القائمة

استعراض MyBTC: عملية احتيال الأهداف الساذجة ماليا

استعراض MyBTC: عملية احتيال الأهداف الساذجة ماليا

مشاركة هذا!

حاليا ، هناك العديد من الحيل BTC أن هناك البلهاء هناك. لكنك ترى أن حيل ponzi تحاول أن تقول إن كل ما يحتاجون إليه هو ما يكفي من البلهاء الذين يمكنهم اتباعهم. يمكن إثبات هذا البيان من قبل هذا المجال - Mybtc.pw. امتدادات PW ليست ثقة ملهمة. حتى اسم My BTC يشير إلى أن هذا هو آخر بيتكوين احتيال. لحسن الحظ ، لقد اكتشف الناس الذين قرأوا هذا الموقع الآن هذه الحيل ، ولن يسقطوا في مثل هذه التكتيكات الرخيصة. هذه التكتيكات لا تزال تعمل على الرغم من. ومع ذلك ، فإن المتعلمين مالياً لا يسقطون أبداً لهذا الخداع. اطمئن، لا تشغل بالك.

الآن ، هذه المراجعة هي تحذير لأولئك الذين يعتقدون أن توليد Bitcoins المجانية مع هذا الموقع حقيقي. نعم ، يقوم الموقع ببيع خطط استثمار 4. لكنه لا يقول ما يفعله من أجل مضاعفة استثمارات أعضائه.

كما ترون ، فإن عملية احتيال ponzi هذه تعد بمضاعفة استثماراتك ثلاث مرات في غضون ساعات. على سبيل المثال ، الأول الخطة الاستثمارية تسأل 0.001 BTC وتدعي أنك ستجعل نتائج 200٪ في ساعة واحدة فقط. من الواضح أن هذه قصة خيالية وحلم لا يمكن تحقيقه. لا يوجد مكان في العالم يمكن للناس مضاعفة البيتكوين في ساعة واحدة. لذلك هذا هو بلدي BTC هو عملية نصب واحتيال.

مراجعة BTC: تشير الأدلة إلى أنها عملية احتيال

ليس عليك أن تكون خبيراً في هذه الأمور لتعرف أن BTC الخاص بي هو بيتكوين احتيال. من المؤكد أن هذه الوعود كانت جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها.

خططهم الاستثمارية جيدة للغاية لدرجة يصعب تصديقها وتثير السخرية. يمكن لأي شخص حكيم أن يستنتج أنها ليست حقيقية لأنه لا يمكن إنشاء 350٪ في 48 ساعة. هذا غير ممكن بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تريد النظر بها.

ما لم تحصل على بعض محفظة BTC وسرق جميع العملات هناك ، فإننا لا نرى كيف يمكن كسب 350٪ في 2 أيام.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

أيضا ، المستثمرين الذين يسقطون لمثل هذا واضح الحيل هي بالتأكيد الساذجة. لا يمكنك التنقل بطريقة مربحة في عالم استثمار Bitcoin إذا كنت هذه السذاجة. ولكن لحسن الحظ ، حتى لو لم تكن من ذوي الخبرة ولا يمكن أن تخبر احتيال من برامج الاستثمار الحقيقية ، لدينا استعراض سيكون دائما على الفور ونزيهة حول هذه الفرص.

بلدي بي تي سي

لذا ، لنبدأ بالسؤال عن الموقع الذي يحصل منه My BTC على هذا المال. كيف يولدون هذه الأموال بالضبط؟ على ما يبدو ، لا أحد يعرف. لا يخبرنا الموقع ما إذا كانت الألغام أو التجارة Cryptocurrencies. لذلك من المستحيل القول أين تأتي هذه العائدات المجنونة.

الآن ، إذا لم يتمكن شخص ما من إخبارك بالمكان الذي ستأتي منه أموالك ، فليس هناك من يثق بها في استثماراتك. يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على شرح كيف سيحققون أرباحًا لك قبل أن تفكر في منحهم أموالك التي حصلنا عليها بصعوبة.

هذه هي الحقيقة. سوف تعطي لهم Bitcoins الخاص بك وسوف يقولون شكرا لك. لن تسمع منهم مرة أخرى.

لأنهم محتالون ، فقد سهّلوا إيداع Bitcoins في عناوينهم. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يكاد يكون من المستحيل الحصول على أموال من هذا النظام لأن خيار صرف الأموال غير متوفر. إذن ، كيف دفعوا بالضبط الأشخاص الذين يدعون أنهم دفعوا في قائمة تاريخ الدفع؟

يبدو أن الأمور لا تضيف الكثير من الأسئلة التي لا يمكن الإجابة عليها من خلال هذا الموقع. لذا فإن BTC الخاص بي يكذب بشأن القضية برمتها. إنهم يصنعونه.

بلدي تاريخ الدفع BTC

هذا هو الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من ذلك. يدعي الموقع أن جميع هؤلاء الأشخاص قد دفع لهم في تواريخ مختلفة. عليك أن تتذكر أنه لا يمكن التحقق من هذه القائمة. يتم إنشاء عناوين Bitcoin عشوائيًا. الكميات المختلفة من Bitcoins التي يدعي الموقع أنها دفعت لم تكن مدفوعة. ولكن إذا كان هذا الموقع على يقين مما يقوله لنا ، فإننا نود أن نرى أدلة ملموسة تدعم هذه البيانات.

الآن ، اتصلنا بمسؤول هذا الموقع. تذكر أنها مجهولة المصدر ، لذلك كنا نتحدث مع شخص مجهول على الجانب الآخر من الإنترنت رفض رفض التأكيد على أن هذه الدفعات كانت حقيقية.

ومنذ ذلك الحين ، تمت إزالة رابط الاتصال ، ولا يمكن لأي زائر لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني الاتصال بمالك هذا الموقع.

هذا هو العلم الاحمر الذي لا يجب تجاهله. يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع بالتأكيد من قبل إنسان حقيقي. لذلك يجب أن يقدموا طريقة للاتصال بهم. حقيقة أنهم يجعلون من المستحيل الاتصال بهم يعني أنهم محتالون لا يريدون إلا أموالك وأي شيء آخر يتعلق بك.

عدم الكشف عن هويته هو علامة على أن يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع من قبل المحتالين

هل سألت نفسك لماذا مالك هذا الموقع غير معروف ولا يمكن الاتصال به؟ حسنا ، يجب أن تعرف أن هذا هو المخادع ذكي. لا يريد أن يكون معروفًا ، وبالتأكيد لا يريد أن يتم الاتصال به. ولكن من ناحية أخرى ، يريد منك أن ترسل له Bitcoins الخاص بك.

كم هو رائع؟ هم يأخذونك لأحمق. إنهم يعلمون أنه بطريقة ما ، سوف ينجحون في إقناع بعض الناس الذين سيشترون قصتهم ويرسلون بعض العملات على أمل مضاعفة هذه العملات في غضون ساعة.

الموقع يبحث في الواقع لتتغذى على طمعك. يعرف BTC أن الناس طماعون طبيعيون وسوف يستجيبون إذا وعدوا بالمزيد من المال في مدة قصيرة. هذا هو السبب في أنها تعد بمضاعفة استثماراتك في ساعة واحدة. لكن الشرط هو أنه يجب عليك أولاً إرسالها إلى Bitcoins الخاصة بك. إذا قمت بذلك ، سيتم كشف الألوان الحقيقية لهذا الموقع. سوف يسرقون ما أرسلتموه لهم.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

من الواضح أن احتيامي BTC خارج لتسبب خسائر فادحة. لا يوجد شيء مثل مضاعفة bitcoins الخاص بك في ساعة واحدة. دعونا التمسك بهذه الخيارات إذا أردنا أن نستخف بـ Cryptocurrencies.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
MyBTC
المؤلف التصويت
11starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

MyBTC Review: Scam Operation Targets The Financially Naive

MyBTC Review: Scam Operation Targets The Financially Naive

Share This!

Currently, there are many BTC scams that there are idiots out there. But you see, ponzi scams are trying to say that all they need is enough idiots who can follow them. That statement can be proved by this domain – Mybtc.pw. The extension PW is not trust inspiring. Even the name My BTC suggests that this is yet another Bitcoin scam. Fortunately, people who read this website have now discovered these tricks, and are not going to fall for such cheap tactics. These tactics still work though. However, the financially literate can never fall for this trickery. Rest assured.

Now, this review is a warning to those who think that generating free Bitcoins with this site is real. Yes, the site is selling 4 investment plans. But it does not say what it does in order to multiply the investment of their members.

As you can see, this ponzi scam is even promising to triple your investments in a matter of hours. For example, the first investment plan is asking 0.001 BTC and claiming that you will make 200% returns in just one hour. Clearly this is a fairy tale and a dream that cannot be realized. There is nowhere in the world people can double their Bitcoins in an hour. So that is why My BTC is a scam.

My BTC Review: Evidence suggests that it is a scam

You do not have to be an expert in these things to know that my BTC is a Bitcoin scam. The promises are definitely too good to be true.

Their investment plans are too good to be true and quite ridiculous. Any wise person would conclude that they are not real since one cannot generate 350% in 48 hours. This is just not possible no matter how you want to look at it.

Unless you get hold of some BTC wallet and steal all the coins there, we do not see how earning 350% in 2 days can be possible.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Also, investors who fall for such obvious scams are definitely gullible. You cannot navigate your way profitably into the Bitcoin investment world if you are this gullible. But thankfully, even if you are not experienced and cannot tell a scam from a genuine investment programs, our reviews will always be spot on and honest about these opportunities.

my btc

So, let’s start by asking where the site My BTC is getting this money from. How exactly are they generating this money? Apparently, no one knows. The site does not tell us whether they mine or trade Cryptocurrencies. It is therefore impossible to say where these crazy returns are coming from.

Now, if someone is not able to tell you where your money will be coming from, there is no point trusting them with your investment. They must be able to explain how they will generate profits for you before you can ever consider giving them your hard earned money.

So this is the truth. You will give them your Bitcoins and they will say thank you. You will never hear from them again.

Because they are scammers, they have made it easier to deposit Bitcoins into their address. However, it is virtually impossible to get money out of this system as the option to cash out is not available. So how exactly did they pay the people who they claim to have paid in the list of payment history?

Things don’t seem to add up as many questions cannot be answered by this site. My BTC is therefore lying about the whole affair. They are making it up.

My BTC payment history

This is the most interesting bit of it. The site is claiming that all these people were paid on various dates. You have to remember that this list cannot be verified. The Bitcoin addresses are randomly generated. The various amounts of Bitcoins that this site is claiming to have paid out were definitely not paid. But if this site is sure of what it is telling us, we would like to see concrete evidence supporting this data.

Now, we have approached the admin of this site. Remember they are anonymous, so we were speaking with an anonymous person on the other side of the internet who refused to confirm that these payments were real.

The contact link has since been removed, and there is no way visitors of this website can ever contact the owner of this site.

That is a red flag that must not be ignored. This site is definitely operated by a real human being. So they must present a way to contact them. The fact that they are making it impossible to contact them means that they are scammers who only want your money and nothing else to do with you.

Anonymity is a sign that this site is operated by scammers

Have you asked yourself why the owner of this site is not known and cannot be contacted? Well, you must know that this is a clever scammer. He does not want to be known, and definitely doesn’t want to be contacted. But on the other hand, he wants you to send him your Bitcoins.

How amazing? They are taking you for a fool. They know that somehow, they will manage to persuade a few people who will buy their story and send some coins hoping to double them in an hour.

The site is actually looking to feed on your greed. My BTC knows that people are naturally greedy and will respond if promised more money in a short duration. That is why they are promising to double your investments in an hour. But the condition is that you must first send them your Bitcoins. If you do so, the true colors of this site will be exposed. They will have stolen whatever you sent them.

Our best advice for you

My BTC scam is clearly out to cause massive losses. There is no such thing as doubling your bitcoins in an hour. Let’s stick to these options if we want to mine Cryptocurrencies.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons