القائمة

موناكو سر الثروة مراجعة: الغش المعتاد!

موناكو سر الثروة مراجعة: الغش المعتاد!

مشاركة هذا!

Monaco Secret Wealth هي لعبة كلاسيكية الخيارات الرقمية احتيال. من المحتمل أن يكون تطبيق التداول هذا الذي تم إصداره مؤخرًا مصدر أموال كبير للوقت. وهي تعد بأرباح يومية بقيمة 7451 دولارًا والتي تعتبر أرباحًا عالية وسريعة. بصراحة ، لا نعرف كيفية تقييم هذا البرنامج لأن خصائص الاحتيال واضحة جدًا. بمجرد زيارة الصفحة المقصودة ، لن يكون لديك أي شك في أن هذا الشيء يهدف إلى خداعك.

لذلك ، من أجل قرائنا ، قمنا بصياغة الحقيقة مراجعة ما اكتشفناه عن هذا البرنامج حتى الآن. إذا كنت تفكر في الانضمام ، فمن الأفضل أن تحتفظ بخططك حتى موعد لاحق. أو يمكنك فقط الاشتراك برامج تداول الخيارات الثنائية هذه في حين أن. لقد تم اختيار هذه التطبيقات من قبلنا ، وهي ليست عملية احتيال بأي شكل من الأشكال. بعد قولي هذا ، دعنا نراجع البرنامج الجاني.

مراجعة Monaco Secret Wealth

السبب الوحيد الذي يجعل هذا البرنامج عملية احتيال محتملة هو حقيقة أنهم يعدون المستخدمين بأكثر من 7 آلاف في الـ 24 ساعة القادمة. بصراحة ، لم نكتشف أبدًا أي دليل على قيام المتداولين بهذا القدر باستخدام أي برنامج. من الصعب تصديق هذه الادعاءات خاصة إذا كنت تفكر في حقيقة أن موقع Monaco Secret Wealth لا يقدم عرض مبيعاته بالحقائق.

الصفحة الرئيسية لهذا البرنامج يتميز شخص دعا أوليفر أنيستون. هذه الصورة لا تمثل صاحب Monaco Secret Wealth. لا تنخدع. إنها خدعة يستخدمونها لإخفاء هوية المجرمين الحقيقيين. ربما سُرقت هذه الصورة على الإنترنت دون موافقة مالكها.

موناكو سر مراجعة الثروة ممثل احتيال

لا نعرف ما إذا كان صاحب هذا الموقع يدرك أنه يرتكب جريمة من خلال القيام بذلك. ليس فقط أنهم مذنبون بارتكاب الاحتيال المالي ، ولكنهم أيضًا مذنبون بارتكاب انتهاك لحقوق النشر. من المحتمل أن يوجهوا تهمتين ضد أنفسهم.

والغرض الحقيقي هو خداع المستثمرين دون الظهور الفعلي على الكاميرا لأن هذا من شأنه أن يسهل على السلطات تشديد الخناق.

الهدف الرئيسي من عرض الفيديو هو جعلك تفتح حساب تداول مع أحد الوسطاء المختارين. خلال هذه العملية ، سيُطلب منك إيداع 250 دولارًا كحد أدنى قبل تفعيل هذا البرنامج.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن الأمر يشبه الدفع مقابل البرنامج من أجل استخدامه - وهو أمر لن يعترفوا به أبدًا.

الهدف النهائي من هذا الفيديو هو حث المتداولين على الاشتراك. بمجرد اقتناعك بتسليم محفظتك ، سوف يتأرجح البرنامج إلى العمل لأنه تلقائي. سيفتح سلسلة من التداولات الخاطئة بينما يخسرها في نفس الوقت. إذا تم فتحه ، قل 10 مراكز في وقت واحد ، فسوف يفوز بواحد أو اثنين ويفقد الباقي. هذا حرفياً مقامرة بأموالك حتى عندما لا تعرف ذلك.

وهل ستستخدم روبوت تداول يستخدم تغذية أسعار وهمية ونتائج ملفقة على حساب حقيقي؟ على الاغلب لا. وإذا أصروا ، فستطلب منهم حسابًا تجريبيًا.

معظم الحيل لدينا الآن شكل من أشكال التداول التجريبي حيث يمكنك اختبار ما يطلق عليه صيغة الفوز أو السرية للتجارة. يتم تزوير هذه الحسابات التجريبية لصالحهم. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن الإصدار التجريبي من البرنامج بالاشتراك مع حساب التداول سيظهر دائمًا نتائج مختلفة من حساب تداول مباشر.

أولا وقبل كل شيء، فإن تغذية السعر تكون وهمية. وثانيا، السمسار في كثير من الأحيان توظف الحيل التي تضمن أن البرنامج هو دائما على الجانب الفائز.

نتائج التداول: نعم ، إنها نتائج وهمية

نتائج استعراض موناكو السرية للثروة وهمية

لكي يدعي شخص ما أن لديه تطبيقًا يربح أكثر من 7 آلاف دولار في اليوم ، يجب أن يكون مستعدًا لتقديم دليل. من الصعب تصديق أن نظامًا مربحًا سيكون بسعر صفر. لماذا يوزعون Monaco Secret Wealth مجانًا؟ ولماذا يوزعونها في المقام الأول؟ هل هذا يعني أن هذا البائع لا يمكنه استخدام Monaco Secret Wealth لكسب هذا المال لأنفسهم ، ومن ثم يتعين عليهم توزيعه على الإنترنت لجني بعض القيمة من جهودهم؟

إذا وجدت نفسك تسأل تلك الأسئلة، فأنت تعلم أن ضميرك هو تذكيرك بأنك على وشك الحصول على خداع.

موقع موناكو سر الثروة يعرض بعض النتائج التي هي وهمية. أولا، تلك النتائج تبدو جيدة جدا ليكون صحيحا. والمشكلة الثانية هي أنه لم يتم تقديم أي تحقق من حيث موافقة طرف ثالث لمساعدتنا على معرفة أن ما نحن يحدق على الموقع هو الحقيقة الإنجيل.

كما اكتشفنا أن تلك النتائج كانت تستخدم أعلاف سعرية وهمية. هناك تناقضات بين أسعار الأصول المختلفة فيما يتعلق بالتواريخ التي تم تداولها فيها. هذا عار لأنه كذبة سافرة لا يمكن لأحد أن يؤمن بها. نحن لا نتوقع من التجار أن يؤمنوا بهم أيضا.

وبالمناسبة، موناكو سر الثروة هو نظام نسخة القط. ومن المحتمل أن يكون مملوكا لنفس الشخص الذي أطلق كنز موناكو. الدليل موجود هناك لتراه. لست مضطرًا للتفكير بشدة لتدرك أن هذين النظامين هما أساسًا نظام واحد معبأ في منتجين مختلفين لتبدو وكأنهما فريدان.

مرة أخرى ، تم استخدام نفس جدول نتائج التداول المزيفة في موقع تطبيق دبي لايف ستايل. ما هي عملية احتيال كسول؟ استخدام نفس الجدول يعني أن هؤلاء المحتالين لم يرغبوا في بذل المزيد من الجهد لتقديم شيء يبدو فريدًا. هذا هو سبب قيامهم بإعادة تدوير كل شيء باستثناء شعارات مواقع الويب.

أيضًا ، لمعلوماتك ، تذكر صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بنظام Monaco Secret Wealth نظام اكوينوكس. ما هو نظام الإعتدال؟ هذا هو آخر احتيال الخيارات الثنائية. يمكنك أن ترى ذلك على الرابط الذي قدمناه للتو.

ربما يأخذ هؤلاء المحتالون التجار على أنهم حمقى. ومع ذلك ، في حالة Monaco Secret Wealth ، لم يقصد هؤلاء المحتالون أبدًا ذكر اسم Equinox. لقد حدث فقط عن طريق الخطأ. ربما يكون خطأ مطبعي. النتيجة النهائية هي أن هذا الخطأ الصغير مكلف. يجعلهم يبدون مثل الحمقى بدلاً من ذلك. عندما تنسى إعادة كتابة عنوان برنامج قمت بنسخه للتو على الإنترنت ، فأنت تعلن للعالم أنك مجرد قطة ، والأسوأ من ذلك أنك مخادع.

يجب أن يتوقف هذا النسخ واللصق من FAQs. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عليهم أن يتوقفوا عن كونهم جبناء. إن استخدام الممثلين للتحدث عن الأكاذيب لا يجعل هذا البرنامج يبدو ذا مصداقية. في الواقع ، إنها لا ترفع مستوى مصداقيتها على الإطلاق. إنها تعمل فقط كأداة ضارة. لقد تضررت سمعتهم بالفعل بسبب حقيقة أنهم لا يقفون مع الحقيقة.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

موناكو سيكريت ويلث هي نكتة كاملة. يمكنك أخذ هذا إلى البنك. الهدف هو راوغك. هذا الموقع مليء بالأكاذيب ، بالإضافة إلى أنهم لا يكلفون أنفسهم عناء دعم مزاعمهم بالأدلة. هذا هو أقل ما اعتباراتهم بالمناسبة. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يتوقعون أن يعتقد التجار أن Monaco Secret Wealth هي الصفقة الحقيقية. يرجى تجنب هذا الاحتيال بأي ثمن. إذا لم تقم بالتسجيل في ملف نظام التداول, افعل ذلك هنا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Monaco Secret Wealth Review: Usual Scam!

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Monaco Secret Wealth Review: Usual Scam!

Monaco Secret Wealth is a classic binary options scam. This recently released trading app is potentially a big-time money sucker. It promises $7451 daily profit, which is considered high and quick profits. Honestly, we do not know how to rate this software because the scamming characteristics are so obvious. Once you visit the landing page, you won’t have any doubt that this thing is meant to rip you off.

Therefore, for the sake of our readers, we have crafted a truthful review of what we have discovered about this software so far. If you were thinking of joining, you better hold your plans until a later date. Or you could just sign up for these binary options trading programs instead. Those apps have been cherry-picked by us, and are not scam in any way. That being said, let’s review the culprit software.

Monaco Secret Wealth review

The one reason why this program is a potential scam is the fact that they are promising users over 7K in the next 24 hours. Honestly, we have never come across any evidence of traders making this much with any software. It is hard to believe these claims especially if you consider the fact that Monaco Secret Wealth website does not present their sales pitch with facts.

The homepage of this software features someone called Oliver Anniston. This photo does not represent the owner of Monaco Secret Wealth. Do not be fooled. It’s a trick they are using to hide the identity of the real criminals. That photo was probably stolen on the internet without the consent of the owner.

Monaco Secret Wealth Review Scam actor

We do not know whether the owner of this website realizes that they are committing a crime by doing so. Not only are they guilty of committing financial fraud, but they are also being guilty of copyright infringement. They could potentially attract two charges against themselves.

The true intent is to deceive investors without physically appearing on the camera since this would make it easier for the authorities to tighten the noose.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

The main goal of the video presentation is to make you open a trading account with one of their chosen brokers. During this process, you will be required to make a minimum deposit of $250 before this software can be activated.

So in other words, it’s like paying for the software in order to use it — something that they will never admit.

The ultimate goal of this video is to entice traders into signing up. Once you get convinced into handing over your wallet, the software will swing into action because it is automatic. It will open a string of false trades while losing them at the same time. If it opens, say 10 positions at once, it will win one or two and lose the rest. This is literally gambling with your money even when you don’t know it.

And would you use a trading robot that uses fake price feed and fabricated results on a live account? Probably not. And if they insisted, you’d request them for a demo account.

Most scams now have some form of demo trading where you can test their so-called winning or secret formula of trading. These demo accounts are rigged in their favor. What this means is that the demo version of the software in conjunction with the trading account will always show different results from a live trading account.

First of all, price feed will be fake. And secondly, the broker in question often employs tricks which ensures that the software is always on the winning side.

Trading results: Yes, they are fake results

Monaco Secret Wealth Review fake results

For someone to claim that they have an app that makes over $7k a day, they must be willing to produce proof. It’s hard to believe that a profitable system would come with a zero price tag. Why would they give out Monaco Secret Wealth for free? And why would they give it out in the first place? Does it mean that this vendor can’t use Monaco Secret Wealth to make that money for themselves, hence they have to distribute it on the internet in order to reap some value from their effort?

If you find yourself asking those questions, then you know that your conscience is reminding you that you are about to get duped.

The website of the Monaco Secret Wealth displays some results which are fake. First off, those results look too good to be true. The second problem is that no verification has been offered in terms of third party approval to help us know that what we are staring on the website is the gospel truth.

We also discovered that those results were using fake price feeds. There are discrepancies between the prices of different assets in relation to the dates in which they were traded. This is a shame because it is a blatant lie that no one can believe. We do not expect traders to believe them too.

And by the way, Monaco Secret Wealth is a copy-cat system. It is probably owned by the same person who launched Monaco Treasure. The evidence is right there for you to see. You don’t have to ponder so hard to realize that these two systems are basically one system packaged into 2 different products to look as if they were unique.

Again, the same table of fake trading results was used in the Dubai Lifestyle app website. What a lazy scam? Using the same table means that these scammers didn’t want to work harder to present something that would look unique. It’s the reason they are recycling everything with the exception of website logos.

Also, for your information, the FAQ page of the Monaco Secret Wealth system mentions Equinox system. What is Equinox system? This is another binary options scam. You can see it on the link which we have just given you.

These scammers are probably taking traders for fools. However, in the case of Monaco Secret Wealth, these scammers never intended to mention the name Equinox. It just happened by mistake. Probably it’s a typo. The net effect is that this small mistake is costly. It makes them look like fools instead. When you forget to rewrite a title of a program you just copied on the internet, you are essentially announcing to the world that you are a copy-cat, and worse still, a scammer.

This copy-pasting of FAQs has to stop. In addition to this, they need to stop being cowards. Making use of actors to speak lies doesn’t make this software look credible. In fact, it does not raise its credibility profile at all. It only serves as a damaging tool. Their reputation is already damaged for the simple fact that they are not standing with the truth.

Our best advice for you

The Monaco Secret Wealth is a total joke. You can take this to the bank. The aim is to rip you off. This website is full of lies, plus they don’t bother to back their claims with proof. This is the least of their considerations by the way. Yet they are expecting traders to believe that Monaco Secret Wealth is the real deal. Please avoid this scam at all cost. If you haven’t sign up to a legitimate trading system, do so here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.