القائمة

مراجعة Nervic FX Trade: Nervicfxtrade.com احتيال فوركس

مراجعة Nervic FX Trade: Nervicfxtrade.com احتيال فوركس

مشاركة هذا!

Nervic FX Trade (Nervicfxtrade.com) هي عملية احتيال أخرى من العقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة والفوركس لتصل إلى ساحة التداول. تدعي NervicFXTrade أنها تساعد المتداولين على التداول بشكل أكثر ذكاءً بمساعدة خبير. NervicFX Trade هي مطالبة زائفة أخرى ينهار موقعها الإلكتروني أثناء قراءتك لهذا. تظهر نظرة فاحصة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم أن النظام الأساسي لم يعمل منذ فترة. اقرأ مراجعة NERVIC FX TRADE الأصلية للمزيد.

Nervic FX استعراض التجارة

تداول Cryptocurrency بأمان بمساعدة أدوات تداول Crypto المعتمدة والمدققة. بفضل روبوتات Cryptocurrency المبتكرة والموثوقة ، زادت فرصك في الفوز. تأكد من التسجيل مع رواد الصناعة و روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الموثوقة. تبدأ هنا فرصتك لترك بصمة في عالم تداول العملات الرقمية. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة المختبرة والموثوقة. ماذا تنتظر؟ هذه هي روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الموصى بها بشدة.

Nervic FX استعراض التجارة

بعد تلقي عدد من الشكاوى من أعضاء هذه المنصة ، قررنا التحقيق. الانطباع الأول عن موقع الويب الخاص بهم هو موقع ويب تتم إدارته بشكل سيء. صفحتهم الرئيسية لا تعمل بشكل صحيح والصور مشوهة. ما يتبادر إلى الذهن هو منصة تم إنشاؤها لإغراء المستثمرين المطمئنين. هؤلاء فنان احتيال محترف هدفه الوحيد هو السرقة من المستثمرين المطمئنين. من الأفضل أن تبتعد عنهم.

ابتكر فنانو الاحتيال مادة ترويجية جيدة. لإغراء المبتدئين للتسجيل ، يزعمون أنهم يقدمون تعليمًا حول كيفية التجارة. سوف يقوم Newbies بالتسجيل لأن الوعد بمواد واستراتيجيات تداول مجانية يصعب تحقيقه. بمجرد التسجيل ، يُطلب من المتداولين إيداع رسوم معينة غير معلنة. وهذه مشكلة أخرى مع Nervic FX Trade لأنها لا تستخدم السعر القياسي لمتطلبات الإيداع. تابع القراءة واكتشف الحيل الأخرى المزعجة المخبأة داخل المنصة.

حول Nervic FX للتجارة

بالنظر إلى صفحة "نبذة عنا" الخاصة بهم ، تشير إلى أن FX Trade Holdings PLC هي مالك هذه المنصة. نظرة على سجل الشركة المختلفة لا تظهر أي منصة بهذا الاسم. ما يبدو وكأنه منصة تداول حقيقية ليس سوى موقع ويب مختلق. حتى الشركة الأم ليس لها تأثير قانوني مما يعني أننا نتعامل مع كيانات غير مرخصة. لا أحد يعرف أين تقع المنصة بالفعل. الادعاءات بوجود مكاتب في الولايات المتحدة غير صحيحة حيث لا يبدو أن أي وسيط يعرفها.

إخفاء الهوية هي مشكلة أخرى اكتشفنا أنها مشكلة كبيرة في هذه المنصة. إن Nervic FX Trade مجهولة تمامًا حيث لا أحد يعرف المالكين الفعليين لهذا الموقع. من هم الأعضاء المؤسسون لهذا الموقع؟ لماذا فشلوا في إعطاء المستخدمين أسماء الأشخاص الذين يديرون العرض؟ لقد تواصلنا أيضًا مع العديد من الوسطاء في الولايات ولا يبدو أن أحدًا مرتبطًا بـ NervicFXTrade. ما المزيد من الأدلة التي تحتاجها على أن هذه خدعة تنقض على المستثمرين المطمئنين؟

هل Nervic FX Trade مرخصة أم منظمة؟

مطالبات ترخيص Nervic FX Trade Fake

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

وفقًا لموقع الويب ، تدعي المنصة أنها مرخصة من قبل كيانين ، CySEC و NFA. يزعمون أن FX Trade Holdings Ltd مسجلة من قبل CySEC بموجب 199/13. تكشف نظرة على موقع الويب أن Nervic FX Trade تستخدم رقم ترخيص BDSwiss Holding PLC. هذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع فنانين محتالين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء. لقد أمسكنا بهم وهم يرتدون سروالهم ، وهذا بلا شك عملية احتيال سرقة من المستثمرين. عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة الأموال ، فإن Nervic FX Trade ليست مرخصة أو منظمة.

المشكلة مع فنان الاحتيال هي أنهم يستخدمون الأرقام لمحاولة التظاهر بالشرعية. ستنشر منصة حقيقية نسخًا من شهادات الترخيص الخاصة بها ليراها الجميع. من خلال القيام بذلك ، يمنحون المستثمرين فرصة للتحقق من تفاصيل الترخيص. نظرًا لأن معظم المستثمرين لا يهتمون بالتحقق من الترخيص ، فإنهم ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى الاشتراك في منصات وهمية. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرسم فيه الخط لأن المنصة غير مرخصة لتشغيل خدمة التداول. يطلب من المستثمرين الابتعاد عن استخدام Nervic FX Trade.

لماذا لا تستخدم شركة التعدين Crypto لمساعدتك في الحصول على عملتك الرقمية الخاصة؟ تتضمن الخطوة الذكية وجود شركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة وموثوقة بجانبك. تأكد من الاشتراك مع موثوقة و شركة تعدين مجربة مجربة مع سمعة ثبت. الذهاب لشركة التعدين Crypto التي أوصت وأعلى تصنيف من قبل خبراء Crypto. فرصتك لجني الأموال من خلال تعدين العملة الرقمية تبدأ بوجود شريك حقيقي بجانبك. ماذا تنتظر؟

مزايا Nervic FX Trade

لا يمكن استرداد أي ميزة من نظام أساسي مجهول ويستخدم بيانات اعتماد ترخيص مزيفة. حقيقة أن Nervic FX Trade تستخدم رخصة تجارية لشركة أخرى هي دليل على عملية الاحتيال. ابتعد عن هذا وأي نظام أساسي آخر يستخدم تفاصيل تسجيل وهمية. تأتي الشكاوى أيضًا من جميع أنحاء العالم. حقيقة أن لا أحد قادر على سحب الأموال هي حقيقة مخيفة أخرى. سيبقى المستثمر الذكي بعيدًا ولن يفكر أبدًا في الارتباط بالمنصة.

عيوب Nervic FX Trade

حالة ترخيص Nervic FX Trade

أنواع الحسابات

لا تقدم Nervic FX Trade للمستخدمين أي نوع من الحسابات. إذن كيف يستخدم المتداولون المنصة؟ ما يحدث مع هذه المنصة هو السرقة في وضح النهار حيث لا أحد يعرف الميزات المتضمنة. أنواع الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار غير معروفة وكذلك الحد الأدنى للإيداع. يستفيد فنانو الاحتيال هؤلاء من هذه الثغرة لطلب أسعار الإيداع فوق القمر. فقدت إحدى الضحايا كل ودائعها لأنها وضعت 4,000 دولار كأموال ابتدائية. من الأفضل أن تبتعد.

دعم العملاء

ميزة أخرى مثيرة للقلق لاحظناها مع Nervic FX Trade هي دعم الدردشة الحية. السؤال الأول الذي يطرحونه هو الذي وجهك إلى صفحتهم. نعتقد أن هذه خدمة بوت وهي أبعد ما تكون عن أن تكون مفيدة. سوف تختفي بوت فجأة وأنت تتواصل مع عدم الظهور. هؤلاء فنانو عملية احتيال لا يريدون من السلطات أو المستخدمين تتبعهم.

إيداع وسحب

عندما تتصفح الموقع بأكمله ، لا توجد معلومات عن قنوات الإيداع. ما يفعله هؤلاء المحتالون هو التواصل بمجرد التسجيل. تتطلب عملية التسجيل ترك بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، سيتصلون بك ويعطونك رقم حساب مصرفي. تكمن مشكلة هذه الطريقة في أنه في معظم الحالات ، ينتمي رقم الحساب المصرفي إلى الفنانين المحتالين. ولهذا السبب يصبح سحب الأموال مشكلة كبيرة.

منصة التداول

ميزة أخرى مثيرة للقلق لاحظناها مع النظام هي عدم وجود منصة تداول واضحة. نعتقد أن النظام الأساسي يستخدم نظامًا أساسيًا مخصصًا ينبئ الأخبار السيئة. لم يختبر أي خبير المنصة مما يعني أنه عرضة لهجمات الطرف الثالث. تحتاج المنصة أيضًا إلى جدار حماية أمان مناسب. يعد عدم توفر حماية تشفير DDoS و SSL دليلًا على ضعفهم. يمكن للمتسللين الاستفادة من هذه الثغرة بسهولة وسرقة معلوماتك الشخصية.

سلامة الاكتشافات مع Nervic FX Trade

Nervic FX Trade Old Payout الديك

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال آمنة مع منصة تسرق علانية من المستثمرين؟ بمجرد إيداع الأموال في حسابهم المصرفي ، سيكون هذا آخر ما تسمعه منهم. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة لأنها لا تفصل بين الحسابات كما تمليه قواعد التداول. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين يسرقون أموالك ويصلون إلى تفاصيل حسابك المصرفي. تأكد من الابتعاد عن منصة التداول المشؤومة هذه وإلا تصبح ضحيتهم التالية.

احتيال أو شرعي

الأدلة ساحقة. Nervic FX Trade هي عملية احتيال تنتظر السرقة من أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل. ضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط يتم إرسالها بواسطة فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من البرامج التابعة لها. ستغلق السلطات قريبًا المنصة ونأمل أن تلتقط الجناة وراء هذا الاحتيال.

الفكر النهائي

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال ولضمان عدم سقوط أي شخص آخر في فخهم.

يمكنك اختيار أن يكون الخبراء و أفضل الوسطاء الى جانبك. ابذل جهدًا واشترك مع الوسطاء ذوي الخبرة والموثوقية في جميع الأوقات.

متمنيا لكم التوفيق.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Nervic FX Trade Review: Nervicfxtrade.com Forex Scam

Nervic FX Trade Review: Nervicfxtrade.com Forex Scam

Share This!

Nervic FX Trade (Nervicfxtrade.com) is another brute CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex scam to hit the trading scene. NervicFXTrade is claiming to help traders trade smarter with the help of an expert. NervicFX Trade is another fake claim whose website is collapsing as you read this. A closer look at their website shows the platform has not been working for a while. Read this genuine NERVIC FX TRADE Review for more.

Nervic FX Trade Review

Trade Cryptocurrency safely with the help of approved and vetted Crypto trading tools. Thanks to dependable and innovative Cryptocurrency trading robots, your chances of winning increase. Make sure to sign up with industry leading and trusted Crypto currency trading robots. Your chance to make a mark in the digital currency trading world starts here. Sign up with tested and trusted Crypto currency trading robots. What are you waiting for? These are highly recommended Crypto currency trading robots.

Nervic FX Trade Review

After receiving a number of complaints from members of this platform, we decided to investigate. The first impression of their website is of a poorly managed website. Their homepage is not working properly and the images are distorted. What comes to mind is a platform which was created to bait unsuspecting investors. These are professional scam artist whose sole intention is to steal from unsuspecting investors. You better stay away from them.

The scam artists have come up with a good promotional material. To entice newbies to sign up, they claim to offer education on how to trade. Newbies will sign up as the promise of free trading materials and strategies are hard to come by. Once they sign up, traders are asked to deposit a certain undisclosed fee. And this is another problem with Nervic FX Trade as they don’t use standard depository requirement price. Read on and find out other alarming tricks hidden inside the platform.

About Nervic FX Trade

Looking at their about us page, it states FX Trade Holdings PLC is the owner of this platform. A look at various company register shows no platform with this name. What looks like a real trading platform is nothing but a made-up website. Even the mother company has no legal bearing which means we are dealing with unlicensed entities. No one knows where the platform is actually located. Claims of having offices in the United States are not true as no broker seems to know them.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Anonymity is another issue we found out is a huge problem with this platform. Nervic FX Trade is completely anonymous as no one knows the actual owners of this website. Who are the founding members of this website? Why have they failed to give users name of people who are running the show? We also reached out to various brokers in the states and no one seems to be associated with NervicFXTrade. What more proof do you need that this is a hoax pouncing on unsuspecting investors?

Is Nervic FX Trade licensed or regulated?

Nervic FX Trade Fake License Claims

According to the website, the platform claims to be licensed by two entities, CySEC and NFA. They claim FX Trade Holdings Ltd is registered by CySEC under 199/13. A look at the website reveals Nervic FX Trade is using a license number of BDSwiss Holding PLC. This is proof we are dealing with a scam artists who will do or say anything. We have caught them with their pants down and this is undoubtedly a scam stealing from investors. When it comes to safety of funds, Nervic FX Trade is not licensed or regulated.

The problem with scam artist is they use numbers to try and feign legitimacy. A real platform will post copies of their license certificates for all to see. By doing so, they give investors an opportunity to verify the license details. Since most investors don’t bother with the license verification, they end up signing up with bogus platforms. And this is where we draw the line as the platform is not licensed to operate a trading service. Investors are asked to stay away from using Nervic FX Trade.

Why not use a Crypto mining company to help you get your own digital currency? A smart move involves having a credible and reliable Crypto mining company by your side. Ensure you sign up with a dependable and proven Crypto mining company with a proven reputation. Go for a Crypto mining company which is recommended and top rated by Crypto experts. Your chance to make money with digital currency mining starts with having a real partner by your side. What are you waiting for?

Advantages of Nervic FX Trade

No advantage can be retrieved from a platform which is anonymous and uses fake license credentials. The fact that Nervic FX Trade is using another company’s trading license is proof of their scam. Stay away from this and any other platform which uses fake registry details. Complaints are also coming in from all corners of the world. The fact that no one is able to withdraw funds is another huge scary fact. A smart investor would stay away and never think of associating with the platform.

Disadvantages of Nervic FX Trade

Nervic FX Trade License Status

Account types

Nervic FX Trade is not furnishing users with any account type. So how are traders using the platform? What is happening with this platform is daylight robbery as no one knows the features involved. Leverage and spread types is not known and so is the minimum set deposit. These scam artists take advantage of this loophole to ask for over the moon depository prices. One victim lost all their deposit as they had placed $4,000 as their starting money. You better stay away.

Customer support

Another disturbing feature we noticed with Nervic FX Trade is their live chat support. The first question they ask is who directed you to their page. We believe this is a bot service which is far from being helpful. The bot will suddenly disappear as you communicate with no resurfacing. These are scam artists who don’t want authorities or users to track them.

Deposit and withdrawal

When you navigate the whole website, there is no information on the depository channels. What these scam artists do is communicate once you sign up. The sign up process dictates you leave your email and phone number. Once you do so, they will contact you and give you a bank account number. The problem with this method is that in most cases, the bank account number belongs to the scam artists. And this is why withdrawing funds becomes a huge problem.

Trading Platform

Another disturbing feature we noticed with the platform is lack of a clear trading platform. We believe the platform is using a custom-made platform which spells bad news. No expert has tested the platform which means it is prone to third party attacks. The platform is also in dire need of a proper security firewall. Lack of DDoS and SSL encryption protection is proof of their vulnerability. Hackers can easily take advantage of this loophole and steal your personal information.

Safety of finds with Nervic FX Trade

Nervic FX Trade Old Payout rooster

How can funds be safe with a platform which is openly stealing from investors? Once you deposit funds to their bank account, it is the last you will hear from them. Stay away from this platform as it not segregating accounts as dictated by trading rules. These are scam artists who will steal your funds and gain access to your bank account details. Make sure to stay away from this ill-fated trading platform or else become their next victim.

Scam or legit

Evidence is overwhelming; Nervic FX Trade is a scam waiting to steal from anyone who signs up. Mark their emails as spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. Authorities will soon shut down the platform and hopefully, catch the culprits behind this scam.

Final thought

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure no one else falls for their trap.

You can choose to have expert and top rated brokers by your side. Make an effort and sign up with experienced and reliable brokers at all times.

Wishing you the very best.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons