القائمة

استعراض مجمع النقدية الخاص بي: هل يجب أن تستثمر في شركتي الخاصة بالهدايا النقدية المجمعة؟

قروض نيبوس

استعراض مجمع النقدية الخاص بي: هل يجب أن تستثمر في شركتي الخاصة بالهدايا النقدية المجمعة؟

مشاركة هذا!

My Cash Pool هي شركة هدايا بيتكوين. يدعي مجالها (MyCashPool.Wordpress.com) أنه أسرع شركة هدايا تشفير في العالم نموًا. وهي تعمل منذ ثلاث سنوات حتى الآن. هناك العديد من الجوانب المشبوهة لهذه الشركة ، لذلك من المهم مراجعتها بالتفصيل لتحديد صحة ادعاءاتها.

ما هو صندوق النقدية الخاص بي؟

كما يوحي اسمها ، My Cash Pool هي شركة هدايا تدعي أنها مخطط الهدايا الرائد في صناعة التشفير. وفقًا لموقع MyCashPool.WordPress.com ، فإن مالك الشركة هو Ashish Raja. رجا يدير الشركة من الهند.

قدم الموقع أيضًا العديد من الشهادات لتبدو وكأنها منصة حقيقية. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه يبدو أنها ملفقة تمامًا. في الواقع ، تم تصميم موقع الويب بالكامل للشركة بشكل سيئ ويقدم معلومات محدودة للغاية حول مهمة ورؤية النظام الأساسي.

مالك My Cash Pool

أشيش راجا يدير My Cash Pool من الهند. شارك Raja مع العديد من شركات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية وخطط الهدايا في صناعة التشفير. في عام 2016 ، كان يسوق بشكل كبير Fort Ad Pays و Triple Threat Marketing. علاوة على ذلك ، كان أيضًا شركة تابعة لـ Ultimate Revshare. بحلول عام 2018 ، انهارت جميع هذه الشركات تمامًا بسبب نقص التوظيف والطبيعة غير القانونية.

من الواضح أن هذه الشركات كانت مخططات بونزي ولم تقدم أي أرباح كبيرة للمستهلكين. بدلاً من ذلك ، كان عليهم أن يتكبدوا خسائر مالية هائلة بعد الاستثمار في هذه الشركات. لذلك ، تظهر المشاريع السابقة لـ Ashish Raja أنه لا يجب أن تثق تمامًا في My Cash Pool حيث يمكن أن تتحول إلى شركة احتيال أيضًا.

صندوق النقدية الخاص بي

خطة التعويض

نظرًا لعدم وجود منتجات أو خدمات للبيع بالتجزئة يقدمها My Cash Pool ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لكسب أي نوع من الأرباح هي من خلال إهداء عملات البيتكوين. لكي تصبح جزءًا من هيكل الدخل ، يجب على الأعضاء منح 0.02 BTC على الأقل للعضو الذي يقوم بتعيينك.

ينص موقع MyCashPool.WordPress.com على أن الشركة لديها مصفوفة تعويض 2 × 10 لتوزيع الأرباح. الشركة التابعة في الجزء العلوي من المصفوفة ، في حين أن موقعين يقعان تحت التابع. كل مستوى من مستوى واحد إلى عشرة يتكون من ضعف عدد المناصب مثل المستوى السابق.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

نظرًا لأن كل مجند يجب أن يقدم 0.02 BTC للعضو الذي يقوم بتجنيده ، فهذا يعني أن الشركة التابعة في المستوى الأول يمكنها تلقي 0.02 BTC من عضوين ، وهكذا. يحتوي My Cash Pool على إجمالي عشرة مستويات لكسب الأرباح من الشركة. ترتبط كل هذه المستويات بإهداء عملات البيتكوين. الفرق الوحيد بين المستويات هو مبلغ BTC الموهوب للشركات التابعة.

انهيار المستوى

يوفر موقع MyCashPool.WordPress.com التقسيم التالي لمستويات الدفع العشرة:

  1. يتعين على أعضاء المستوى الأول تقديم 0.02 BTC إلى المجند الخاص بهم والحصول على 0.02 من خلال تجنيد عضوين آخرين.
  2. يتعين على أعضاء المستوى الثاني منح 0.03 BTC إلى المجند الخاص بهم والحصول على 0.03 من خلال تجنيد أربعة أعضاء آخرين.
  3. يتعين على الشركات التابعة للمستوى الثالث تقديم 0.05 BTC إلى المجند الخاص بهم والحصول على 0.05 من خلال تجنيد ثمانية أعضاء آخرين.
  4. يتعين على الشركات التابعة للمستوى الرابع منح 0.2 BTC إلى المجند الخاص بهم والحصول على 0.2 من خلال تجنيد ستة عشر عضوًا إضافيًا.
  5. يتعين على أعضاء المستوى الخامس منح 1 BTC إلى المجند الخاص بهم والحصول على XNUMX بتجنيد عضوين آخرين.
  6. يتعين على أعضاء المستوى السادس منح 2 BTC إلى المجند الخاص بهم والحصول على 2 من خلال تجنيد أربعة وستين عضوًا إضافيًا.
  7. يتعين على الشركات التابعة للمستوى السابع منح 4 BTC إلى المجند الخاص بهم والحصول على 4 من خلال تجنيد 128 عضوًا إضافيًا.
  8. يتعين على الشركات التابعة للمستوى الثامن تقديم 8 BTC إلى المجند والحصول على 8 من خلال تجنيد 256 عضوًا.
  9. يتعين على أعضاء المستوى التاسع تقديم 16 بيتكوين إلى المجند الخاص بهم والحصول على 16 من خلال تجنيد 512 عضوًا إضافيًا.
  10. يتعين على أعضاء المستوى العاشر منح 32 بيتكوين إلى المجند الخاص بهم والحصول على 32 من خلال تجنيد 1,024،XNUMX عضوًا إضافيًا.

الاستثمار في برنامج هدايا مثل My Cash Pool ليس فكرة جيدة لأن نموذج الأعمال بالكامل يدور حول منح BTC والتوظيف. يمكن أن ينهار في أي وقت بسبب نقص التجنيد. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية لكسب الأرباح في صناعة التشفير باستخدام هذه الأدوات الموثوقة التي توفر تفضيلات تداول مرنة.  

إجراء التسجيل

يوفر موقع MyCashPool.WordPress.com الخطوات العشر التالية لتصبح جزءًا من الشركة:

  1. قم بالتسجيل في الموقع عن طريق توفير بريدك الإلكتروني وتعيين كلمة مرور.
  2. أكمل النموذج بالتفاصيل المطلوبة لإنشاء الحساب والتأكيد.
  3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك الذي تم إنشاؤه حديثًا على موقع My Cash Pool.
  4. سيكون هناك خيار إضافة محفظة في حسابك. انقر عليه.
  5. الموقع لا يعطي عنوان المحفظة. تدعي أنه يمكنك الحصول على عنوان المحفظة من خلال حساب blockchain الخاص بك من Blockchain.Info.
  6. حدد علامة التبويب استلام للحصول على معلومات حول محفظتك وقم بنسخها ولصقها في حسابك في My Cash Pool.
  7. الآن ، ستكون قادرًا على الوصول إلى محفظة blockchain التي ستسمح لك بإرسال أو تحويل BTC.
  8. يمكنك ترقية حسابك عن طريق الوصول إلى خيار الترقية من لوحة التحكم وإنفاق BTC.
  9. كل معاملة لها معرف التجزئة الخاص بها ، والذي يتم استخدامه أثناء إهداء BTC.
  10. أخيرًا ، عند اكتمال المعاملة ، أي إهداء BTC ، ستصبح عضوًا منتسبًا للشركة.

MyCashPool.WordPress.com

على الرغم من هذا الإجراء المكثف ، لا يحتوي الموقع على الكثير من المعلومات حول العمل الفعلي للشركة. على سبيل المثال ، لا يوجد مصدر خارجي للدخل. تعتمد الشركة بالكامل على التوظيف ، وتقوم الشركات التابعة بتقديم BTC لبعضها البعض. مثل هذا النوع من نموذج العمل غير مستدام على الإطلاق.

الحكم النهائي حول مجمع النقدية الخاص بي

أول شيء يجب أن نضعه في الاعتبار بشأن شركة هدايا البيتكوين هذه هو مالكها. من المعروف أن Ashish Raja كان يدير العديد من الشركات الفاشلة من قبل. في الواقع ، كانت معظم شركاته عبارة عن مخطط بونزي الذي تسبب في الكثير من الضرر المالي للأعضاء.

لا فائدة من الاستثمار في شركة يديرها رجل له ماضٍ في إدارة العديد من الشركات الفاشلة وخداع الناس من خلال الوعد بأرباح ضخمة.

تُظهر المقارنة بين My Cash Pool والشركات الأخرى التي تديرها Raja أنه لا يوجد فرق كبير في هيكل أعمالهم. يتم تشغيل جميع هذه الشركات من خلال تجنيد المزيد من الشركات التابعة واستخدام عملات البيتكوين أو النقود الخاصة بهم للدفع للأعضاء القدامى.

علاوة على ذلك ، يظهر تحليل هيكل التعويضات أنه غير مفيد للشركات التابعة. يتعين عليهم تجنيد عدد كبير من الأشخاص لكسب أي أرباح كبيرة. ستذهب معظم الأموال نحو مديري الشركة وأصحابها.

لذلك ، من الواضح أن الغرض من My Cash Pool هو أخذ مبلغ هائل من المال و Bitcoins من الأعضاء دون إعطاء أي أرباح كبيرة. في النهاية ، ستنهار الشركة بسبب قلة التوظيف ، وستكون معظم الأموال في يد مالكها.

لذلك ، إذا كنت لا تريد أن تخسر أموالك في مخططات هدايا البيتكوين مثل My Cash Pool ، فيجب أن تفكر في عدم الاستثمار فيها في المقام الأول. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام ملحق روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية التي تعد أكثر كفاءة وموثوقية من MyCashPool.WordPres.com. ستوفر هذه الروبوتات نظام دعم جيد وتقنيات تداول حديثة ستساعدك في تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح من تداول العملات المشفرة. 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

My Cash Pool Review: Should You Invest In My Cash Pool Gifting Company?

My Cash Pool Review: Should You Invest In My Cash Pool Gifting Company?

Share This!

My Cash Pool is a Bitcoin gifting company. Its domain (MyCashPool.Wordpress.com) claims to be the world’s fastest-growing crypto gifting company. It has been operating for three years now. There are numerous suspicious aspects of this company, so it is important to review it in detail to determine the authenticity of its claims.

What is My Cash Pool?

As its name suggests, My Cash Pool is a gifting company that claims to be the leading gifting scheme in the crypto industry. According to MyCashPool.WordPress.com, the owner of the company is Ashish Raja. Raja is running the company from India.

The website has also provided several testimonials to seem like a genuine platform. However, it is important to note that they seem to be completely fabricated. In fact, the entire website of the company is poorly designed and give very limited information about the mission and vision of the platform.

Owner of My Cash Pool

Ashish Raja is running My Cash Pool from India. Raja has been involved with multiple MLM companies and gifting schemes in the crypto industry. In 2016, he was heavily marketing the Fort Ad Pays and Triple Threat Marketing. Moreover, he was also the affiliate of Ultimate Revshare. By 2018, all of these companies had completely collapsed due to a lack of recruitment and illegal nature.

It is evident that these companies were Ponzi schemes and did not provide any considerable profits to the consumers. Instead, they had to suffer massive financial losses after investing in these companies. Therefore, past ventures of Ashish Raja show that you should not fully trust My Cash Pool as it can turn out to be a scam company as well.

My Cash Pool

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Compensation Plan

Since there are no retail products or services offered by My Cash Pool, the only way to earn any kind of profits is through gifting bitcoins. To become a part of the income structure, the members must gift at least 0.02 BTC to the member who hires you.

MyCashPool.WordPress.com states that the company has a 2×10 compensation matrix to distribute the profits. An affiliate is at the top of the matrix, while two positions are located under the affiliate. Every level from one to ten consists of twice as many positions as the former level.

Since every recruit has to gift 0.02 BTC to the member who recruits them, it means that an affiliate on the first level can receive 0.02 BTC from two members, and so on. My Cash Pool has a total of ten levels to earn profits from the company. All of these levels are associated with gifting Bitcoins. The only difference between the levels is the amount of BTC gifted to the affiliates.

Level Breakdown

MyCashPool.WordPress.com  provides the following breakdown of the ten payment levels:

  1. Members of Level One have to gift 0.02 BTC to their recruiter and get 0.02 by recruiting two more members.
  2. Members of Level Two have to gift 0.03 BTC to their recruiter and get 0.03 by recruiting four more members.
  3. Affiliates of Level Three have to gift 0.05 BTC to their recruiter and get 0.05 by recruiting eight more members.
  4. Affiliates of Level Four have to gift 0.2 BTC to their recruiter and get 0.2 by recruiting sixteen more members.
  5. Members of Level Five have to gift 1 BTC to their recruiter and get thirty-two by recruiting two more members.
  6. Members of Level Six have to gift 2 BTC to their recruiter and get 2 by recruiting sixty-four more members.
  7. Affiliates of Level Seven have to gift 4 BTC to their recruiter and get 4 by recruiting 128 more members.
  8. Affiliates of Level Eight have to gift 8 BTC to their recruiter and get 8 by recruiting 256 members.
  9. Members of Level Nine have to gift 16 BTC to their recruiter and get 16 by recruiting 512 more members.
  10. Members of Level Ten have to gift 32 BTC to their recruiter and get 32 by recruiting 1,024 more members.

Investing in a gifting scheme like My Cash Pool is a not good idea because its entire business model revolve around gifting BTC and recruitment. It can collapse anytime due to lack of recruitment. Instead, you should use the crypto trading bots to earn profits in the crypto industry by using such reliable tools that offer flexible trading preferences.  

Sign-Up Procedure

MyCashPool.WordPress.com provides the following ten steps to become a part of the company:

  1. Register on the website by providing your email and setting a password.
  2. Complete the form with the requested details for account creation and confirmation.
  3. Login in to your newly-created account on My Cash Pool website.
  4. There will be an option of Add Wallet in your account. Click on it.
  5. The website does not give the wallet address. It claims that you can get the wallet address through your blockchain account from Blockchain.Info.
  6. Select the Recieve tab to get information about your wallet and copy-paste it into your account of My Cash Pool.
  7. Now, you shall be able to access the blockchain wallet that will allow you to send or transfer BTC.
  8. You can upgrade your account by accessing the Upgrade option from the dashboard and spending BTC.
  9. Every transaction has its own particular hash id, which is used while gifting the BTC.
  10. Finally, when the transaction i.e., gifting of the BTC, is completed, you will become the affiliate member of the company.

MyCashPool.WordPress.com

Despite this extensive procedure, the website does not have much information about the actual working of the company. For instance, there is no external source of revenue. The company is fully relying on recruitment, and the affiliates are gifting BTC to each other. Such kind of business model is not sustainable at all.

Final Verdict About My Cash Pool

The very first thing that we should consider about this bitcoin gifting company is its owner. Ashish Raja is known to be running several failed companies before. In fact, most of his companies were Ponzi scheme that caused a lot of financial harm to the members.

There is no point in investing in a company that is run by a man who has a past of running several failed companies and scamming people by promising huge profits.

Comparison between My Cash Pool and other companies run by Raja shows that there is not much difference in their business structure. All such companies are run by recruiting more affiliates and using their bitcoins or cash to pay the old members.

Furthermore, the analysis of the compensation structure shows that it is not beneficial for the affiliates. They have to recruit a large number of people to earn any significant profits. Most of the money will be going towards the managers and owners of the company.

Therefore, it is clear that the purpose of My Cash Pool is to take a massive amount of money and Bitcoins from the members without giving any significant profits. Ultimately, the company will collapse due to a lack of recruitment, and most of the money will be in the hands of its owner.

So, if you do not want to lose your money in bitcoin gifting schemes like My Cash Pool, you should consider not investing in it in the first place. Instead, you should use the crypto trading bots that are much more efficient and reliable than MyCashPool.WordPres.com. These bots will provide a good support system and modern trading techniques that will help you in earning maximum profits from crypto trading. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons