القائمة

التوقعات الأسبوعية لموجة إليوت NZD / JPY: من 25 يوليو إلى 8 أغسطس 2019

التوقعات الأسبوعية لموجة إليوت NZD / JPY: من 25 يوليو إلى 8 أغسطس 2019

مشاركة هذا!

NZD / JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

NZD / JPY إليوت ويف الأسبوعية المتوقعة في الرسم البياني لساعة 4

استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الصعودي لزوج العملة NZD / JPY والإطار الزمني لساعة 4 على أساس التوقعات الأسبوعية NZD / JPY Elliott Wave. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، سوف يرتفع سعر زوج دولار النيوزلندي / الين الياباني الآن ليطبع نموذج الموجة الصعودية بيوم الموجة الصاعدة ويجب على التجار البحث عن صفقة شراء. لذلك ، فإن جميع متداولي الفوركس الذين تابعوا توقعات موجة إليوت الخاصة بنا اتخذوا القرار الصائب في ظل ارتفاع السعر.

يوجد مستوى دعم رئيسي قوي عند منطقة سعر 70.25 وهي نقطة إنهاء نموذج الموجة الاندفاعية الصاعدة 3. في رأيي ، فإن حركة السعر في زوج العملات NZD / JPY سوف تنخفض الآن أولاً لتطبع الموجة الهبوطية الثانية لنمط موجة إليوت التصحيحية المتعرجة. لذلك ، سوف ينخفض ​​السوق أولاً على المدى القصير. بعد ذلك ، نتوقع حركة صعودية في حركة السعر أيضًا. بناءً على توقعات موجة إليوت ، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي الحالي هو جزء من نمط موجة إليوت الصعودية ، وضلع الموجة XNUMX في إطار زمني أعلى.

في الوقت الحالي ، تبدو الموجة الثانية لنموذج موجة إليوت الدافعة الصعودية مكتملة. لذا ، فإن الفكرة الجيدة هي الانتظار أولاً لانخفاض هبوطي في حركة السعر ثم البحث عن فرصة تداول شراء محتملة للانضمام إلى اتجاه صعودي حول منطقة سعرية 71.50. ومع ذلك؛ إذا كسر سعر زوج العملات NZD / JPY أدنى مستوى الدعم الحيوي 70.25 ، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي سينتهي. في مثل هذا السيناريو للسوق ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم التداول في سوق الفوركس وإعادة تحليل موجة إليوت NZD / JPY في مخطط أربع ساعات.

إذا كنت متداولًا تفضل استخدام الروبوتات و EAs لأتمتة تداولاتك وجعلها مربحة للغاية بالنسبة لك أو تتطلب موارد تدريب جيدة جدًا في مجال الفوركس / الأسهم ، يرجى التحقق من هذه الصفحة.

الآن ، في هذه المرحلة ؛ يجب أن أعترف بأن الاتجاه صعودي أيضًا في الإطار الزمني الأعلى لزوج عملات الدولار النيوزلندي / الين الياباني.

NZD / JPY إليوت ويف التوقعات الأسبوعية على الرسم البياني اليومي

فيما يلي الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج الدولار النيوزيلندي / الين الياباني مع توقعات موجات إليوت التي تظهر لنا صورة كبيرة واتجاه صعودي بدأ جيدًا أيضًا.

NZD / JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

إلي؛ طبع السعر الاتجاه الهبوطي متعرج موجة 2 التصحيحية. الآن ، ترتفع حركة السعر لإكمال نموذج الموجة الصعودية الدافعة 3. لذلك ، يتحرك السوق الآن صعوديًا على المدى الطويل لإكمال الموجة الدافعة الصعودية 3. موجة الارتفاع الصعودية 3 ليست الارتفاع الأخير والأخير حيث أن السعر سيرتفع لأعلى ولأسفل عدة مرات. ضمن نموذج Elliott للموجة الصعودية ، يجب أن تقسم جميع الموجات الفرعية إلى نمط موجات 5 و 3 و 5,3 و 5.

يوضح الرسم البياني التالي لنمط موجة الاندفاع الصعودي لموجة إليوت نموذج موجة دافعة صعودية مكتملة ضمن إطار عمل مبدأ موجة إليوت.

نموذج الاندفاع الصعودي

يوضح نموذج الموجة الصاعدة الموجية لمبدأ موجة إليوت أن حركة السعر لا تتحرك بشكل مستقيم ولكن في سلسلة من الارتفاعات المرتفعة والقيعان المنخفضة. من الممكن رؤية نموذج الموجة الصعودية الموجي في السوق الأكثر ارتفاعًا داخل الصورة أعلاه. يظهر الرسم البياني ما يبدو عليه نموذج الموجة الصعودية الموجي Elliott. إذا كان المتداول يعرف كيف يبدو نموذج موجة الاندفاع الصعودي ، فسيصبح من السهل جدًا على تاجر العملات تحليل خرائط الفوركس واتخاذ قرار تداول كذلك.

تتكون موجة الاندفاع الصاعد من إجمالي خمس موجات. ثلاثة اتجاه صاعد في الاتجاه الصاعد واثنين من أنماط الموجة التصحيحية الهبوطية إليوت ، مقابل اتجاه السوق الصعودي. نحن نستخدم أرقامًا لتصنيف موجة النبض 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 و 5 وداخل الموجة 2 و 4 ، نستخدم الحروف الهجائية الإنجليزية لتصنيف هياكل الموجات التصحيحية. يرجى الانتباه إلى أن نمط موجة الاندفاع الصاعد هو نموذج الموجة الدافعة إليوت الذي يظهر في بيئة السوق الرائجة ويتحرك لصالح اتجاه السوق الصعودي الأكبر.

استنادًا إلى تحليلي الفني لزوج الدولار النيوزيلندي / الين الياباني باستخدام موجة إليوت على الرسم البياني اليومي ، فقد حصلنا على موجة تصحيحية هبوطية كاملة 2 وترتفع حركة السعر الآن لتظهر ضلع الموجة الدافعة الصعودية 3. ومع ذلك؛ من الممكن إذا كسر السعر دون خط دعم اللون الأخضر ، فإن التوقعات ستصبح غير صالحة. الآن ، من المحتمل أن تتحرك حركة السعر بشكل جانبي ثم ترتفع أكثر لتظهر موجة دافعة صعودية 3 والتي ستكمل نموذج الموجة الدافعة الصعودية 3. إلي؛ على الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات لزوج العملات NZD / JPY ، فإن الضلع الهابط - الموجة الثانية من النمط التصحيحي المتعرج الذي هو جزء من الموجة 3 ذات الضلع الأعلى في الرسم البياني اليومي هو مجرد تراجع هبوطي في إحدى ضلع الاتجاه الصاعد كما هو مذكور أعلاه كموجة C نمط الموجة التصحيحية داخل مخطط السعر اليومي.

يوجد مستوى دعم قوي قوي في منطقة سعر 69.51 في الرسم البياني اليومي NZD / JPY. لذا ، أتوقع أن يتحرك السوق في بداية الأمر لأيام التداول القادمة ومن ثم قد يبدأ الارتفاع. لذلك ، في رأيي ، سيظل السوق متفائلًا بشكل عام وعلى أساس متوسط ​​إلى طويل الأجل ، يتوقع أن تكون هناك حركة صعودية في السوق. التالي ، من المحتمل أن يستأنف السوق الاتجاه الصعودي بعد ذلك في زوج العملات NZD / JPY ، على الرسم البياني اليومي.

الآن ، عندما تكون التوقعات الأسبوعية التصاعدية الموجية الصاعدة الحالية في NZD / JPY فاشلة؟

حسنًا ، التوقعات جيدة لمدة أسبوعين تقريبًا ، ويجب أن يبقى السعر أعلى منطقة دعم 69.51 في الإطار الزمني اليومي للحفاظ على الاتجاه الصعودي قيد الحياة. كسر هبوطي واضح في حركة السعر تحت منطقة دعم 69.51 سينهي الاتجاه الصاعد وتوقعات الموجات الصعودية الأسبوعية الموجية. في مثل هذا السيناريو في السوق ، من الأفضل عدم تداول السوق وإعادة تحليل الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج الدولار النيوزلندي / الين الياباني.

الخلاصة:

استنادًا إلى NZD / JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast ، فإن الاتجاه صعودي على الرسم البياني اليومي ، ومن الأفكار الجيدة أن تبحث عن صفقة شراء حول منطقة سعر 72.55 ، حيث أن السعر سيرتفع أكثر نحو منطقة سعر 78.62 لكن الاختراق الهبوطي واضح في حركة السعر تحت 69.51 منطقة الدعم الحيوية سينهي الاتجاه الصعودي. استنادًا إلى تحليل موجة إليوت ، على المدى المتوسط ​​، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي في الإطار الزمني لساعات NZD / JPY 4 وفكرة جيدة هي أن تأخذ صفقة شراء حول مستوى سعر 71.50 وربما ترتفع الأسعار باتجاه سعر 74.77 مستوى. ومع ذلك؛ إذا كسر سعر زوج العملات NZD / JPY أدناه 70.25 ؛ مستوى الدعم الحيوي ثم الاتجاه الصعودي سينتهي. نوصي بالتداول مع هذه السماسرة من الدرجة الأولى عند استخدام إشاراتنا / تحليلاتنا / توقعاتنا أثناء التعامل مع صفقاتك بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع فروق منخفضة للغاية ومعظمها لديها معدل تنفيذ تداول مرتفع.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 25th July to 8th August 2019

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 25th July to 8th August 2019

Share This!

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in 4 hours chart

Based on technical analysis the bullish trend is present in NZD/JPY currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of NZD/JPY pair is going to rise up now to prints a Bullish Impulse Elliott wave pattern and traders should look for a buy trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my Elliott wave forecast have made the right decision as price has ascended.

Strong key support level is present at 70.25 price area which is the termination point of Bullish Impulse wave i pattern. In my judgment, price action in NZD/JPY currency pair is now going to drop first to prints bearish wave ii corrective Zig Zag Elliott wave pattern. So, market is going to drop lower first on a short term basis. Next, expects a bullish leg in price action as well. Based on Elliott wave forecast, the current Bullish trend is part of a Bullish Impulse Elliott Wave pattern, wave 3 leg in higher time frame.

Currently, Bullish impulse Elliott wave pattern wave ii looks in-complete. So, a good idea is to first wait for a bearish decline in price action and then look for a possible buy trading chance to join an up trend around 71.50 price area. However; if the price of NZD/JPY currency pair breaks below 70.25 vital support level then up trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the Forex market and re-do the NZD/JPY Elliott wave analysis in four hours chart.

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend is also bullish in higher time frame of NZD/JPY currency pair.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in daily chart

Below is the daily chart of NZD/JPY pair with my Elliott wave forecast which shows us a big picture and a well started bullish trend as well.

NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

To me; price has printed Bearish Zig Zag corrective wave 2 leg. Now, price action is rising up to complete the Bullish impulse wave 3 pattern. So, now market is moving up on a long term basis to complete the bullish impulse wave 3 leg. The bullish wave 3 leg is not the last and final rise as price is going to rise up and down few more times. Within the Bullish Impulse wave Elliott pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into 5, 3, 5,3 and 5 waves pattern.

The following Elliott Wave Bullish Impulse wave pattern diagram shows us a completed Bullish Impulse wave pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

Bullish Impulse pattern

The Bullish Impulse Wave pattern of the Elliott wave principle shows that how price action does not moves in a straight line fashion but in a series of higher swing highs and higher swing lows. Bullish Impulse Elliott wave pattern in an up trending market could be seen inside the above image. The figure shows what a Bullish Impulse Elliott wave pattern looks like. If a trader knows what a Bullish Impulse Wave pattern looks like, then it would become much easy for a currency trader to actually analyze the Forex charts and make a trading decision as well.

A Bullish Impulse wave consists of total five waves. Three bullish leg in the favour of an up trend and two bearish corrective Elliott wave patterns, against the upward market trend. We use numbers to label impulse wave 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 and inside wave 2 and 4, we use English alphabets to label corrective wave structures. Please take a note that Bullish Impulse Wave pattern is a motive Elliott wave pattern which appears at a trending market environment and moves in the favour of larger upward market trend.

Based on my NZD/JPY technical analysis using Elliott Wave in daily chart, we have got a complete Bearish corrective wave 2 leg and price action is now rising up to prints bullish impulse wave 3 leg. However; it is possible if price breaks below green colour support line then forecast will become in-valid. Now, price action is probably going to move sideways and then rise up more to prints a bullish impulse wave 3 leg which is going to complete Bullish Impulse wave 3 pattern. To me; in four hours chart of NZD/JPY currency pair the bearish leg – wave ii Zig Zag corrective pattern which is part of a higher degree wave 3 leg in daily chart is just a bearish pull back in an up trend leg as mentioned above as wave C corrective wave pattern inside a daily price chart.

Strong key support level is present at 69.51 price area in NZD/JPY daily chart. So, I expect market to first move sideways for next coming trading days and then may be starts the rise. So, in my opinion market is going to remain bullish overall and on a medium to long term basis, expects a bullish leg in market. Next, market is probably going to resume the up trend after that in NZD/JPY currency pair, in daily chart.

Now, when an existing Bullish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in NZD/JPY is going to fail?

Well, the forecast is good for about next two weeks time and price should stays above 69.51 support area in daily time frame to keep the up trend alive. A clear bearish break down in price action below 69.51 support area will end the up trend and bullish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast; in such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the market and re-analyze NZD/JPY daily chart.

Summary

Based on NZD/JPY Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast the trend is up in daily chart and a good idea is to look for a buy trade around 72.55 price area, as price is going to rise up more towards 78.62 price area but a clear bearish break down in price action below 69.51 vital support area will end the up trend. Based on Elliott wave analysis, on a medium term basis, it is a bullish trend in NZD/JPY 4 hours time frame and a good idea is to take a buy trade around 71.50 price level and price is probably going to rise up towards 74.77 price level. However; if the price of NZD/JPY currency pair breaks below 70.25; vital support level then bullish trend is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons