القائمة

توقعات الموجة NZD / JPY من 4 مايو إلى 18 مايو 2020

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

توقعات الموجة NZD / JPY من 4 مايو إلى 18 مايو 2020

توقعات الموجة NZD / JPY
توقعات NZD / JPY Elliott Wave في مخطط 4 ساعات

 

بناءً على التحليل الفني NZD / JPY Elliott Wave Forecast ، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي موجود في زوج العملات NZD / JPY ، إطار زمني 4 ساعات بناءً على التوقعات الأسبوعية لموجة إليوت NZD / JPY. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، سيرتفع سعر زوج الدولار النيوزيلندي / الين الياباني الآن ليطبع نموذج موجة إليوت الصعودية المزدوجة من التعرج الزاجي ويجب على المتداولين البحث عن صفقة شراء. لذلك ، اتخذ جميع متداولي الفوركس الذين تابعوا توقعاتي لموجة إليوت القرار الصحيح مع صعود السعر.

يوجد مستوى دعم رئيسي قوي عند 63.05 منطقة سعرية وهي نقطة إنهاء الضلع X في الموجة التصحيحية الهابطة. في رأيي ، فإن حركة السعر في زوج العملات NZD / JPY ستتحرك الآن بشكل جانبي. نتوقع بعد ذلك ارتفاعًا إضافيًا في حركة السعر لإكمال نمط الموجة التصحيحية الصعودية - الموجة Y. لذلك ، سوف يظل السوق صعوديًا على المدى القصير. بعد ذلك ، نتوقع قمة في حركة السعر أيضًا. استنادًا إلى توقعات موجة إليوت ، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي الحالي هو جزء من نموذج موجة إليوت التصحيحي الصاعد ، وضلع الموجة 4 في إطار زمني أعلى.

في الوقت الحالي ، يبدو نموذج موجة إليوت التصحيحي الصاعد ، وضلع الموجة Y مكتمل. لذا ، فإن الفكرة الجيدة هي البحث عن فرصة تداول شراء محتملة للانضمام إلى اتجاه صعودي حول منطقة سعر 64.58. ومع ذلك؛ إذا اخترق سعر زوج العملات NZD / JPY أدنى مستوى الدعم الحيوي 63.05 ، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي سينتهي. في مثل هذا السيناريو للسوق ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم تداول سوق الفوركس وإعادة تحليل موجة إليوت NZD / JPY في مخطط أربع ساعات.

إذا كنت متداولًا تفضل استخدام الروبوتات و EAs لأتمتة تداولاتك وجعلها مربحة للغاية بالنسبة لك أو تتطلب موارد تدريب جيدة جدًا في مجال الفوركس / الأسهم ، يرجى التحقق من هذه الصفحة.

الآن ، في هذه المرحلة ؛ يجب أن أعترف أن الاتجاه هبوطي في الإطار الزمني الأعلى لزوج العملات NZD / JPY.

توقعات NZD / JPY على موجة إليوت على الرسم البياني اليومي

 

يوجد أدناه الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج الدولار النيوزيلندي / الين الياباني مع توقعاتي لموجة إليوت والتي تظهر لنا صورة كبيرة واتجاه هبوطي بدأ جيدًا أيضًا.

توقعات الموجة NZD / JPY

 

إلي؛ طبع السعر ضلع الموجة الدافعة الهابطة 3. لذلك ، توقع أن تتحرك حركة السعر في زوج العملات NZD / JPY بشكل جانبي لأعلى لطباعة الضلع 4 المتعرج الصاعد. بعد ذلك ، نتوقع انخفاضًا في حركة السعر مما يؤدي إلى ظهور موجة دافعة هابطة 5. بعد ذلك ، سوف يطبع السعر قاع متوسط ​​المدى أيضًا. ضمن نمط موجة إليوت الهابطة ، يجب تقسيم جميع الموجات الفرعية إلى نمط موجات 5 و 3 و 5 و 3 و 5.

 

يوضح لنا الرسم البياني التالي لنمط موجة الموجة الدافعة الهبوطية Elliott لنا نموذج موجة الموجة الهبوطية المنجزة المكتملة في إطار عمل مبدأ موجة الموجة.

 

موجة الاندفاع الهبوطي

 

يوضح نموذج موجة الاندفاع الهابط لمبدأ موجة إليوت أن حركة السعر لا تتحرك في خط مستقيم ولكن في سلسلة من الارتفاعات المنخفضة والقيعان المنخفضة. من الممكن رؤية نموذج الموجة الهبوطية الموجه نحو الأسفل في السوق المتجه لأسفل داخل الصورة أعلاه. يظهر الرسم البياني كيف يبدو نمط الموجة الدافعة Elliott Impulse. إذا كان المتداول يعرف كيف يبدو نموذج موجة الاندفاع الهابط ، فسيصبح من السهل على تاجر العملات تحليل جداول العملات الأجنبية واتخاذ قرار تداول كذلك.

تتكون موجة الاندفاع الهابط من إجمالي خمس موجات. ثلاثة أرجل هبوطية لصالح الاتجاه الهابط. واثنين من أنماط الموجة التصحيحية الصعودية ، مقابل اتجاه السوق إلى الأسفل. نستخدم الأرقام لتسمية الموجة الدافعة 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 و 5. داخل الموجة 2 و 4 ، نستخدم الأبجدية الإنجليزية لتسمية هياكل الموجة التصحيحية. يرجى ملاحظة أن نمط موجة الاندفاع الهابط هو نمط موجة إليوت دافع. يبدو في بيئة سوق شائعة ويتحرك لصالح اتجاه سوق الجناح السفلي الأكبر.

بناءً على NZD / JPY الخاص بي باستخدام موجة إليوت في الرسم البياني اليومي ، لدينا موجة صعودية مكتملة 4 ساق زاج. لذا ، فإن السوق سوف يتحرك أولاً بشكل جانبي ثم ينخفض ​​أكثر ليطبع نموذج موجة الاندفاع الهابط 5. ومع ذلك؛ من الممكن إذا كسر السعر فوق خط مقاومة اللون الأزرق ، فستصبح التوقعات غير صالحة.

إلي؛ على الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات لزوج العملات NZD / JPY الموجة الصاعدة C الساق والتي هي جزء من النمط التصحيحي للموجة 4 بدرجة أعلى في الرسم البياني اليومي هي مجرد ساق صعودية في الاتجاه الهبوطي. كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن الموجة التصحيحية الصاعدة من التعرج داخل مخطط 4 ساعات.

يوجد مستوى مقاومة رئيسي قوي عند منطقة السعر 71.22 على الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج النيوزيلندي / الين الياباني. لذلك ، أتوقع أن يتحرك السوق أولاً بشكل جانبي لأيام التداول القادمة ومن ثم قد يبدأ في الهبوط. لذا ، في رأيي ، سيظل السوق هبوطيًا بشكل عام. وعلى المدى المتوسط ​​إلى المدى الطويل ، يتوقع أن تؤثر الاتجاه الهبوطي في السوق. بعد ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يستأنف السوق الاتجاه الهبوطي بعد ذلك في زوج العملات NZD / JPY ، على الرسم البياني اليومي.

 

الآن ، عندما تنهار التوقعات الأسبوعية الهبوطية الموجية الحالية على الدولار النيوزلندي / الين الياباني؟

حسنًا ، التوقعات جيدة لحوالي الأسبوعين المقبلين. وينبغي أن يبقى السعر دون منطقة المقاومة 71.22 في الإطار الزمني اليومي للحفاظ على الاتجاه الهبوطي على قيد الحياة. الاختراق الصعودي الواضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة المقاومة 71.22 سينهي الاتجاه الهبوطي. كما أنها ستفشل أيضًا التوقعات الأسبوعية لموجة إليوت الهبوطية. في سيناريو السوق هذا ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم تداول السوق وإعادة تحليل الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج الدولار النيوزيلندي / الين الياباني.

نبذة عامة

بناءً على التوقعات الأسبوعية لموجة إليوت من زوج الدولار النيوزيلندي / الين الياباني ، فإن الاتجاه ينخفض ​​على الرسم البياني اليومي. فكرة جيدة هي البحث عن صفقة بيع حول منطقة السعر 66.88. حيث أن حركة السعر سوف تنخفض نحو 59.05. لكن الاختراق الصاعد الواضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة المقاومة الحيوية 71.22 سينهي الاتجاه الهبوطي. على المدى المتوسط ​​، فهو اتجاه هبوطي في الإطار الزمني لـ NZD / JPY 4 ساعات.

فكرة جيدة هي أن تتخذ صفقة شراء حول مستوى سعر 64.58. بعد ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يرتفع السعر باتجاه مستوى السعر 66.58. ومع ذلك؛ إذا اخترق سعر زوج العملات NZD / JPY دون مستوى الدعم الحيوي 63.05 ، فسينتهي الاتجاه الصعودي. نوصي بالتداول مع هذه السماسرة من الدرجة الأولى عند استخدام إشاراتنا / تحليلاتنا / توقعاتنا أثناء التعامل مع صفقاتك بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع فروق منخفضة للغاية ومعظمها لديها معدل تنفيذ تداول مرتفع.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast 4th May to 18th May 2020

Nebeus-Loans

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast 4th May to 18th May 2020

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast
NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast in 4 hours chart

 

Based on technical analysis NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast, the bullish trend is present in NZD/JPY currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of NZD/JPY pair is going to rise up now to prints a Bullish Double Zig Zag Elliott wave pattern and traders should look for a buy trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my Elliott wave forecast have made the right decision as price has ascended.

Strong key support level is present at 63.05 price area which is termination point of Bearish corrective wave X leg. In my judgment, price action in NZD/JPY currency pair is now going to move sideways. Next expect further rise in price action to complete a Bullish corrective wave pattern – wave Y. So, market is going to remain bullish on a short term basis. Next, expects a top in price action as well. Based on Elliott wave forecast, current Bullish trend is part of a Bullish corrective Elliott wave pattern, wave 4 leg in higher time frame.

Currently, Bullish corrective Elliott wave pattern, wave Y leg looks in-complete. So, a good idea is to look for a possible buy trading chance to join an up trend around 64.58 price area. However; if price of NZD/JPY currency pair breaks below 63.05 vital support level then up trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade Forex market and re-do NZD/JPY Elliott wave analysis in four hours chart.

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend is bearish in higher time frame of NZD/JPY currency pair.

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast in daily chart

 

Below is the daily chart of NZD/JPY pair with my Elliott wave forecast which shows us a big picture and a well started bearish trend as well.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast

 

To me; price have printed Bearish impulse wave 3 leg. So, expect price action in NZD/JPY currency pair to move sideways to up to print bullish Zig Zag wave 4 leg. Next, expects a drop in price action to prints bearish impulse wave 5 leg. After that, price is going to prints a medium term bottom as well. Within Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into 5, 3, 5, 3 and 5 waves pattern.

 

The following Elliott Wave Bearish Impulse wave pattern diagram shows us a completed Bearish Impulse wave pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

 

Bearish Impulse Wave

 

The Bearish Impulse Wave pattern of the Elliott wave principle shows that how price action does not moves in a straight line fashion but in a series of lower swing highs and lower swing lows. Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern in a down trending market could be seen inside the above image. The figure shows what a Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern looks like. If a trader knows what a Bearish Impulse Wave pattern looks like, then it would become much easy for a currency trader to actually analyze the Forex charts and make a trading decision as well.

A Bearish Impulse wave consists of total five waves. Three bearish legs in the favour of a down trend. And two bullish corrective Elliott wave patterns, against the down ward market trend. We use numbers to label impulse wave 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5. Inside wave 2 and 4, we use English alphabets to label corrective wave structures. Please take a note that Bearish Impulse Wave pattern is a motive Elliott wave pattern. It appears at a trending market environment and moves in the favour of larger down ward market trend.

Based on my NZD/JPY using Elliott Wave in daily chart, we have got an in-complete bullish wave 4 Zig Zag leg. So, market is going to first move sideways and then drop more to prints bearish Impulse wave 5 pattern. However; it is possible if price breaks above blue colour resistance line then forecast will become in-valid.

To me; in four hours chart of NZD/JPY currency pair the bullish wave C leg which is part of a higher degree wave 4 corrective pattern in daily chart is just a bullish leg in a down trend. As mentioned above as Bullish Zig Zag corrective wave leg inside a 4 hours chart.

Strong key resistance level is present at 71.22 price area in NZD/JPY daily chart. So, I expect market to first move sideways for next coming trading days and then may be start moving down. So, in my opinion market is going to remain bearish overall. And on a medium to long term basis, expects a sideways to bearish leg in market. Next, market is probably going to resume the Bearish trend after that in NZD/JPY currency pair, in daily chart.

 

Now, when an existing Bearish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in NZD/JPY is going to fail?

Well, the forecast is good for about next two weeks time. And price should stays below 71.22 resistance area in daily time frame to keep the down trend alive. A clear bullish break out in price action above 71.22 resistance area will end the down trend. It will also fail bearish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast as well. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the market and re-analyze NZD/JPY daily chart.

Summary

Based on NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast the trend is down in daily chart. A good idea is to look for a sell trade around 66.88 price area. As price action is going to drop lower towards 59.05. But a clear bullish break out in price action above 71.22 vital resistance area will end down trend. On a medium term basis, it is a bearish trend in NZD/JPY 4 hours time frame.

A good idea is to take a buy trade around 64.58 price level. Next, price is probably going to rise up towards 66.58 price level. However; if price of NZD/JPY currency pair breaks below 63.05 vital support level then bullish trend is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.