القائمة

مراجعة منصة Nimbus: NimbusPlatform.io عملية احتيال للتمويل الجماعي

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة منصة Nimbus: NimbusPlatform.io عملية احتيال للتمويل الجماعي

مشاركة هذا!

منصة Nimbus هي شركة تمويل جماعي تشفير. يصف موقعها على الإنترنت ، NimbusPlatform.io ، الشركة بأنها منصة التمويل الجماعي Fintech. تدعي أنها قادرة على توفير مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التداول وكسب الفرص للمستخدمين. تدعي الشركة أن لديها العديد من الميزات الحديثة والبنية التحتية الموثوقة. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الأشياء المشبوهة حول هذه المنصة والتي يجب أن تعرفها للتأكد من أنك لا تسير في فخ.

لذلك ، ستناقش هذه المقالة جميع الجوانب الأساسية لمنصة Nimbus التي يمكن أن تساعدك في اتخاذ خيار استثماري ذكي. اذا هيا بنا نبدأ.

نظرة عامة على منصة Nimbus

تدعي NimbusPlatform.io أنها شركة ثورية في صناعة التشفير. تدعي أنها قادرة على دمج أفضل الممارسات المالية مع أحدث التقنيات للسماح للمستخدمين بتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح. تدعي الشركة أن هدفها هو توفير حلول الحوسبة السحابية الأكثر موثوقية وحديثة.

الهدف النهائي للشركة هو تمكين مستخدميها من خلال تقديم حلول جديدة للتكنولوجيا المالية وفرص تداول على منصات مختلفة. لا يذكر الموقع أبدًا أي طريقة محددة للتداول. ومع ذلك ، فإنها تدعي بشكل أساسي أنها تعمل في صناعة التشفير. يظهر هذا النوع من التكتيكات أن منصة Nimbus تحاول جذب عدد هائل من الأشخاص من جميع أنواع القطاعات التجارية.

مالك منصة Nimbus

أندريا زانون هو الرئيس التنفيذي لهذه الشركة. يعرض NimbusPlatform.io الملف الشخصي لـ Zanon على LinkedIn. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد ذكر لهذه المنصة في ملفه الشخصي. إنه أمر مزعج للغاية لأنه عادةً إذا كان الشخص يدير شركة ، فإنك تتوقع منه أو منها أن يتباهى بها في ملفاته الشخصية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. ومع ذلك ، لا يذكر زانون هذه الشركة في أي مكان في حساباته الرسمية.

يظهر Zanon فقط في فيديو تسويقي لمنصة Nimbus. يدعي أن لديه خبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في صناعة التنفيذ المالي العالمي. علاوة على ذلك ، تشكل إيطاليا ، ولكنها تعيش بشكل أساسي في الولايات المتحدة والشرق الأوسط.

منصة نيمبوس

تشير خلفية Andrea Zanon إلى أن Nimbus Platform هي شركته الأولى كمدير تنفيذي. لا يوجد دليل على ارتباطه بأي شركة كبرى قبل إنشاء هذه المنصة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم تغيير قيادة الشركة. وفقًا لبعض التحديثات التي أجراها الموقع ، أصبح فرناندو مارتينو الرئيس التنفيذي الجديد لشركة NimbusPlatform.io. يعيش في المملكة المتحدة. كان Zanon مرتبطًا سابقًا بشركة تشفير أخرى تسمى Naoris. لا يزال زانون يعمل في الشركة. ومع ذلك ، فإن موقفه لم يعد واضحًا بعد الآن.

هذا النوع من التغييرات السريعة في القيادة يجعل الشركة أكثر ريبة. من الصعب الوثوق بمنصة عندما لا تعرف حقًا من يدير الشركة بأكملها ويأخذ استثماراتك.

كيف تنضم إلى منصة Nimbus؟

كما هو متوقع من شركة مثل NimbusPlatform.io ، فإنها لا تقدم أي منتجات أو خدمات للبيع بالتجزئة. الطريقة الوحيدة للاستمتاع بميزاتها هي شراء العضوية التابعة لها. ومع ذلك ، فإن العضوية المنتسبة مكلفة للغاية.

في البداية ، يمكنك الانضمام إلى الشركة مجانًا. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في فرص الدخل ، فيجب أن تنفق 350 دولارًا على الأقل على هذه المنصة. هذا مبلغ كبير جدًا من المال. عليك أيضًا مراعاة حقيقة أن منصة Nimbus هي شركة جديدة نسبيًا ولا يمكنك الوثوق بها تمامًا.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في إنفاق هذا النوع من المال في شركة جديدة ومشبوهة ، فعليك التفكير في الاستثمار في شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة. هذه الشركات موثوقة وفعالة لأنها تطبق أفضل استراتيجيات التعدين باستخدام البنية التحتية الحديثة التي تتيح لك تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح في صناعة التشفير.

مراجعة ميزات الشركة

تدعي منصة Nimbus أن لديها مجموعة واسعة من الميزات. الغرض من كل هذه الميزات هو جذب المزيد من الأشخاص وحثهم على الاستثمار في الشركة. ومن أبرز الميزات:

قابلة لل

تدعي الشركة أنها تقدم خدمات قابلة للتطوير من خلال تصميمها المعماري المفتوح. يذكر الموقع أن المنصة قادرة على دمج جميع أنواع التطبيقات والأساليب الحديثة دون أي انقطاع كبير.

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعلم أنه يتعين على الشركات إنفاق مبلغ كبير من المال في الحصول على بنية تحتية وبرامج حديثة لتقديم حلول مرنة وقابلة للتطوير. لا يوجد دليل على أن هذه الشركة لديها هذا النوع من الموارد والقدرات لتقديم حلول تشفير قابلة للتطوير.

لامركزية

يدعي NimbusPlatforn.io أن لديه نظام تخزين بيانات لامركزي بالكامل. يضمن للمستخدمين حماية بياناتهم ومعاملاتهم بالكامل من خلال تنفيذ أفضل الحلول الأمنية واستخدام مجموعة معينة من الخوادم الخاصة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على وجود مثل هذه الخوادم لأن الشركة لا توضح أبدًا قدرات شبكتها اللامركزية.

سهولة الاستخدام

تدعي هذه المنصة أنها سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ويمكن الوصول إليها من خلال لوحة معلومات موقع الويب وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول. على الرغم من أن موقع الويب قد يحتوي على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، إلا أنه لا يمكن إنكار أن الشركة تقدم بعض الادعاءات المتناقضة للغاية.

في بعض الصفحات ، تدعي أنها شركة مكرسة لتداول وخدمات التشفير. ومع ذلك ، تدعي أيضًا أنها شركة تمويل جماعي عامة تتعامل مع مختلف التقنيات وتطبيقاتها في مجال التمويل.

الخصوصيّة

يدعي NimbusPlatform.io أنه نظام أساسي آمن للغاية وخاص. تدعي أنها تحمي الخصوصية القصوى للمستخدمين باستخدام تقنية blockchain الخاصة. تم ذكر ميزة استخدام الخوادم الخاصة عدة مرات في الموقع. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد طريقة لدعم مثل هذه الادعاءات لأن الشركة لا تذكر أبدًا أي اسم محدد للشركاء أو يقدم الخادم الذي تستخدمه.

فرص الدخل

تدعي منصة Nimbus أنها اسم رائد في صناعة التشفير لأنها توفر طرقًا آمنة وقابلة للتطوير وسهلة للكسب في صناعة التشفير. إنها تعد المستخدمين بأنهم سيكونون قادرين على توليد مبلغ كبير من المال من خلال فرص الدخل. ومع ذلك ، فإن نموذج العمل الكامل للشركة مخيب للآمال تمامًا ، على أقل تقدير.

NimbusPlatform.io

في الواقع ، يشير هيكل تعويض الشركة إلى أنه مخطط بونزي. إنه عائد استثمار يومي واعد للمستخدمين مقابل الاستثمار. على سبيل المثال ، إذا استثمرت مبلغًا يتراوح بين 350 دولارًا و 1000 دولار ، فإن الشركة تعدك بـ 0.25 عائد استثمار يوميًا.

خلاصة

NimbusPlatform.io مليء بالوعود والمطالبات الطويلة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة ستكون قادرة على الوفاء بأي من هذه الوعود. إنها تطلب مبلغًا كبيرًا جدًا من المال كاستثمار. عليك أيضًا أن تضع في اعتبارك حقيقة أن هذه شركة جديدة جدًا ، لذلك من غير المرجح أن تتمكن هذه المنصة من توفير أي نوع من الأرباح في أي وقت قريب.

تشير جميع البيانات المتاحة حول منصة Nimbus إلى أنه لا يوجد بها أي مصدر خارجي للإيرادات. ومن ثم ، إذا كانت الشركة تعيش فقط على الرسوم المحصلة من الشركات التابعة وتستخدم هذه الأموال لتقديم نوع من التعويض للأعضاء الجدد ، فإن منصة Nimbus مثل أي مخطط Ponzi آخر. لذلك ، يجب تجنب الاستثمار في هذه المنصة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا حقًا بكسب أرباح جيدة من صناعة التشفير ، فيجب أن تفكر في الاستثمار في شركات سحابة التشفير. تسمح لك هذه الشركات بكسب قدر كبير من الأرباح عن طريق تعدين عملاتك المعدنية من خلال استراتيجيات التعدين القانونية والفعالة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

2 الردود على "مراجعة منصة Nimbus: NimbusPlatform.io عملية احتيال للتمويل الجماعي"

  1. الرجال لا يثقون بهم. إنهم يخدعون الناس ، وفر أموالك قبل فوات الأوان. لقد أخذوا ETH & BTC في العام الماضي لبناء المنصة والآن قاموا بتحويلها إلى رمز خاص بهم ، والذي لا يعد شيئًا بسعر السوق الحالي .. هناك آلاف الأشخاص الذين تعرضوا للخداع. لا تصدقهم

    1. تحتاج أندريا إلى إبلاغ نفسها بشكل أفضل قبل القيام بهذه الادعاءات. لقد استثمرت في Nimbus وأسترد أموالي. ليس بالسرعة التي أريدها ، ولكن من الطبيعي بالنسبة إلى شركة ناشئة ذات تمويل جماعي ، فهم بحاجة إلى إبقاء الشركة واقفة على قدميها ويعملون على توفير نظام بيئي لامركزي لطيف مع العديد من التطبيقات اللامركزية.

      لا تثق بأندريا ، لا تثق بي ، اذهب واحصل على معلوماتك واستوعبها قبل تكوين رأي.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Nimbus Platform Review: NimbusPlatform.io A Crowdfunding Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Nimbus Platform Review: NimbusPlatform.io A Crowdfunding Scam

Nimbus Platform is a crypto crowdfunding company. Its website, NimbusPlatform.io, describes the company as Fintech crowdfunding platform. It claims to be capable of providing a wide range of trading options and earning opportunities to the users. The company is claiming to have several modern features and reliable infrastructure. Yet, there are numerous suspicious things about this platform that you must know to ensure you are not walking into a trap.

Therefore, this article will discuss all of the essential aspects of the Nimbus Platform that can help you in making a smart investment choice. So let’s get started.

Overview of Nimbus Platform

NimbusPlatform.io is claiming to be a revolutionary company in the crypto industry. It claims to be capable of integrating the best financial practices with state-of-the-art technology to allow users to earn maximum profits. The company claims that its aim is to provide the most reliable and modern cloud computing solutions.

The ultimate goal of the company is to empower its users by offering new fintech solutions and trading opportunities on various platforms. The website never mentions any specific method of trading. Yet, it is mainly claiming to be operating in the crypto industry. Such kind of tactics shows Nimbus Platform is trying to attract a massive number of people from all kinds of trading sectors.

Owner of Nimbus Platform

Andrea Zanon is the CEO of this company. NimbusPlatform.io displays the LinkedIn profile of Zanon. However, there is no mention of this platform on his profile. It is quite alarming because normally if a person is running a company, you would expect him or her to flaunt it on his social media profiles. Yet, Zanon does not mention this company anywhere on his official accounts.

Zanon only appears in a marketing video of Nimbus Platform. He claims to have an experience of more than 20 years in the global financial executive industry. Moreover, the forms Italy, but mainly lives in the USA and the Middle East.

Nimbus Platform

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

The background of Andrea Zanon indicates that Nimbus Platform is his first company as an executive. There is no proof that he was associated with any major company before establishing this platform.

Recently, the leadership of the company was changed. According to some updates by the website, Fernando Martinho has become the new CEO of NimbusPlatform.io. He lives in the UK. Zanon was previously associated with another crypto company called Naoris. Zanon is still working at the company. However, his position is not clear anymore.

This kind of rapid leadership changes makes the company even more suspicious. It is hard to trust a platform when you do not know who is really running the entire company and taking your investment.

How to Join the Nimbus Platform?

As expected from a company like NimbusPlatform.io, it does not offer any retail products or services. The only way to enjoy its features is to buy its affiliate membership. However, affiliate membership is quite expensive.

Initially, you can join the company for free. But if you want to participate in its income opportunities, you must spend at least $350 on this platform. This is a very large amount of money. You also have to consider the fact that Nimbus Platform is relatively a new company and you cannot fully trust it.

If you do not want to spend this kind of money in a new and suspicious company, you should consider investing in the crypto mining companies. These companies are reliable and efficient because they implement best crypto mining strategies using modern infrastructure that allows you to earn maximum profits in the crypto industry.

Review of Features of the Company

Nimbus Platform is claiming to have a wide range of features. The purpose of all these features is to attract more people and entice them to invest in the company. Some of the most prominent features are:

Scalable

The company is claiming to provide scalable services through its open architecture design. The website even states that the platform is capable of integrating all types of applications and modern methods without any major interruptions.

However, you should know that businesses have to spend a significant amount of money in acquiring state-of-the-art infrastructure and software to offer flexible and scalable solutions. There is no proof that this company has this kind of resources and capabilities to offer scalable crypto solutions.

Decentralization

NimbusPlatforn.io claims to have a fully decentralized data storage system. It ensures the users that their data and transactions will be fully protected by implementing the best security solutions and using a particular cluster of private servers. Yet, there is no proof of such servers because the company never elaborates the capabilities of its decentralized network.

User-friendliness

This platform is claiming to be highly user-friendly and accessible through its website dashboard and mobile applications. While the website might have a user-friendly interface, but it cannot be denied that the company is making some very contradictory claims.

At some pages, it is claiming to be a company that is dedicated to crypto trading and services. However, it is also claiming to be a general crowdfunding company that deals with various techniques and their applications in finance.

Privacy

NimbusPlatform.io claims to be a highly safe, secure, and private platform. It claims to protect maximum privacy of the users by using private blockchain technology. The feature of using private servers has been mentioned numerous times at the website. Yet, there is no way to support such claims because the company never mentions any specific name of the partners or server provides it uses.

Income Opportunities

Nimbus Platform claims to be a leading name in the crypto industry because it provides safe, scalable, and easy methods of earning in the crypto industry. It promises the users that they will be able to generate a significant amount of money through its income opportunities. However, the entire business model of the company is quite disappointing, to say the least.

NimbusPlatform.io

In fact, the compensation structure of the company indicates that it is a Ponzi scheme. It is a promising daily ROI to the users in exchange for investment. For instance, if you invest an amount between $350 to $1000, the company promises you 0.25 ROI per day.

Conclusion

NimbusPlatform.io is full of promises and tall claims. Yet, there is no proof that the company will be able to fulfil any of these promises. It is asking for a very large amount of money as an investment. You also have to consider the fact this is a very new company, so it is highly unlikely that this platform will be able to provide any kind of profits any time soon.

All of the data available about Nimbus Platform indicates that it does not have any external source of revenue. Hence, if the company is surviving only on the fee collected from the affiliates and using this money to give some sort of compensation to the new members, then Nimbus Platform is like any other Ponzi scheme. Therefore, you should avoid investing in this platform.

If you are really interested in earning good profits from the crypto industry, you should consider investing in the crypto cloud companies. Such companies allow you to earn good amount of profits by mining your own coins through legal and efficient crypto mining strategies.

5 Replies to “Nimbus Platform Review: NimbusPlatform.io A Crowdfunding Scam”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds
  2. Guys do not trust them. they are scamming people, save your money before is too late. They took ETH & BTC last year to build up the platform and now they turned it their own token, which at the current market price is nothing.. There are thousand of people who got scammed. DO NOT TRUST THEM

    1. Andrea needs to inform herself better before doing these claims. I invested in Nimbus and I’m getting my money back. Not as fast as I would like, but it’s normal for a crowdfunded startup, they need to keep the company afloat and they are working to give a nice decentralised ecosystem with several dApps.

      Don’t trust Andrea, don’t trust me, go get your information and digest it before forming an opinion.

  3. Nimbus Platform was born from Crowdfunding and there are a few users who do not know what that means.
    He’s currently made great strides on his 2021 Road Map and great features are coming every year.
    Nimbus aims to become the world’s leading dApp Marketplace and this is getting closer every day.
    It will include all the functionalities in one place and it already has more than 16 lines of benefits. Current users are continually activating these profit lines progressively.
    You will not have a competitor that offers something like it
    Nimbus Platform, is collaborating with global regulators to reach a legality process for DeFi.
    Everything that arrives will be successes for Nimbus Platform

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.