Меню

Обзор New Traders Holdings: Newtradersholdings.com Избегайте этого мошенничества!

Обзор New Traders Holdings: Newtradersholdings.com Избегайте этого мошенничества!

Share This!

New Traders Holdings - это компания, которая предположительно торгует несколькими активами. Предприятие утверждает, что его главная задача - безопасность своих клиентов. Это иронично, когда оффшор делает такое заявление.

Вы можете торговать в любое время, когда захотите. Более того, платформа не является дискриминационной, так как они принимают инвесторов со всего мира. Однако они не соответствуют требованиям, предъявляемым к защите инвесторов ».

New Traders Holding торгует на Форексе, криптовалюте, индексами, товарами и акциями. У них есть три инвестиционных счета. Компания также может похвастаться наличием в отрасли качественных торговых инструментов. Они также предлагают узкие спреды с низкими комиссиями.

Организация утверждает, что у нее есть профессиональная платформа для своих клиентов. Подозрительная фирма заявляет, что они знают, как должен работать брокер. Поэтому ожидать от них только профессионального лечения.

Придерживайтесь лицензированных брокеров форекс которые имеют лучшие торговые услуги и репутацию. Не стоит тратить время на оффшорную организацию. Это потому, что большинство из них оказывается мошенничеством. Законные компании, с другой стороны, стремятся предложить лучший пользовательский интерфейс.

Newtradersholdings.com Обзор

New Traders Holdings утверждает, что у нее в распоряжении клиентов более 100 активов. К ним относятся; 38+ валютных пар, 9 индексов, популярные цифровые активы, более 150 акций, металлов и товаров.

Компания также предлагает своим клиентам образовательные услуги. Платформа только хвастается большим опытом работы на рынке. К сожалению, они не доверяют свою команду для проверки обвинения. Скорее всего, организация блефует, чтобы привлечь к себе трейдеров.

Обзор New Traders Holdings, Платформа New Traders Holdings

👉 Заинтересованы в добыче биткойнов и других криптовалют для получения прибыли? Теперь вы можете добывать лучше, быстрее и эффективнее для получения большей прибыли с готовыми к использованию, «высокопроизводительными» и одобренными Облачный сервис IQ Mining BTC для майнеров. С этим сервисом майнинга вы получите до 128% годовой рентабельности инвестиций от майнинга биткойнов в одиночку, без необходимости покупать какое-либо дорогое оборудование и программное обеспечение для майнинга! Кроме того, вы получите первую выплату на следующий день после покупки плана с IQ Mining. После покупки плана вам также предоставляется специальный менеджер по работе с клиентами, который поможет вам с оптимальным распределением пула и планами настройки учетной записи, чтобы получить максимальную отдачу от покупки. Щелкните здесь, чтобы начать работу.

IQ Майнинг

New Traders Holdings не предоставляет достаточной информации о своей торговой деятельности. Держись подальше, пока можешь. Вы получите любые деньги от инвестиций в эту компанию.

Еще один красный флаг заключается в том, что платформа регистрируется только на один год. Следовательно, тем более рискованным и неопределенным является то, что фирма будет там в будущем. Информация регистратора скрыта от общественности.

У компании есть демо-счет. Мы не можем достаточно подчеркнуть, что New Traders Holdings не заслуживает доверия. Платформа даже не пытается завоевать клиентов. Они ничем не выделяются среди конкурентов.

Доступная платформа и условия торговли

New Traders Holdings утверждает, что предлагает платформу Sirix WebTrader и MT4. Однако доступен только Sirix WebTrader. Интерфейс знаком со схемой Понци на рынке.

Ему также нечего предложить, и он не подходит для MetaTrader. MT4 имеет множество полезных функций, которые выделяют его. Кроме того, большинство трейдеров предпочитают интерфейс из-за его настраиваемых функций.

New Traders Holdings предлагает спред 1.7 пункта для валютной пары EURUSD. Это не очень прибыльно, поскольку компании предлагают более высокий предел.

Снятие и депозиты

New Traders Holdings принимает платежи через Neteller, MasterCard, банковские переводы, VISA и Skrill. Если вам нужно обналичить деньги, используйте только кредитную карту для возврата платежа в течение 540 дней.

Офшор заявляет, что у него нет никаких скрытых комиссий. Они также обещают, что вклады инвесторов отразятся в кратчайшие сроки. Более того, при выводе с вас не взимается никаких комиссий.

У New Traders Holdings есть бонусы для своих клиентов. Однако обязательно ознакомьтесь с их условиями, прежде чем вносить средства. Трудно выполнить огромные меры, и вам следует придерживаться только регулируемых организаций.

Контактные данные

Компания расположена в комплексе Trust Company, о. Аджелтаке, Ajeltake Road, Majuro, MH96960. New Traders Holding - это офшорная платформа. У них также есть номер телефона и адрес электронной почты.

Поддержка якобы доступна 24/7. Организация заявляет, что ее клиенты пользуются наилучшим отношением со стороны своей команды. Претензии невозможно проверить, поскольку нет отзывов клиентов.

New Traders Holdings не получает отзывов от клиентов. Следовательно, мы не можем сказать, какое лечение вы можете ожидать от объекта. Мошенники будут дружелюбны только тогда, когда им понадобятся ваши деньги.

Они позвонят вам, соблазняя заключить лучшие торговые сделки, которые являются самыми дорогими. К сожалению, если вы прислушаетесь к их требованиям, вы никогда не сможете обналичить деньги. Никто не придет к вам на помощь, так как их местонахождение неизвестно.

Статус регулирования глобальной системы Биткойн

Регулирующие органы обеспечивают безопасность инвестиционных компаний для своих клиентов. New Traders Holdings утверждает, что они приняли строгие меры безопасности ради своих клиентов. Платформа заявляет, что у нее есть сертификат SSL.

Они также обеспечивают благоприятную торговую среду с полной прозрачностью. Однако предприятие действует нелегально. Компания не имеет лицензии от авторитетного финансового наблюдателя на рынке.

Это оффшорная платформа с британским номером телефона и адресом в печально известном месте. New Traders Holdings отсутствует в базе данных FCA. Кроме того, Маршалловы острова не лицензируют торговлю на валютном рынке или любую другую форму онлайн-инвестиций.

Компания блефует, предлагая инвесторам безопасность. Платформа не разделяет учетные записи клиентов. Фирма не следует никаким правилам, и они могут делать все, что хотят, не отвечая ни перед кем.

Безопасны ли активы новых трейдеров?

Нет, взаимодействие с этой сущностью очень рискованно, и это приведет к огромным потерям. New Traders Holdings не обеспечивает безопасность средств, несмотря на их ложное заявление о том, что это безопасное предприятие. Компания занимается только средствами клиентов.

Они предоставляют телефонный номер Соединенного Королевства, что вызывает еще большие подозрения. Предприятие базируется в оффшорной зоне, печально известной тем, что принимает мошенников. У них нет лицензии на какой-либо регулирующий орган.

New Traders Holdings утверждает, что работает с профессиональной командой. Тем не менее, они не публикуют свои имена, квалификацию или изображения. Платформа - анонимное предприятие, которое может рухнуть в любой момент.

Как только они уйдут с рынка, вы будете сами по себе. Власти предостерегли трейдеров от инвестирования в нерегулируемые компании. Учитывая, что у организации нет лицензии, пожалуйста, держитесь подальше.

У New Traders Holdings нет результатов торгов. У них также нет торговой истории. Риски торговли с этой фирмой высоки. Они ложно заявляют, что имеют партнерские отношения с авторитетными финансовыми организациями на рынке.

Однако имена в компании не разглашают. Платформа не разделяет средства инвесторов. Вы опустошите свои карманы насухо, поскольку мошенники станут больше. Безопасность ваших денег должна быть вашим главным приоритетом.

Окончательный вердикт

New Traders Holdings - это нерегулируемая организация, которой вы не должны давать возможность обмануть вас. У компании нет лицензии. Следовательно, тем больше рисков вы подвергаете при взаимодействии с платформой.

У них нет отзывов от клиентов. Торговля с оффшорным предприятием приведет к потере средств. Платформа не содержит информации о компаниях, которые управляют их торговой деятельностью. Следовательно, аферы действуют сами по себе.

Инвестируйте с законными брокерами форекс которые прозрачны. Информация о команде и ее квалификации видна всем. Кроме того, у вас есть уверенность в том, что ваши деньги в безопасности. Служба поддержки поможет вам в случае возникновения каких-либо проблем.

Если вы хотите получать уведомления, когда этот сайт обновляется, подпишитесь ниже ...

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

IQ Майнинг

Бинботпро

Подписывайтесь на нас

Valforex.com не несет ответственности за любой ущерб, понесенный в результате использования любой информации, отображаемой на этом веб-сайте. Информация и торговые руководства, представленные на веб-сайте, представляют собой исключительно мнение авторов. Торговля на Forex, бинарными опционами и криптовалютами сопряжена с высоким риском и подходит не всем инвесторам. Онлайн-торговля в целом может быть незаконной в вашей юрисдикции. Посетители обязаны убедиться, что эти организации являются законными в своей юрисдикции, прежде чем заниматься торговой деятельностью. Все товарные знаки, изображения и логотипы, которые появляются на этом сайте, являются собственностью их соответствующих владельцев и были использованы в соответствии с законом Добросовестное использование.

Показать кнопки
Скрыть кнопки

Menu

New Traders Holdings Review: Newtradersholdings.com Avoid this Scam!

New Traders Holdings Review: Newtradersholdings.com Avoid this Scam!

Share This!

New Traders Holdings is a company that is allegedly trading several assets. The venture claims that its main focus is the safety of their clients. It is ironic when an offshore entity makes such a statement.

You can trade anytime that you please. Moreover, the platform is not discriminative as they accept investors from all over the world. However, they do not meet the requirements put in place to protect investors’.

New Traders Holding is trading Forex, crypto, indices, commodities, and stocks. They have three investment accounts. The company also boasts of having quality trading tools in the industry. They are also offering tight spreads with low commissions.

The entity claims that it has a professional platform for its customers. The suspicious firm states that they know how a broker should operate. Therefore, you should only expect professional treatment from them.

Stick to licensed forex brokers that have both the best trading services and reputation. You should not waste your time with an offshore entity. This is because most of them turn out to be a scam. Legit companies, on the other hand, are dedicated to offering the best user experience.

Newtradersholdings.com Review

New Traders Holdings claims that it has over 100 assets at the disposal of its customers. These include; 38+ currency pairs, 9 indices, popular digital assets, 150+ shares, metals, and commodities.

The company is also offering educational services to their clients. The platform only brags of having great experience in the market. Sadly, they do not credit their team for us to verify the allegation. The entity is most likely bluffing to win over traders.

New Traders Holdings Review, New Traders Holdings Platform

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

New Traders Holdings does not provide sufficient information regarding their trading activities. You should stay away while you still can. You will get any money from investing in this company.

Another red flag is that the platform is only registered for a period of one year. Therefore, the more risky and uncertain it is that the firm will be there in the future. The information of the registrar is hidden from the public.

The company has a demo account. We cannot emphasize enough that New Traders Holdings is not a trustworthy entity. The platform does not even try to win over clients. They do not stand out from their competitors.

Available Platform and Trading Conditions

New Traders Holdings claim that it is offering Sirix WebTrader and MT4 platform. However, it is only the Sirix WebTrader that is available. The interface is familiar with the Ponzi scheme in the market.

It also does not have much to offer, and it is no match for the MetaTrader. MT4 has multiple favourable features, which make it stand out. Additionally, the majority of traders prefer the interface due to its customizable features.

New Traders Holdings is offering a spread of 1.7 pips for EURUSD currency pair. It is not very lucrative as entities are offering a better cap.

Withdrawal and Deposits

New Traders Holdings is accepting payment via Neteller, MasterCard, Wire Transfers, VISA, and Skrill. If you have to cash in money, use only a credit card to issue a chargeback within 540 days.

The offshore entity states that it does not have any hidden charges. They also promise that investors deposits will reflect within no time. Moreover, upon withdrawal, you are not subjected to any fees.

New Traders Holdings has bonuses for their clients. However, make sure that you read their terms and Conditions before depositing funds. The hefty measures are hard to meet, and you should only stick to regulated entities.

Contact Details

The company’s location is at Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Island, Ajeltake Road, Majuro, MH96960. New Traders Holding is an offshore platform. They also feature a telephone number and an email address.

The support is allegedly available 24/7. The entity states that its clients enjoy the best treatment from their team. The claims are unverifiable because there is no existing clients’ feedback.

New Traders Holdings does not have clients’ feedback. Therefore, we cannot tell the kind of treatment that you can expect from the entity. Scammers will only be friendly when they need funds from you.

They will call you, luring you to take the best trading deals, which are the most expensive. Unfortunately, when you heed to their demands, you will never be able to cash out. Nobody will come to your rescue either since their location is not known.

Bitcoin Global System Regulation Status

Regulatory bodies ensure that investment companies offer safety to their clients. New Traders Holdings claims that they have put up high-security measures for the sake of their clients. The platform states it has an SSL certificate.

They also provide a conducive trading environment with full transparency. However, the entity is operating illegally. The company does not have a license from a reputable financial watchdog in the market.

This is an offshore platform that has a UK phone number and an address in an infamous location. New Traders Holdings is not in the database of the FCA. Additionally, Marshall Island does not license forex trading activities or any other online form of investment.

The company is bluffing about offering safety to investors. The platform does not segregate clients’ accounts. The firm is not following any rules, and they can do whatever they want without having to answer to anyone.

Is New Traders Holdings Safe?

No, the entity is very risky to engage with and will lead to a devastating loss. New Traders Holdings does not offer fund safety despite their false claim to be a secure venture. The entity is only after clients’ funds.

They provide a telephone number of the United Kingdom, creating even more suspicion. The entity is based at an offshore location that is infamous for accommodating scammers. They do not have a license for any regulatory body.

New Traders Holdings claims that they are working with a professional team. Nonetheless, they do not publish their names, qualification, or images. The platform is an anonymous venture that can collapse anytime.

Once they leave the market, you will be on your own. The authority has warned traders against investing with unregulated companies. Considering that the entity does not have a license, kindly keep off.

New Traders Holdings does not have trading results. They also don’t have a trading history. The risks of trading with this firm are high. They falsely claim that they have partnered with reputable financial institutions in the market.

However, the company does not disclose the names. The platform is not segregating investors’ funds. You will empty your pockets dry as those of the scammers grow bigger. The safety of your cash should be your main focus.

Final Verdict

New Traders Holdings is an unregulated entity that you should not give the chance to scam you. The company does not have a license. Therefore, the more risks that you are exposed to when engaging with the platform.

They do not have feedback from their clients. Trading with an offshore venture will result in a loss of funds. The platform does not feature information about the corporate that manage their trading activities. Hence, the scam is operating on their own accord.

Invest with legit forex brokers that are transparent. The information about the team and their qualification are visible for everyone to see. Additionally, you have the assurance that your cash is safe. The support will help you in case you encounter any problem.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons