القائمة

مراجعة عملية الغش في المنجم السهل: التعدين ليس بالأمر السهل

مراجعة عملية الغش في المنجم السهل: التعدين ليس بالأمر السهل

مشاركة هذا!

تبحث هذه المراجعة في Myeasymine.info أو My Easy Mine لهذه المسألة. يؤكد موقع الويب أنه أكثر خدمات التعدين السحابية الواعدة في عام 2018. ويعتقدون أنهم اكتسبوا هذه الحالة ببساطة من خلال ابتكار تصميم بديهي ونظام مبسط لإدارة العقود يُزعم أنه يمكن أن يساعد المبتدئين في صنع مال.

نحتاج إلى معرفة ما إذا كانت هذه التأكيدات صحيحة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها. لكن قبل القيام بذلك ، نحتاج إلى كتابة تقريرنا المفصل لهذا التحليل. ليس من السهل أبدًا العثور على خدمة تعدين سحابية جيدة. حتى ال التي جمعناها في هذه القائمة كان علينا الخضوع لتدقيقنا الدقيق لاكتشاف أفضلها.

من ناحية أخرى ، يتركنا My Easy Mine طرح المزيد من الأسئلة التي يمكنهم تقديم إجابات عليها. على سبيل المثال ، وجدنا أنفسنا نتساءل من صاحب هذا الموقع وما إذا كان مدعومًا من قبل أي شركة أم لا.

في رأينا ، هذا الموقع لديه إمكانات عالية للتحول إلى مخطط بونزي. في أسوأ السيناريوهات ، قد تكون عملية احتيال لأنها اتبعت نفس المسار بالضبط الحيل اتبعت في هذا المجال.

لمعرفة ذلك ، اقرأ مراجعة My Easy Mine حتى النهاية. اتخذ قرارات حكيمة بعد ذلك. ولكن إذا كنت لا ترغب في الخضوع للألم الذي يصاحب إجراء البحث الخاص بك ، فقد أبرزنا للتو خدمات التعدين السحابية الأكثر شيوعًا التي نعمل معها. استفد من هذه الشركات لتجنب خيبات الأمل.

مراجعة myeasymine

My Easy Mine مراجعة

يُزعم أن التعدين أصبح بسيطًا ويمكن للجميع الوصول إليه من خلال هذا الموقع. لا نعرف مدى صحة هذا البيان.

يزعمون أيضًا أنهم استثمروا بكثافة في المعدات الحديثة لزيادة عائدات التعدين السحابي. لا نعرف أي شخص قام بالفعل بصرف أموال من هذا الموقع لأنه لا يزال جديدًا جدًا. في الواقع ، عمرها أقل من 3 أسابيع. هذه الفترة القصيرة من الوقت ليست كافية حقًا للناس لكسب أي أموال ، نظرًا لأن التعدين السحابي يمكن أن يستغرق بعض الوقت قبل أن يبدأ الناس في جني الأرباح.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يستخدمون نصًا فريدًا تم تصميمه خصيصًا للمشروع الذي تنفذه My Easy Mine. لسوء الحظ ، لم يتم ذكر هذا النص. لا يمكننا التحقق من أن هذا التأكيد هو الحقيقة.

يزعم الموقع أيضًا أنه شفاف للغاية ، ويمكن أن يمنح الأعضاء والضيوف إمكانية الوصول إلى إحصائياتهم. لكن المشكلة في هذه الإحصائيات هي أنها يمكن أن تكون مجرد أرقام مكتوبة على ورقة أو مخزنة إلكترونيًا. هذا لا يعني أن هذه الإحصائيات صحيحة بأي شكل من الأشكال.

لكسب المزيد ، تدعي My Easy Mine أنها عادة ما تعقد مسابقات بشكل منتظم مما يعزز دخل الأعضاء بشكل كبير.

المشكلة هي أن المستثمرين غير مهتمين بأي مسابقات. يريد المستثمرون خدمة تعدين سحابية مخصصة فقط لأنشطة تعدين altcoin. أي شيء يحيد عن هذا الهدف لا حاجة له ​​على الإطلاق.

الادعاءات الأخرى التي قرأناها في My Easy Mine هي أن لديهم تصميمًا فريدًا من شأنه أن يترك للمستثمرين انطباعًا إيجابيًا عن الخدمة.

حسنًا ، هذا التصميم الفريد لا ينعكس في العرض التقديمي للموقع. يبدو الموضوع أساسيًا جدًا وغير مقنع.

وبالطبع يعد My Easy Mine أيضًا بضمان الدخل المضمون والأمان العالي للأموال. هذا طبيعي جدا. أي عمل يرغب في جذب المزيد من العملاء سوف يبشر بهذه الأشياء. لا يعني ذلك دائمًا أن الشركة المعنية تقوم بأنشطة مشروعة.

هذا هو التعدين السحابي ولا يمكنك الوثوق بأي توم وديك وهاري آخرين. إذا قمت بذلك ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة مبلغ لا بأس به من المال في أيدي مجرمي الإنترنت.

مثل أي خدمة تعدين سحابية أخرى (خاصة تلك التي تعد بعوائد غير طبيعية) ، يعد My Easy Mine ببرنامج إحالة مجزي للغاية لأولئك الذين ينضمون. من المفترض أن تكسب المزيد من المال عند دمج برنامج الإحالة هذا مع مسابقاتهم المنتظمة.

كيف تعمل؟

قمت بالتسجيل للحصول على بعض قوة التجزئة. سيؤدي هذا تلقائيًا إلى تنشيط قوة التجزئة الإضافية التي يُزعم أن الموقع يقدمها للأعضاء الجدد.

لا يذكر الموقع رسومهم أو أي رسوم أخرى متضمنة في هذا العمل. هذا محفوظ إلى حد كبير على أنه سر. نحن لا نعرف لماذا.

يجب أن تخبرنا خدمة التعدين السحابية المباشرة إلى حد ما برسومها حتى نتمكن من تحليل تكلفة التعدين في الأرباح المحتملة.

ولكن إذا لم تكن هذه المعلومات متوفرة ، فإنها تبدأ في الظهور بمظهر مريب.

يحتاج الناس عمومًا إلى معلومات مسبقة عن ذلك. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوفر My Easy Mine مثل هذه المعلومات مما يتركنا نتساءل عما يلي.

وبالطبع الحد الأدنى المطلوب لبدء تعدين altcoins هو 0.0005 BTC. يمكنك فقط إرسال المدفوعات بيتكوينز (Bitcoins) وليس أي شكل آخر.

هذا أمر مقلق للغاية لأن الشركات المشروعة ستمنحك دائمًا عددًا من الخيارات لإجراء المدفوعات. إذا كانت خدمة التعدين السحابي المفترضة تطلب من الأشخاص الدفع بعملة البيتكوين فقط ، فيمكن أن تشير إلى أنهم محتالون محتملون يتطلعون إلى جعل تتبع أموالهم أكثر صعوبة بمجرد اكتمال المعاملات.

النقطة المهمة هي أنه لا يمكنك تغيير رأيك لاحقًا عند إرسال الدفع إلى هذا الموقع. هذا يجعل My Easy Mine موقعًا محفوفًا بالمخاطر للغاية للتعامل معه.

معلومات الملكية

لا يكشف My Easy Mine عن أي معلومات ملكية. مرة أخرى ، هذا اتجاه مقلق للغاية. إذا كان موقع ما حذرًا بشأن الكشف عن معلومات الملكية ، فمن المحتمل أن تستنتج أن مالك الموقع ليس شفافًا أو حتى يستحق التعامل معه.

نحن نكره الوثوق بأشخاص مجهولين على الإنترنت. يجب أن يكون أحد مؤشرات أن مشغل الموقع على عاتقه بعض الأنشطة المشبوهة. ثق بهذا الشخص على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

أشياء أخرى تستحق أخذ علما

في وقت كتابة هذه المراجعة ، رأينا الموقع يدعي أنه كان متصلاً بالإنترنت لمدة أسبوع واحد فقط. لكنهم يقولون أيضًا إنهم تمكنوا من فتح أكثر من 7000 حساب نشط للأعضاء الجدد. هذا ليس بالأمر الواقعي الذي يجب القيام به بغض النظر عن طريقة الترويج التي يستخدمونها.

احصائيات myeasymine

من الواضح أن هذا كذب. لا يمكنك الحصول على هذا العدد الهائل من العملاء في غضون أسبوع واحد. إنه بالتأكيد أمر مضلل ولحوم لخلق شعور زائف بالطلب.

الحقيقة هي أن عددًا قليلاً فقط من الأشخاص قد سجلوا. قد لا تتجاوز 10.

مع هذا النوع من الغموض المحيط بهذا الموقع ، لا يمكنك الوثوق بالإحصائيات أو أي شيء يقولونه بخصوص خدمتهم.

بالنسبة إلينا ، يعد My Easy Mine مجرد مخطط بونزي آخر يتطلع إلى الاستفادة من جنون التعدين السحابي للبيتكوين.

الطريقة التي يقدمون بها هذا الموقع تخبرنا بكل ما نحتاج إلى معرفته. ليس علم الصواريخ أن تعرف ما الذي يريد هؤلاء الأشخاص فعله بأموالك.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

للحفاظ على عملاتك آمنة ، لا تستخدم خدمات التعدين السحابية التي تقدمها My Easy Mine. الخدمة مغطاة بسحابة من الغموض ، وثانيًا ، لا توجد معلومات حول خططهم. لا نعرف ما إذا كانت هذه الخطط تعمل لمدى الحياة أم لا. تم إخبارنا فقط بالحد الأدنى المطلوب للاستثمار مع My Easy Mine. تجنب.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "My Easy Mine الخداع الاستعراضي: التعدين ليس سهلاً"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

My Easy Mine Scam Review: Mining Is Not Easy

My Easy Mine Scam Review: Mining Is Not Easy

Share This!

This review looks at Myeasymine.info or My Easy Mine for that matter. The website asserts that it’s the most promising cloud mining service in 2018. They believe that they’ve acquired this status by simply coming up with an intuitive design and simplified contract management system which allegedly can help newbies make money.

We need to find out if these assertions are true and can be relied on. But before we do so, we need to write our detailed report of this analysis. It is never that easy finding a good cloud mining service. Even the ones we’ve rounded up in this list had to undergo our careful scrutiny to discover the best ones.

My Easy Mine, on the other hand leaves us asking more questions that they can provide answers to. For example, we found ourselves wondering who was the owner of this site and whether or not it was backed by any corporation.

In our opinion, this site has a high potential of turning into a ponzi scheme. In the worst case scenario, it could be a scam because it just followed the same exact path that scams have followed in this field.

To find out, read this My Easy Mine review till the end. Make wise decisions thereafter. But if you don’t want to undergo the pain that come to doing your own research, we’ve just highlighted the most popular cloud mining services which we work with. Make use of those companies to avoid disappointments.

myeasymine review

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

My Easy Mine Review

Mining is allegedly made simple and accessible to all through this website. We do not know how true this statement is.

They also claim that they’ve invested heavily in modern equipment to increase our cloud mining revenue. We do not know of anyone who has already cashed out of this website because it is still very new. In fact, it’s less than 3 weeks old. That short period of time is indeed not sufficient for people to earn any money, given that cloud mining can take some time before people can start generating profits.

They also claim that they are using a unique script which was specifically designed for the project which My Easy Mine is carrying out. Unfortunately, that script has not been mentioned. We cannot verify that assertion as the truth.

The website also claims that they are very transparent, and can give both members and guests access to their stats. But the problem with those stats is that they could just be figures written on a paper or stored electronically. It does not mean that those stats are authentic in any way.

To earn even more more, My Easy Mine claims that they usually hold contests regularly which boost members income significantly.

The problem is that investors are not interested in any contests. Investors want a cloud mining service that is solely dedicated towards altcoin mining activities. Anything that diverts from that aim is not needed at all.

Other claims that we have read on the My Easy Mine is that they have a unique design which should leave investors with a positive impression about the service.

Well, that unique design isn’t reflected on the website’s presentation. The theme looks very basic and unconvincing.

And of course My Easy Mine is also promising guaranteed income and high security of funds. This is quite normal. Any business that wants to attract more clients will preach these things. It does not always mean that the business in question is carrying out legitimate activities.

This is cloud mining and you can’t trust any other Tom, Dick and Harry. If you did, you’d end up losing a fair amount of money in the hands of internet criminals.

Like any other cloud mining service (especially those that promise abnormal returns), My Easy Mine is promising a highly rewarding referral program to those who join. You are supposed to make even more money when you combine this referral program with their regular contests.

How does it work?

You register to get some hashing power. This will automatically activate the bonus hashing power which the site is allegedly offering to new members.

The site does not say about their fees or any other charge that is involved in this work. That is largely preserved as a secret. We do not know why.

A fairly straight forward cloud mining service should tell us their fees so that we can factor the cost of mining into the potential profits.

But if this information is not available, it begins to sound suspicious.

People generally need upfront information on the same. Unfortunately, My Easy Mine does not provide such information which leaves us wondering what next.

And of course the minimum that is required to allegedly start mining altcoins is 0.0005 BTC. You can only send payments in Bitcoins and not any other form.

That is quite alarming because legitimate businesses will always give you a number of options to make payments. If a supposed cloud mining service is asking people to pay only in Bitcoin, it can suggest that they are potential scammers who are looking to make it even harder for people to trace their money once transactions have been completed.

The point is, you cannot change your mind later on when you send payment to this website. That makes My Easy Mine a very risky website to do business with.

Ownership information

My Easy Mine does not disclose any ownership information. Again, this is a very worrying trend. If a site is cautious about disclosing ownership information, you should probably conclude that the site owner is not transparent or even worth doing business with.

We hate to trust anonymous people on the internet. That should be one of the indicators that the site operator is up to some shady activities. Trust this person at your own risk.

Other things worth taking note of

At the time of writing this review, we saw the site claiming that they have been online for one week only. But they also say that they have managed to open over 7000 active accounts for new members. That’s not a realistic thing to do no matter the promotion method which they are using.

myeasymine stats

This is obviously a lie. You cannot acquire such a huge number of customers in a span of one week. It is definitely misleading and meat to create a false sense of demand.

The truth is that only a few people have signed up. They might not exceed 10.

With the kind of mystery surrounding this site, you cannot trust the stats or anything that they say concerning their service.

To us, My Easy Mine is just another ponzi scheme looking to cash in on the Bitcoin cloud mining frenzy.

The manner in which they present this site tells us everything we need to know. It is not rocket science to know what these guys really want to do with your money.

Our best advice for you

To keep your coins safe, don’t utilize cloud mining services offered by My Easy Mine. The service is covered in a cloud of mystery, and secondly, there is no information about their plans. We don’t know whether or not these plans run for a lifetime. We are only told the minimum needed to invest with My Easy Mine. Avoid.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “My Easy Mine Scam Review: Mining Is Not Easy”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons