القائمة

مراجعة MoneyMaking: MoneyMaking.Ai ليست منصة Blockchain حقيقية

مراجعة MoneyMaking: MoneyMaking.Ai ليست منصة Blockchain حقيقية

تبدو MoneyMaking كمنصة معقدة تعد بأرباح من أنواع مختلفة من التداول والاستثمار. وفقًا لـ MoneyMaking.Ai ، تعمل الشركة في عدد من البلدان. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يذكر أي دولة محددة بالاسم. نظرًا لأنه يدعي أن لديه العديد من الميزات المختلفة ، فمن المهم مراجعته. ستساعدك هذه المقالة في التعرف على كل التفاصيل المهمة حول هذه الشركة والتي ستساعدك في اتخاذ قرار ذكي بشأن ما إذا كان عليك الاستثمار فيها.

نظرة عامة على MoneyMaking

لن يكون من الخطأ القول إن تسويق MoneyMaking منتشر في كل مكان. وهي لا تثبت نفسها كشركة معينة تقدم خدمات معينة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يصف MoneyMaking.ai المنصة بعدة طرق مختلفة.

بادئ ذي بدء ، تدعي الشركة أنها خدمة عالية التقنية تعتمد على نموذج الأعمال الحالي القادر على مساعدة مختلف المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال. علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي MoneyMaking أيضًا أنها منصة تداول شاملة تتيح للمستخدمين جني الأموال عبر تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة.

فيما يلي بعض الميزات الأخرى للشركة:

استثمار

تدعي MoneyMaking أنها توفر مبلغًا كبيرًا من التمويل للعديد من الشركات الناشئة والمؤسسات. تدعي الشركة أن التمويل الأساسي يتم تقديمه في مرحلة مبكرة جدًا من بدء التشغيل حتى تتمكن من ترسيخ مكانتها في السوق.

ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة مهتمة بالفعل بتقديم مثل هذا التمويل. في الواقع ، لا تذكر MoneyMaking.Ai نفسها اسم أي منظمة قدمت لها التمويل في الماضي.

التكنولوجيا الحديثة

تتمثل إحدى أبرز نقاط التسويق في MoneyMaking في أنها تتمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى جميع الأدوات والتقنيات الحديثة المطلوبة لمساعدة الشركات في تبسيط عمليات أعمالها. هذه التكنولوجيا مفيدة للشركات في تحقيق قدر كبير من الأرباح.

كسب المال

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه ليس كل شركة وصاحب عمل قادرًا على الوصول إلى التكنولوجيا الحديثة مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن MoneyMaking.Ai لديه حق الوصول إلى مثل هذه الخوارزميات الفعالة التي يمكن أن تعطي أي دفعة كبيرة لإيرادات الأعمال.

تجارة

لا تركز MoneyMaking كثيرًا على قدراتها التجارية لأنه من المحتمل جدًا أنها لا تمتلك البنية التحتية والمعرفة اللازمة للتميز في مثل هذه الصناعات شديدة التنافسية. البيان الوحيد للشركة هو أنها قادرة على توفير أرباح ضخمة عبر تداول الفوركس والعملات المشفرة.

مجتمع

يذكر الموقع أن لديه مجتمع نشط وناجح يمثل القوة الدافعة الأساسية للشركة. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد طريقة للاتصال بهؤلاء الأعضاء. في الواقع ، تبدو مزاعم الشركة بوجود متخصصين من الطراز العالمي غير صحيحة أيضًا لأن MoneyMaking لا يذكر اسم أي من أعضاء الفريق.

الأرباح

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تعد الشركة بأنواع مختلفة من الأرباح من عدة طرق. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد معلومات محددة حول كيفية توزيع هذه الأرباح على الأعضاء. يقدم الموقع معلومات عامة جدًا مما يدل على أنه ليس لديه أي طريقة قوية لتوزيع الأموال.

فرص عمل

تحاول MoneyMaking جذب المستخدمين من خلال وعدهم بوظائف طويلة الأمد. ينص الموقع على أنه يمكن للشركة توفير عدد من الفرص الوظيفية في جوانب مختلفة من الأعمال. يُظهر هذا النوع من التسويق أن الشركة تحاول جذب أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم مهتمين بأنواع مختلفة من الأعمال. عادةً ما يكون الغرض من هذه الادعاءات هو جذب الأشخاص فقط دون تقديم أي حوافز حقيقية.

تظهر هذه الميزات أن الشركة تحاول أن تجعلك تستثمر في الشركة من خلال الادعاء بتوفير عدد هائل من الميزات. الغرض الوحيد من هذه التكتيكات هو جعلك تابعاً وأخذ أموالك. ومع ذلك ، ليس لدى الشركة خطة قوية لتقديم أي أرباح بالفعل.

وبالتالي ، يجب ألا تضيع أموالك من خلال الاستثمار في MoneyMaking. بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدم الحديث والفعال روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية لكسب أقصى قدر من الأرباح من صناعة التشفير.

مؤسس MoneyMaking

MoneyMaking.Ai لا يوضح من يدير الشركة ومتى تم تأسيسها. ومع ذلك ، يحتوي موقع الويب على مقطع فيديو تمهيدي على YouTube من Eduina Rojas de Gonzalez الذي يُعتقد أنه الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد معلومات أخرى متاحة حول Gonzalez خارج هذه الشركة. من المحتمل جدًا أن يتم استخدام اسم مزيف لأنه يبدو أنه موجود في أي مكان آخر.

لاعب رئيسي آخر في MoneyMaking هو Rodrigo Kaito. إنه يدعي أنه موزع رسمي لهذه المنصة. تدير Kaito أيضًا شركة أخرى تسمى CopyInvest والتي تروج للعديد من عمليات الاحتيال على التشفير. وفقًا لملف تعريف Twitter الخاص بـ Kaito ، فهو يعيش في بارانا بالبرازيل.

رؤى المجال

تشير رؤى مجال MoneyMaking.Ai إلى أن فنزويلا (20٪) والأرجنتين (8٪) والجزائر (5٪) هي البلدان الثلاثة الأولى التي تجذب أكبر عدد من الزيارات إلى الموقع. إنه يشير إلى أنه يعمل من بلد في أمريكا الجنوبية.

هيكل الدخل من صنع المال

هيكل الدخل في MoneyMaking مخيب للآمال للغاية. يتعين على الشركات التابعة استثمار الأموال في شراء نقاط MMC للحصول على أي نوع من التعويض في المقابل. يقسم الموقع هيكل الدخل إلى ثلاثة أجزاء رئيسية:

  1. الدخل اليومي: يشمل استثمار مبلغ معين من المال للحصول على عائد استثمار يومي لمدة شهر واحد. على سبيل المثال ، تعد الشركة بعائد استثمار يومي بنسبة 1.16٪ إذا استثمرت أي مبلغ يتراوح بين 1000 دولار و 9999 دولارًا.
  2. الدخل الأسبوعي: تمامًا مثل خطط الدخل اليومية ، يعد الدخل الأسبوعي أيضًا بمبلغ محدد من عائد الاستثمار على أساس أسبوعي. إذا استثمرت مبلغًا يتراوح بين 50.000 دولار أمريكي و 500,000 دولار أمريكي ، فستحصل على عائد استثمار شهري بنسبة 62٪.
  3. الدخل الشهري: يتضمن توزيع عائد الاستثمار على أساس شهري. يقدم الموقع حالة واحدة فقط. يجب عليك استثمار مبلغ لا يقل عن 10,000 دولار أو بحد أقصى 49,999 دولارًا لتلقي 52.7٪ عائد استثمار شهريًا.

هناك بعض الأجزاء الأخرى من خطة التعويضات مثل خطط الدخل لمدة ثلاثة أشهر ، والمكافآت ، ولجان التوظيف ، ولجنة الإحالة. على الرغم من تقديم العديد من جوانب خطة الدخل ، فشلت الشركة في التأثير. السبب الرئيسي لذلك هو أن MoneyMaking.Ai ليس لديها أي طريقة قوية لتوزيع الأموال. في الواقع ، إنه يعطي معلومات متناقضة حول العملة التي سيتم منح الأرباح بها.

الحكم النهائي حول MoneyMaking

توضح المناقشة أعلاه أن MoneyMaking ليس منصة جديرة بالثقة. تدعي أنها تحقق أرباحًا من خلال خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي وتقنية blockchain مثل تداول العملات المشفرة والممارسات الأخرى المتعلقة بالذكاء الاصطناعي. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة قادرة بالفعل على تحقيق إيرادات من مصادر خارجية.

يشير نموذج العمل بأكمله إلى أن الشركة تعتمد على رسوم الاستثمار للشركات التابعة. تحاول تقديم نقاط MMC كنوع من العملات عالية القيمة في سوق التشفير العالمي. في الواقع ، هذه النقاط ليس لها قيمة خارج MoneyMaking.

الحصول على المال

تُظهر مثل هذه الأنواع من التكتيكات أن هذه المنصة تحاول إغرائك باستثمار مبلغ ضخم من المال فيها من خلال الوعد بعائد استثمار يومي وأسبوعي وشهري. ومع ذلك ، فإن مثل هذه الشركات ليست مستدامة على الإطلاق ويمكن أن تنهار في أي وقت. لذلك ، من الأفضل بكثير أن تتجنب هذه الشركة ولا تستثمر أي نوع من المال في مخططاتها المشبوهة.

إذا كنت تريد حقًا تحقيق قدر كبير من الأرباح ، فعليك التفكير في استخدام الأصل روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية. توفر هذه الروبوتات مجموعة متنوعة من تفضيلات التداول ، إلى جانب خطط حسابات مرنة. يمكن لكل من المبتدئين والخبراء استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية هذه لكسب أقصى قدر من الأرباح. 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

MoneyMaking Review: MoneyMaking.Ai is Not a Genuine Blockchain Platform

MoneyMaking Review: MoneyMaking.Ai is Not a Genuine Blockchain Platform

Share This!

MoneyMaking seems like a complex platform that is promising profits from different types of trading and investment. According to MoneyMaking.Ai, the company is operating in a number of countries. However, it never mentions any specific country by name. Since it is claiming to have many different features, it is important to review it. This article will help you in getting to know every important detail about this company which will help you in making a smart decision that whether you should invest in it.

Overview of MoneyMaking

It would not be wrong to say that the marketing of MoneyMaking is all over the place. It does not establish itself as one particular company that is providing certain services. Instead, MoneyMaking.ai describes the platform in many different ways.

First of all, the company claims to be a high-tech service based on the current business model that is capable of helping various investors and entrepreneurs. Moreover, MoneyMaking is also claiming to be an all-in-one trading platform that allows users to generate money via Forex and crypto trading.

The following are some of the other features of the company:

Investment

MoneyMaking claims to provide an extensive amount of funding to various startups and organizations. The company claims that primary financing is given at the very early stage of a startup so that it is able to solidify its position in the market.

However, there is no proof that the company is actually interested in providing such financing. In fact, MoneyMaking.Ai itself does not mention the name of any organization to which it has provided financing in the past.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Modern Technology

One of the most prominent marketing points of MoneyMaking is that it has access to all of the modern tools and technology required to help the businesses in streamlining their businesses processes. Such technology is helpful for companies in generating a good amount of profits.

MoneyMaking.Ai

Nevertheless, it is important to keep in mind that not every company and business owner is able to have access to modern technology like artificial intelligence and machine learning. Furthermore, there is no evidence that MoneyMaking.Ai actually has access to such efficient algorithms that can give any significant boost to business revenue.

Trading

MoneyMaking does not put much emphasis on its trading capabilities because it is highly possible that it does not have the infrastructure and knowledge needed to excel in such highly-competitive industries. The only statement by the company is that it is capable of providing massive profits via Forex and crypto trading.

Community

The website mentions that it has an active and successful community that is the primary driving force of the company. Yet, there is no way to get in touch with such members. In fact, the company’s claims of having world-class specialists also seem untrue because MoneyMaking.Ai does not mention the name of any of the team members.

Profits

As stated before, the company is promising different kinds of profits from numerous avenues. Yet, there is no specific information about how such profits will be distributed to the members. The site gives very general information which shows it does not have any solid way of distributing the funds.

Career

MoneyMaking is trying to attract users by promising them long-lasting careers. The site states that the company can provide a number of career opportunities in different aspects of businesses. This kind of marketing shows that the company is trying to attract people from all over the world who are interested in different types of businesses. Typically, the purpose of such claims is to only attract people without giving any real incentives.

Such features show that the company is trying to make you invest in the company by claiming to provide a massive number of features. The only purpose of such tactics is to make you an affiliate and take your money. Yet, the company does not have a solid plan to actually provide any profits.

Hence, you should not waste your money by investing in MoneyMaking. Instead, use the modern and efficient crypto trading bots to earn maximum profits from the crypto industry.

Founder of MoneyMaking

MoneyMaking.Ai does not make it clear who is running the company and when it was established. However, the website contains an introductory YouTube video from Eduina Rojas de Gonzalez who is believed to be the CEO of the company. However, there is no other information available about Gonzalez outside this company. It is highly possible that a fake name is used because he does seem to exist anywhere else.

Another key player in MoneyMaking is Rodrigo Kaito. He is claiming to be an official distributor of this platform. Kaito is also running another company called CopyInvest which promotes various crypto scams. According to the Twitter profile of Kaito, he lives in Parana, Brazil.

Domain Insights

The domain insights of MoneyMaking.Ai indicates that Venezuela (20%), Argentina (8%), and Algeria (5%) are the top three countries that are attracting the most traffic to the website. It indicates that is running from a South American country.

Income Structure of MoneyMaking

The income structure of MoneyMaking is highly disappointing. The affiliates have to invest money in buying MMC points to get any kind of compensation in return. The website divides the income structure into three main parts:

  1. Daily Income: It includes investing a certain amount of money to get daily ROI for one month. For instance, the company is promising a daily ROI of 1.16% if you invest any amount between $1000 to $9999.
  2. Weekly Income: Just like the Daily Income Plans, Weekly Income is also promising a specific amount of ROI on a weekly basis. If you invest an amount between $50.000 to $500,000, you will get a monthly 62% ROI.
  3. Monthly Income: It involves distributing ROI on a monthly basis. The website provides only one case. You have to invest a minimum amount of $10,000 or a maximum amount of $49,999 to receive a monthly 52.7% ROI.

There are some other parts of the compensation plan as such as three-month income plans, bonuses, recruitment commissions, and referral commission. Despite presenting several aspects of the income plan, the company fails to impress. The primary reason for this is that the MoneyMaking.Ai does not have any solid way of distributing the funds. In fact, it gives contradictory information about the currency in which the profits will be given.

Final Verdict About MoneyMaking

The above discussion makes it quite evident that MoneyMaking is not a trustworthy platform. It is claiming to make profits through AI algorithms, blockchain technology like crypto trading, and other AI-related practices. Yet, there is no proof that the company is actually capable of generating revenue from external sources.

The entire business model indicates that the company is relying on the investment fee of the affiliates. It is trying to present MMC points as some kind of highly-valued currency in the global crypto market. In actuality, such points have no value outside MoneyMaking.

MoneyMaking

Such kinds of tactics show that this platform is trying to lure you into investing a huge amount of money in it by promising daily, weekly, and monthly ROI. However, such businesses are not sustainable at all and can collapse at anytime. Therefore, it is much better if you avoid this company and do not invest any kind of money in its suspicious schemes.

If you really want to make a good amount of profits, you should consider using the genuine crypto trading bots. Such bots provide a variety of trading preferences, along with flexible account plans. Both beginners and experts can use these crypto trading bots to earn maximum amount of profits. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Copyright © 2019 · Valforex.com | Privacy Policy | Earnings Disclaimer DMCA.com Protection Status
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons