القائمة

Moneypile EA مراجعة: هل هذا EA عملية احتيال؟

Moneypile EA مراجعة: هل هذا EA عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

تركز هذه المراجعة على مطور روبوت فوركس يقدم روبوتًا يسمى Moneypile EA. المطور الذي يستند موقعه على moneypileea.com يعتقد أن المتداولين يخسرون المال بسبب الجشع أو عدم وجود استراتيجية تداول أو تعليم الفوركس. نحن نتفق معهم في هذا الجزء ، وإذا كنت تاجرًا خسر أموالًا كثيرة في الفوركس ، ربما يجب عليك التفكير في أدوات التداول هذه بدلاً من ذلك.

تم تحسين Moneypile EA لأزواج زوجي EUR / USD و GBP / USD وصمم مع بعض إستراتيجية وأفكار خاصة. اسم هذا المطور غير معروف لكن هذا لا يبدو أنه يزعجهم حيث يركزون على الترويج لـ Money Pile EA. أيضًا ، نجد صعوبة في فهم نوع اللغة الإنجليزية المستخدمة على موقع Money Pile EA لأن هناك الكثير من الأخطاء النحوية والإملائية التي أعتقد أنه كان من الممكن تصحيحها بسهولة بالنظر إلى أن هذا المطور يشحن ترخيصًا مقابل $ 899.

يعتقد المطور أن Moneypile EA هو أفضل برنامج فوركس وأفضله ربحية. اليوم نريد أن نحدد في مراجعة Moneypile EA ما إذا كان هذا صحيحًا أم لا. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن روبوت فوركس يمكن الاعتماد عليه وقمنا باختباره ووجدنا أنه دائم الإنتاجية ، فانتقل إلى هذه الصفحة وانتبه إلى الأوصاف المحددة لبعض أدوات التداول الآلية في تلك الصفحة.

مراجعة Moneypile EA

يخبر المطور المجتمع أن سعر الفوركس EA الخاص به منخفض مقارنة بالمستشارين الخبراء الذين تصنعهم شركات أخرى. من الواضح أن هذا ليس صحيحًا لأن معظم روبوتات الفوركس لا تكلف أكثر من 200 $. في الواقع ، هناك روبوتات فوركس جيدة للغاية مقابل أقل من 150 $.

الحد الأدنى للإيداع الموصى به للتداول مع مستشار خبير Money Pile هو $ 1,500 ويتوقع أن تكون العوائد في أي مكان بين 20٪ إلى 50٪ شهريًا.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

هذا غير ممكن في تداول الفوركس إلا إذا كنت تستخدم استراتيجية عالية المخاطر. من الممكن فقط تحقيق هذه العوائد في تداول العملات المشفرة ولكن ليس فوركس كما هو موضح في هذا الموقع. بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت تبحث عن حسابات Cryptocurrency المدارة ، يوفر موقع الويب هذا أفضل حزم استثمار Cryptocurrency وأفضلها وأكثرها ربحية.

من ناحية أخرى ، نحن مهتمون بمعرفة مدى قدرة Moneypile EA على تحقيق الحد الأدنى من ربح 20٪ إذا كانت تتاجر فقط في أزواج. النظر في الاستراتيجية التي تمت مناقشتها على موقع المطور ، لا نرى كيف يمكن تحقيق ذلك.

من المهم أيضًا معرفة أن Money Pile EA يأتي مع نسخة تجريبية من أسبوع 2 وضمان استعادة الأموال من 30. ليس من الواضح ما إذا كان المطور سيأخذ تفاصيل بطاقتك الائتمانية عند التقدم بطلب للتجربة ، ولكن إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فيجب أن تعلم أنه في نهاية أيام 14 ، سيقوم المسؤولون تلقائيًا بتحصيل 899 من بطاقتك ما لم تقم بإلغاء هذا مع البنك الذي تتعامل معه مقدما.

استراتيجية تداول Moneypile EA

يريد المطور من المجتمع أن يفهم أن روبوت الفوركس الخاص به يستخدم صيغة تحليل الإطار متعدد الأوقات والتي تستند إلى صيغة حساب خوارزمية لتداول العملات. من الواضح أننا لا نفهم ما يجري توصيله هنا.

يزعمون أن هذه الاستراتيجية الخاصة بروبوت Money Pile Forex تستخدم قواعد السوق والاتجاهات والتصحيحات التي يستخدمها عادةً المحترفون والمؤسسات الكبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يخبروننا أن Moneypile EA قادر على التداول في سوق النطاق وعندما يكون السوق متقلبًا للغاية.

بناءً على هذا الوصف ، يمكننا الحكم على أن Money Pile EA لا يتوافق مع استراتيجية تداول معينة. يمكن أن يجعل هذا الروبوت نشطًا طوال النهار أو الليل لأنه يتداول في إطار زمني 30 دقيقة ويمكن أن تكون الفرص متعددة عندما تعتمد على استراتيجيات متعددة.

حسابات MoneyPile EA المدارة

من النادر رؤية مطوري برامج فوركس الذين يقدمون حسابات فوركس مُدارة. يوفر هذا المطور حسابات تداول مُدارة ولا يُعرف أداءها.

الحد الأدنى للإيداع الذي يطلبونه هو $ 1,000 بالإضافة إلى رسوم الإعداد التي تبلغ 100 $. يقوم معظم المتداولين الآن بفرض رسوم الإعداد لأنه قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لربط حساب المستثمر بمرفق تداول نسخ. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن حسابات فوركس مُدارة ، ستوفر هذه المقالة إرشادات مناسبة حول كيفية القيام بذلك.

أداء التداول

لا يوفر المطور صفحة حسابات myfxbook أو FXblue للتدقيق. بدلاً من ذلك ، يزودون المجتمع بأوراق اعتماد تسجيل الدخول إلى MT4 بالإضافة إلى اختبارات رجعية لجعل المتداولين يعتقدون أن روبوت الفوركس يستحق حقًا ثمنًا باهظًا. شيء آخر يعتمدون عليه هو التجربة التي تستمر لمدة 2 أسابيع. لا أعرف إذا كان المتداول المزدحم سيكون لديه الوقت الكافي لإجراء هذا الاختبار. السبب في أنك تبحث عن مستشار خبير هو إما أنك لا تعرف كيفية التداول أو ليس لديك وقت لتنغمس فيه مع السوق. إذا كان أي من هذين الخيارين ينطبق عليك ، فلن تعرف التفاصيل التي يجب البحث عنها حتى لو تم إعطاؤك الفرصة لاختبار Moneypile EA لمدة 2 أسابيع. سيكون حساب myfxbook أفضل بكثير.

قد تقول أن حسابات فوركس المدارة هي خيار أفضل. في رأيي ، فهي ليست إلا إذا كنت تعرف بالفعل نوع الأداء الذي يقدمه هذا المطور.

استعراض Moneypile EA وردود فعل العملاء

لا توجد تعليقات من العملاء ولكن هناك منتدى واحد يسمى Soehoe يحتوي على سلسلة من الصفحات حول Money Pile EA V 2.0. لا أحب هذا المنتدى لأن المجتمع يتكون في معظمه من مهرجين أو أشخاص يتحدثون ببساطة القمامة 99٪ من الوقت. بخلاف هذا المنتدى ، لم نر أي مراجعة Moneypile EA هناك. لذلك سيكون هذا في الواقع أول مراجعة. يمكنك استخدام هذا الاستعراض كمنصة للتعبير عن إحباطك أو تجربتك مع هذا الروبوت إن وجدت.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

علامة السعر سيئة (تحقق من البدائل الجيدة هنا ) وثانيا ، يجب على المطور إصلاح اللغة على موقعه على الويب إذا أرادوا أن يؤخذوا على محمل الجد. ثالثًا ، نحتاج إلى رؤية سجل أداء موثوق به لأننا ندرك أن بعض المتداولين ليس لديهم وقت للذهاب إلى أسبوع 2

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Moneypile EA Review: Is this EA a Scam?

Moneypile EA Review: Is this EA a Scam?

Share This!

This review focuses on a Forex robot developer who is providing a robot called Moneypile EA. The developer whose website is based at moneypileea.com believes that traders lose money because of greed, lack of trading strategy or Forex education. We agree with them on this part, and if you are a trader who has lost a lot of money to Forex, you should probably consider these trading tools instead.

The Moneypile EA is optimized for two pairs EUR/USD and GBP/USD and is designed with some special strategy and ideas. The name of this developer is unknown but that does not seem to bother them as they are focused on promoting the Money Pile EA. Also, we find it tough understanding the kind of English language used on the Money Pile EA website because there are lots of grammar and spelling errors which I believe could have been easily rectified considering that this developer is charging a license for $899.

The developer believes that Moneypile EA is the best and most profitable Forex robot. Today we want to determine in this Moneypile EA review whether this is true or not. But if you’re looking for a reliable Forex robot which we’ve tested and found to be consistently productive, go to this page and pay attention to the specific descriptions of certain automated trading tools in that page.

Moneypile EA review

The developer tells the community that their Forex EA is low priced compared to expert advisors manufactured by other companies. This is obviously not true because most Forex robots don’t cost more than $200. In fact, there are very good Forex robots going for less that $150.

The minimum recommended deposit for trading with the Money Pile expert advisor is $1,500 and returns are expected to be anywhere between 20% to 50% per month.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

This is not possible with Forex trading unless you are using a high-risk strategy. It is only possible to make these returns trading Cryptocurrencies but not Forex as seen on this website. By the way if you’re looking for managed Cryptocurrency accounts, this website provides the best and most profitable Cryptocurrency investment packages.

On the other hand, we are interested in knowing how Moneypile EA is able to generate a minimum of 20% profit if it only trades two pairs. Considering the strategy discussed on the developer’s website, we don’t see how this can be possible.

It is also important to know that Money Pile EA comes with a 2 week trial and a 30 day money back guarantee. It’s not clear whether the developer will take details of your credit card when applying for the trial but if this is the case, you must know that at the end of the 14 days, they will automatically charge $899 from your card unless you cancel this with your bank in advance.

Trading strategy of Moneypile EA

The developer wants the community to understand that their Forex robot uses a multi-time frame analysis formula which is based on an algorithm math formula for trading currencies. We obviously don’t understand what is being communicated here.

They claim that this strategy of the Money Pile Forex robot uses market rules, trends and corrections which are normally used by professionals and large institutions. In addition to this, they tell us that the Moneypile EA is able to trade in a ranging market and when the market is extremely volatile.

Based on this description, we can judge that the Money Pile EA does not conform to one particular trading strategy. This can consequentially make the robot active throughout the day or night since it trades the 30 min time frame and opportunities can be numerous when you depend on multiple strategies.

MoneyPile EA Forex managed accounts

It is rare to see Forex robot developers providing managed Forex accounts. This developer provides managed trading accounts whose performance is not known.

The minimum deposit they are requesting is $1,000 in addition to setup fee of $100. Most traders are now charging setup fee because it can take some time connecting an investor’s account with a copy trading facility. For those of you who are looking for managed Forex accounts, this article will provide proper guidance on how to go about it.

Trading performance

The developer does not provide their myfxbook or FXblue accounts page for scrutiny. They instead provide the community with their MT4 login credentials as well as back tests to make traders believe that the Forex robot is really worth the exorbitant price tag. Another thing they are relying on is the trial which runs for 2 weeks. I don’t know if a busy trader will ever have the time to perform this test. The reason you are looking for an expert advisor is because you either don’t know how to trade or have no time to indulge with the market. If either of these two apply to you, then you will not know what details to look for even if you were given the opportunity to test the Moneypile EA for 2 weeks. A myfxbook account would be much better.

You might say that their managed Forex accounts are a better option. In my opinion, they are not unless you already know the kind of performance that this developer is delivering.

Moneypile EA reviews and customer feedback

There are no customer reviews but one forum called Soehoe has a thread on Money Pile EA V 2.0. I don’t like this forum as the community is mostly made of jokers or people who simply speak rubbish 99% of the time. Other than this forum, we have not seen any Moneypile EA review out there. So this will actually be the first review. You guys may use this review as a platform to air your frustrations or experience with this robot if any.

Our best advice for you

The price tag is bad (check out good alternatives here ) and secondly, the developer should fix the language on their website if they want to be taken seriously. Thirdly, we need to see some credible performance record because we understand that some traders have no time to go through a 2 week

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons