قائمة الطعام او الخدمات

مراجعة MG Pro EA: Sinryadvice.com هل هو استثمار مربح؟

مراجعة MG Pro EA: Sinryadvice.com هل هو استثمار مربح؟

يشهد سوق الفوركس ظهور حلول تداول جديدة بين الحين والآخر. واحدة من أحدث أدوات التداول هي Forex MG Pro EA التي طورها Snryadvice.com. على الرغم من وجود MG Pro EA في السوق منذ أقل من ستة أشهر ، إلا أن موقع Sinryadvice.com يصفه بالفعل بأنه أكثر فوركس ربحية.

المشكلة هي أن كل شركة تقول هذا عن منتجاتها. للأسف ، لا يستطيع معظمهم الوفاء بما وعدوا به. نحن قلقون من أن هذا هو الحال مع MG Pro EA. تعمل الشركة في السوق منذ حوالي ستة أشهر فقط ، ومع ذلك فقد طرحوا خمسة مستشارين خبراء ومؤشرين. لا نعتقد أن هذا وقت كافٍ لإيلاء الاهتمام المناسب لكل منتج لضمان أدائه الجيد.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتطلب البرنامج مراقبة دقيقة في المرحلة المبكرة حيث قد يحتاجون إلى بعض التكرارات. هذه منتجات كثيرة جدًا في المرحلة المبكرة. بالتأكيد ، سيواجه المطورون صعوبة في تتبع أداء جميع المنتجات. في الوقت الحالي ، نحن فقط نتكهن. ولكنه شيء يجب مراعاته عند التعامل مع المنتجات الجديدة.

في هذه المراجعة ، سنلقي نظرة عن كثب على Forex MG Pro EA لتقييم ما إذا كان الأمر يستحق الاستثمار فيه أم لا. سنرى ما إذا كان ينتمي من بين أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية

مراجعة MG Pro EA

MG Pro EA هو روبوت آلي بالكامل يتداول في سوق الفوركس للعملاء. تعتقد الشركة أن الروبوت يتمتع بميزة لأنه يعتمد على تحليل وبيانات خالصة. هذا على عكس البشر الذين يصدرون بانتظام أحكامًا بناءً على المشاعر. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس فريدًا. يقوم كل روبوت تداول آخر في السوق بهذا.

مراجعة MG Pro EA ، منصة Sinryadvice.com

علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أن العملاء يجب أن يتوقعوا ربحًا من 4٪ إلى 10٪ في الأسبوع بمعدل ربح يصل إلى 74٪. هذه الأرقام معتدلة ويمكن تحقيقها بسهولة. إن SinryAdvice لا يقدم وعودًا كاذبة للمستثمرين ، ولهذا فإننا نشيد بهم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الموقع لا يخبرنا من يقف وراء عمليات الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تكشف الشركة عن العنوان الفعلي لمقرها الرئيسي. هذا مدعاة للقلق. هناك العديد من المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها إرسال أموالك إلى أفراد غير معروفين على الإنترنت. قد يقررون الإقلاع بأموالك. سيكون من المستحيل تعقبهم لأنهم لا يقدمون موقعًا فعليًا.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

في ملاحظة جيدة ، على الرغم من ذلك ، يقدم Sinryadvice.com دعمًا موثوقًا للعملاء. للتواصل معهم ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] or [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بالشركة على +905363316029 أو الدردشة معهم على خيار الدردشة المباشرة. تتعهد الشركة بالرد على استفسارات العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة.

تقوم SinryAdvice بعمل جيد في دعم عملائها. لقد قدموا تعليمات حول كيفية تثبيت روبوت الفوركس. علاوة على ذلك ، يوجد مقطع فيديو يوضح كيفية عمل الروبوت وقسمًا للإعدادات الموصى بها للحصول على أفضل أداء. هذه مواد أساسية للمتداولين المبتدئين والعملاء الجدد.

التسعير والميزات

تبيع SinryAdvice جهاز MG Pro EA بسعر 288 دولارًا. تبدو جميع طرق الدفع التي تدعمها الشركة آمنة بما يكفي للاستخدام. علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم الشركة ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 14 يومًا. يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بالشركة واسترداد أموالهم دون أسئلة إذا كانوا غير راضين عن أداء الروبوت.

الميزة الرئيسية لبرنامج Forex MG Pro EA هي أنه يمكّنك من تداول العملات الأجنبية تلقائيًا. أزواج العملات الرئيسية التي يتداول الروبوت فيها هي AUDCAD و CADCHF و EURUSD و NZDCAD و USDCAD. علاوة على ذلك ، يعمل الروبوت بشكل أفضل ضمن الإطار الزمني M5.

لم نر أي ميزات فريدة مع روبوت الفوركس هذا. كل روبوت فوركس آخر في السوق يفعل نفس الشيء. نأمل أن تتمكن الشركة من تبرير الأسعار بإستراتيجية فريدة ونتائج تداول مبهرة.

استراتيجية تداول

يعتقد المطورون في Sinryadvice.com أنهم قاموا بإنشاء أذكى روبوت لتداول العملات الأجنبية. يزعمون أنه يستخدم 12 مؤشرًا داخليًا لتحليل السوق ، وحركة السعر ، وخط الاتجاه ، إلخ.

للأسف ، هذا ليس كثيرًا من الشركة. لا يعطي العملاء نظرة ثاقبة كافية حول الاستراتيجية. لا يوجد ذكر لإعدادات السوق التي يبحث عنها الروبوت في عملية صنع القرار. يقولون فقط أن الروبوت يفتح ويغلق الصفقات تلقائيًا. السؤال تحت أي ظروف؟

يساعد الكشف عن هذه التفاصيل المستثمرين على تقييم ما إذا كانت أداة التداول تناسب احتياجاتهم المالية بشكل أفضل. يسمح لهم بمعرفة ما إذا كان الروبوت يستخدم استراتيجية عدوانية أو متحفظة. لكل مستثمر احتياجات مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معرفة الاستراتيجية سيجعل قرار الشراء أكثر راحة. SinryAdvice لا تقدم لنفسها أي خدمة من خلال عدم الكشف عن الاستراتيجية.

نتائج التداول

الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية لعرض نتائج التداول هي توفير حساب Myfxbook. لحسن الحظ ، يوفر SinryAdvce حساب Myfxbook لعرض أداء MG Pro EA. تم تداول الحساب لبضعة أسابيع فقط. في هذا الوقت القصير ، يظهر الحساب مكاسب بنسبة 30.8٪ وتراجع بنسبة 17.58٪.

يُظهر السجل إجمالي 131 صفقة تم إجراؤها بمتوسط ​​طول تداول يوم واحد. نسبة المخاطرة والمكافأة هي 1: 1 ، بمتوسط ​​ربح 1 نقطة ومتوسط ​​خسارة -19.88 نقطة.

بشكل عام ، تبدو هذه النتائج رائعة. ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير من التفاصيل المخفية في الحساب. ليس هناك معنى في توفير حساب Myfxbook ثم إخفاء بعض التفاصيل عن العملاء. بسبب هذا النقص في الشفافية ، لا يمكننا الوثوق بالشركة.

ماذا يقول العملاء عن MG Pro EA؟

ملاحظات العملاء هي أداة حيوية لتحديد ما إذا كان المنتج يستحق الاستثمار فيه. هؤلاء هم أفضل الأشخاص للاستماع إليهم. تقدم SinryAdvice العديد من شهادات العملاء على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. كما هو متوقع ، كلهم ​​إيجابيون. يقول العملاء إن الروبوت يعمل بشكل جيد بالنسبة لهم ويبدو أنه يستمتع بخدمات SinryAdvice.

للأسف ، لا يمكننا الاعتماد على مراجعات العملاء هذه. يمكن للشركة أن تدفع للناس لكتابة تعليقات إيجابية للترويج لصورة منتجهم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن اختيار المراجعات الحقيقية بعناية لجذب العملاء إلى المنصة.

مراجعات العملاء الوحيدة التي يمكننا استخدامها هي من مصادر خارجية مثل المنتديات. للأسف ، لا يزال هذا منتجًا جديدًا لم يحظى بقبول كبير بعد. لذلك ، في هذه اللحظة ، لا يمكننا تشكيل موقف نهائي من آراء العملاء.

الحكم النهائي

في هذه اللحظة ، لا يمكننا أن نوصي باستخدام MG Pro EA لك. بينما تبدو الشركة شرعية ، لا يزال هناك الكثير من الثغرات التي لا يمكننا تجاهلها. لم تفعل الشركة ما يكفي لإقناعنا بأن منتجها يستحق أموالنا. المطورين يعملون بسرية تامة ، وهذا ليس بالأمر الجيد أبدًا. هذا النقص في الشفافية لا يمكن تبريره في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهي لا تكشف عن الاستراتيجية التي يستخدمها الروبوت في السوق. في كلتا الحالتين ، لا يزال هذا منتجًا جديدًا في السوق. من الأفضل أن تنتظرها قبل أن تستثمر أموالك فيها.

نحن نوصيك التمسك بأفضل روبوتات تداول الفوركس في السوق. تعمل الشركات التي توفرها في سرية تامة وقد أثبتت أنها تعمل لفترة طويلة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

MG Pro EA Review: Sinryadvice.com Is It a Profitable Investment?

MG Pro EA Review: Sinryadvice.com Is It a Profitable Investment?

Share This!

The Forex market sees the rise of new trading solutions every now and then. One of the latest trading tools is Forex MG Pro EA developed by Snryadvice.com. Despite MG Pro EA being in the market for less than six months, Sinryadvice.com is already calling it the most profitable Forex ea.

The problem is every company says this about their product. Sadly, most of them cannot deliver on what they promise. We are worried this is the case with the MG Pro EA. The company has only been in the market for about six months, yet they have put out five expert advisors and two indicators. We do not think this is enough time to give proper attention to each product to ensure it performs well.

Moreover, the software requires close monitoring in the early stage as they may need some iterations. These are too many products in the early stage. Certainly, the developers will have a tough time keeping track of the performance of all the products. At the moment, we are just speculating. But it is something to consider when dealing with new products.

In this review, we will closely look at the Forex MG Pro EA to assess whether it is worth investing money in. We are going to see whether it belongs among the best Forex trading robots

MG Pro EA Review

MG Pro EA is a fully automated robot that will trade the Forex market for clients. The company believes the robot has an edge because it is based on pure analysis and data. This is unlike human beings who regularly make judgments based on emotions. However, this is not unique. Every other trading robot in the market does this.

MG Pro EA Review, Sinryadvice.com Platform

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Further, the company claims clients should expect a profit of 4% to 10% per week with an up to 74% winning rate. These numbers are moderate and easily achievable. SinryAdvice is not making false promises to investors, and for that, we applaud them.

However, the website does not tell us who is behind the operations of the company. Additionally, the company does not reveal the physical address of their headquarters. This is a cause for concern. There are many risks involved in sending your money to unidentifiable individuals on the Internet. They may decide to take off with your money. It would be impossible to track them down because they do not give a physical location.

On a good note, though, Sinryadvice.com does offer reliable customer support. To get in touch with them, you can email them at [email protected] or [email protected] Additionally, you can give the company a call on +905363316029 or chat with them on the live chat option. The company promises to respond to customer queries within 24 hours.

SinryAdvice does a good job of supporting its clients. They have provided instructions on how to install the Forex robot. Further, there is a video showing how the robot works and a section of recommended settings for the best performance. These are essential materials for novice traders and new clients.

Pricing and Features

SinryAdvice is selling the MG Pro EA at $288. The payment methods supported by the company all look secure enough to use. Furthermore, the company offers a 14 days money-back guarantee. Clients can get in touch with the company and get their money back without questions if they are dissatisfied with the robot’s performance.

The main feature of the Forex MG Pro EA is it enables you to trade forex currencies automatically. The major currency pairs the robot trades in are AUDCAD, CADCHF, EURUSD, NZDCAD, and USDCAD. Further, the robot works best under the M5 timeframe.

We did not see any unique features with this Forex robot. Every other Forex robot in the market does the same thing. We hope the company can justify the prices with a unique strategy and impressive trading results.

Trading Strategy

The developers at Sinryadvice.com believe they have created the smartest forex trading robot. They claim it uses 12 inner indicators to analyze the market, price action, trend line, etc.

Sadly, this is not much from the company. It does not give clients enough insight into the strategy. There is no mention of the market setups the robot looks out for in the decision-making process. They only say the robot opens and closes trades automatically. The question is, under what conditions?

Revealing such details helps investors assess whether a trading tool best suits their financial needs. It allows them to see whether the robot is using an aggressive or conservative strategy. Every investor has different needs. Furthermore, knowing the strategy would make the purchasing decision more comfortable. SinryAdvice is not doing itself any favor by not revealing the strategy.

Trading Results

The most reliable way of presenting trading results is by providing a Myfxbook account. Luckily, SinryAdvce provides a Myfxbook account to showcase the performance of MG Pro EA. The account has only been trading for a few weeks.  In this short time, the account is showing a 30.8% gain and a 17.58% drawdown.

The record shows a total of 131 trades placed with an average trade length of 1 day. The risk-reward ratio is 1:1, with an average profit is 19.88 pips and an average loss of -18.81 pips.

Overall, these results look impressive. However, there are a lot of details hidden on the account. There is no sense in providing a Myfxbook account and then hiding some details from clients. For this lack of transparency, we cannot trust the company.

What Are Customers Saying About MG Pro EA?

Customer feedback is a vital tool to determine whether a product is worth investing in. These are the best people to listen to. SinryAdvice features several customer testimonials on their website. As expected, all of them are positive. The customers say the robot is working well for them and seem to be enjoying the services from SinryAdvice.

Sadly, we cannot rely on such customer reviews. A company can pay people to write positive reviews to promote their product’s image. Moreover, even genuine reviews can be cherry-picked to attract customers onto the platform.

The only customer reviews we can use is from external sources such as forums. Sadly, this is still a new product that has not had much traction yet. Therefore, at this moment, we cannot form a conclusive stand from the customer reviews.

Final Verdict

At this moment, we cannot recommend MG Pro EA to you. While the company seems legit, there is still a lot of gaps that we cannot ignore. The company has not done enough to convince us that their product is worth our money. The developers are operating in full secrecy, which is never a good thing. This lack of transparency is inexcusable in this day and age.

Furthermore, they do not reveal the strategy the robot uses in the market. Either way, this is still a new product on the market. It is better to wait it out before investing your money in it.

We recommend that you stick with the best Forex trading robots in the market. The companies providing them operate in full secrecy and have proven to work for a long time.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.