القائمة

استعراض التجارة MOYO: منصة تداول مشكوك فيها

استعراض التجارة MOYO: منصة تداول مشكوك فيها

MOYO Trade (moyotrade.com) هي عبارة عن منصة تداول خارجية في حالة من الفوضى. منذ بضعة أسابيع ، يشكو الأعضاء من عدم الانسحاب. وهذا أحد أسباب حاجتنا إلى تجنب المنصة. تمنع المنصة عمليات السحب لإبلاغ الأعضاء بالأسباب. حتى أن آخرين يزعمون أن MoyoTrade تقوم الآن بحذف حساباتهم. اكتشف المزيد في مراجعة MOYO TRADE الحصرية.

استعراض التجارة MOYO

تحليل واضح لتجارة MOYO

وفقًا للصفحة الرئيسية ، تعد MOYO Trade منصة تداول اجتماعية. تدفع المنصة لمستخدمي Fiverr لنشر مشاركات إيجابية على TrustPilot. تحصل على منصة تقدم صفر عمولات ومجموعة واسعة من أدوات التداول.

ما تفتقر إليه المنصة في الخدمة يعوض في التصميم. تصميم الموقع سهل التصفح ، وجميع المعلومات متاحة. ولكن بفضل عيننا الثاقبة ، لدينا دليل على أن المنصة خدعة.

توجد العديد من العلامات الحمراء على المنصة. وتشمل هذه عدم وجود أي معلومات عن مستويات التداول المتاحة. نحثك على قراءة مراجعة moyotrade.com هذه لمزيد من المعلومات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن تتردد المنصة في حذف حسابك إذا قمت بإيداع مبالغ ضخمة.

يجب أن تستثمر في منصة مثبتة تتمتع بسنوات من الخبرة في التداول. نوصي باستخدام منصات مبتكرة تقدم استراتيجيات رائدة. جرب تخزين العملات المعدنية و DeFi و Masternoding للحصول على فرصة لذلك تحقيق الحرية المالية.

MOYO Trade ليست المنصة التي ستساعدك على زيادة مهاراتك في التداول. هناك الكثير من العلامات الحمراء التي يتعين على السلطات إغلاقها. على الرغم من ادعائه أنه الأفضل ، فإن النظام الأساسي في حالة من الفوضى.

أولويتك كمستثمر هي بذل العناية الواجبة. أولاً ، اكتشف ما يقوله الآخرون عن المنصة. بعد ذلك ، تأكد من طلب إثبات السحب قبل تخصيص الأموال لمثل هذه المنصة. وأخيرًا ، تأكد من أن المنصة تتبع اللوائح.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

حسابات MOYO Trade

فشلت MOYO Trade في إبلاغ المستخدمين بحسابات التداول المتاحة. نتيجة لذلك ، يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى ، ولا يعرفون شروط التداول الكاملة. وهذا يعطي المنصة فرصة للاستفادة من المستثمرين الساذجين.

لا توجد معلومات عن الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستصر المنصة على أنه كلما زاد إيداعك ، زادت فرصك في الفوز. ولهذا السبب يجب أن نتجنب المنصة.

وضع المنظمون سقوفًا للحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع عند 250 دولارًا. فشل النظام الأساسي أيضًا في إبلاغ الأعضاء بالرافعة المالية المتاحة. سيكون من الأفضل إذا فهمت أن الرافعة المالية العالية ستعرض أموالك للخطر.

وضعت الصناعة سقفًا للرافعة المالية عند 1: 100. في الولايات المتحدة ، وضع المنظمون حدًا للرافعة المالية عند 1:50 لتجار التجزئة. وهذا هو السبب الذي يجعلك بحاجة إلى معرفة الرافعة المالية للمنصة قبل التسجيل.

اعمل معنا

منصة التجارة MOYO

معظم المتداولين هم مسوقون تابعون لأنها طريقة ممتازة لكسب الدخل السلبي. يمكنك كسب دخل إضافي من خلال توجيه المستخدمين إلى منصة تداول رائدة ومع ذلك ، من قبل. قبل أن تصبح تابعًا لـ MOYO ، عليك أن تفهم العواقب.

ستضعك المنصة في مرمى أولئك الذين توجههم. نظرًا لعدم تمكن أي شخص من سحب الأموال ، فإن هؤلاء المستثمرين سوف يلومونك. من المحتمل أن تفقد سمعتك بسبب عدم شعبية النظام الأساسي.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

هناك خمس فئات من الأصول المتاحة على المنصة. تقدم المنصة السلع والعملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات وأسواق الأسهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تداول السلع مثل الغاز والذهب والسكر والقمح والمزيد.

تستفيد المنصة أيضًا من 20 أصلًا من الأصول المشفرة يتم إقرانها مقابل الدولار الأمريكي. ومع ذلك ، مع كون Crypto سوقًا متقلبًا ، يريد الجميع قطعة منه. لذلك ، نوصي بالاستثمار في منصات التشفير الأخرى مثل العملات المشفرة.

مع تداول العملات الأجنبية في قلب كل سوق ، تقدم المنصة أزواجًا رئيسية وثانوية. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك ، ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن النظام الأساسي لا يذكر الرافعة المالية المتاحة على هذه الأصول. وهذا هو سبب وجوب الابتعاد.

يمكنك أيضًا التداول في الأسواق العالمية بفضل البورصات المتاحة مثل DAX و DOW Jones. تضمن المنصة أيضًا تداول المستخدمين مع الأسهم من الشركات العالمية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تداول الأسهم من مجموعة FAANG وأسهم الشركة العالمية الأخرى.

صاحب العمل

يشير إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية إلى أن MOYO Trade هي شركة Fintech. ولكن ، للأسف ، لا توجد معلومات حول من يملك أو يدير النظام الأساسي. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يمكننا رؤية أي أسماء مرتبطة بالمنصة.

لا توجد سجلات للشركة قيد التسجيل. على الرغم من الادعاء بالتسجيل في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين ، فإن هذا كله غير صحيح. ما لدينا هو رقم تسجيل مكون من أرقام عشوائية.

يجعل موقع moyotrade.com منصة استثمار مجهولة وخارجية. السمتان هما اللتان تجعلهما منطقة محظورة علينا. يأتي عدم اليقين مع عدم الكشف عن هويته عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة الأموال.

شهادة العميل

شهادة العميل الكاذبة لـ MOYOTrade

هناك طرق للتأكد من أن النظام الأساسي يبدو جيدًا ، وهو الطريق الذي يسلكه الملاك. أولاً ، تقوم المنصة بتعيين أعضاء Fiverr لنشر تقييمات إيجابية. يشرح سبب وجود أكثر من 80 مراجعة في غضون أيام قليلة.

هذه هي الطريقة التي نعرف بها أن هذه المراجعات الإيجابية على TrustPilot يتم التلاعب بها. شارك الضحايا بالفعل تجاربهم ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني المقابلة من المنصة. لذلك سيكون من الأفضل أن تتجنبها بأفضل طريقة ممكنة.

الاتصال والدعم

عند اختيار منصة استثمار موثوقة ، يجب عليك أولاً اختبار هيكل الدعم الخاص بها. بعد ذلك ، تعرف على مدى سرعة استجابة النظام الأساسي للمكالمات أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. مع MOYO ، إنها قصة أخرى. سيستغرق النظام الأساسي وقتًا طويلاً للرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

لا توجد معلومات اتصال على الموقع بأكمله. عند النقر فوق علامة التبويب "الاتصال" ، يتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة "نبذة عنا". وهذا يدل على عدم الاهتمام بالمستثمرين. نحن على يقين من أن المنصة تريد التحكم في قنوات الاتصال.

حسابات التمويل

يمكنك تمويل حساباتك باستخدام التحويلات المصرفية والتحويلات البنكية. ومع ذلك ، لا نوصي بذلك لأن النظام الأساسي مشهور بادعاء عدم تلقي الأموال. لمن يحالفهم الحظ ، ستظهر الأموال في حساب التداول الخاص بهم في غضون 24 ساعة.

في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك بدء التداول باستخدام أدوات التداول المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، عندما يحين وقت سحب الأموال ، عندها تنفجر الجحيم. لن تتمكن من سحب الأموال لأن النظام الأساسي لن يسمح بذلك.

استمرت المشكلة لأسابيع حتى الآن ، ووصلت الشكاوى إلى المنظمين. نحن نعلم حقيقة أن مثل هذه المنصات في نهاية المطاف تواجه تحذيرًا من المنظمين. لن يساعد توظيف وكلاء الاسترداد قضيتك.

هل MOYO Trade منصة مرخصة؟

لا تمتلك MOYO Trade أي ترخيص ، مما يجعلها منصة غير منظمة. ستأخذ هذه الكيانات أموالك وتفشل في حمايتها. تواجه المنصة مزاعم خطيرة وستنتهي بدفع الثمن الكامل.

هل الأموال آمنة مع moyotrade.com؟

يجب عليك التأكد من أن النظام الأساسي الذي تختاره متوافق تمامًا مع لوائح الصناعة. اختر المنصات التي تتمتع بدعم المنظمين الموثوق بهم. تشمل هذه الهيئات التنظيمية ASIC و CFTC. CySEC و FCA و SEC.

تشمل الجهات التنظيمية البارزة الأخرى BaFIN و CNMV و CONSOB و FINMA و NFA. ستحمي الجهات التنظيمية مصلحتك بأي ثمن. نتيجة لذلك ، ستحصل على شروط تداول عادلة ومنصة تضمن سلامتك.

سلامة الأموال MOYO Trade

المنصة لا تضمن سلامة الأموال. على سبيل المثال ، لا يوجد تأمين على الودائع لتغطية أموالك.

حكم

يرجى الابتعاد عن moyotrade.com أو أي منصة أخرى تشترك في نفس أوجه التشابه.

بدلاً من ذلك ، ابحث عن منصات استثمار قابلة للحياة تتمتع بدعم الخبراء. إنه الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا للاستثمار.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا بأي استفسارات.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

MOYO Trade Review: A Dubious Trading Platform

MOYO Trade Review: A Dubious Trading Platform

MOYO Trade (moyotrade.com) is an offshore trading platform in a bit of a mess. For a few weeks now, members have been complaining of a lack of withdrawal. And this is one of the reasons why we need to shun the platform. The platform has been blocking withdrawals communicating the reasons to members. Others even claim MoyoTrade is now deleting their accounts. Find out more in our exclusive MOYO TRADE REVIEW.

MOYO Trade Review

A Clear Analysis of MOYO Trade

According to the homepage, MOYO Trade is a social trading platform. The platform is even paying Fiverr users to post positive posts on TrustPilot. You get a platform offering zero commissions and a wide array of trading instruments.

What the platform lacks in service makes up in design. The website design is easy to navigate, and all information is available. But, thanks to our keen eye, we have proof that the platform is a hoax.

There are several red flags found on the platform. These include a lack of any information on available trading tiers. We urge you to read this moyotrade.com review for more. In addition, the platform won’t hesitate to delete your account if you deposit huge amounts.

You should invest in a proven platform with years of trading experience. We recommend using innovative platforms that offer groundbreaking strategies. Try out coin staking, DeFi, and Masternoding for a chance to realize financial freedom.

MOYO Trade is not the platform that will help you increase your trading skills. There are a lot of red flags that authorities will have to shut down. Despite claiming to be the best, the platform is in a mess.

Your priority as an investor is to do due diligence. First, find out what others are saying about the platform. Next, make sure to ask for withdrawal proof before committing funds to such a platform. And finally, ensure the platform follows regulations.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Accounts MOYO Trade

MOYO Trade fails to inform users of the available trading accounts. As a result, investors are signing up blindly, not knowing the full trading conditions. And this gives the platform a chance to take advantage of naïve investors.

There’s no information on the acceptable minimum deposit. Instead, the platform will insist that the more you deposit, the higher your chances of winning. And this is why we must shun the platform.

Regulators have put a cap on the minimum acceptable deposit at $250. The platform also fails to inform members of available leverage. It would be best if you understood that high leverage would put your funds at risk.

The industry has put a cap on leverage at 1:100. In the States, regulators have put a lid on leverage at 1:50 for retail traders. And this is the reason why you need to know a platform’s leverage before signing up.

Affiliate Program

MOYO Trade Trading Platform

Most traders are affiliate marketers as it’s an excellent way of earning passive income. You get to earn extra income by directing users to leading trading plaHowever, before. Before you become an affiliate to MOYO, you need to understand the consequences.

The platform will put you in the crosshairs of those who you direct. Seeing that no one gets to withdraw funds, these investors will lay the blame on you. You will likely lose your reputation due to the platform’s unpopularity.

Assets and Trading Instruments

There are five classes of assets available on the platform. The platform offers commodities, Crypto, forex, indices, and stock markets. In addition, you can trade commodities such as gas, gold, sugar, wheat, and more.

The platform also avails 20 crypto assets which are paired against the US Dollar. However, with Crypto being a volatile market, everyone wants a piece of it. Therefore, we recommend investing in other crypto platforms such as coin staking.

With forex trading at the core of every market, the platform offers major and minor pairs. However, it would be best if yHowever, you kept in mind that the platform doesn’t mention available leverage on these assets. And this is the reason you should stay away.

You also get to trade on world markets thanks to available exchanges such as DAX and DOW Jones. The platform also ensures users trade with stocks from global companies. For example, you get to trade shares from the FAANG group and other global company shares.

Business holder

The disclaimer at the footer of the homepage suggests that MOYO Trade is a Fintech company. But, unfortunately, there’s no information on who owns or runs the platform. As a result, we don’t get to see any names associated with the platform.

There are no records of the company being registered. Despite claiming to be registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines, this is all false. What we have is a registration number are random digits.

It makes moyotrade.com an anonymous and offshore investment platform. The two features are what make it a no-go zone for us. With anonymity comes uncertainty when it comes to the safety of funds.

Client Testimony

MOYOTrade False Client Testimony

There are ways to ensure the platform looks good, and it’s the road the owners take. First, the platform has been hiring Fiverr members to post positive reviews. It explains why there are over 80 reviews within a few days.

That’s how we know that these positive reviews on TrustPilot are doctored. Victims have already shared their experiences and corresponding emails from the platform. So it would be best if you avoided it as best as you could.

Contact and support

When choosing a reliable investment platform, you should first test its support structure. Then, get to know how fast a platform responds to calls or emails. With MOYO, it’s another story. The platform will take ages to respond to emails.

There’s no contact information on the entire website. When you click on the contact tab, you are redirected to the about us page. And this shows the lack of concern for investors. We are sure the platform wants to control the communication channels.

Funding Accounts

You can fund your accounts using bank and wire transfers. However, we don’t recommend it as the platform is notorious for claiming not to receive funds. For those lucky enough, the funds will appear on their trading account within 24 hours.

It’s at this juncture that you can start trading with the various trading instruments. However, when the time comes to withdraw funds, that’s when all hell breaks loose. You won’t get to withdraw funds as the platform won’t allow it.

The problem has been persisting for weeks now, and complaints have reached regulators. We know for a fact that such platforms end up facing a warning from regulators. Hiring recovery agents won’t help your cause.

Is MOYO Trade a Licensed Platform?

MOYO Trade does not hold any license, which makes it an unregulated platform. Such entities will take your funds and fail to protect them. The platform is facing serious allegations and will end up paying the full price.

Are funds safe with moyotrade.com?

You should ensure the platform you choose is fully compliant with industry regulations. Go for platforms that enjoy the backing of reliable regulators. These regulators include ASIC, CFTC. CySEC, FCA, and the SEC.

Other notable regulators include BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, FINMA, and NFA. Regulators will protect your interest at all costs. As a result, you will get fair trading conditions and a platform that guarantees your safety.

Safety of funds MOYO Trade

The platform doesn’t guarantee the safety of funds. For example, there’s no deposit insurance to cover your funds.

Verdict

Please stay away from moyotrade.com or any other platform sharing the same similarities.

Instead, go for viable investment platforms that enjoy the backing of experts. It’s the safest way to invest.

Feel free to leave a comment or write to us with any queries.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.