قائمة الطعام او الخدمات

خبير إستراتيجي متعدد EA: هل هذا EA الخاص بالفوركس من Julian Jager حقيقي؟

خبير إستراتيجي متعدد EA: هل هذا EA الخاص بالفوركس من Julian Jager حقيقي؟

Multi Strategist EA هو روبوت فوركس يستخدم تسع استراتيجيات تداول مختلفة تعتمد على المؤشرات. مطور هذا النظام رجل معروف باسم جوليان جاغر ، ولم نجد معلومات كثيرة عن هذا الفرد غير اسمه. هذا هو أول روبوت فوركس خاص به ، وليس لديه فريق للمساعدة في العمليات. إنه المطور الوحيد ومالك الروبوت.

هذا ليس الإعداد الذي اعتدنا عليه. الشركات الأخرى لديها فريق من المطورين يبحثون باستمرار عن طرق لتحسين منتجاتهم. لن يتمكن جوليان من التنافس مع مثل هذه الشركات بدون فريق مناسب. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لديه مكتب.

ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا هو الشيء الوحيد المهم في الشركة. سننظر في جوانب أخرى مختلفة لمعرفة ما إذا كان روبوت الفوركس يستحق الاستثمار. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن مطور الروبوت واثق من أن هذا النظام من بين الأفضل في السوق. هذا على الرغم من أن النظام كان موجودًا فقط من 14 سبتمبر 2019.

سنرى ما إذا كان هذا النظام التجاري لديه ما يلزم ليكون من بين أفضل روبوتات تداول الفوركس في السوق. مما يمكننا قوله ، لا يزال جديدًا في السوق ولا يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة.

مراجعة EA الإستراتيجي المتعدد

يقوم مطور روبوت الفوركس ببيعه في سوق MQL5. في الوقت الحالي ، لا يوجد موقع ويب مخصص للمنتج. هذا ليس شائعا في الفضاء الأمامي. كثير من الناس لا يعتبرون هذا المحترف. نشعر أن جوليان جاجر سيقدم لنفسه خدمة كبيرة من خلال تطوير موقع ويب لمنتجه. لا توجد طريقة أفضل لبيع منتج من ذلك.

مراجعة EA متعدد الإستراتيجيات ، منصة EA متعددة الإستراتيجيات

لا تقدم منصة MQL5 وحدها الكثير من المعلومات حول المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يقول جوليان الكثير عن تاريخه التجاري. لا يمكننا التحقق من أن لديه أي خبرة في الأسواق المالية.

ثروة من المعرفة والخبرة أمر بالغ الأهمية للتداول الناجح في مجال الفوركس. علاوة على ذلك ، تتمتع الأنظمة التي يديرها خبراء بميزة في السوق. سوق الفوركس شرس للغاية ويتطلب تنفيذًا مثاليًا وحساسًا سادسًا للاتجاهات. يأتي هذا فقط من قدر كبير من الخبرة في السوق.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

قد يكون من الصعب إعداد هذا البرنامج ، خاصة للمتداولين المبتدئين. وبالتالي ، فإنهم يحتاجون إلى دعم العملاء المستمر لتشغيل الأشياء. للأسف ، لم يقدم جوليان أي تفاصيل اتصال للعملاء للوصول إليه. الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال به هي في سوق MQL5 أو منتدى الخلاف الخاص به. هذه ليست مريحة للغاية. نحن نفضل رقم هاتف أو ، على الأقل ، عنوان بريد إلكتروني.

التسعير والميزات

يقف سعر Multi Strategist EA عند 319 دولارًا. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للعملاء أيضًا استئجار الروبوت لمدة ستة أشهر بسعر 219 دولارًا أو 269 دولارًا لمدة عام. الفرق بين استئجار الروبوت لمدة عام وشراء الروبوت هو 50 دولارًا. لا معنى لتأجيره. من الأفضل فقط شرائه.

ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن هذا الروبوت لا يزال باهظ الثمن مقارنة بالمنتجات الأخرى. قد لا يستحق الأمر السعر ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن شخصًا واحدًا فقط هو الذي يدير الروبوت. تتمتع المنتجات الأخرى بالميزة نظرًا لوجود فريق كبير من الأفراد يعملون على تحسين الأنظمة.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يحتوي هذا الروبوت على أي ميزات فريدة. مثل كل الآخرين ، فإنه يسمح بالتداول الآلي في أسواق الفوركس. الروبوت يدعم فقط اثنين من أزواج العملات الرئيسية ، EURUSD و GBPUSD. يؤكد المطور للعملاء أنه سيضيف المزيد من أزواج العملات ، حيث يتداول الروبوت في الإطار الزمني H1.

يتكامل البرنامج ويعمل على منصة MT4. هذا أمر جيد لأن MT4 هي أشهر منصة تداول.

إستراتيجية تداول متعددة الإستراتيجيات

تعطينا الإستراتيجية التي يستخدمها الروبوت في السوق صورة واضحة لما يمكن توقعه. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن نظرة ثاقبة للاستراتيجية تساعد المستثمرين على تحديد ما إذا كان الروبوت يناسب احتياجاتهم المالية بشكل أفضل. يقدم لنا جوليان بيانًا عن كيفية عمل النظام. يخبرنا أن النظام يستخدم تسع استراتيجيات قائمة على المؤشرات تعمل معًا أو بشكل فردي. علاوة على ذلك ، يسرد التحليل الفني المختلف المنفذ في الاستراتيجية. وتشمل هذه؛

  • المتوسطات المتحركة.
  • النقاط المحورية (قياسي أو فيبوناتشي).
  • تراجعات.
  • مذبذب ستوكاستيك.
  • مؤشر الحركة الاتجاهية (DMI) ومؤشر متوسط ​​الاتجاه (ADX).
  • التمساح.
  • قوة الدفع.
  • مؤشر القوة النسبية (RSI).
  • تقارب / تباعد المتوسط ​​المتحرك (MACD).
  • مدى ويليامز النسبي (WPR).

نحن لا نشك في أهمية هذه التحليلات المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد الكثير من التفاصيل حول الأفكار التي تجلبها هذه التحليلات. لا يقدم لنا الوصف المختصر والقائمة الكثير من حيث إعدادات السوق التي يبحث عنها الروبوت في عملياته. بشكل عام ، يبدو جوليان كشخص يعرف ما يفعله. ومع ذلك ، ما زلنا لا نملك صورة واضحة عن كيفية عمل الروبوت.

نتائج تداول EA الإستراتيجي متعدد

أفضل طريقة لعرض أداء روبوت الفوركس هي توفير حساب Myfxbook مباشر. للأسف ، لا يوجد حساب Myfxbook في هذه الحالة. يوفر جوليان نتائج التداول فقط على منصة MQL5.

تظهر النتائج مكاسب بنسبة 8٪ وتراجع بنسبة 2٪. ومع ذلك ، هذا من عينة صغيرة جدًا من التداولات. لمدة خمسة أسابيع ، تظهر النتائج تسع صفقات فقط. هذا لا يكفي بالنسبة لنا لتشكيل موقف حاسم من أداء النظام. سنطلب المزيد من البيانات للقيام بذلك.

علاوة على ذلك ، سوف يقدم جوليان لنفسه خدمة كبيرة من خلال تحميل نتائج التداول على Myfxbook. يستغرق الأمر بضع دقائق فقط للقيام بذلك. لا يوجد سبب يمنعه من فعل ذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، سيجعل قرار الشراء أكثر راحة للعملاء.

ملاحظات العملاء

لا يوجد الكثير من المراجعات حول Multi Strategist EA في المنتديات. هذا لأن النظام لا يزال جديدًا ولم يتح له الوقت لتكوين سمعة طيبة بعد. سوف يستغرق الأمر وقتًا قبل أن يصبح هذا الروبوت شائعًا بين مجتمع المتداولين.

ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض المراجعات على سوق MQL5. بشكل عام ، معظم المراجعات إيجابية. يبدو أن الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون المنتج يستمتعون بالخدمات التي يقدمها. لا يزال ، هناك بعض المراجعات السلبية. بعض الناس يشكون من أداء الروبوت.

هذه المراجعات المختلطة هي علامة على أن الروبوت ما زال أمامه طريق طويل ليقطعه. لا يزال جديدًا نسبيًا في السوق. سوف يستغرق الأمر بعض التكرارات قبل أن يعمل على المستوى الأمثل.

الحكم النهائي

بشكل عام ، يعتبر Multi Strategist EA شرعيًا. ومع ذلك ، في هذا الوقت ، لا يمكننا أن نوصي به لك. لا يزال أمام المطور ، جوليان ، طريق طويل لإقناع المتداولين بأن هذه هي الصفقة الحقيقية. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، نعتقد أنه يجب عليه تعيين فريق أكبر وإطلاق موقع ويب للمنتج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتاج إلى توفير طريقة أفضل للاتصال به. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتاج إلى تقديم رؤية أفضل لكيفية عمل النظام.

على أي حال ، لا يزال هذا منتجًا جديدًا نسبيًا يمكنه إجراء تحسينات في المستقبل. النتائج التي أظهرها جوليان تقدم بعض الأمل. لكنه لا يزال بإمكانه تقديم عينة أكبر من نتائج التداول.

لهذه الأسباب ، لا نعتقد أن هذا الروبوت هو من بين أفضل الروبوتات في السوق. استخدم فقط ملف أفضل روبوتات تداول الفوركس التي أثبتت فعاليتها لفترة طويلة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Multi Strategist EA: Is this Forex EA from Julian Jager for Real?

Multi Strategist EA: Is this Forex EA from Julian Jager for Real?

Share This!

Multi Strategist EA is a Forex robot that utilizes nine different indicator-based trading strategies. The developer of this system is a man known as Julian Jager, and we did not find much information about this individual other than his name. This is his first forex robot, and he has no team to help in the operations. He is a sole developer and owner of the robot.

This is not the setup we are used to. Other companies have a team of developers constantly researching ways to improve their products. Julian will not be able to compete with such companies without a proper team. Moreover, he does not have an office.

However, this is not the only thing that matters in a company. We will look at various other aspects to see whether this forex robot is worth the investment. Furthermore, the developer of the robot has confidence that this system is among the best in the market. This is despite the system only being around from September 14th, 2019.

We will see whether this trading system has what it takes to be among the best Forex trading robots in the market. From what we can tell, it is still new in the market and not that popular.

Multi Strategist EA Review

The developer of this Forex robot is selling it on the MQL5 marketplace. At the moment, there is no dedicated website for the product. This is not common in the fore space. Many people would not consider this professional. We feel like Julian Jager would do himself a big favor by developing a website for his product. There is no better way to sell a product than that.

Multi Strategist EA Review, Multi Strategist EA Platform

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The MQL5 platform alone does not give us much information on the product. Moreover, Julian does not say much about his trading history. We cannot verify that he has any experience in financial markets.

A wealth of knowledge and experience is very crucial for successful trading in the forex space. Furthermore, systems run by experts have an edge in the market. The forex market is very fierce and requires perfect execution and a sixth sense for trends. This only comes from a considerable amount of experience in the market.

This software might be difficult to set up, especially for novice traders. Consequently, they require constant customer support to get things running. Unfortunately, Julian does not provide any contact details for clients to reach him. The only way to contact him is in the MQL5 marketplace or his discord forum. This is not very convenient. We prefer a phone number or, at the very least, an email address.

Pricing and Features

The price of the Multi Strategist EA stands at $319. However, clients can also rent the robot for six months at $219 or for a year at $269. The difference between renting for a year and purchasing the robot is $50. It makes no sense to rent it. It is better just to purchase it.

However, it is important to note that this robot is still expensive compared to other products. It might not be worth the price, considering only one person is running the robot. Other products have the edge because they have a large team of individuals working to improve the systems.

Moreover, this robot does not have any unique features. Like all the others, it allows automated trading in the forex markets. The robot only supports two major currency pairs, EURUSD and GBPUSD. The developer assures clients that more he will add more currency pairs, the robot trades in the H1 timeframe.

The software integrates and runs on the MT4 platform. This is a good thing because MT4 is the most popular trading platform.

Multi Strategist Trading Strategy

The strategy a robot uses in the market gives us a clear picture of what to expect. Further, an insight into the strategy helps investors determine whether the robot best suits their financial needs. Julian does offer us a statement of how the system works. He tells us that the system uses nine indicator-based strategies that work together or individually. Further, he lists the various technical analysis implemented in the strategy. These include;

  • Moving Averages.
  • Pivot points (Standard or Fibonacci).
  • Retracements.
  • Stochastic Oscillator.
  • Directional Movement Index (DMI) and the Average Directional Index (ADX).
  • Alligator.
  • Momentum.
  • Relative Strength Index (RSI).
  • Moving Average Convergence/Divergence (MACD).
  • Williams Percent Range (WPR).

We do not doubt the importance of these various analyses. However, there is not much detail on the insights these analyses bring. The short description and list do not offer us much in terms of the market setups the robot looks out for in its operations. Overall, Julian seems like a person who knows what he is doing. However, we still don’t have a clear picture of how the robot works.

Multi Strategist EA Trading Results

The best way to showcase the performance of a forex robot is by providing a live Myfxbook account. Unfortunately, there is no Myfxbook account in this case. Julian only provides trading results on the MQL5 platform.

The results show an 8% gain and a 2% drawdown. However, this is from a very small sample of trades. For five weeks, the results only show nine trades. This is not enough for us to form a conclusive stand on the performance of the system. We would require more data to do that.

Moreover, Julian would do himself a big favor by uploading the trading results on Myfxbook. It takes only a few minutes to do so. There is no reason why he shouldn’t do it. Moreover, it would make the purchasing decision more comfortable for clients.

Customer Feedback

There are not many reviews about Multi Strategist EA on forums. This is because the system is still new and has not had time to form a reputation yet. It will take time before this robot becomes popular among the traders’ community.

However, there are some reviews on the MQL5 marketplace. Generally, most of the reviews are positive. People using the product seem to enjoy the services it offers. Still, there are a few negative reviews. Some people are complaining about the performance of the robot.

These mixed reviews are a sign that the robot has a long way to go. It is still relatively new in the market. It will take a few iterations before it is performing at an optimal level.

Final Verdict

Overall, Multi Strategist EA is legit. However, at this time, we cannot recommend it to you. The developer, Julian, still has a long way to go to convince traders that this is the real deal. For starters, we think he should hire a bigger team and launch a website for the product. Additionally, he needs to provide a better way of contacting him. Further, he needs to offer better insight into how the system works.

In any case, this is still a relatively new product that can make improvements in the future. The results Julian show provides some promise. But he could still provide a bigger sample of trading results.

For these reasons, we do not think this robot is among the finest bots in the market. Only use the best Forex trading robots that have proven to work for a long time.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons