القائمة

الألفية تجارة الصفقات المالية: A Scam Has No Defense

الألفية تجارة الصفقات المالية: A Scam Has No Defense

مشاركة هذا!

Milleniumtradesfinance.com هو هذا المجال مرهقة. تأكد من أنك لن تحتاج إلى كتابة اسم هذه الفضيحة في أي مكان. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تكتبها من أجل التعرّف على ما يدعون أنه يقدمه ، فابدأ بالقيام بذلك.

بعد قولي هذا ، دعونا نناقش العناصر الرئيسية لهذه الفضيحة ، تمويل الألفية المالية. يتم تشغيلها من قبل مجموعة من المحتالين عبر الإنترنت الذين يدعون أنهم يستثمرون في عدد من الأدوات بما في ذلك الفوركس ، Cryptocurrencies، الخيارات الثنائيةوالأسهم والذهب والسندات. ومع ذلك ، هناك المزيد من التركيز على Cryptocurrencies مما يجعلنا نعتقد أن هذا هو مجرد احتيال Cryptocurrency.

هذه حقيقة أنهم لن يعترفوا بها أبداً. ما يريدون معرفته هو أنهم يقدمون حاليًا "أفضل العوائد" لعملائهم ، وهو أمر لا يمكننا تأكيده لعدم ظهور أي مراجعة للمستخدم حتى الآن. الشيء الآخر هو أن هؤلاء الرجال مجهولون تمامًا. إذا أردنا العثور عليها ، فسيحتاج الأمر إلى الكثير من الحفر هنا وهناك للحصول على المعلومات الصحيحة. نحن لسنا مستعدين لإضاعة الوقت على الموقع الذي يدعي لإدارة الأصول العميل بعد أنهم لا يمارسون أي المهنية.

الألفية تجارة الصفقات المالية

نبدأ بفحوصات احتيالية أساسية لتقييم ما إذا كان هذا مشروعًا جديرًا بالاهتمام أم لا. عندما بحثنا في النطاق ، اكتشفنا أنه تم تسجيله لشخص يدعى ميتشل وليامز الذي يقع مقره في نيو أورليانز. تم تسجيل المجال في مارس 2017 (وهو أمر مدهش بالنظر إلى أنه لا يوجد مستخدم استعراض ظهرت بعد أكثر من سنة من العمر).

الاستعراضات الوحيدة التي لدينا حول الألفية الصفقات التمويل هي تلك التي تم نشرها من قبل بلوق الصناعة. لا يوجد حاليا أي ردود فعل المستخدمين ، مما يجعل بالتأكيد عملنا صعب.

milleniumtradesfinance

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

لا يُعد المالك المزعوم لهذا النطاق شائعًا بين دوائر التداول ومجتمعات الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت. ربما هذا هو اسم مكتمل لأن أي شخص يمكن أن يبدأ موقع على شبكة الإنترنت في هذه الأيام وتفاصيلها إخفاء على who.is (إذا كانوا لا يريدون استخدام اسم مزيف).

يقبل Millenium Trades Finance مجموعة واسعة من طرق الدفع بما في ذلك المال الكمالو Payeer و بيتكوين. ترتبط طرق الدفع هذه تقليديًا بمخططات بونزي. من الصعب إقناعنا أن Millenium Trades Finance ليس عملية احتيال ponzi عندما تعرض جميع خصائص مخطط ponzi.

يدعون أيضا أن يتم إدارة محفظة العميل من قبل فريق إدارة المهنية. حتى الآن ، لم يتم تقديم هذا الفريق بالاسم أو الخبرة أو المؤهلات الأكاديمية. لقد ذكرت للتو في الممر. وهذا مخالف لما يتوقعه المستثمرون لأنه من حق كل شخص يرغب في الاستثمار في هذه المنصة معرفة الأشخاص الذين سيتعاملون مع محفظتهم الاستثمارية. بدون هذه المعلومات المفيدة ، يصبح من المستحيل الوثوق بأحد هنا.

لذلك فإن أول ما نشهده هنا هو أن Millenium Trades Finance قد قتل بالفعل ثقة عملائها المحتملين في خدمتهم. يشير الافتقار إلى الاحتراف الذي أظهروه عبر الموقع الإلكتروني بأكمله إلى أن هؤلاء الأشخاص لا يقدمون بالفعل ما يزعمون أنهم يقدمونه.

كيف يمكننا أن نكون على يقين من أن Millenium Trades Finance يتداول في الفوركس ، الأسهم ، Cryptocurrency ، الخيارات الثنائية وما إلى ذلك؟ ربما من خلال طلب سجلاتهم السابقة التي ينبغي أن تكون قادرة على أن تعرض لنا تحليلاً مفصلاً للتداولات التي قاموا بها في الماضي. هل نطلب منهم الكثير؟ لا نحن لسنا. الشيء هو أن كل مستثمر يجب أن يكون لديه هذه المعلومات لأنه يساعد في صنع القرار. لا يمكنك فقط أن ترتكب نقودًا حقيقية إذا لم تكن قد شاهدت سجل سجلها حتى الآن.

لذلك بالتأكيد هذه المعلومات مفقودة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. لا ترغب شركة Millenium Trades Finance في إنتاجها لأنها لا تملكها في المقام الأول. إذن كيف يمكننا إثبات أنهم تجار محترفون؟ هذا ما كنا نطلبه طوال الوقت. لا يمكن لمالك الموقع الاتصال بشركتنا حول هذا السؤال.

لقص قصة طويلة ، قد نضطر إلى الاستنتاج بأن هذا هو مخطط بونزي كامل مع عدم وجود سجلات تداول أو دليل على الأنشطة التي يتعهدون بها لضرب أموال العملاء كما يزعمون.

خطط الاستثمار

حتى إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كان الموقع مخططًا بونزيًا أم لا ، فكل ما عليك فعله هو التحقق مما إذا كانت عوائد مربحة ومربحة على الاستثمار.

تعد Millenium Trades Finance في أي مكان بين 35٪ إلى 65٪ في الشهر. الآن ، يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن هذه الأرقام تثبت عدم وجود تداول لهذه الأدوات هنا. إذا كان أي شيء ، هذا هو مخطط بونزي دون سجل حافل من إنتاج مثل هذه العائدات الشهرية من أي وقت مضى.

من المستحيل تحقيق هذه الأرقام والحفاظ عليها حتى مع عملات الفوركس و Cryptocurrencies وغيرها من الأصول مجتمعة. لذلك قد يكون علينا فقط أن نقول أن Millenium Trades Finance لا يتم تداوله أو جعل هذه التصريحات عن عمد لإغراء الناس في شركهم.

لا ترخيص

لا يملك Millenium Trades Finance ترخيصًا لما يدعون القيام به. لماذا يحتاجون بالضبط إلى ترخيص لتشغيل هذه الخدمة بشكل قانوني؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن تعرف أن هذه هي خدمة الاستثمار التي تتطلب أن يقوم العملاء بشراء خطة من خلال تمويلها بحيث يمكن "مضاعفة" الأموال.

يتم تنظيم هذا النوع من الأمور بشكل كبير في كل من الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة حيث يدعي الموقع أنه قائم على ذلك. من الواضح أنه من غير القانوني لهذا الموقع تقديم هذه الخدمة لأفراد الجمهور.

وإذا لم يكن هناك ترخيص ، فعليك أن تتوقع ما هو واضح. الأمر الواضح هو أن أموالك ليست مؤمنة ، بالإضافة إلى عدم وجود دليل على أن هؤلاء الأشخاص هم من المهنيين في ما يقومون به. في هذه الحالة ، تكون فرصك في خسارة استثماراتك هي 100٪.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

على هذه الملاحظة ، قد تضطر إلى استكشاف وسائل أخرى لكسب المال عبر الإنترنت. يمكننا تقديم المشورة لك ربما التفكير في استخدام التجارة هذه الروبوتات Cryptocurrency.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
تمويل الألفية المالية
المؤلف التصويت
11starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

9 يجيب على "مراجعة تمويل الألفية للأعمال التجارية: A Scam Has No Defense"

  1. لقد راجعت رقم الشركة (11173671) في شركة House of UK.Gov. يبدو أنها شرعية لأن شركتهم مدرجة في قائمة الشركات المسجلة والنشطة. أتحدث باستمرار مع مدير البرنامج باسم Phillip Hugo (+ 447856155877). ربما قد تتوصل إلى معلومات صلبة تبحث عنها.

  2. أعتقد أنها عملية احتيال كبيرة ، نفس الموقع (90٪) هو coinincome.co ، تعديلها قليلاً ، يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كنت تريد ، don. إرسال أي أموال أو كنت.لن يحصل عليها مرة أخرى ، بسيطة مثل .

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Millenium Trades Finance Review: A Scam Has No Defense

Millenium Trades Finance Review: A Scam Has No Defense

Share This!

Milleniumtradesfinance.com is such a cumbersome domain. Make sure that you won’t need to type of the name of this scam anywhere. However, if you are typing it for the sake of learning about what they claim to offer, go ahead and do it.

Having said that, let’s discuss the main elements of this scam, Millenium Trades Finance. It is operated by a group of anonymous internet crooks who claim that they are investing in a number of instruments including Forex, Cryptocurrencies, Binary Options, Stocks, Gold and bonds. However, there is more emphasis towards Cryptocurrencies which makes us believe that this is purely a Cryptocurrency scam.

This is a fact that they will never admit. What they want you to know is that they are currently offering the ”best returns” for their clients, something that we are not able to confirm because no user review has surfaced yet. The other thing is that these guys are completely anonymous. If we are to find them, it would take a lot of digging here and there for the right information. We are not prepared to waste time on a site that claims to manage client assets yet they are not practicing any professionalism.

Millenium Trades Finance Review

We begin with basic scam checks to evaluate whether or not this is a worthwhile project. When we investigated the domain, we discovered that it was registered to someone called Mitchel Williams who is based out of New Orleans. The domain was registered in March 2017 (which is surprising considering that no user reviews have emerged yet it’s over a year old).

The only reviews that we have about Millenium Trades Finance are those which have been published by industry blogs. There are currently no user feedback, which is definitely making our job difficult.

milleniumtradesfinance

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The alleged owner of this domain is not popular among our circles of trading and internet investment communities. Probably this is a made up name because anyone can start a website these days and have their details concealed on who.is (if they don’t want to use a fake name).

Millenium Trades Finance is accepting a wide range of payment methods including Perfect Money, Payeer and Bitcoin. These methods of payment are traditionally associated with ponzi schemes. It is hard to convince us that Millenium Trades Finance is not a ponzi scam when they are exhibiting all the characteristics of a ponzi scheme.

They also claim that client portfolio is managed by a professional management team. So far, this team has not been introduced by name, experience or academic qualifications. It was just mentioned in the passing. This is contrary to what investors are expecting because it’s the right of everyone wanting to invest with this platform to know the people who will be handling their portfolio. Without this information handy, it becomes impossible to trust anyone here.

So the first thing that we are seeing here is Millenium Trades Finance has already killed the confidence of their potential clients towards their service. The lack of professionalism which they have displayed across the entire website suggests that these people are not really offering what they claim to offer.

How can we be sure that Millenium Trades Finance is trading Forex, Stocks, Cryptocurrency, Binary Options and so on? Probably by asking for their past records which should be able to show us a detailed analysis of the trades they have taken in the past. Are we asking too much from them? No we are not. The thing is, every investor should have this information because it helps in decision making. You can’t just commit with real money if you have not yet seen their track record.

So definitely this information is missing on their website. Millenium Trades Finance is not willing to produce it because they don’t have it in the first place. So how can we prove that they are professional traders? This is what we have been asking them all along. The site owner cannot corporate with us on this question.

To cut a long story short, we may have to conclude that this is a full blown ponzi scheme with no trading records or evidence of activities which they are undertaking to multiply client funds as they claim.

Investment plans

Even if you are not sure whether a site is a ponzi scheme or not, all you have to do is check whether they are promising lucrative and ridiculous return on investment.

Millenium Trades Finance is promising anywhere between 35% to 65% per month. Now, we can assure you that these figures prove that no trading of these instruments is taking place here. If anything, this is a ponzi scheme with no track record of ever producing such monthly returns.

Those figures are impossible to achieve and maintain even with Forex, Cryptocurrencies and other assets combined. So we may just have to say that Millenium Trades Finance is either not trading or deliberately making these statements to lure people into their trap.

No license

Millenium Trades Finance does not have a license for what they claim to do. Why exactly do they need a license in order to legally operate such a service? First of all, you should know that this is an investment service requiring that clients must purchase a plan by funding it so that the money can be ”multiplied”.

This sort of thing is highly regulated in both the US and the UK where the website claims to be based. So clearly it is illegal for this website to offer this service to members of the public.

And if there is no license, then you should expect the obvious. The obvious is that your money is not insured, plus there is no proof that these people are professionals in what they do. In that situation, your chances of losing your investments are 100%.

Our best advice for you

On that note, you may have to explore other means of making money online. We can advice you to perhaps consider trading using these Cryptocurrency robots.

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

9 Replies to “Millenium Trades Finance Review: A Scam Has No Defense”

  1. I’ve checked the Company number(11173671) on Companies House of UK.Gov. They seem to be legit because their company is on the list of registered and active companies. I constantly chat with their Administrator by the Name of Phillip Hugo (+447856155877). Maybe you might come up with a solid information that you’re looking for.

  2. I believe it is a big scam, same site (90%) is coinincome.co, they just modified a little, you can check if you want, don.t send any money or you.ll never get it back, simple as that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons