القائمة

مراجعة Metagrid Trademanager: مؤشر Metagrid.com منخفض المخاطر

مراجعة Metagrid Trademanager: مؤشر Metagrid.com منخفض المخاطر

مشاركة هذا!

اكتملت مراجعة Metagrid Trademanager (Metagrid.com) اللائقة ، والتفاصيل موجودة ليراها الجميع. يجب مشاركة ما اكتشفناه فيما يتعلق بمؤشر الفوركس هذا مع مجتمع التداول. على الرغم من أن المؤشر غير منظم ، إلا أنه يقدم بعض الميزات المثيرة. يحتوي النظام الأساسي أيضًا على Zero Hero Scanner ، وهو منتج آخر في قائمتهم. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يوفرون Agimat Trading System ، على الرغم من عدم نشر أي معلومات عن هذا المنتج. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المؤشر ، استمر في قراءة هذه المراجعة التفصيلية.

مراجعة Metagrid Trademanager

هناك أدوات جيدة لتداول العملات الأجنبية التي كانت موجودة في السوق منذ سنوات. تعد روبوتات الفوركس هذه هي الأفضل لجميع فئات المستثمرين. إنها تحمي الاستثمار وتوفر طريقة آمنة لكسب الدخل السلبي. إنه ما يستخدمه المتداولون الناجحون عند تحقيق الربح من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت. وقد يكون هذا أنت إذا قمت بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الفعالة والمثبتة. ماذا تنتظر؟ قم بالتسجيل مع هذه الروبوتات للحصول على فرصة لتحقيق ربح ثابت.

حول Metagrid تراديماناغر

تدعي المنصة أنها تساعد في تقليل مخاطر التداول عندما يسير السوق في الاتجاه الخطأ. يزعمون أيضًا أن المؤشر يزيد الربح عندما يسير السوق في الاتجاه الصحيح. وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية ، يقوم المؤشر بذلك بفضل ميزات إدارة الأموال المضمنة. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يستخدمون إعدادات مرنة تتيح للمستخدمين تلبية أسلوب التداول الخاص بهم. كيف تعمل المنصة بالضبط هي معلومات خاصة لم يتم تحديدها. وهذه مشكلة مع بعض المطورين. فشلوا في شرح كيفية عمل نظامهم الأساسي.

من الآمن أن نقول إن صفحتهم الرئيسية ليست مثيرة للإعجاب. شريط القائمة غير فعال حيث يتعين على المرء النقر عدة مرات للحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة. الصفحات الأخرى لا تعمل ، مثل صفحة Agimat Trading System. صفحة الاتصال لا تعمل ، مما قد يمثل مشكلة للمبتدئين. الاتصال ضروري للمنتجات عبر الإنترنت لأنه يربط المشتري بالمطور. لم نتمكن من رؤية أي سبب لفشل الموقع في تحديث هذه المشكلة خلال الأسابيع القليلة الماضية.

جميع المنتجات المتوفرة على المنصة

سعر Metagrid تراديماناغر

لدى Metagrid Trademanager إجمالي أربعة منتجات متوفرة على موقعهم. وتشمل هذه Agimat Trader ، ومدير التجارة Metagrid ، و Ultimate Scanner ، وماسح Zero Hero. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون أفضل الإشارات من خلال منتجات الماسح الضوئي العم. يشار إلى Agimat trader أيضًا باسم uncle scanner ويذهب مقابل 50 دولارًا. إنهم لا يكشفون عن تردد الإشارات ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية. سيذهب Metagrid Trader مقابل 79 دولارًا مع تحديثات مجانية مدى الحياة. يعمل Ultimate Scanner ويأتي أيضًا مع تحديثات مجانية. Zero Hero Scanner هو آخر منتج لهم ويذهب مقابل 67 دولارًا.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

مع النظام الأساسي الذي كان متاحًا لسنوات ، نفشل في معرفة سبب عدم وجود أي مراجعات. لا يوجد عملاء قاموا بنشر أي تقارير أو شكاوى بخصوص المنصة. قد يعني ذلك أن المنتجات لا يتم بيعها ولا يهتم بها أحد. مع هذه الميزات المثيرة للاهتمام ، نفشل في معرفة سبب عدم وجود تصنيف ثقة. المنصة ليست على أي منصة وسائط اجتماعية ، وهي مشكلة أخرى. لم نتمكن من العثور على أي تعليقات أو تعليقات من المستخدمين عبر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي.

👉 هل جربت YieldNodes؟ ، وهي منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة توفر عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار مع إتقان؟ يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مطور المنصة

المنتجات هي من بنات أفكار مجموعة Forex Pip Manager. مما نراه ، يظهر إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية من يملك المنصة. الأسماء الواردة هي IT + Median و Roland Beck. إن البحث عن هذه الأسماء لا يمكن أن يثمر عن أي ثمار مقلقة. في معظم الحالات ، توفر المؤشرات تاريخًا موجزًا ​​للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها. السبب في فشل معظمهم في إعطاء ماضيهم هو بسبب مشكلات الترخيص. وقد تكون هذه مشكلة كبيرة في المستقبل للمستخدمين الذين يشترون المنتج.

تاريخ المجال

بعد استخدام مدقق أداة مجال موثوق به ، تم الكشف عن تفاصيل مروعة. يبدو أن عمر الموقع يزيد عن 15 عامًا. تم تشغيل الموقع على 2nd تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 1998. لم يتم نشر أي مراجعات حتى مع وجود سنوات من التواجد عبر الإنترنت لجميع منتجاتهم. يمكن أن تعني شيئًا واحدًا فقط ؛ تم تغيير ملكية الموقع. وهذا صحيح لأن 12 تغيرًا خلال الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية. يقوم المالك الحالي ببيع المؤشر ويستخدم الموقع لمحاولة شراء تواجده عبر الإنترنت.

الامتثال والترخيص والتسجيل لشركة Metagrid Trademanager

Metagrid Trademanager غير مرخص أو مسجل لتقديم أي منتجات وخدمات تجارية. يزعمون أنهم موجودون في ألمانيا ، والسلطات الألمانية تشوههم. اتصلنا بالمنظم BaFIN ، ولم يتمكنوا من العثور على منتج مرخص بهذا الاسم. وهذا يوضح أن هناك خطرًا أمنيًا مع النظام الأساسي. بدون أي امتثال ، لا تعمل ميزات مثل ضمان استرداد الأموال. وهذا هو سبب وجوب توخي الحذر مع مثل هذه المؤشرات.

تكمن مشكلة هذه المنصات في حقيقة أنها نادرًا ما توفر مكانًا آمنًا للتداول. يمكن أن تتغير ملكية الموقع وتترك المستخدمين في البرد. تخيل شراء المنتجات اليوم ، وانطلق الموقع. قد يكون السبب وراء حدوث أكثر من 12 تغييرًا على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية. الخطر وحده لا يكفي لجعلنا نوصي باستخدام هذا المؤشر. على الرغم من أن النظام الأساسي مثير للإعجاب ، إلا أن الخطر لا يكفي لتبرير توصيتنا. إنه شيء نأمل أن يعمل عليه المطورون.

ميزات Metagrid Trademanager

ميزات تراديماناغر Metagrid

ما يجعل صوت Metagrid Trademanager مثيرًا للإعجاب هو الميزات المتاحة. لقد تفوقوا على أنفسهم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالميزات المتاحة. يتضمن ذلك مقطورة آلية ، وتغيير الإعدادات أثناء نشاط التجارة ، وحجم الشبكة. تشمل الميزات الأخرى المتاحة الحساب التلقائي لحجم اللوت ووقف الخسارة المخفي والهدف والأوامر المعلقة. يحصل المستخدمون على SL و TP بالنقاط ونسبة المخاطرة. سيحصل الأعضاء على أمرين معلقين وزر عشوائي متاح في المؤشر.

الاتصال والدعم

لديهم مربع دردشة لم يكن متاحًا طوال الوقت الذي حققنا فيه في النظام الأساسي. لم تحصل أي من رسائلنا على أي رد ، مما يوضح المشكلة التي تواجه المستثمرين. بعد شراء المنتج ، ليس هناك ما يضمن حصول المستخدمين على أي مساعدة من المطور. رقم الهاتف هو مشكلة أخرى لأنه لا يمكن أن يمر. حاولنا الاتصال بساعات العمل العادية ، ويبدو أن لا أحد يقوم بالرد على المكالمات. إنه لأمر مخز أن تعامل مثل هذه المنصة المستخدمين بممارسات الاتصال الحقيرة هذه.

خيارات الدفع

يستخدم Metagrid Trademanager طرق دفع فعالة لضمان قيام المستخدمين بالإيداع. شراء المنتج سهل حيث استخدموا خيارات الدفع المتاحة. هذه الخيارات هي MasterCard و Visa. لا توجد خيارات أخرى تتيح لأي شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم شراء المنتج. ما لا نعرفه هو ما إذا كانت قناة الدفع الخاصة بهم آمنة للجميع. لا يحتوي النظام الأساسي على حماية DDoS أو تشفير SSL. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للأطراف الثالثة تولي عملية الدفع بسرعة وسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان.

أمثلة التجارة

هناك أمثلة تجارية منشورة على موقعهم على الإنترنت. المشكلة الوحيدة في هذا هو أنه لا توجد طريقة للتحقق من هذه الأمثلة. قد يستخدم المطور المختص حسابات حقيقية لاختبار المؤشرات. باستخدام حساب حقيقي ، كان من الأسهل نشر النتائج على myfxbook. بدون نتائج موثوقة ، لا توجد طريقة للثقة في النتائج المنشورة. يجب أن يقوم المطور بعمل أفضل مع نتائج التداول. نوصي فقط بالمؤشرات ذات السجل الحافل.

احتيال أو تراديماناغر Metagrid الشرعي

من ما جمعناه ، يعد Metagrid Trademanager مؤشرًا له الانطباع الصحيح. المشكلة الوحيدة في هذا المؤشر هي التنفيذ والترخيص. لا توجد نتائج توضح أن المؤشر يعمل. لقد نشروا مخططًا يمكن أن يكون من منتج آخر. هذا هو سبب إصرارنا على أن المتداولين يجب أن يكونوا حذرين مع هذا المؤشر. قبل شراء المنتج ، تأكد من فهمك للشروط والأحكام. حاول أن تسأل المطورين عما إذا كانوا يقدمون استرداد الأموال للمستخدمين.

أسفل الخط

مع فشل المؤشر في الحصول على دليل ملموس على مفهومهم ، لا نوصي به.

ابق آمنًا و استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة بدعم من الخبراء. تم اختبار هذه الروبوتات من قبل المجتمع التجاري وهي تضمن سلامة المستخدمين. هم ما يستخدمه المتداولون الناجحون للمضي قدما في الحزمة. ماذا تنتظر؟ سجل بواحد اليوم

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة Metagrid Trademanager: مؤشر Metagrid.com منخفض المخاطر"

  1. هل تواصلت مع بائع المنتج الذي تنتقده بدلاً من استخلاص استنتاجات بدون دليل؟
    إنه سهل الوصول إليه ومفيد دائمًا ، هناك مجموعة Telegram مفتوحة لجميع العملاء والعملاء المحتملين للتعبير عن آرائهم. إنه في تلك المجموعة ونشط للغاية. لذا يرجى إجراء المزيد من البحث حول هذا الأمر قبل شطب المنتج.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Metagrid Trademanager Review: A low-risk Metagrid.com Indicator

Metagrid Trademanager Review: A low-risk Metagrid.com Indicator

Share This!

A decent Metagrid Trademanager (Metagrid.com) review is complete, and the details are there for all to see. What we found out regarding this forex indicator should be shared with the trading community. Although the indicator is not regulated, it does offer some exciting features. The platform also has a Zero Hero Scanner, which is another product on their list. They also claim to provide Agimat Trading System, although no information is posted on this product. For more on this indicator, continue reading this detailed review.

Metagrid Trademanager Review

There are decent forex trading tools that have been in the market for years. These forex robots are the best for all classes of investors. They protect investment and provide a safe way of earning passive income. It is what successful traders use when making a profit with online trading. And this could be you if you signed up with efficient and proven forex trading robots. What are you waiting for? Sign up with these robots for a chance to make a stable profit.

About Metagrid Trademanager

The platform claims to help lower the risk of trading when the market goes the wrong way. They also claim that the indicator increases profit when the market goes the right direction. According to their homepage, the indicator does this thanks to in-built money management features. They also claim to use flexible settings that allow users to meet their trading style. How the platform exactly works is private information that is not determined. And this is a problem with some developers; they fail to explain how their platform works.

It is safe to say that their homepage is not that impressive. The menu bar is not efficient as one has to click numerous times to get the full details. Other pages are not working, such as the Agimat Trading System page. The contact page is not working, which could be a problem for newbies. Communication is essential for online products as it links the buyer to the developer. We could not see any reason why the site has failed to update this issue over the last few weeks.

All Products available on the platform

Metagrid Trademanager Price

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Metagrid Trademanager has a total of four products available on their site. These include Agimat trader, Metagrid trade manager, The Ultimate Scanner, and Zero Hero scanner. They claim to offer the best signals through uncle scanner products. Agimat trader is also referred to as uncle scanner and goes for $50. They don’t disclose the frequency of the signals, which is a huge big deal. Metagrid Trader is going for $79 with lifetime free updates. The Ultimate Scanner is going for and also comes with free updates. Zero Hero Scanner is their last product and goes for $67.

Comments from users

With a platform that has been available for years, we fail to see why they don’t have any reviews. There have been no clients who have posted any reports or complaints regarding the platform. It could mean that the products are not selling and no one is interested. With such interesting features, we fail to see why there is no trust rating. The platform is not on any social media platform, which is another problem. We could not find any comments or feedback from users via social media platforms.

Developer of the platform

The products are the brainchild of the Forex Pip Manager Group. From what we see, the disclaimer at the footer of their homepage shows who owns the platform. The names given are IT+ Median and Roland Beck. A search on these names could not yield any fruits which are worrisome. In most cases, indicators provide a brief history of the people behind them. The reason why most fail to give their past is because of licensing issues. And this could be a significant problem in the future for users who buy the product.

Domain history

After we used a trusted domain tool checker, shocking detail was revealed. It seems that the site is over 15 years old. The website went live on 2nd November 1998. For all their products, they have no reviews posted even with years of online presence. It could only mean one thing; the website has been changing ownership. And this is true as 12 changes over the last 15 years. The current owner is selling the indicator and is using the site to try and buy their online presence.

Compliance, License, and Registration of Metagrid Trademanager

Metagrid Trademanager is NOT LICENSED or REGISTERED to offer any trading product and services. They claim to be located in Germany, and the German authorities discredit them. We contacted the regulator BaFIN, and they could not find a product licensed under this name. And this goes to show that there is a security risk with the platform. Without any compliance, features such as money-back guarantee don’t work. And this is the reason why we have to be careful with such indicators.

The problem with such platforms is the fact that they rarely offer a safe trading place. Ownership of the website can change and leave users in the cold. Imagine buying the products today, and the site goes off. It could be the reason why there have been over 12 changes over the last 15 years. The risk alone is not enough to make us recommend using this indicator. Even though the platform is impressive, the risk is not enough to warrant our recommendation. It is something we hope the developers can work on.

Features of Metagrid Trademanager

Metagrid Trademanager Features

What makes Metagrid Trademanager sound impressive are the features available. They have outdone themselves when it comes to available features. These include an auto trailer, changing settings while trade is active, and grid size. Other features available include auto lot size calculation and hidden stop loss, target, and pending orders. Users get SL and TP by pips and risk percentage. Members will get two pending orders and a random button available on the indicator.

Contact and Support

They have a chat box which was not live the entire time we investigated the platform. None of our messages got any response, which goes to show the problem facing investors. After buying the product, there is no guarantee that users will get any help from the developer. The phone number is another issue as it could not go through. We tried calling on regular working hours, and it seems no one is picking calls. It is a shame that such a platform would be treating users with such vile communication practices.

Payment options

Metagrid Trademanager is using effective payment methods to ensure users make the deposit. Buying the product is easy as they have used available payment options. These options are MasterCard and Visa. There are no other options that make it possible for anyone across the globe to purchase the product. What we don’t know is whether their payment channel is secure for everyone. The platform has no DDoS protection or SSL encryption. It means third parties can quickly take over the payment process and steal credit card information.

Trade Examples

There are trade examples posted on their website. The only problem with this is that there is no way of verifying these examples. A competent developer would have used real accounts to test the indicators. With a real account, it would have been easier to post the results on myfxbook. Without credible results, there is no way of trusting the published results. The developer should have done a better job with the trading results. We only recommend indicators with a proven track record.

Scam or Legit Metagrid Trademanager

From what we have gathered, Metagrid Trademanager is an indicator with the right impression. The only problem with this indicator is execution and licensing. There are no results to show that the indicator works. They have posted a chart which could be from another product. It is the reason why we insist that traders should be careful with this indicator. Before buying the product, ensure you understand the terms and conditions. Try to ask the developers whether they offer money-back to users.

Bottom line

With the indicator failing to have concrete proof of their concept, we are not recommending it.

Stay safe and use reliable forex trading robots backed by experts. These robots have been tested by the trading community and guarantee the safety of users. They are what successful traders are using to get ahead of the pack. What are you waiting for? Sign up with one today.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Metagrid Trademanager Review: A low-risk Metagrid.com Indicator”

  1. Have you reached out to the vendor of the product you’re critical about rather than draw conclusions without proof?
    He’s very accesible and always helpful, there’s an open Telegram group for all of the customers and prospective customers to speak their minds. He’s in that group and very active. So please do some more research on this before you write the product off.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons