القائمة

NZD / USD توقعات موجة إليوت من 30 أبريل إلى 14 مايو 2020

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

NZD / USD توقعات موجة إليوت من 30 أبريل إلى 14 مايو 2020

نزد / أوسد توقعات موجة إليوت
الدولار النيوزلندي / الدولار الأمريكي توقع موجة إليوت على الرسم البياني لكل 4 ساعات

 

بناءً على التحليل الفني NZD / USD Elliott Wave Forecast ، الاتجاه الصعودي موجود في زوج العملات NZD / USD ، إطار زمني 4 ساعات على أساس التوقعات الأسبوعية NZD / USD Elliott Wave الأسبوعية. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، سيرتفع سعر زوج دولار نيوزلندي / دولار أمريكي NZD / USD الآن ليطبع نمط الموجة الصعودية المزدوجة منعرج الزاك ويجب أن يبحث التجار عن صفقة شراء. لذا ، اتخذ جميع متداولي الفوركس الذين تابعوا توقعاتي لموجة إليوت القرار الصحيح حيث ارتفع السعر.

يوجد مستوى دعم رئيسي قوي عند منطقة السعر 0.5991 وهي نقطة إنهاء الموجة التصحيحية الهابطة من الضلع X. في رأيي ، فإن حركة السعر في زوج العملات NZD / USD سوف تتحرك الآن بشكل جانبي. نتوقع بعد ذلك المزيد من الارتفاع في حركة السعر لإكمال نمط الموجة التصحيحية الصعودية - الموجة Y. لذا ، ستظل السوق صعودية على المدى القصير. بعد ذلك ، تتوقع قمة في حركة السعر أيضًا. استنادًا إلى توقعات موجة إليوت ، يعتبر الاتجاه الصعودي الحالي جزءًا من نمط موجة إليوت الدافع الصعودي ، الموجة 3 ساق في إطار زمني أعلى.

في الوقت الحالي ، يبدو نمط الموجة التصحيحية الصعودية الموجة Y في الصورة كاملة. لذا ، فإن الفكرة الجيدة هي البحث عن فرصة تجارية محتملة للشراء للانضمام إلى اتجاه صعودي حول منطقة سعر 0.6113. ومع ذلك؛ إذا كسر سعر زوج العملات NZD / USD دون مستوى الدعم الحيوي 0.5991 ، فسينتهي الاتجاه الصعودي. في سيناريو السوق هذا ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم التداول في سوق الفوركس وإعادة تحليل الموجة NZD / USD إليوت على الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات.

إذا كنت متداولًا تفضل استخدام الروبوتات و EAs لأتمتة تداولاتك وجعلها مربحة للغاية بالنسبة لك أو تتطلب موارد تدريب جيدة جدًا في مجال الفوركس / الأسهم ، يرجى التحقق من هذه الصفحة.

الآن، عند هذه النقطة. يجب أن أقر بأن الاتجاه صعودي أيضا في إطار زمني أعلى لزوج العملات نزد / أوسد.

الدولار النيوزلندي / الدولار الأمريكي توقع موجة إليوت على الرسم البياني اليومي

 

فيما يلي الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج الدولار النيوزيلندي / الدولار الأمريكي مع توقعات موجات Elliott التي تظهر لنا صورة كبيرة واتجاه صعودي بدأ جيدًا أيضًا.

نزد / أوسد توقعات موجة إليوت

إلي؛ السعر هو طباعة نمط الموجة الصاعدة الرائد الموجه 3 ساق. لذا ، توقع أن تتحرك حركة السعر في زوج العملات NZD / USD جانبيًا لأعلى. بعد ذلك ، يتوقع انخفاض حركة السعر لطباعة الموجة الهبوطية 4. بعد ذلك ، سيطبع السعر قاعًا متوسط ​​المدى أيضًا. ضمن نمط موجة إليوت المائلة للقطر ، يجب أن تنقسم جميع الموجات الفرعية إلى أنماط موجات 3 و 3 و 3 و 3 و 3.

يوضح لنا الرسم البياني التالي لنمط الموجة الصاعدة الموجة الصاعدة موجة موجية صعودية مكتملة تقود نمطًا قطريًا داخل إطار عمل مبدأ موجة إليوت.

قطري قيادي صعودي

يظهر نمط الموجة الصعودية من مبدأ موجة إليوت أن حركة السعر لا تتحرك بطريقة مستقيمة ولكن في سلسلة من أعلى مستويات التأرجح وقيعان التأرجح الأعلى. يمكن رؤية نمط الموجة الصاعد الموجة إليوت داخل سوق تتجه صعودًا داخل الصورة أعلاه. يوضح الشكل كيف يبدو نمط موجة إليوت الصعودية. إذا كان المتداول يعرف كيف يبدو نمط الموجة القطرية الدافعة الصعودية ، فسيصبح من السهل جدًا على تاجر العملات تحليل مخططات الفوركس واتخاذ قرار بشأن التداول أيضًا.

يتكون نمط الموجة القطرية الموجه الصاعد من إجمالي خمس موجات. ثلاثة أرجل صاعدة لصالح اتجاه صعودي. واثنين من أنماط موجة إليوت التصحيحية الهابطة ، مقابل اتجاه السوق الصاعد. نستخدم الأرقام لتسمية الموجة الدافعة 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 و 5. داخل الموجة 2 و 4 ، نستخدم الأبجدية الإنجليزية لتسمية هياكل الموجة التصحيحية. يرجى ملاحظة أن نمط الموجة القطرية الصاعدة هو نمط موجة إليوت دافع. يظهر في بيئة سوق شائعة ويتحرك لصالح اتجاه سوق أكبر للأجنحة.

بناءً على NZD / USD الخاص بي باستخدام موجة إليوت على الرسم البياني اليومي ، لدينا موجة صعودية كاملة 3 ساق. لذا ، فإن السوق سوف يتحرك أولاً بشكل جانبي ثم صعودًا لطباعة نموذج الموجة 3 الدافع الصعودي. ومع ذلك؛ من الممكن إذا كسر السعر أسفل خط دعم اللون الأخضر ، فستصبح التوقعات غير صالحة.

إلي؛ على الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات لزوج العملات NZD / USD ، فإن الموجة الهابطة X التي هي جزء من نمط الموجة الدافعة ذات الدرجة الأعلى في الرسم البياني اليومي هي مجرد تراجع هبوطي في الاتجاه الصعودي. كما هو مذكور أعلاه كساعة موجة تصحيحية متعرجة داخل مخطط 3 ساعات.

يوجد مستوى مقاومة رئيسي قوي في منطقة سعر 0.6067 على الرسم البياني اليومي للدولار النيوزيلندي / الدولار الأمريكي. لذلك ، أتوقع أن يتحرك السوق أولاً بشكل جانبي لأيام التداول القادمة ثم قد يبدأ في الصعود. لذلك ، في رأيي ، سيظل السوق صعوديًا بشكل عام. وعلى المدى المتوسط ​​إلى الطويل ، يتوقع أن تتجه الاتجاهات الصاعدة إلى السوق في اتجاه جانبي. بعد ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يستأنف السوق الاتجاه الصعودي بعد ذلك في زوج العملات NZD / USD على الرسم البياني اليومي.

الآن ، عندما تكون التوقعات الأسبوعية الصاعدة الموجية الصاعدة في الدولار النيوزلندي / الدولار الأمريكي قد فشلت؟

حسنًا ، التوقعات جيدة لحوالي الأسبوعين المقبلين. وينبغي أن يبقى السعر فوق منطقة المقاومة 0.6067 في الإطار الزمني اليومي للحفاظ على الاتجاه الصعودي. كسر هبوطي واضح في حركة السعر أدنى منطقة الدعم 0.6067 سينهي الاتجاه الصعودي. كما أنها ستفشل أيضًا التوقعات الأسبوعية لموجة إليوت الصعودية أيضًا. في سيناريو السوق هذا ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم التداول في السوق وإعادة تحليل الرسم البياني اليومي للدولار النيوزيلندي / الدولار الأمريكي.

نبذة عامة

 

بناءً على التوقعات الأسبوعية NZD / USD Elliott Wave ، يقع الاتجاه على الرسم البياني اليومي. فكرة جيدة هي البحث عن صفقة شراء حول منطقة سعر 0.6156. بينما سترتفع حركة السعر نحو 0.6299. ولكن الاختراق الهبوطي الواضح في حركة السعر أدنى 0.6067 منطقة الدعم الحيوية سينتهي بالاتجاه. على المدى المتوسط ​​، هو اتجاه صعودي في الإطار الزمني NZD / USD 4 ساعات.

فكرة جيدة أن تأخذ صفقة شراء حول مستوى سعر 0.6113. بعد ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يرتفع السعر باتجاه مستوى السعر 0.6240. ومع ذلك؛ إذا اخترق سعر زوج العملات NZD / USD دون مستوى الدعم الحيوي 0.5991 ، فسوف ينتهي الاتجاه الصعودي. نوصي بالتداول مع هذه السماسرة من الدرجة الأولى عند استخدام إشاراتنا / تحليلاتنا / توقعاتنا أثناء التعامل مع صفقاتك بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع فروق منخفضة للغاية ومعظمها لديها معدل تنفيذ تداول مرتفع.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Forecast 30th April to 14th May 2020

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Forecast 30th April to 14th May 2020

Share This!

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Forecast
NZD/USD Elliott Wave Forecast in 4 hours chart

 

Based on technical analysis NZD/USD Elliott Wave Forecast, the bullish trend is present in NZD/USD currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on NZD/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of NZD/USD pair is going to rise up now to prints a Bullish Double Zig Zag Elliott wave pattern and traders should look for a buy trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my Elliott wave forecast have made the right decision as price has ascended.

Strong key support level is present at 0.5991 price area which is termination point of Bearish corrective wave X leg. In my judgment, price action in NZD/USD currency pair is now going to move sideways. Next expect further rise in price action to complete a Bullish corrective wave pattern – wave Y. So, market is going to remain bullish on a short term basis. Next, expects a top in price action as well. Based on Elliott wave forecast, current Bullish trend is part of a Bullish motive Elliott wave pattern, wave 3 leg in higher time frame.

Currently, Bullish corrective Elliott wave pattern, wave Y leg looks in-complete. So, a good idea is to look for a possible buy trading chance to join an up trend around 0.6113 price area. However; if price of NZD/USD currency pair breaks below 0.5991 vital support level then up trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade Forex market and re-do NZD/USD Elliott wave analysis in four hours chart.

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend is also bullish in higher time frame of NZD/USD currency pair.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Forecast in daily chart

 

Below is the daily chart of NZD/USD pair with my Elliott wave forecast which shows us a big picture and a well started bullish trend as well.

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Forecast

To me; price is printing Bullish Leading Diagonal pattern wave 3 leg. So, expect price action in NZD/USD currency pair to move sideways to up. Next, expects a drop in price action to prints bearish wave 4 leg. After that, price is going to prints a medium term bottom as well. Within Bearish Leading Diagonal Elliott wave pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into 3, 3, 3, 3 and 3 waves pattern.

The following Elliott Wave Bullish Motive wave pattern diagram shows us a completed Bullish Motive wave leading diagonal pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

Bullish Leading Diagonal

The Bullish Motive Wave pattern of the Elliott wave principle shows that how price action does not moves in a straight line fashion but in a series of higher swing highs and higher swing lows. Bullish Motive Elliott wave pattern in an up trending market could be seen inside the above image. The figure shows what a Bullish Motive Elliott wave pattern looks like. If a trader knows what a Bullish Motive Leading Diagonal Wave pattern looks like, then it would become much easy for a currency trader to actually analyze the Forex charts and make a trading decision as well.

A Bullish Motive Leading Diagonal wave pattern consists of total five waves. Three bullish legs in the favour of an uptrend. And two bearish corrective Elliott wave patterns, against the up ward market trend. We use numbers to label motive wave 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5. Inside wave 2 and 4, we use English alphabets to label corrective wave structures. Please take a note that Bullish Leading Diagonal Wave pattern is a motive Elliott wave pattern. It appears at a trending market environment and moves in the favour of larger up ward market trend.

Based on my NZD/USD using Elliott Wave in daily chart, we have got an in-complete bullish wave 3 leg. So, market is going to first move sideways and then up to prints bullish motive wave 3 pattern. However; it is possible if price breaks below green colour support line then forecast will become in-valid.

To me; in four hours chart of NZD/USD currency pair the bearish wave X leg which is part of a higher degree wave 3 motive wave pattern in daily chart is just a bearish pull back in an up trend. As mentioned above as Bearish Zig Zag corrective wave leg inside a 4 hours chart.

Strong key resistance level is present at 0.6067 price area in NZD/USD daily chart. So, I expect market to first move sideways for next coming trading days and then may be start moving up. So, in my opinion market is going to remain bullish overall. And on a medium to long term basis, expects a sideways to bullish leg in market. Next, market is probably going to resume the Bullish trend after that in NZD/USD currency pair, in daily chart.

Now, when an existing Bullish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in NZD/USD is going to fail?

Well, the forecast is good for about next two weeks time. And price should stays above 0.6067 resistance area in daily time frame to keep the up trend alive. A clear bearish break down in price action below 0.6067 support area will end the up trend. It will also fail bullish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast as well. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the market and re-analyze NZD/USD daily chart.

Summary

 

Based on NZD/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast the trend is in daily chart. A good idea is to look for a buy trade around 0.6156 price area. As price action is going to rise up towards 0.6299. But a clear bearish break down in price action below 0.6067 vital support area will end up trend. On a medium term basis, it is a bullish trend in NZD/USD 4 hours time frame.

A good idea is to take a buy trade around 0.6113 price level. Next, price is probably going to rise up towards 0.6240 price level. However; if price of NZD/USD currency pair breaks below 0.5991 vital support level then bullish trend is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Copyright © 2019 · Valforex.com | Privacy Policy | Earnings Disclaimer DMCA.com Protection Status