القائمة

مراجعة Nekstra: Nekstra.com شركة مشبوهة ذات تدابير فاحشة

مراجعة Nekstra: Nekstra.com شركة مشبوهة ذات تدابير فاحشة

Nekstra هي شركة خارجية تدعي أن لديها فريقًا محترفًا يدير أنشطتها. تتفاخر المنصة أيضًا بامتلاكها أفضل أدوات التداول في الصناعة. كما يقومون بإجراء ندوات عبر الإنترنت لتثقيف عملائهم.

تمتلك المنشأة أكثر من 1000 أصل تحت تصرف عملائها. يمكنك تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة والفوركس. سيحصل المتداولون على تغذية البيانات الحية والرسوم البيانية المخصصة. ومع ذلك ، لا نوصي الجمهور بهذا المشروع.

Nekstra هو كيان يقدم خدمات تعليمية لجميع مستويات المتداولين. يحثون المستثمرين على الانضمام إليهم لتعزيز مهاراتهم ومعرفتهم. أنها توفر المعلومات عبر الكتب الإلكترونية ومقاطع الفيديو والندوات عبر الإنترنت.

للأسف ، لا نعرف جودة دوراتهم التدريبية. لا تفصل الشركة ما يستلزمه مسارهم. لذلك ، لا يعرف المستثمرون ما يمكن توقعه من هذا الكيان. يجب أن تكون حريصًا جدًا عند التعامل مع الشركات المجهولة.

استثمر مع شركات تداول فوركس شرعية التي تخدم عملائها بسرور. سوف تكسب أيضًا مبلغًا معقولًا من الأموال. المنصات ليس لديها ما تخفيه وهي شفافة في جميع تعاملاتها.

مراجعة Nekstra.com

تتداول Nekstra في العملات المشفرة والعملات الأجنبية والأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع. لديهم أيضًا برنامج فرعي حيث يمكنك إحالة عميل جديد وكسب المال. تدعي المنصة أنها كيان مشهور يقدم خدمات التداول على مستوى العالم.

تذكر الشركة أنها اتخذت إجراءات عالية لحماية عملائها. تؤكد الشركات للعملاء أنها لن تشارك بياناتهم مع طرف ثالث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُزعم أن الكيان المشبوه يفصل أموال المستثمرين في المؤسسات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة.

مراجعة Nekstra ، منصة Nekstra

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لسوء الحظ ، لا نوصي المستثمرين بمشروع خارجي. الغالبية منهم لا يعيشون لتوقعات عملائهم. يغادرون السوق بعد جمع مبلغ كبير من عملائهم.

يُزعم أن Nekstra تستخدم أحدث التقنيات لتحقيق النجاح لعملائها. المنصة ليست جديرة بالثقة ، وعلى الرغم من محاولتهم كسب العملاء ، فإن أفضل نصيحة لدينا هي الابتعاد. الشركة مخطط غير قانوني.

كما أن شروط التداول الخاصة بهم ليست مواتية للمستثمرين. يتفاخر الكيان بوجود أفضل فريق في حين أنهم لا يقدمون بيانات كافية. لذلك ، لا يمكن التحقق من مطالباتهم. نعتقد أن هذه محاولة أخرى لكسب المتداولين.

البصيرة المجال

تم تسجيل Nekstra.com في ديسمبر 2019. وسيتم تشغيل النطاق لمدة عام واحد فقط. احتمالية تجديد عملياتهم ضئيلة للغاية. وبالتالي ، فإن الكيان ليس كيانًا تجاريًا موثوقًا به.

المعلومات حول المسجل خاصة. وبالتالي ، لا نعرف المالك الحقيقي لهذه المنصة. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لديهم الكثير من الزيارات الواردة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بهم. حصل الكيان على 1,599,424،XNUMX،XNUMX تصنيفًا عالميًا. إنهم لا يقومون بعمل جيد.

شروط تداول Nekstra

تنص Nekstra على أنها تقدم فروق أسعار تنافسية وسرعة تداول عالية وعوائد عالية لعملائها. لا يقدم الكيان أيًا من منصات MetaTrader لعملائه. لذلك ، هذا لا يجعلها شركة استثمار مثالية.

تقدم الشركة فقط منصة تداول على شبكة الإنترنت لعملائها. لا يوجد تطابق مع MT4. تسمح منصة MetaTrader للمستثمرين بالوصول إلى السوق في الوقت الفعلي ؛ مؤشراتهم وأدوات التداول الخاصة بهم من الدرجة الأولى. يتداول المستثمرون بمرونة ، ولديها أيضًا المستشارين الخبراء.

لا يملك Nekstra حسابًا تجريبيًا كما زعموا سابقًا. الكيان عبارة عن عملية احتيال يجب عليك اكتشاف علامات التحذير الخاصة بها بسرعة. لا يوجد شيء بخصوص هذا الوسيط. منصتهم ليست آمنة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم الشركة أيضًا فروق أسعار غير مواتية بمقدار 3 نقاط. لدى الكيان رافعة مالية ثابتة تبلغ 1: 200. في الغالب ، السماسرة الذين يقدمون رافعة مالية عالية ينتهي بهم الأمر بخداع عملائهم. إنها فقط عدد قليل من الكيانات الشرعية التي ستوفر سقفًا عاليًا للرافعة المالية.

السحب والودائع

يقول Nekstra أنه ليس لديهم رسوم خفية. يزعمون أيضًا أن عمليات السحب والإيداع تتم بسرعة. أقل مبلغ من المال يمكنك إيداعه في هذا المشروع هو 250 دولارًا.

يقبل الكيان الأموال عبر التشفير و Yandex Money و Neteller و Skrill. لا يجب أن تغامر مع كيان ليس لديه طريقة دفع موثوقة. احتمال خسارة أموالك مرتفع للغاية.

لدى Nekstra طرق سحب غير مواتية. يمكنك فقط سحب مبلغ 75 دولارًا كحد أدنى. من ناحية أخرى ، يسمح وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيون لعملائهم بسحب أي مبلغ يرغبون فيه. هذه المنصة تستغل عملائها ، وهو أمر غير أخلاقي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تفرض الشركة رسوم صيانة شهرية قدرها 30. رسومها باهظة ، ولن تجد وسيطًا منظمًا لديه مثل هذه الإجراءات. تتقاضى Nekstra أيضًا رسوم تحقق قدرها 150 دولارًا. لم نسمع عن أي شيء مثل هذا من قبل.

عند السحب ، تأخذ الشركة نسبة معينة من أموالك. تعتبر المنصة الحساب خاملًا إذا كان غير نشط لمدة شهر واحد. ستدفع 200 دولار. لديهم أيضًا مكافأة تداول ، مما يدل على أن هذه عملية احتيال. تأكد من قراءة T $ C الخاصة بهم قبل أخذ أي من عروضهم.

دعم عملاء Nekstra

تدعي Nekstra أنها تقدم خدمات دعم العملاء على مدار 24/6 لعملائها. المنصة ليس لديها عنوان مادي. لذلك ، لا نعرف موقعهم الفعلي. هناك عدة أرقام هواتف على موقعهم على الإنترنت.

لا توجد طريقة متاحة يمكن أن تثبت استجابة دعمهم. الشركة ليس لديها شهادات من عملائها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا للخاصية التي يعرضها الكيان ، ستحصل على علاج غير احترافي.

شركة استثمار شرعية ستظهر عنوان مكتبها. يمكن للمستثمرين زيارة المنطقة وقتما يريدون. ابتعد عن الشركات المجهولة. الغالبية منهم ليس لديهم مصلحة في قلب عملائهم.

حالة تنظيم Nekstra

تدعي Nekstra أنها تعمل من إستونيا. أجرينا بحثًا سريعًا في قاعدة بيانات هيئة الرقابة المالية الإستونية. للأسف ، لم نتفاجأ عندما لم نجد هذا الكيان من بين الشركات المرخصة.

على الرغم من ادعاءاتهم بتقديم الأمان لعملائهم ، فإن هذه الشركة المشبوهة غير مصرح لها بالعمل. لذلك ، فإن أموالك معرضة لخطر الضياع. يجب تجنب منصة مريبة بأي ثمن. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الكيان مجهول الهوية وشركة خارجية.

يجب عليك الامتناع عن التعامل مع الشركات غير القانونية. بمجرد خروجهم من السوق ، لن يأتي أحد لمساعدتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مشاركة بياناتك تعرضك لخطر كبير. استثمر بحكمة وابحث قبل إيداع الأموال.

استثمر فقط مع المنصات التي لديها ترخيص من الهيئات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة في الصناعة. سيكون لديك حق الوصول الكامل إلى أموالك عندما تثق في الشركة المناسبة. ستقوم الشركة أيضًا بفصل أموال العملاء في حسابات مختلفة.

الحكم النهائي

تقدم Nekstra ادعاءات جريئة بأنها شركة استثمارية مبتكرة. تقدم المنصة أيضًا خدمات تعليمية لعملائها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة كيان غير قانوني وليس لديه دليل حالي على حسن السمعة.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أنهم يعتنون بأموال وبيانات عملائهم. تحتوي المنصة على إجراءات صارمة تجاه عملائها ، وهي عملية احتيال سيئة. إنه يثبت فقط أن Nekstra يسعى وراء أموال العملاء.

استثمر مع وسطاء الفوركس الاستثمارية ذوي السمعة الطيبة والجديرة بالثقة في الصناعة. الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم حسب حاجة عملائهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لديهم أي نية للسرقة من عملائهم.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Nekstra Review: Nekstra.com a Suspicious Company with Outrageous Measures

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Nekstra Review: Nekstra.com a Suspicious Company with Outrageous Measures

Nekstra is an offshore company that claims it has a professional team that manages its activities. The platform also brags about having the best trading tools in the industry. They also conduct online webinars to educate their customers.

The entity has over 1000 assets at the disposal of its clients. You can trade CFD, Cryptos, and Forex. Traders will receive live data feed and customized charts. However, we do not recommend this venture to the public.

Nekstra is an entity that is offering educational services to all levels of traders. They urge investors to join them to boost their skills and knowledge. They offer information via eBooks, videos, and webinars.

Unfortunately, we do not know the quality of their training course. The company does not break down what their course entails. Investors, therefore, do not know what to expect from this entity. You need to be very keen when dealing with anonymous companies.

Invest with legit Forex trading companies that have been serving their customers delightedly. You will also earn a reasonable amount of funds. The platforms have nothing to hide and are transparent in all their dealings.

Nekstra.com Review

Nekstra is trading cryptocurrency, forex, stocks, indices, and commodities. They also have an affiliate program whereby you can refer a new client and earn money. The platform claims that it a renowned entity that offers trading services globally.

The company states that it has put up top measures to protect their clients. The firms assure clients that they will never share their data with a third party. Additionally, the suspicious entity allegedly segregates investors’ money in reputable financial institutions.

Nekstra Review, Nekstra Platform

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Unfortunately, we do not recommend an offshore venture to investors. The majority of them do not live to the expectation of their clients. They leave the market after collecting a substantial amount from their customers.

Nekstra is allegedly using the latest technology to derive success for their clients. The platform is not trustworthy, and despite their attempt to win over clients, our best advice is to stay away. The company is an illegal scheme.

Their trading conditions are also not favourable for investors. The entity brags about having the best team while they do not provide sufficient data. Therefore, their claims cannot be verified. We believe this is another attempt to win over traders.

The Domain Insight

Nekstra.com was registered in December 2019. The domain will only run for a period of one year. The possibility of them renewing their operation is very slim. The entity, therefore, is not a reliable trading entity.

The information about the registrar is private. Hence, we do not know the real owner of this platform. Moreover, they do not have much traffic coming into their website. The entity has a score of 1,599,424 global rankings. They are not doing very well.

Nekstra Trading Conditions

Nekstra states that it offers competitive spreads, fast trading speed, and high returns to their clients. The entity does not offer any of the MetaTrader platforms to its clients. Therefore, this makes them not an ideal investment firm.

The company is only offering a web-based trading platform to its clients. It has no match for the MT4. The MetaTrader allows investors to have real-time access to the market; their indicators and trading tools are top-notch. Investors’ trade with flexibility, and it also has trading EAs.

Nekstra does not have a demo account as they had previously claimed. The entity is a scam that you should detect their red flags quickly. There is nothing regarding this broker. Their platform is not secure.

Moreover, the company is also offering an unfavourable spread of 3 pips. The entity has fixed leverage of 1:200. Mostly, brokers who offer high leverage end up scamming their clients. It is only a few legit entities that will provide a high leverage cap.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Nekstra states that they do not have hidden charges. They also claim withdrawal and deposit are processed speedily. The least amount of money that you can deposit at this venture is $250.

The entity is accepting funds via crypto, Yandex Money, Neteller, and Skrill. You should not venture with an entity that does not have a reliable payment method. The possibility of losing your money is very high.

Nekstra has unfavourable withdrawal methods. You can only cash out a minimum amount of $75. Legit forex brokers, on the other hand, allow their clients to withdraw any amount that they please. This platform is exploiting its customers, which is unethical.

Additionally, the firm charges a monthly maintenance fee of 30. Their charges are outrageous, and you won’t find a regulated broker having such measures.  Nekstra is also charging a verification charge of $150. We have never heard of anything like this before.

Upon cashing out, the company, take a certain percentage from your money. The platform considers an account dormant if it is inactive for one month. You will pay $200. They also have a trading bonus, which shows this is a scam. Make sure to read their T$C before taking any of their offers.

Nekstra Customer Support

Nekstra claims that it offers 24/6 customer support services to its clients. The platform does not have a physical address. Therefore, we do not know their actual location. There are multiple phone numbers on their website.

There is no method available that can prove that their support is responsive. The company does not have testimonials from their clients. Additionally, given the characteristic that the entity has displayed, you will get unprofessional treatment.

A legit investment company will show its office address. Investors can as well visit the area whenever they want. Stay away from anonymous firms. The majority of them do not have the best interest at the heart of their clients.

Nekstra Regulation Status

Nekstra claims to be operating from Estonia. We conducted a quick search on the database of Estonian financial watchdog. Unfortunately, we were not surprised when we did not find this entity among the licensed companies.

Despite their claims of offering safety to their clients, this shady firm is not authorized to operate. Therefore, your money is at a high risk of being lost. The fishy platform should be avoided at all costs. Furthermore, the entity is anonymous and an offshore company.

You should refrain from engaging with illegal companies. Once they exit the market, nobody will come to your aid. Additionally, sharing your data puts you at high risk. Invest wisely and research before depositing funds.

Invest only with platforms that have a license from reputable financial bodies in the industry. You will have full access to your funds when you trust the right firm. The company will also segregate clients’ funds into different accounts.

Final Verdict

Nekstra makes bold claims of being an innovative investment company. The platform is also offering educational services to their clients. However, the company is an illegal entity that has no existing evidence of being reputable.

Moreover, there is no proof that they take care of their clients’ funds and data. The platform has strict measures for their clients, which them a nasty scam. It only proves that Nekstra is after clients’ funds.

Invest with reputable and trustworthy investment forex brokers in the industry. Their terms and conditions are per their clients’ need. Additionally, they do not have any intention of stealing from their customers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.