القائمة

استعراض ميداساما: Midasama.com

استعراض ميداساما: Midasama.com

Midasama (Midasama.com) هو موقع آخر مستنسخ يدعي أنه يقدم مدرسة أعمال ، وفوركس ، ومؤشرات ، ومعادن ، وأسهم. من خلال موقع ويب صيني مصمم ، تعد Midasama عملية احتيال أخرى تتطلع إلى استهداف المستثمرين من منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. ما يبدو أنه موقع تداول شرعي لا يقل عن كونه عملية احتيال جيدة التصميم. مع تهافت المستثمرين ، كان علينا ببساطة التحقيق مع هذا التاجر. اقرأ مراجعة MIDASAMA الحقيقية والصادقة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

استعراض ميداساما

بالنسبة للمستثمرين الذين يتطلعون إلى التجارة بأمان ، فإن السر هو وجود الأدوات الصحيحة. إن أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية تقييمًا هو ما تحتاجه لبدء كسب المال. يذهب المستثمرون الأذكياء أوصت الصناعة وخبير الروبوتات تجارة الفوركس المدعومة. تعلم اتخاذ قرارات أفضل بفضل روبوتات تداول الفوركس الفعالة والبديهية. روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة وذات السمعة الطيبة هي الأحجار الكريمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول الآمن. فرصتك في تحقيق الربح تبدأ باستخدام أدوات التداول المناسبة.

استعراض ميداساما

يشعر أعضاء هذه المنصة المشؤومة بالاشمئزاز من الطريقة التي تتم بها المعاملات. معظم الأعضاء غاضبون من حقيقة أنهم لا يستطيعون سحب أموالهم من هذا الموقع. إن ما يشبه المكان المثالي للبدء في جني الأموال هو أن تكون عملية احتيال أخرى عبر الإنترنت. لماذا يقع المستثمرون في هذه المنصات غير المشروعة؟ ما يلفت الانتباه إلى مطالبات وعود بتحقيق أرباح سريعة هو ما يغريهم. سيقوم فنانو الخداع بعمل أو قول أي شيء لجعل برامجهم تبدو شرعية.

يعرف المحترفون فنانو الاحتيال عن حقيقة أننا جميعًا نريد أن نجعل ربحًا إضافيًا. يستفيدون من هذا ويعلنون الحصول على الإجابات الكاملة. جميع المستثمرين يجب عليهم فعله هو التسجيل إيداع ومنصة ستفعل الباقي. مع ادعاءات تحقيق أكثر من 98٪ من الأرباح المضمونة ، يتم جذب المستثمرين غير المطمئنين. بفضل سنوات خبرتنا في التداول ، نحن نعرف كيفية اكتشاف عملية احتيال من على بعد ميل واحد. استمر في قراءة هذه المراجعة الصادقة والمفصلة لمعرفة الحيل المستخدمة من قبل هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين.

حول ميداساما

لا يتم تقديم الكثير من المعلومات على الموقع فيما يتعلق بالمنصة. لا يعطي إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية أي معلومات بخصوص الشركة التي تقف وراء هذه المنصة. كل ما نراه هو موقع ويب مصمم صيني بدون معلومات اتصال. وهذا هو المكان الذي نبدأ فيه رؤية العلامات الحمراء مع هذه المنصة. يجب التعامل مع أي منصة استثمار مجهولة المصدر عبر الإنترنت بعناية. هؤلاء هم على الأرجح وسطاء خارجيون يحاولون تسجيل نقاط بأموالك.

يمثل إخفاء الهوية تحديًا كبيرًا لأننا لا نعرف من هم الملاك الفعليون. لم نتمكن من العثور على أي معلومات بخصوص الأعضاء المؤسسين الفعليين لهذه المنصة. من ما يمكننا جمعه ، المنصة من منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. لاحظ أن الفنانين المحتالين سيصممون مواقع الويب لتناسب جمهورهم المستهدف. على الرغم من أن هذا يبدو كموقع ويب صيني مصمم ، إلا أن الفكرة وراءه هي من وسطاء خارجيين.

هل Midasama مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

لا يحتوي موقع الويب على أي معلومات تتعلق بأي شكل من أشكال الترخيص أو التنظيم. لقد أجرينا بحثًا شاملاً باستخدام مواقع الويب الخاصة بالهيئات التنظيمية المختلفة لمحاولة تأكيد وضعها. بعض المؤسسات التنظيمية التي استخدمناها تشمل ASIC و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و NFA و SEC. لا يوجد في أي من هذه المواقع الرسمية أي منصة مرخصة بهذا الاسم. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع منصة غير منظمة. الأموال ليست آمنة أبدًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بموقع تداول غير مرخص.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

باستخدام نظام أساسي شرعي ، سترى بعض أرقام الترخيص المنشورة على موقع الويب مع المستندات المطابقة. ستنشر المنصات الشرعية نسخًا من شهادات الترخيص ليراها الجميع. مع هذه المنصة ، لا يمكن رؤية أي منها مما يجعل المنصة غير مشروعة تمامًا. لكل ما نعرفه ، قد يكون هذا موقعًا لغسيل الأموال. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة وعدم التواصل مع الوسطاء.

لماذا لا تستخدم الوسطاء البارزين والموثوقين في الصناعة لفترة تداول مرضية. تأكد من التسجيل مع الوسطاء الموثوقين والموثوقين الذين لديهم الإطار الصحيح في المكان. ربط نفسك مع وسطاء بأسعار معقولة وأعلى تصنيف السوق لهذا العرض. ابدأ في اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة مع رواد صناعة الفوركس الموثوق بهم. لقد حان الوقت لكسب المال من خلال وسطاء الفوركس الرائدين في هذا المجال. ماذا تنتظر؟ الوقت لكسب المال هو الآن.

مزايا ميداساما

لم نتمكن من العثور على أي ميزة للتعامل مع هذه المنصة غير المشروعة. تنتشر الشكاوى من أن المنصة تبيع أيضًا معلومات شخصية لأطراف ثالثة. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا النظام الأساسي لأن الويب مليء بالمراجعات السلبية. Midasama هو موقع مجهول بدون هدف أو مهمة واضحة تمشيا مع التداول.

عيوب ميداساما

سرعة الرد

الأصول Midasama

هل لاحظت أن النظام الأساسي يفتقر إلى فريق دعم يعمل عبر الدردشة الحية؟ مع تكنولوجيا اليوم ، تتوقع أن تحصل المنصة على دعم الدردشة الحية. يعد دعم الدردشة الحية أمرًا ضروريًا في عالم التداول اليوم لأنه يساعد المستثمرين على حل المشكلات بسرعة. تكمن مشكلة هذه المنصة في استخدام رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كمصدر وحيد للاتصال.

حساب تجريبي

ميداساما لا تزود المستخدمين بأي حساب تجريبي. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن المستخدمين يقومون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى ولا يعرفون ما يمكن توقعه. مع مثل هذه المنصة ، لن تتمكن أبدًا من معرفة ما يمكن توقعه. يلعب الحساب التجريبي دورًا حيويًا في تحديد مدى سرعة تنفيذ الصفقات. بدون حساب تجريبي ، يقوم المستخدمون بالتسجيل دون خبرة في كيفية عمل أدوات النظام الأساسي.

إيداع وسحب

هناك مشكلة أخرى صادمة لاحظناها مع هذه المنصة وهي عدم وجود تفاصيل مناسبة بشأن الإيداع والسحب. تتوقع أن تقدم منصة معلومات للمستخدمين حول كيفية إيداع الأموال وسحبها. مع Midasama ، لا يعرف المستخدمون المدة التي تستغرقها معالجة عمليات السحب. وهذا تحدٍ كبير لأنه يوضح مدى خطورة النظام الأساسي. بدون معلومات الإيداع والسحب المناسبة ، يتعرض المستخدمون لخطر فقدان أموالهم عند الإيداع.

منصة التداول

تدعي المنصة أنها تستخدم MT4 كأداة مفضلة للتداول. ما يبدو أنه مشكلة كبيرة في هذا النظام الأساسي هو عدم وجود ميزات أمان مثبتة. بدون تشفير DDoS و SSL ، تكون المنصة غير مستقرة مما يجعلها هدفًا سهلاً للمتسللين. سيتولى المتسللون موقع الويب بسهولة ويسرقون البيانات الشخصية من المستثمرين. تأكد دائمًا من اختبار استقرار النظام الأساسي قبل التسجيل.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Midasama؟

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال آمنة من خلال منصة ليست شكوى ولا تحتوي على ميزات أمان؟ نظرًا لتزايد عدد الشكاوى حول الويب ، فإن الأموال غير آمنة أبدًا من خلال هذا الموقع. هناك مشكلة أخرى تتعلق بفصل الحسابات. فشلت المنصة في الكشف عن أي نوع من أنواع الحسابات مما يجعلنا نخمن كيفية عمل المنصة بالكامل. من الممكن أن يقوم المستخدمون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. ابتعد عن منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت المجهولة وغير المرخصة.

هل Midasama عملية احتيال؟

منصة تداول Midasama

مما يمكننا جمعه ، فإن Midasama هي عملية احتيال يجب كشفها لحماية المستثمرين. تأكد من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط أرسلها فريق التسويق. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الارتباط بهذه المنصة. لن تتمكن أبدًا من التداول بأمان باستخدام منصة تتمتع بسمعة مروعة عبر الإنترنت. تجاهل كل مناشداتهم للتسجيل.

أسفل الخط

سنضيف Midasama إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال ونضمن لقراءنا معرفة هذا الاحتيال.

لماذا لا تبدأ التداول باستخدام Crypto Currency والذي أثبت أنه خيار أكثر ربحية؟ ابدأ رحلة تداول العملات الرقمية مع أعلاه متن وأدوات تجارية تشفير جديرة بالثقة. 

متمنيا لجميع المستثمرين فترة تداول سعيدة ومزدهرة

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Midasama Review: Midasama.com Crooked Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Midasama Review: Midasama.com Crooked Forex Scam

Midasama (Midasama.com) is another cloned website claiming to offer a business school, Forex, indices, metals, and stocks.  With a Chinese designed website, Midasama is another scam looking to target investors from Asia and Pacific region. What looks like a legit trading website is nothing short of a well-designed scam. With investors crying foul, we simply had to investigate this trader. Read this genuine and honest MIDASAMA Review for more details.

Midasama Review

For investors who are looking to trade safely, the secret is having the right tools. Top rated Forex trading robots is what you need to start making money. Smart investors go for industry recommended and expert backed Forex trading robots. Learn to make better decisions thanks to efficient and intuitive Forex trading robots. Reliable and reputable Forex trading robots are gems when it comes to safe trading. Your chance to make profit starts with having appropriate trading tools.

Midasama Review

Members of this ill-fated platform are disgusted by the manner in which transactions are carried out. Most members are angry with the fact that they cannot withdraw their funds from this website. What looked like an ideal place to start making money is turning out to be another online scam. Why do investors fall for such illicit platforms? The over the moon claims and promises of making quick profits is what entices them. Scam artists will do or say anything to make their platforms appear legit.

Professionals scam artists know for a fact that we all want to make an extra buck. They take advantage of this and profess to have the full answers. All investors have to do is to sign up; deposit and the platform will do the rest. With claims of making over 98% guaranteed profits, unsuspecting investors get drawn in. Thanks to our years of trading experience, we know how to spot a scam from a mile away. Continue reading this honest and detailed review to find out the tricks used by these scam artists.

About Midasama

Not much information is given on the website regarding the platform. Disclaimer at the footer of the homepage does not give any information regarding the company behind this platform. All we see is a Chinese designed website with no contact information. And this is where we start seeing red flags with this platform. Any anonymous online trading investment platform should be treated with care. These are most likely offshore brokers who are trying to score with your funds.

Anonymity is a huge challenge as we don’t know who the actual owners are. We could not find any information regarding the actual founding members of this platform. From what we can gather, the platform is from the Asia-Pacific region. Note that scam artists will design websites to suit their target audience. Although this seems like a Chinese designed website, the idea behind it is from offshore brokers.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Is Midasama licensed or registered?

The website does not have any information regarding any form of licensing or regulation. We did a thorough research using various regulatory bodies’ websites to try and confirm their status. Some of the regulatory institutions we used include ASIC, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, NFA, and SEC.  None of these official sites has any platform licensed with this name. What this means is we are dealing with an unregulated platform. Funds are never safe when it comes to an unlicensed trading website.

With a legit platform, you would see some license number posted on the website with matching documents. Legit platforms will post copies of their license certificates for all to see. With this platform, none can be seen which makes the platform totally illicit. For all we know, this could be a money laundering website. Make sure to stay away from this platform and never associate with their brokers.

Why not use industry leading and trusted brokers for a fulfilling trading period. Make sure to sign up with credible and dependable brokers who have the right framework in place. Associate yourself with affordable and top rated brokers the market has to offer. Start making the right decisions with industry leading and trusted Forex brokers. Your time to make money is now with industry leading and trusted Forex brokers. What are you waiting for? The time to make money is now.

Advantages of Midasama

We could not find any advantage of dealing with this illicit platform. Complaints are rampant that the platform is also selling personal information to third parties. Make sure to stay away from this platform as the web is full of negative reviews. Midasama is an anonymous website with no clear goal or mission in line with trading.

Disadvantages of Midasama

Customer Support

Midasama Assets

Did you notice that the platform lacks a working live chat support team? With today’s technology, you would expect the platform to have live chat support. Live chat support is essential in today’s trading world as it helps investors solve problems fast. The problem with this platform is using emails as their only source of communication.

Demo Account

Midasama is not furnishing users with any demo account. What this means is that users are signing up blindly not knowing what to expect. With such a platform, you will never be able to know what to expect. A demo account plays a vital role in establishing how fast trades are executed. Without a demo account, users are signing up with no experience of how the platform’s tools work.

Deposit and withdrawal

Another shocking issue we noticed with this platform is lack of proper details regarding deposit and withdrawal. You would expect a platform to offer users information regarding how to deposit and withdraw funds. With Midasama, users don’t know how long it takes for withdrawals to be processed. And this is a huge challenge as it shows how bane the platform is. Without proper deposit and withdrawal information, users are at risk of losing their funds upon depositing.

Trading Platform

The platform claims to use MT4 as their preferred tool of trading. What seems to be a huge problem with this platform is having no installed security features. Without DDoS and SSL encryption, the platform is unstable which makes it an easy target for hackers. Hackers will easily take over the website and steal personal data from investors. Ensure you always test the stability of a platform prior to signing up.

Are funds safe with Midasama?

How can funds be safe with a platform which is not complaint and has no security features? With so many complaints floating around the web, funds are never secure with this website. Another problem pertains to segregation of accounts. The platform fails to reveal any account type which leaves us guessing on how the platform fully works. It is possible users are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. Stay away from anonymous and unlicensed online trading platforms.

Is Midasama a scam?

Midasama Trading Platform

From what we can gather, Midasama is a scam which must be exposed to protect investors. Make sure to mark all their emails as spam and never click on any links sent by their marketing team. Warn your family and friends from associating with this platform. You will never be able to trade safely with a platform which has a horrible online reputation. Ignore all their pleas to sign up.

Bottom line

We will be adding Midasama to our scam blacklist and ensure our readers know about this scam.

Why not start trading with Crypto Currency which has proven to be a more lucrative option? Start the digital currency trading journey with above board and trustworthy Crypto trading tools. 

Wishing all investors a happy and prosperous trading period

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.