القائمة

بلدي تشفير مراجعة مراجعة: هل هذا الغش تشفير؟

بلدي تشفير مراجعة مراجعة: هل هذا الغش تشفير؟

مشاركة هذا!

تنص My Crypto Consult على أنهم وضعوا معايير جديدة في السوق ، ويمكن لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تحقيق الرفاهية المالية وفرص العمل الاستفادة من عرضهم. لا يحتوي موقع Crypto Consult الخاص بي على معلومات حول من يملك أو يدير الأعمال. تم تسجيل نطاق موقع ويب Crypto Consult ("mycryptoconsult.io") لأول مرة في يونيو 2018. تم آخر تحديث لتسجيل النطاق بمعلومات خاصة في يونيو 6th ، 2019. المعلومات التنفيذية الوحيدة التي تمكنت من التنقيب عنها هي ويلي مورانت ، الذي يُعتبر نفسه "تطوير المشروع":

أولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في التداول Crypto حقيقي يجب استخدام روبوتات التداول الموثوقة للقيام بهذه المهمة بدلاً من المواقع التي تقدم خدمتهم بطريقة غامضة وليس من السهل فهمها.

بلدي تشفير التشاور مراجعة

وفقًا لصفحة th3 الشخصية على Facebook الخاصة بمالك My crypto consult ، تورط Morant (المالك) مع My Crypto Consult في أواخر 2018. قبل My Crypto Consult Morant كانت تروّج لراكبي الدراجات Holiday Holiday Club وانهارت FGXpress. من الجدير بالذكر أن هذا الموقع بالذات قد يكون له روابط بـ FutureNet. كما ذكر أعلاه ، في وقت سابق من هذا العام ، كانت الشركات التابعة لـ FutureNet تعمل على تكامل فشل FutureNet FuturoCoin بونزي عملة احتيال الخروج. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، إذا لم تكن شركة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية غير مقدمة بشكل صريح بشأن من يديرها أو يمتلكها ، ففكر طويلًا وشاقًا في الانضمام و / أو تسليم أي أموال.

بلدي المنتجات تشفير الخدمات / الخدمات

لا تحتوي My Crypto Consult على أية منتجات أو خدمات قابلة للاسترداد ، حيث لا تستطيع الشركات التابعة سوى تسويق العضوية التابعة My Crypto Consult نفسها.

خطط تعويض My Crypto Consult

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

تستثمر الشركات التابعة لـ Crypto Consult في رموز GLAM على التمثيل الذي ستزيد قيمته.

  • QuickStarter - الاستثمار في الرموز المميزة لـ 1000 GLAM (مكافأة الرمز المميز 300٪)
  • Leverage Pack - الاستثمار في الرموز المميزة لـ 9,950 GLAM (مكافأة الرمز المميز 300٪)
  • 7PayMaxx All-In-One - الاستثمار في الرموز المميزة لـ 29,500 GLAM (مكافأة رمزية بنسبة 325٪)
  • VIP و Elite - استثمر في رموز 10,000,000 GLAM

تحدد كل فئة من مستويات الاستثمار عدد رموز GLAM التي يمكن أن تمتلكها الشركة التابعة:

  • يمكن للشركات التابعة لطبقة QuickSilver تجميع ما يصل إلى 44,000 GLAM من الرموز ، وتم تحديد العمولات أيضًا بسعر $ 2000
  • يمكن للشركات التابعة من فئة Leverage Pack تجميع ما يصل إلى رموز 6,500,000 GLAM وعضوية شهر 6
  • يمكن للشركات التابعة من الفئة 7PayMaxx متعددة الطبقات تجميع ما يصل إلى 22,000,000 GLAM ، وعضوية شهر 12
  • يمكن للشركات التابعة من الفئة VIP و Elite تجميع ما يصل إلى 7,500,000,000 GLAM من الرموز

لجان التوظيف

تحصل الشركات التابعة التابعة لشركة Crypto Consult على 10٪ من الأموال المستثمرة من قبل الشركات التابعة المعينة شخصياً.

اللجان المتبقية

My Crypto Consult يدفع العمولات المتبقية عبر هيكل تعويض ثنائي. يضع هيكل التعويض الثنائي شركة تابعة في الجزء العلوي من الفريق الثنائي ، وتنقسم إلى وجهين (اليسار واليمين):

المستوى الأول من الفريق الثنائي يضم منصبين. يتم إنشاء المستوى الثاني للفريق الثنائي عن طريق تقسيم هذين الموضعين الأولين إلى وظيفتين أخريين لكل منهما (مواقف 4).

يتم إنشاء المستويات اللاحقة للفريق الثنائي كما هو مطلوب ، حيث يضم كل مستوى جديد ضعف عدد الوظائف في المستوى السابق. يتم شغل المناصب في الفريق الثنائي من خلال التوظيف المباشر وغير المباشر للشركات التابعة. لاحظ أنه لا يوجد حد لمدى عمق فريق ثنائي يمكنه النمو. بعد مقدار غير محدد من الوقت (يوميًا أو يوميًا) ، يقوم My Crypto Consult بزيادة حجم الاستثمار الجديد على جانبي الفريق الثنائي.

يتم دفع العمولات المتبقية كنسبة مئوية من الأموال المستثمرة في جانب الفريق الثنائي الأضعف. تنص خطة تعويض My Crypto Consult إما على دفع 5٪ أو 10٪ ، استنادًا إلى المبلغ الذي تستثمره الشركة التابعة. بمجرد أن يتم دفع الحجم المستثمر ، تتم مطابقته مع الحجم على جانب الفريق الثنائي الأقوى ويتم مسحه.

مكافأة مطابقة

بلدي تشفير التشاور يدفع مكافأة مطابقة على اللجان المتبقية الخط السفلي. يتم دفع مكافأة المطابقة من خلال هيكل تعويض مستوى أحادي. يضع هيكل التعويض على مستوى أحادي الشركة التابعة في قمة فريق المستوى الأحادي ، مع وضع كل شركة تابعة معيّنة شخصيًا مباشرة تحتهم (المستوى 1):

إذا قام أي من الشركاء التابعين لمستوى 1 بتوظيف شركات تابعة جديدة ، فسيتم وضعهم في المستوى 2 من فريق المستوى الأحادي التابع التابع الأصلي. إذا قام أي من شركاء 2 من المستوى بتوظيف شركات تابعة جديدة ، فسيتم وضعها على المستوى 3 وهكذا دواليك وما إلى ذلك أسفل عدد لا حصر له من المستويات النظرية.

التسجيل للحصول على خدمات استشارة التشفير

يرتبط My Crypto Consult باستثمار في الرموز GLAM. اعتمادًا على المبلغ المستثمر ، يتعين على الشركات التابعة للموقع إعادة استثمار كل 6 أو 12. وفقًا لموقع الويب الخاص بي My Crypto Consult ، فإن القيمة الداخلية الحالية لرموز GLAM هي سنتات 12.

الحقيقة حول هذا الموقع

هذه المنصة هي آخر مضخة الامتيازات وتفريغ shitcoin فرصة. يتم إنشاء الرموز GLAM عند الطلب ، وتباع بسعر مكتمل بالكامل ، والناس فقط الذين يستثمرون فيها هم أولئك الذين يؤديون إلى الاعتقاد بأنهم سيرتفعون بطريقة سحرية.

لا يوجد شيء على الإطلاق يدعم الرموز المميزة لـ GLAM التي تشكل قيمة داخلية ، بخلاف الخيال ، سيكون هناك دائمًا حاملو حقائب أكثر سذاجة لشرائها. في الواقع ، كل ما يحدث هو أن أصحاب GlamJet Foundation المجهولين يبيعون رموز GLAM التي لا تكلفهم شيئًا لتوليدها لشركات My Crypto Consult التابعة.

هذا هو التدفق الحقيقي الوحيد للمال ، أما الباقي فهو احتكار المال. ما تخبرنا به هو GlamJet Foundation ورموزها الموجودة في Glam موجودة منذ فترة. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن GLAM لا يزال أكثر من مضخة ومضخة shitcoin. أما بالنسبة لمؤسسة GlamJet ، فهي تقوم بتسويق نفسها كـ "منصة dApp":

Dapps ، بقدر ما تذهب فرص الدخل ، ليست أكثر من مخططات بونزي. والخبر السار هو أن اللعبة النهائية لـ My Crypto Consults بسيطة مثل نموذج أعمالهم المخادع. بمجرد أن يشعر ويلي مورانت بمن يشعر بالملل ، من المرجح أن يتم إلقاء نظرة على GLAM على تبادل عام متهور. سيدفع التداول اليائس بين الفروع التابعة لـ My Crypto Consult القيمة التركيبية لـ GLAM إلى قيمتها 0 الفعلية ، وسيكون ذلك. shitcoin آخر في مقبرة الرمز المميز الامتيازات. من جانبه ، يوضح ويلي مورانت مستوى من الوعي الذاتي.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

عمليات الاحتيال مثل My Crypto Consult ، تخشى من أن تكون مستهدفًا لخداع الأوراق المالية ، وبالتالي فقد استبعدت الولايات المتحدة. ولايات قضائية أخرى حيث يشعر مدراء My Crypto Consult أنه من غير المحتمل متابعتها؟ احتيال على. بشكل مضحك على الرغم من حظر الاستثمار من الولايات المتحدة ، فإن خطة تعويضات My Crypto Consult تنقل الاستثمار بالدولار الأمريكي. عصا لهذه الروبوتات التجارية بدلا من ذلك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

My Crypto Consult Review: Is this a Crypto Scam?

My Crypto Consult Review: Is this a Crypto Scam?

Share This!

My Crypto Consult states that they have set new standards in the market and those who want financial well being and career opportunities can take advantage of their offer. My Crypto Consult’s website contains no information about who owns or runs the business. My Crypto Consult’s website domain (“mycryptoconsult.io”) was first registered in June 2018. The domain registration was last updated with private information on June 6th, 2019. The only executive information I was able to dig up was Willi Morant, who credits himself as “Project Development”:

Those who want to invest in genuine Crypto trading should use reliable trading bots to do the job rather than sites that present their service in a vague and not so easy to understand fashion.

My Crypto Consult review

According to th3 personal Facebook page of the owner of My crypto consult, Morant (the owner) got involved with My Crypto Consult in late 2018. Prior to My Crypto Consult Morant was promoting the collapsed Holiday Coin Club cycler and FGXpress. Of note is that this particular site may have ties to FutureNet. As above, earlier this year FutureNet affiliates were pitching integration of FutureNet’s failed FuturoCoin Ponzi exit-scam coin. As always, if an MLM company is not openly upfront about who is running or owns it, think long and hard about joining and/or handing over any money.

My Crypto Consult’s Products/services

My Crypto Consult has no retailable products or services, with affiliates only able to market My Crypto Consult affiliate membership itself.

My Crypto Consult’s Compensation Plans

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

My Crypto Consult affiliates invest in GLAM tokens on the representation the tokens will increase in value.

  • QuickStarter – invest in 1000 GLAM tokens (300% token bonus)
  • Leverage Pack – invest in 9,950 GLAM tokens (300% token bonus)
  • 7PayMaxx All-In-One – invest in 29,500 GLAM tokens (325% token bonus)
  • VIP and Elite – invest in 10,000,000 GLAM tokens

Each investment tiers caps how many GLAM tokens an affiliate can have:

  • QuickSilver tier affiliates can accumulate up to 44,000 GLAM tokens, commissions also capped at $2000
  • Leverage Pack tier affiliates can accumulate up to 6,500,000 GLAM tokens, 6 month membership
  • 7PayMaxx All-In-One tier affiliates can accumulate up to 22,000,000 GLAM tokens, 12 month membership
  • VIP and Elite tier affiliates can accumulate up to 7,500,000,000 GLAM tokens

Recruitment Commissions

My Crypto Consult affiliates receive 10% of funds invested by personally recruited affiliates.

Residual Commissions

My Crypto Consult pays residual commissions via a binary compensation structure. A binary compensation structure places an affiliate at the top of a binary team, split into two sides (left and right):

The first level of the binary team houses two positions. The second level of the binary team is generated by splitting these first two positions into another two positions each (4 positions).

Subsequent levels of the binary team are generated as required, with each new level housing twice as many positions as the previous level. Positions in the binary team are filled via direct and indirect recruitment of affiliates. Note there is no limit to how deep a binary team can grow. After an unspecified amount of time (typically daily or weekly), My Crypto Consult tallies up new investment volume on both sides of the binary team.

Residual commissions are paid as a percentage of funds invested on the weaker binary team side. My Crypto Consult’s compensation plan states either 5% or 10% is paid out, based on how much an affiliate themselves invests. Once invested volume is paid out on, it is matched with volume on the stronger binary team side and flushed.

Matching Bonus

My Crypto Consult pays a Matching Bonus on down line residual commissions. The Matching Bonus is paid out via a uni level compensation structure. A uni level compensation structure places an affiliate at the top of a uni level team, with every personally recruited affiliate placed directly under them (level 1):

 

If any level 1 affiliates recruit new affiliates, they are placed on level 2 of the original affiliate’s uni level team. If any level 2 affiliates recruit new affiliates, they are placed on level 3 and so on and so forth down a theoretical infinite number of levels.

Signing up for the My crypto consult services

My Crypto Consult is tied to an investment in GLAM tokens. Depending on how much is invested, the website affiliates have to reinvest every 6 or 12 months. According to My Crypto Consult’s website, the current internal value of GLAM tokens is 12 cents.

The truth about this website

This platform is yet another MLM pump and dump shitcoin opportunity. GLAM tokens are generated on demand, sold for a completely made up price, and the only people investing in them are those lead to believe they’ll magically go up in price.

There is absolutely nothing backing GLAM tokens made up internal value, other than the fiction there will always be more gullible bagholders to purchase them. In reality all that’s happening is the anonymous GlamJet Foundation owners are selling GLAM tokens that cost them nothing to generate to My Crypto Consult affiliates.

That’s the only real flow of money, the rest is monopoly money shenanigans. What’s telling is GlamJet Foundation and their Glam tokens have been around for a while. Yet despite that, GLAM is still nothing more than a pump and dump shitcoin. As for GlamJet Foundation, it markets itself as a “dApp platform”:

Dapps, as far as income opportunities go, are nothing more than Ponzi schemes. The good news is My Crypto Consults’ end-game is as simple as their fraudulent business model. Once Willi Morant and whoever he’s working with get bored, GLAM will likely be dumped on a dodgy public exchange. Desperate trading among My Crypto Consult affiliates will push GLAM’s made-up value towards it’s actual $0 value, and that’ll be that. Another shitcoin in the MLM crypto token graveyard. For his part, Willi Morant demonstrates some level of self-awareness.

Our best advice for you

Scams like My Crypto Consult fear being targeted for securities fraud however, and so you have the US excluded. Other jurisdictions where My Crypto Consult’s admins feel they’re unlikely to be pursued? Scam on. Funnily enough despite prohibiting investment from the US, My Crypto Consult’s compensation plan quotes investment in USD. Stick to these trading bots instead.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons