القائمة

السيد ميتا تريدر مراجعة: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

السيد ميتا تريدر مراجعة: هل هذا عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

السيد Meta Trader هي شركة يُزعم أنها يديرها مبرمج ممتاز. يدعي المؤسس أنه يتمتع بأفضل مهارة في تداول العملات الأجنبية MT4 و MT5. يتفاخر الشخص بأنه يمتلك القدرة على إنجاح تداول الفوركس.

يقدم المؤسس ادعاءات جريئة بتحويل استراتيجية تداول المستثمرين إلى مستشار خبير. سوف يقومون بأتمتة تجارتك. كل ما عليك فعله هو حجز موعد. سيجري السيد ميتا تريدر مكالمة عبر Skype معك لمناقشة احتياجاتك.

الشخص الذي يقف وراء هذه الشركة هو Gosta Hulden ، المعروف باسم السيد Meta Trader. يدعي أنه مبرمج يتمتع بخبرة 20 عامًا في تحليل البيانات. Gosta هو تاجر فوركس يريد مساعدة الآخرين على تحقيق أهدافهم.

يقوم ببرمجة المستشارين الخبراء ولديه مؤشرات متعددة يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها. يتمتع المبرمج بخلفية تعليمية كمطور نظام من جامعة جوتنبرج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو مهندس ميكانيكي التحق بجامعة تشالمرز للتكنولوجيا. عمل المؤسس أيضًا في الائتمان المصرفي الاستثماري مع قاعدة بيانات Oracle.

مراجعة Mrmetatrader.com

يدعي مؤسس هذه الشركة أنه الأفضل في ما يفعله ، وسيحصل على خدمات شخصية. إنه شفاف ، وستعرف مع من تعمل ، على عكس المحتالين الآخرين في العالم.

مراجعة السيد ميتا تريدر ، منصة Mrmetatrader Platfprm

يتفاخر السيد ميتا تريدر بخبرته في برمجة تكنولوجيا المعلومات. يُزعم أنه كان يفعل ذلك منذ التسعينيات. واحدة من السمات الرئيسية التي تميزه هي الحفاظ على التواصل المستمر مع عملائه.

سيساعدك Gosta Hulden على تحويل فكرتك الحالية إلى خبير خبير ناجح. يُزعم أنه بدأ برمجة Meta-trader في عام 2008. سيستمع بعد ذلك إلى ما تريده ويحدد السعر اعتمادًا على الخدمات التي تريدها.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يجب أن تكون حريصًا جدًا على الخدمات التي يوفرها لك السيد ميتا تريدر لتحقيق الربح. ومع ذلك ، نشعر أن ملاحظات عملاء الشركة يتم اختيارها بعناية. لا يوجد دليل واضح على الخدمات التي تقدمها المنصة. هناك عدة تداول فوركس EA هذا في السوق الذي ثبت أنه مربح. تحقق منهم لمعرفة تاريخ التداول الخاص بهم.

يأخذ المؤسس وقته لتحليل متطلباتك وتصفح حاجتك عبر مكالمة Skype. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يؤكد لعملائه أنه في حالة مواجهتهم لخلل في EA يقوم بتطويره ، فسوف يقوم بإصلاحهم. يمكنك إرسال متطلباتك المكتوبة إلى Gosta Hulden عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو إذا لم تكن لديك المعلومات المكتوبة ، يمكنك تحديد موعد مكالمة.

كيف تنتقل إلى طلبك

أنت بحاجة إلى التفكير في MT4 / MT5 عند الخروج بأفكار يجب أن يبدو عليها المستشار الخبير للتداول الخاص بك. حدد حركة السعر وشروط الدخول ونمط الرسم البياني والمؤشرات من بين ميزات أخرى.

يحتاج العملاء أيضًا إلى توضيح ما إذا كانوا يريدون من المستشار الخبير التداول بعد إغلاق الشمعة أو في الصفقات داخل الشريط. فلاتر الوقت مهمة ، ومن الأفضل أن تكون واضحًا مع النجوم ووقت الانتهاء. تحتاج أيضًا إلى التفكير في إدارة الأموال وحجم اللوت. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد شروط الخروج مثل وقف الخسارة المتحرك ، وجني الأرباح ، ووقف الخسارة ، و BE ، وأي حالات خروج إضافية أخرى.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على العميل استخدام الاتصال بشأن ما إذا كان يريد موقعًا إخباريًا مؤتمتًا بالكامل أو شبه آلي. يجب أن تكون واضحًا جدًا فيما تريد مسبقًا لتمكين السيد ميتا تريدر من تصميم النتيجة المرجوة.

ما يركز عليه هو تطوير MT4 و MT5 EAs. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الاعتماد عليه لإنشاء البرامج النصية أو المؤشرات أو مديري التجارة أو أي خدمة أخرى قد تفكر فيها. يمكنك الاتصال بالسيد ميتا تريدر مجانًا لمناقشة مشروعك.

لسوء الحظ ، لن نتعرف أبدًا على أداء EA الذي يطوره. لم يكشف حتى عميل واحد عن هذه المعلومات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد تقدير لسعر المستشارين الخبراء.

هناك الكثير من المعلومات المفقودة من هذه الشركة. سيكون من الأفضل أن يتحلى المؤسس بالشفافية في بعض هذه الأمور الهامة.

تفاصيل الإتصال

يمكنك الوصول إلى مطور هذه الشركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو على سكايب. يأتي عملاء السيد Meta-trader من جميع أنحاء العالم. غالبيتهم من أستراليا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

يُزعم أن الشركة تتمتع بدعم ممتاز مما جمعناه من عملائها. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يستفيدون من رقم الهاتف الذي يمكنك استخدامه بسهولة للوصول إلى المنصة. سيكون عليك حجز مكالمة هاتفية عبر Skype.

ليس لدى ميتا تريدر عنوان مكتب ، ويبدو أنه يعمل كمستقل. نؤكد دائمًا على العمل مع شركة تحدد موقعها. من المعلومات التي جمعناها على حساب LinkedIn الخاص به ، فهو من المملكة المتحدة.

ومع ذلك ، في حساب Up-Work الخاص به ، يشير إلى أن مكتبه في ريتشموند ، المملكة المتحدة. لم نتمكن من التحقق من هذا الادعاء. لا تقوم أي هيئة تنظيمية بتنظيم الشركة في المنطقة التي تقبل العملاء فيها.

يجب أن يعمل السيد ميتا تريدر بموجب القانون. إنه يقدم خدمات مالية ويجمع الأموال من أفراد الجمهور ، وبالتالي فإن الحصول على تسجيل ووثيقة تنظيمية من شأنه أن يفيد كثيرًا.

كما سيضمن وجود هيئة تشرف على عمليته. سيكون السيد ميتا تريدر أكثر شفافية وسيخلق ثقة مع المستثمرين الذين يعرفون أن أموالهم في أيد أمينة.

ملاحظات العملاء

لقد تحققنا لمعرفة ما إذا كان Gosten Hulden قد تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل أي شخص. في ملفه الشخصي على LinkedIn ، صادفنا توصية واحدة من عميل مزعوم. هذا يدل على أن هذا التاجر كان راضيا عن الخدمات التي حصل عليها.

قام السيد Meta Trader بتطوير EA الذي أراده العميل في وقت أقل مما توقعه. جميع المراجعات المتبقية على Forex Peach Army إيجابية. يشير العملاء إلى أن السيد ميتا تريدرز لديه الخبرة الصحيحة ، وأنه محترف فيما يفعله.

تعمل المستشارين الخبراء الخبراء في تداول الفوركس التي يطورها ، ولديه أفضل مهارات الاتصال. يتم حل مشاكل الأخطاء في أي وقت من الأوقات ، ودعمه ممتاز. يتم اعتماد المطور كشخص أمين يحافظ على كلمته.

حاليًا ، لا توجد مراجعات سلبية خلفها أي عميل. يبدو أن هذا الشخص موثوق به ويمكن الوثوق به. لا تفصح الشركة عما إذا كانت تصدر استردادًا إذا كان النظام لا يعمل وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

الحكم النهائي

السيد Meta Trader هي شركة لديها العديد من ردود الفعل الإيجابية من عملائها. من هذه البيانات ، لا يبدو أنها مشروع احتيال. ومع ذلك ، فإن المستشارين الخبراء الخبراء (EAs) الذي طوره Gosta لم يتم اختباره بشكل رجعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن لأي تقرير أداء يوضح مدى فعالية المستشارين الخبراء.

من الأفضل أن يكون السيد Meta-trader واضحًا وأن يستفيد من المعلومات حول متوسط ​​سعر خدماته ومنتجاته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليه الكشف عن موقع مكتبه لأغراض الشفافية. في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك جرب خبير تداول العملات الأجنبية ذو السمعة الطيبة في السوق مما يدل على أدائهم.

من المهم أن ترى بنفسك ما يمكن أن يفعله برنامج التداول. من الأفضل معرفة معدل الفوز والتراجع الذي يمكن أن تتوقعه من البرنامج. الشهادات ليست كافية إذا لم يكن هناك دليل على التداول الحي.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Mr Meta Trader Review: Is this a scam?

Mr Meta Trader Review: Is this a scam?

Share This!

Mr Meta Trader is a company that is allegedly being run by an excellent programmer. The founder claims that he has the best skill in MT4 and MT5 forex trading. The person brags that he has the ability to make Forex trading successful.

The founder makes bold claims of transforming investors’ trading strategy into an EA. They will automate your trade. All you have to do is book an appointment. Mr. Meta Trader will have a Skype call with you to discuss your needs.

The person behind this company is Gosta Hulden, allegedly known as Mr Meta Trader. He claims that he is a programmer with 20 years of experience in analyzing data. Gosta is a Forex trader who wants to help others achieve their goals.

He programs EAs and has multiple indicators that investors can use. The programmer has an educational background as a system developer from the University of Gothenburg. Additionally, he is a mechanical engineer who went to the Chalmers University of Technology. The founder has also worked at investment bank credit with the Oracle database.

Mrmetatrader.com Review

The founder of this company claims that he is the best in what he does, and that will get personal services. He is transparent, and you will know whom you are working with, unlike other scammers in the world.

Mr Meta Trader Review, Mrmetatrader Platfprm

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Mr Meta Trader brags of his IT programming experience. He allegedly has been doing this since the 90s. One of the key features that define him is keeping constant communication with his clients.

Gosta Hulden will help you to make your existing idea into a successful EA. He allegedly started programming Meta-trader in 2008. He will then listen to what you want and set the price depending on the services you want.

You need to be very keen on the services that the Mr Meta Trader is providing for you to gain profit. However, we feel that the company clients’ feedback are cherry-picked. There is no visible proof of the services that the platform is offering. There is multiple Forex trading EA that is in the market that has proven to be profitable. Check them out to see their trading history.

The founder takes his time to analyze your requirement and go through your need on a Skype call. Additionally, he assures his clients that in case they encounter a bug on the EA that he develops, he will fix them. You can send Gosta Hulden your written requirement via email, or if you don’t have the info in writing, you can schedule a call.

How to Proceed to your Request

You need to think through the MT4/MT5 when coming up with ideas that your trading EA should look like. Specify the price action, entry conditions, chart pattern, indicators, among other features.

Clients also need to be clear whether they want the EA to trade after a close of a candle or on intra bar trades. Time filters are important, and it is better to be clear with star and end time. You also need to think through the management of money, and lot size. Moreover, you need to specify exit conditions like trailing stop, TP, SL, BE, and any other additional exit situations.

In addition to this, the client should use communication on whether they want fully automated or semi-automated news site.  You need to be very clear with what you want beforehand to enable Mr Meta Trader to design your desired outcome.

What he focuses on is developing MT4 and MT5 EAs. However, you can also count on him to create scripts, indicators, trade managers, or another service you might be having in mind. You can contact Mr Meta Trader for free to discuss your project.

Unfortunately, we will never get to know the performance of the EA that he develops. Not even a single client has disclosed this information. Additionally, there is no estimation on the price of the EAs.

There is a lot of information that is missing from this company. It would be better if the founder was transparent on some of these critical matters.

Contact Details

You can reach the developer of this company via email at [email protected] or on Skype. The clients of Mr Meta-trader come from all over the world. The majority of them are from Australia, the UK, and the USA.

The company allegedly has excellent support from what we gathered from its customers. However, they do no avail of a telephone number that you can easily use to reach the platform. You will have to book a Skype phone call.

Mr Meta Trader does not have an office address, and it seems he is working as a freelance. We always emphasize on working with a company that specifies its location. From the information we gathered on his LinkedIn account, he is from the United Kingdom.

However, on his Up-work account, it indicates that his office is in Richmond, United Kingdom. We could not verify this claim. Any regulatory body does not regulate the company in the area that they are accepting customers.

Mr Meta Trader must operate by the law. He is offering financial services and collecting funds from members of the public, and hence having a registration and a regulatory document would do much good.

It will also ensure there is a body that will oversee his operation. Mr Meta Trader will be more transparent and create trust with investors knowing their money is in safe hands.

Customer Feedback

We checked to see if Gosten Hulden has been endorsed by any person. On his LinkedIn profile, we came across one recommendation from an alleged customer. It shows that this trader was satisfied with the services he got.

Mr Meta Trader has developed the EA the client wanted in less time than he expected him to take. All the reviews left on Forex Peach Army are positive. The customers indicate that Mr Meta Traders has the right experience, and he is a professional in what he does.

The Forex trading EAs that he develops is working, and he has the best communication skills. Bug issues are resolved within no time, and his support is excellent. The developer is being endorsed as an honest person who keeps his word.

Currently, there are no negative reviews left behind by any client. It seems like this person is reliable and someone you can trust. The company does not disclose whether it issues a refund if the system does not operate as per the clients’ requirements.

Final Verdict

Mr Meta Trader is a company that has acquires multiple positive feedback from their clients. From these statements, they do not seem to be a scam venture. However, the EAs that Gosta develop have not been backtested. Additionally, no performance report can show how effective are the EAs.

It is best that Mr Meta-trader come clear and avail information on the average price of his services and products. Additionally, he should disclose his office location for transparency purposes. In the meantime, you can try out reputable Forex trading EA in the market that indicates their performance.

It is important that you see it for yourself what a trading software can do. Knowing the winning rate and the drawdown that you can expect from the software is better. The testimonials are not enough if there is no proof of live trading.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons