القائمة

كاسحة ألغام إي مراجعة: عملية احتيال؟ ربما هو

كاسحة ألغام إي مراجعة: عملية احتيال؟ ربما هو

مشاركة هذا!

في هذا إعادة النظر، سوف نتحدث عن نظام تجاري غامض يعرف باسم كاسحة الألغام EA. على الرغم من أن مطور هذا النظام لديه توصيات لاستخدام هذا النظام ، إلا أنه لم يكشف عن تفاصيل حول الإستراتيجية التي تستخدمها كاسحة الألغام EA لتداول سوق الفوركس.

ولذلك سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمناقشتها بطريقة أكثر موضوعية وواضحة.

كاسحة ألغام EA مراجعة

أولا وقبل كل شيء، لم يقدم هذا المطور أي معلومات عن أنفسهم. لا يقدم الموقع رقم هاتف أو عنوان فعلي للمساعدة في تحديد الهوية.

ومع ذلك، فقد قدمت اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني شنومكس. شراء، أسئلة عامة ودعم جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بهم البريد الإلكتروني المعين. هذا يرسل رسالة مفادها أن المطور من كاسحة الألغام إي منظم تماما.

وفقا للمطور، يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى للرصيد للتداول باستخدام هذا البرنامج أوسسنومكس للحسابات القياسية أو شنومك $ لحسابات المائة.

إنه يعمل مع أي رافعة مالية ، دعنا نقول من 1:50 إلى 1: 1000. الأطر الزمنية هي M1 و M5 و M15 أو أعلى. يدعي المطور أنه إذا كنت تعمل مع وسيط يسمح بالتداول في كلا الاتجاهين ، فيمكنك تحقيق المزيد من الأرباح باستخدام هذا النظام لأنه قادر على فتح نفس الصفقات في الاتجاه المعاكس.

بالطبع يمكن تخصيص هذا المستشار الخبير وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدمين. يطلب المطور من المتداولين الاتصال بهم للحصول على الإعدادات المختلفة التي قد تكون مطلوبة لتخصيص Minesweeper EA.

يتحدث عن وسيط الفوركس أن كاسحة الألغام EA يعمل بشكل أفضل مع المطور يوصي Alpari. على الأقل نحن نتفق مع هذا البيان لأنه وكما ترون ، فقد ظهر هذا الوسيط في هذا قائمة وسطاء الفوركس الموصى بها لكل من المبتدئين والخبراء.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

الاستراتيجية التي يستخدمها كاسحة ألغام إي

ولكي نتمكن من معرفة ما يفعله إنسان كاسحة الألغام، سنحتاج إلى النظر إلى أدائه التاريخي أولا.

وصف هذا الروبوت غير واضح كما المطور لا يعطينا ما يكفي من المعلومات لمساعدتنا على فك نوع من الاستراتيجية التي يستخدم كاسحة ألغام إي.

على الرغم من أن لديهم ميفسبوك القطعة على الصفحة الرئيسية، والنقر فوق هذه القطعة يأخذنا إلى حساب ميفسبوك المجدول.

ومع ذلك، من لقطة من هذا الحساب على الصفحة الرئيسية، يمكننا أن نرى أن هذا الروبوت تحطمت في نهاية المطاف، وهذا يفسر لماذا قرر هذا المطور لسحب الحساب.

تمكنا أيضا من الحصول على عقد من الصفحة المحددة حيث يتم استضافة حساب فكسلو الخاص بهم في. والمثير للدهشة أن هذا الحساب لا يزال نشطا. ولكنه يتطلب من المستخدمين إدخال رمز بين خاص للوصول إلى الإحصاءات.

كاسحة ألغام فكسلو حساب إي مقيدة من الرأي العام

هذا ليس شيئا معتادا. أي مطور الذي يخفي عمدا الإحصاءات من أن ينظر إليها إما على ميفسبوك أو حسابات فكسلو هو غير شريفة ومريب.

أيضا، في حين يقول المطور أن هذا الروبوت يتيح الصفقات الفوز تشغيل لفترة أطول في حين قطع الخسائر منها عاجلا للحفاظ على الخسائر إلى الحد الأدنى، وبعض السجلات التي تعثرنا عليها على شبكة الإنترنت ثبت خلاف ذلك.

هذا هو نهج محفوف بالمخاطر بشكل عام لأنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى خسائر فادحة. لم نكن قادرين على رؤية نمط التداول الدقيق لكاسحة الألغام EA. ولكن إذا كانت هذه السجلات على أي حال ، يمكننا القول بثقة أن هذا هو أساس الشبكة نظام التداول.

ولكن يبدو أن هناك عنصرا من إدارة الأموال على الرغم من. على الرغم من أن فقدان المواقف يتم الاحتفاظ بها لفترة طويلة، فهي مغلقة في نهاية المطاف عندما فشل السوق في الدوران.

الأداء التاريخي ل إي كاسحة الألغام

هذه السجلات هي قادرة على تعطينا بعض فكرة عن كيفية الروبوت كاسحة الألغام قد نفذت كل هذا في حين. هذه السجلات تشير إلى أن هذا الروبوت قد تم اختباره على زوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي على مقربة من أشهر شنومكس الآن. يتم استضافة هذا الحساب من قبل وسيط ألباري الفوركس.

وقد لاحظنا خلال تحليلنا أن الكثير من الودائع والسحب قد تم إجراؤها على هذا الحساب بالذات. وهذا يجعل من الصعب على الحساب أن يعطي انطباعا فعليا بالمكاسب الإجمالية لتلك الفترة الزمنية المحددة.

وعلاوة على ذلك، لم يتم التحقق من امتياز التاجر على حساب ميفسبوك هذا. وهذا يعني أن كاسحة ألغام إي هو الروبوت الذي المطور ليست صادقة جدا. وهذا هو السبب في تحطم هذا الحساب في نهاية المطاف. لم يعد هذا الحساب موجودا. السجلات التي نتحدث عنها لا تزال موجودة على الرغم من.

كاسحة ألغام إي النمو

كاسحة ألغام إي تراجع

أيضا، الرسم البياني النمو أعلاه يثبت أن هذا الروبوت يحمل صفقات خاسرة لفترة طويلة. الرسم التخطيطي يثبت بنفس القدر نفس الشيء.

وفقا لسحب الرسم البياني أعلاه، كانت أعلى نسبة سجلت على الإطلاق من قبل كاسحة الألغام شنومك٪.

هذه ليست أخبار جيدة للمستثمرين. ربما يكون هذا هو السبب الذي جعل كاسحة الألغام تحطمت في النهاية حساب الاختبار.

المعدل بذرة لكل تداول 4.4 فقط. على الرغم من أنه يتجاوز عتبة 3 ، كان من الجيد رؤية قيمة أعلى. لا يزال هذا ليس بالأمر السيئ. تكمن المشكلة في أننا نعلم بالفعل أن هذا الروبوت قد عطل حساب myfxbook حيث كان يتم اختباره فيه. لذلك ، بغض النظر عن العناصر الجيدة المرتبطة بها ، فإننا لا نشجع المتداولين على استخدامها.

الأسعار

يتم بيع EA كاسحة الألغام على أساس كل حساب. هذا يعني ترخيص واحد لحساب واحد. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدامه على أكثر من حساب ، فستحتاج إلى الحصول على تراخيص لحسابات متعددة على التوالي.

سعر هذا الروبوت هو $ شنومكس أو ما يعادلها. ولكن هناك خصومات المرتبطة بشراء أكثر من ترخيص واحد.

هذا السعر لا يزال مرتفعا جدا. في الواقع، نحن لا نرى لماذا تاجر سوف تذهب لمثل هذه الأنظمة التجارية بأسعار عالية عندما تتوفر روبوتات جيدة بسعر أقل بكثير.

الى جانب ذلك ، نحن نتحدث عن الفوركس روبوت التي تحطمت بالفعل ، مما يثبت عدم قدرتها على البقاء مستدامة على المدى الطويل. في هذه المرحلة من الزمن ، لا ينبغي أن يكون يستحق حتى قرشًا واحدًا.

ملاحظات العملاء

لقد شهدنا بعض شهادات العملاء على الصفحة الرئيسية. هذه هي مشبوهة جدا على الرغم من أن هؤلاء الناس يدعون أن صخور كاسحة الألغام. كيف يمكن لهذا الروبوت أن يتداول جيدا عندما تثبت الأدلة أنه غير قادر على تحقيق الأرباح على المدى الطويل؟ ربما هؤلاء المستخدمين الحصول عليها قبل تحطمت. إذا سألتهم عن تجربتهم الحالية مع كاسحة الألغام، فإن الإجابة ستكون مختلفة تماما.

كاسحة ألغام إي تعليقات العملاء

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

المطور من كاسحة ألغام إي فشلت في إثبات أن هذا المستشار الخبراء يمكن أن يحقق. لم يتم الكشف عن استراتيجية هذا الروبوت إما. إذا كانوا صادقين مع نهجهم، وربما كانوا قد جذب المزيد من العملاء.

لم نكن سعداء بشكل خاص بالمتطلب الذي يقتضي أن يكون لدى المرء رمز PIN من أجل فتح نتائج التداول لهذا البرنامج على حساب FXBlue الخاص به. هل نتائج التداول هذه شأن خاص؟ لا ، من حقك رؤيتها وإصدار حكمك بناءً على ما رأيته. يؤدي تقييد هذه النتائج من العرض العام إلى إرسال رسالة سيئة من هذا المطور.

ثانيًا ، إنه أمر مخيف جدًا حتى التفكير في أن Minesweeper EA لا يزال في السوق حتى عندما أحرق حسابه. من الناحية المثالية ، عندما يثبت الروبوت عدم قدرته على كسب المال باستمرار ، يجب سحبه من السوق. يجب على المطور العودة إلى لوحة الرسم أو التخلص منه تمامًا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

2 الردود على "مراجعة EA كانسة الألغام: عملية احتيال؟ ربما يكون "

  1. لقد استخدمت كاسحة ألغام ولم يكن لدي أي مشاكل معها. رأيي سيكون أنه جيد للاستخدام. آمل أن يكون هذا مفيدًا للآخرين.

  2. لقد استخدمت كاسحة ألغام ولم يكن لدي أي مشاكل معها. رأيي سيكون أنه جيد للاستخدام. آمل أن يكون هذا مفيدًا للآخرين.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Minesweeper EA Review: A Scam? Probably It Is

Minesweeper EA Review: A Scam? Probably It Is

Share This!

In this review, we will talk about a mysterious trading system known as the Minesweeper EA. Although the developer of this system has recommendations for using this system, they have not revealed details on the strategy that Minesweeper EA uses to trade the Forex market.

We will therefore do our best to discuss it in a more objective and clear manner.

Minesweeper EA Review

First of all, this developer did not provide any information about themselves. The website does not provide a phone number or a physical address to help with the identification purposes.

However, they have provided 3 email contacts. Purchase, general questions and support all have their designated email contacts. This sends the message that the developer of Minesweeper EA is quite organized.

According to the developer, the minimum balance for trading using this software should be USD10000 for standard accounts or 100$ for cent accounts.

It works with any leverage, let’s say from 1:50 to 1:1000. The time frames are M1, M5 and M15 or higher. The developer claims that if you work with a broker who allows trading in both directions, you can make more profit with this system as it is able to open same trades in opposite direction.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Of course this expert advisor can be customized according to the users’ needs. The developer requires that traders should contact them for the various settings that may be required to customize Minesweeper EA.

Speaking of the Forex broker that Minesweeper EA works best with, the developer recommends Alpari. At least we are agreeing with this statement because as you can see, this broker has been featured in this list of recommended Forex brokers for both beginners and experts.

The strategy used by Minesweeper EA

For us to be able to figure out what the Minesweeper robot does, we will need to look at its historical performance first.

The description of this robot is not clear as the developer does not give us enough information to help us decipher the kind of strategy that Minesweeper EA uses.

Although they have a myfxbook widget on the homepage, clicking that widget takes us to a deleted Myfxbook account.

However, from the screenshot of this account on the homepage, we can see that this robot ultimately crashed, and that explains why this developer decided to pull down the account.

We also managed to get hold of the specific page where their FXBlue account is being hosted at. Surprisingly, this account is still active. But it requires users to enter a special PIN code to access the statistics.

Minesweeper EA's fxblue account is restricted from public view

This is not a usual thing. Any developer that deliberately hides statistics from being viewed on either myfxbook or fxblue accounts is being dishonest and fishy.

Also, while the developer says that this robot lets winning trades run longer while cutting losing ones sooner to keep losses to the minimal, some records that we stumbled upon on the internet proved otherwise.

This is generally a risky approach because it can lead to heavy losses. We were not able to see the exact trading style for the Minesweeper EA. But if those records are anything to go by, then we can confidently say that this is a grid-based trading system.

But there seems to be an element of money management though. Even though losing positions are held on for so long, they are ultimately closed when the market fails to turn around.

Historical performance of the Minesweeper EA

These records are able to give us some clue as to how the Minesweeper robot has performed all this while. These records do indicate that this robot has been tested on the EURUSD pair for close to 2 months now. That account is being hosted by Alpari Forex broker.

During our analysis, we noticed that a lot of deposits and withdrawals had been performed on this particular account. This makes it difficult for the account to give an actual impression of overall gains for that particular period of time.

On top of this, trader privilege was not verified on this myfxbook account. This means that Minesweeper EA is a robot whose developer is not very honest. And that is why this account ultimately crashed. That account no longer exists. The records that we are talking about still exist though.

Minesweeper EA Growth

Minesweeper EA Drawdown

Also, the growth chart above proves that indeed this robot holds losing trades for long. The draw down chart equally proves the same thing.

According to the draw down chart above, the highest percentage ever recorded by the Minesweeper was 36%.

This is not good news to investors. Perhaps it’s the reason why the Minesweeper ultimately crashed the testing account.

The average pip per trade was just 4.4. Although it exceeds our threshold of 3, it would have been nice to see a higher value. Still this is not a bad thing. The problem is that we already know that this robot crashed the myfxbook account where it was being tested at. Therefore, no matter the good elements that are associated with it, we don’t encourage traders to use it.

Pricing

The Minesweeper EA is being sold on a per-account basis. That means one license for one account. If you need to use it on more than one account, you’d need to obtain licenses for multiple accounts respectively.

The price for this robot is $400 or its equivalent. But there are discounts associated with buying more than one license.

This price is still very high. In fact, we do not see why a trader would go for such a highly priced trading systems when good robots are available for a much smaller price tag.

Besides, we are talking of a Forex robot that has already crashed, thus proving its inability to remain sustainable in the long run. At this point in time, it should not be worth even a penny.

Customer feedback

We have seen a few client testimonials on the homepage. These are quite suspicious though because these people claim that the Minesweeper rocks. How can this robot trade well when evidence has proved that it is incapable of making profits in the long run? Probably these users obtained it before it crashed. If you ask them about their current experience with the Minesweeper, the answer would be totally different.

minesweeper ea customer feedback

Our best advice for you

The developer of the Minesweeper EA has failed to prove that this expert advisor can deliver. The strategy of this robot was not revealed either. If they were honest with their approach, probably they would have attracted more clients.

We were particularly not pleased with the requirement that one ought to have a pin code in order to unlock the trading results of this software on their FXBlue account. Are these trading results a private affair? No, it’s your right to view them and make your own judgement based on what you have seen. Restricting these results from public view sends a bad message from this developer.

Secondly, it’s very frightening to even think that Minesweeper EA is still in the marketplace even when it burned its account. Ideally, when a robot proves its inability to make money consistently, it should be pulled out of the marketplace. The developer should go back to the drawing board or do away with it completely.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “Minesweeper EA Review: A Scam? Probably It Is”

  1. I have used minesweeper and have had no issues with it. My opinion would be that it is fine to use. I hope this is helpful to others.

  2. I have used minesweeper and have had no issues with it. My opinion would be that it is fine to use. I hope this is helpful to others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons