القائمة

مراجعة مشروع NASa Trader - إنها عملية احتيال واضحة

مراجعة مشروع NASa Trader - إنها عملية احتيال واضحة

مشروع ناسا تريدر هو خدعة القرن الحادي والعشرين. نحن نأخذ هذه التحذيرات المبكرة على محمل الجد لحماية المتداولين من تكبد خسائر غير ضرورية. نحن نفعل ذلك من خلال إصدار تحذير عادل وشرح سبب وضعنا لهذه النكتة الخادعة في القائمة السوداء. أول شيء نلاحظه هو أن هذا تطبيق مشكوك فيه لتداول الخيارات الثنائية. لا يستحق استثمارات أي شخص. لذلك إذا كنت تنوي أن تصبح متداولًا يوميًا مع مشروع ناسا تريدر ، فكر مرتين أو حتى ثلاث مرات إذا كان عليك ذلك.

ناسا التاجر مشروع احتيال: الأشياء تستحق معرفة قبل أن تقع لذلك

اسم النطاق nasatraderproject.com. وهو يستهدف الوافدين الجدد في هذه الصناعة، وبالتالي الطرق المريبة من نشر الأكاذيب من أجل بيع عدد قليل من النسخ.

إنه ببساطة روبوت احتيال يعد بجعل كل توم وديك وهاري أثرياء. ومع ذلك ، فإن الصفات الاحتيالية التي تظهر في هذا المجال يصعب تجاهلها. لذلك قبل أن تتمكن من إصدار حكم هنا ، ما عليك سوى قراءة هذه المراجعة لمعرفة سبب احتمال أن تؤدي عملية الاحتيال هذه إلى زعزعة وضعك المالي وربما تترك لك وسيطًا بقيمة 250 دولارًا.

كشف الحقائق

أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب أن نتعامل مع مسألة خطيرة إلى حد ما حيث بعض الضحايا الذين فقدوا لهذه اللصوص يشكون من حقيقة أن التطبيق يضع العديد من الصفقات ويعود صفر العائد. فإنه ينفذ أساسا على التخمين، وهذا يعني أن معدل الفوز يمكن أن يكون رهيب بشق الأنفس.

لقد تبين الآن أن عملية احتيال مشروع ناسا تريدر تتطلع فقط إلى محفظتك ، ولهذا السبب يخرجون من مناطق الراحة الخاصة بهم لجعلها تبدو مقنعة عندما لا يكون من المشروع البدء بها.

كل ما نقوله هو أن التجار قد فقدت بالفعل بما فيه الكفاية مع هذا التطبيق المارقة. لا ينبغي للتاجر تفقد من خلال الاشتراك مع هذا التطبيق من الآن ومن ثم.

نحن لا نتفق مع أي تفسيرات قدمها لنا فريق NASATraderProject.com. نحن أيضًا لا نرى كيف يمكن أن تساعد تكنولوجيا الفضاء في التجارة الخيارات الرقمية. استكشاف الفضاء لعبة كرة مختلفة تمامًا. من المستحيل دمج الصناعتين والادعاء بأن صيغة مفيدة ومربحة يمكن أن تخرج من هذا.

هذه أكاذيب كاملة لأنه لن يوجد شيء من هذا النوع على الإطلاق. لا يمكنك أن تكون ثريًا باستخدام هذا البرنامج. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكنك توليد مال في نومك لأن هؤلاء الرجال لم يضعوا أي خوارزمية ذكية في هذا الروبوت. كما قلنا للتو ، لا علاقة لاستكشاف الفضاء بالاستثمار. لكنهم ما زالوا يدفعون بهذه الفكرة لتجعلك تعتقد أن برنامج Nasa Trader Project قد تم إنشاؤه باستخدام بعض التعليمات البرمجية المعقدة القادرة على جذب الأموال تلقائيًا حتى عندما تكون نائمًا. هذا مجرد حلم على عكس الواقع. نحن بحاجة إلى الاستيقاظ لتحديد هذه الأكاذيب قبل أن تدمر حسابات التداول الخاصة بنا.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

كما ترى ، سمعنا أيضًا عن البعض الحيل مدعيا أنهم يستخدمون تكنولوجيا الفضاء لتوليد الأرباح. وهناك عدد قليل منها يشمل تطبيق Delta وتاجر NavStar ، وكل ذلك لم يقدم أي شيء إلى أي شخص وقع في حيله. تتمتع هذه التطبيقات بسمعة سيئة باستخدام ما يدعي مشروع ناسا تريدر استخدامه.

مشروع ناسا التاجر هو في الواقع أحدث الدفعة في هذا النوع من النظرية. ولكن يمكننا أن نرى أيضا أن هذه النظرية تأخذنا في أي مكان، وذلك بفضل سمعة سيئة من البرامج التي حاولت خداع التجار باستخدام شيء على هذا النحو.

ناسا التاجر مشروع احتيال
ناسا التاجر مشروع احتيال

الفخاخ التجريبي التي هي وهمية الواضح

الفيديو على هذا الموقع هو مضلل ومثير للجدل أيضا. انها تهدف لتظهر لنا كيف يبدو هذا البرنامج ويشعر. ولكن ما نعرفه هو أن مشروع ناسا التاجر هو مجرد تسمية بيضاء وصفت أخرى تباع كبرنامج مستقل.

هذا الفيديو التجريبي المشبوهة لا تظهر لنا النتائج الفعلية للبرنامج ناسا التاجر المشروع. تركوا معلومات حاسمة جدا التي التجار الذين يحتاجون إلى الحقائق المعنية. لماذا حذفوا هذه المعلومات؟

حسنا، الجواب الواضح هو أنه روبوت أقل أداء خوارزمية مشكوك فيه في أحسن الأحوال.

وقد صرخ العديد من المستخدمين الساخطين وشكا من حقيقة أن تمزقت من قبل المحتالين. كيف اقتنعوا بالاشتراك في المقام الأول؟

حسنا، ونحن نعلم أن موقع ناسا التاجر المشروع هو تقديم تجريبي وهمية من البرنامج. ومن المفترض أن يعطي هذا انطباعا خاطئا بأن هذا الروبوت فعال ومربح. في الواقع، النسخة التجريبية يفوز دائما الصفقات. في أي وقت من الأوقات سوف يسجل أي وقت مضى التجارة المفقودة. وهذا أمر مريب على أي حال. ومع ذلك، فإن هؤلاء التجار الضحايا قد تكون مقتنعة بأن حساب تجريبي كان الصفقة الحقيقية، لذلك سقطوا للكذب الحلو.

والحقيقة هي أن مشروع ناسا التاجر ليس لديه ما يلزم لأداء جيدا في حساب حقيقي. أولئك الذين اختبروها على حساب حقيقي يعترف أنهم شهدوا انخفاضا كبيرا في أداء هذا البرنامج.

في حين أن التجريبي حافظ على معدل الفوز في أعلاه شنومك٪، والانتقال إلى حساب حقيقي انخفض تلك النسبة إلى مكان ما في مجال شنومك٪. وهذا معدل الفوز تلقائيا إنهاء حسابك في نفس اليوم الذي قمت بالتسجيل.

ما مع الممثلين المدفوعين أو المحتالين؟

تبدأ الأمور في الانهيار لحظة إدخال المدمنين الذين يحاولون بجد لإقناع التجار مع الأكاذيب الرخيصة. لا يعطي الفيديو حقائق عن البرنامج بخلاف الوعود الفارغة التي سيحققها المستخدمون الكثير من المال.

شرعية برنامج ناسا التاجر مشروع تحت التدقيق. الذي خلق من جانب الطريق؟ لا أحد لديه فكرة.

إذن هذا المحتال هو الشخص الوحيد الذي يتظاهر بأنه صاحب مشروع ناسا تريدر. لكننا نعلم أنه يكذب لأنه حصل على أجر للترويج لمشروع احتيال يخص شخصًا لا يريد إظهار وجهه للعالم.

ويعرف هذا الرقم نفسه لتعزيز تطبيقات احتيالية على شبكة الانترنت. والصناعة هي في الواقع مريضة وتعب من وجهه لأنه يحتفظ تفعل نفس الأشياء مرارا وتكرارا.

سنكون سعداء لفضحه من خلال لقطة الشاشة هذه أدناه:

ناسا تاجر المشروع
المتحدث باسم إمبوستر fiverr.com/spokesman_mark

هذا الرجل يدعي أنه صاحب مشروع ناسا التاجر جعلت أيضا مظهر في الحيل الأخرى المعترف بها شعبيا كما التاجر عالية التردد والنقدية تحسين. يوافق الجميع على أن جميع هذه البرامج مشكوك فيها للغاية ونتائج عكسية بقدر ما يتعلق تداول الخيارات الثنائية.

لأن هذا الرجل ليس مصدرا موثوقا بسبب حقيقة أنه يفتقر إلى النزاهة، ورؤيته ضمن مشروع ناسا التاجر تؤكد ما كنا نقوله على طول. وهو يؤكد حقيقة أن عملية احتيال ناسا التاجر هو التلاعب والرهيبة في أفضل حالاتها.

خلاصة

بصراحة ، لا يمكننا قول أي شيء عن هذا النظام لأنه تم تقديم الدليل بالفعل. إنها أفقر عملية احتيال رأيناها يتم تنظيمها على الويب. على الرغم من أنهم يتلاعبون بحيلهم ، فلا يجب أن تهتم بالانضمام كعضو.

يجب أن تتجنب الأذى أنظمة التداول مثل مشروع ناسا تريدر. وإذا كان يجب عليك التداول باستخدام برنامج ما ، فقد امتثلنا لقائمة برامج تداول السيارات جيدة ومربحة يمكنك البدء في استخدام على الفور. ويرجى التأكد من تجنب الحيل مثل ناسا التاجر المشروع.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

2 ردود على "مراجعة مشروع تاجر ناسا - إنها عملية احتيال واضحة"

  1. مرحبًا ، أنا أنجيلا
    أنا أبدأ في التجارة مع ناساترادربروجيكت الأسبوع الماضي ولدي نتائج سيئة للغاية. هذا المنتج هو ببساطة عملية احتيال! شكرا لتنبيه التحذير.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Nasa Trader Project Review – It’s An Obvious Scam

Nasa Trader Project Review – It’s An Obvious Scam

Share This!

Nasa Trader Project is the hoax of the 21st century. We are taking these early warnings seriously to protect traders from incurring unnecessary losses. We are doing this by sounding a fair warning and also explaining why we have blacklisted this joke of a scam. The first thing we notice is that this is a dubious app for trading binary options. It is not worth anyone’s investments. So if you intend to become a day trader with the Nasa Trader Project, think twice or even thrice if you have to.

Nasa Trader Project scam: the things worth knowing before you fall for it

The domain name is nasatraderproject.com. It is targeted at newcomers in the industry, hence the dubious methods of propagating lies in order to sell a few copies.

It’s simply a scam robot promising to make every Tom, Dick and Harry rich. However, the scamming qualities appearing on that domain are too overwhelming to ignore. So before you can make a judgement here, just read this review to learn why this scam has the potential to shake your financial status and probably leave you $250 broker.

Revealing the facts

First of all, we should be addressing a rather serious matter where some victims who lost to these thieves are complaining of the fact that the app places numerous trades and yields zero returns. It basically performs on guesswork, and this means that the win rate could be painstakingly terrible.

It has now emerged that Nasa Trader Project scam is only eyeing your wallet, and that’s why they are going out of their comfort zones to make it look convincing when it’s not even legitimate to start with.

All we are saying is that traders have already lost enough with this rogue app. No trader should lose by signing up with this app from now hence forth.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

We do not agree with any explanations given to us by the team at NASATraderProject.com. We also don’t see how space technology can aid with trading binary options. Space exploration is a different ball game altogether. It’s impossible to merge the two industries and claim that a useful and profitable formula can come out of this.

These are complete lies because nothing of that sort will ever exist. You cannot be made rich with this software. Moreover, you can’t generate money in your sleep because these guys didn’t put any intelligent algorithm into this robot. Like we just said, space exploration has nothing to do with investing. But they are still pushing this idea to make you believe that Nasa Trader Project software was created with some complex code that is able to automatically pull in money for you even when you’re asleep. This is just a dream as opposed to reality. We need to wake up to identify these lies before they can ruin our trading accounts.

You see, we’ve also heard of some scams claiming that they use space technology to generate profits. A few of those include Delta app and NavStar trader, all of which never yielded anything to anyone who fell for their tricks. These apps have a bad reputation for using what Nasa Trader Project claims to use.

Nasa Trader Project is actually the newest installment in this type of theory. But we can also see that this theory is taking us nowhere, thanks to the bad reputation of software that did attempt to fool traders using something along these lines.

nasa trader project scam
nasa trader project scam

Demo traps which are obviously fake

The video on this website is misleading and controversial too. It purports to show us how this software looks and feels like. But what we know is that Nasa Trader Project is just another branded white label sold as an independent software.

This suspicious video demo does not show us the actual results of the Nasa Trader Project software. They left out very crucial information which traders who need facts are concerned with. Why did they omit such information?

Well, the obvious answer is that it is an under-performing robot whose algorithm is questionable at best.

Many disgruntled users have screamed and complained of the fact that they were fleeced by the crooks. How did they get convinced to sign up in the first place?

Okay, we know that Nasa Trader Project website is offering a fake demo of the software. This is supposed to give a false impression that this robot is effective and profitable. Actually, the demo version always wins trades. At no point will it ever record a lost trade. This is suspicious anyway. However, these victim traders might have been convinced that the demo account was the real deal, so they fell for the sweet lie.

The truth is that Nasa Trader Project does not have what it takes to perform well in a live account. Those who have tested it on a live account confess that they witnessed a dramatic drop in the performance of this software.

While the demo maintained the win rate at above 94%, transitioning to a live account dropped that percentage to somewhere in the realm of 20%. This win rate will automatically finish your account the very same day you sign up.

What’s with the paid actors or imposters?

Things begin to fall apart the moment they introduce imposters who try very hard to convince traders with cheap lies. The video does not give facts about the software other than empty promises that users will make lots of money.

The legitimacy of Nasa Trader Project software is under scrutiny. Who created it by the way? No one has an idea.

So this imposter is the one person pretending to be the owner of Nasa Trader Project. But we know that he is lying since he was paid to promote a scam project belonging to someone who didn’t want to show his face to the world.

This same figure is known for promoting fraudulent apps on the internet. The industry is actually sick and tired of his face because he keeps doing the same things over and over again.

We’d be glad to expose him via this screenshot below:

nasa-trader-project
Imposter spokesman fiverr.com/spokesman_mark

This man claiming to be the owner of Nasa Trader Project has also made an appearance in other scams popularly recognized as High Frequency Trader and Cash Improve. Everyone agrees that all these programs are extremely dubious and counterproductive as far as trading binary options is concerned.

Because this man is not a reliable source due to the fact that he lacks integrity, seeing him within the Nasa Trader Project would confirm what we have been saying all along. It confirms the fact that Nasa Trader Project scam is manipulative and horrible at its best.

Conclusion

To be honest, we cannot say anything much about this system because proof has already been given. It is the poorest and dirty scam we’ve ever seen being orchestrated on the web. Although they are manipulative with their tricks, you shouldn’t bother joining as a member.

You must avoid harmful trading systems like Nasa Trader Project. And if you must trade with a software, we’ve complied a list of good and profitable auto trading softwares you can start using right away. And please make sure you avoid scams like Nasa trader Project.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “Nasa Trader Project Review – It’s An Obvious Scam”

  1. Hi i’m Angela
    i start to trade with Nasatraderprojekt last week and i have very bad results. This product is simply a scam! Thanks for the warning alert.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Copyright © 2019 · Valforex.com | Privacy Policy | Earnings Disclaimer DMCA.com Protection Status
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons