademanager is using effective payment methods to ensure users make the deposit. Buying the product is easy as they have used available payment options. These options are MasterCard and Visa. There are no other options that make it possible for anyone across the globe to purchase the product. What we don’t know is whether their payment channel is secure for everyone. The platform has no DDoS protection or SSL encryption. It means third parties can quickly take over the payment process and steal credit card information.

Trade Examples

There are trade examples posted on their website. The only problem with this is that there is no way of verifying these examples. A competent developer would have used real accounts to test the indicators. With a real account, it would have been easier to post the results on myfxbook. Without credible results, there is no way of trusting the published results. The developer should have done a better job with the trading results. We only recommend indicators with a proven track record.

Scam or Legit Metagrid Trademanager

From what we have gathered, Metagrid Trademanager is an indicator with the right impression. The only problem with this indicator is execution and licensing. There are no results to show that the indicator works. They have posted a chart which could be from another product. It is the reason why we insist that traders should be careful with this indicator. Before buying the product, ensure you understand the terms and conditions. Try to ask the developers whether they offer money-back to users.

Bottom line

With the indicator failing to have concrete proof of their concept, we are not recommending it.

Stay safe and use reliable forex trading robots backed by experts. These robots have been tested by the trading community and guarantee the safety of users. They are what successful traders are using to get ahead of the pack. What are you waiting for? Sign up with one today.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Metagrid Trademanager Review: A low-risk Metagrid.com Indicator”

  1. Have you reached out to the vendor of the product you’re critical about rather than draw conclusions without proof?
    He’s very accesible and always helpful, there’s an open Telegram group for all of the customers and prospective customers to speak their minds. He’s in that group and very active. So please do some more research on this before you write the product off.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons