القائمة

NZD / USD Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 9th سبتمبر إلى 23th September 2019

NZD / USD Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 9th سبتمبر إلى 23th September 2019

مشاركة هذا!

NZD / USD إليوت ويف التوقعات الأسبوعية

NZD / USD موجة أسبوعية من Elliott Wave في الرسم البياني لساعات 4

استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الصعودي في زوج عملات NZD / USD ، إطار زمني لساعات 4 استنادًا إلى توقعات Elliott Wave Weekly NZD / USD. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، فإن سعر زوج NZD / USD سيرتفع الآن لطباعة نموذج موجة تصحيحية Elliott التصحيحية الصعودية ويتعين على التجار البحث عن صفقة شراء. لذلك ، اتخذ جميع تجار الفوركس الذين اتبعوا توقعات موجة إليوت الخاصة بي القرار الصائب مع ارتفاع السعر.

يوجد مستوى دعم قوي قوي في منطقة أسعار 0.6268 التي تعد نقطة انطلاق موجة الاندفاع الصاعد. في رأيي ، فإن حركة السعر في زوج عملات NZD / USD ستنخفض الآن لإكمال ساق الموجة الهبوطية Zig Zag. بعد ذلك ، تتوقع قاعًا قصير المدى في حركة السعر أيضًا. لذلك ، سيظل السوق صعوديًا على المدى القصير. وفقًا لتوقعات موجة إليوت ، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي الحالي هو جزء من نموذج موجة إليوت الموجة التصحيحية ، الموجة الصعودية في الإطار الزمني الأعلى.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

حاليًا ، يبدو نموذج موجة الموجة التصحيحية الصعودية Elliott موجة c كاملة. لذلك ، من الأفكار الجيدة البحث عن فرصة تداول شراء محتملة للانضمام إلى اتجاه صعودي حول منطقة سعر 0.6350. ومع ذلك؛ إذا كسر سعر زوج العملات NZD / USD دون مستوى الدعم الحيوي 0.6268 ، فسوف ينتهي الاتجاه الصعودي. في مثل هذا السيناريو السوقي ، من الأفضل عدم التداول في سوق الفوركس وإعادة تحليل تحليل موجة إليوت النيوزيلندي / الدولار الأمريكي على الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات.

الآن ، في هذه المرحلة ؛ يجب أن أعترف أن الاتجاه هابط في الإطار الزمني الأعلى لزوج العملات NZD / USD.

إذا كنت متداولًا تفضل استخدام الروبوتات و EAs لأتمتة عمليات التداول الخاصة بك وجعلها مربحة جدًا بالنسبة لك أو تتطلب موارد تدريب جيدة جدًا في سوق الفوركس / الأسهم ، يرجى التحقق من هذه الصفحة.

الدولار النيوزيلندي / الدولار الأمريكي: التوقعات الأسبوعية على الرسم البياني اليومي

فيما يلي الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج الدولار النيوزيلندي / الدولار الأمريكي مع توقعات موجات إليوت التي تظهر لنا صورة كبيرة واتجاه هبوطي جيد أيضًا.

NZD / USD إليوت ويف التوقعات الأسبوعية

إلي؛ طبع السعر الموجة التصحيحية الصعودية في الساق. الآن ، ترتفع حركة السعر لإكمال الموجة الموجة التصحيحية الصعودية b ثم تتوقع انخفاض في حركة السعر لطباعة الموجة الموجية الهبوطية c والتي ستكمل نموذج الموجة Y الهبوطية المتعرج. لذلك ، يتحرك السوق الآن على أساس قصير الأجل لإكمال الموجة الصعودية التصحيحية ب الساق. الموجة الصعودية الهبوطية هي الضلع الأخير والأخير حيث أن السعر سوف يطبع قاعًا بعد ذلك. داخل نموذج Double Zig Zag Elliott التصحيحي الهابط ، يجب أن تقسم جميع الموجات الفرعية إلى نمط موجات 5 و 3 و 5.

يوضح الرسم البياني التصحيحي لموجة إليوت الهابطة التالية من نمط التصحيح التصحيحي نموذجًا متكاملاً مزدوجًا من نوع التعرج من نوع زاك زاغ في إطار عمل مبدأ موجات إليوت.

الهبوط المزدوج الهابط

يوضح نموذج موجة التعرج الهبوطي المزدوج لمبدأ موجة إليوت أن حركة السعر لا تتحرك بشكل مستقيم ولكن في سلسلة من الارتفاعات (الارتفاعات) والانخفاضات (الارتداد). نموذج التذبذب المزدوج Zig Zag Elliott في السوق المتجه لأسفل يمكن رؤيته داخل الصورة أعلاه. يوضح الشكل ما يبدو عليه نموذج موجة التعرج الهبوطي المزدوج. إذا كان المتداول يعرف ما الذي يبدو عليه التعرج الهبوطي المزدوج Zig Zag ، فسيصبح من السهل جدًا على تاجر العملات أن يحلل فعليًا مخططات الفوركس وأن يتخذ قرارًا بالتداول أيضًا.

يتكون التعرج المزدوج المتعرج من نموذجين موجيين متعرجين ، موجهين بموجة X. نحن نستخدم الأبجدية الإنجليزية W لتسمية أول ساق التعرج الزاجي ونستخدم الأبجدية الإنجليزية Y لتسمية ساق الموجة المتعرجة الثانية. يرجى ملاحظة أن نمط Zig Zag هو نمط موجات Elliott تصحيحي والذي يظهر عند التراجع في اتجاه السوق الرئيسي وبالتالي فإن التعرج المزدوج.

استنادًا إلى تحليلي الفني لزوج العملة النيوزيلندي / الدولار الأمريكي (NZD / USD) باستخدام Elliott Wave Forecast على الرسم البياني اليومي ، فقد حصلنا على الموجة Y الهبوطية التصحيحية المكتملة بالكامل وحركة الأسعار ترتفع الآن لطباعة موجة الموجة التصحيحية الصعودية b. ومع ذلك؛ من الممكن حدوث كسر للسعر فوق خط مقاومة اللون الأزرق ، ثم تصبح التوقعات غير صالحة. الآن ، من المحتمل أن تتحرك حركة السعر في اتجاه جانبي للأعلى ثم تنخفض أكثر لطباعة الموجة التصحيحية الهبوطية الموجة Y والتي ستكمل نموذج الموجة الهبوطية Zig Zag Elliott. إلي؛ في الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات لزوج العملة NZD / USD ، يعتبر الاتجاه الصعودي - الموجة التصحيحية c والتي تشكل جزءًا من الموجة Y ذات الدرجة الأعلى في الرسم البياني اليومي مجرد سحب صعودي في الضلع الهبوطي كما هو مذكور أعلاه مثل الموجة c الصعودية الصعودية نمط الموجة التصحيحية الزاك داخل مخطط سعر أربع ساعات.

يوجد مستوى مقاومة قوي قوي في منطقة سعر 0.6789 على الرسم البياني اليومي NZD / USD. لذلك ، أتوقع أن يتحرك السوق أولاً في اتجاه جانبي خلال أيام التداول القادمة ، ثم يبدأ الانخفاض. لذلك ، في رأيي السوق سوف تبقى هبوطي بشكل عام. على المدى المتوسط ​​إلى الطويل ، تتوقع حدوث هبوط في السوق. بعد ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يستأنف السوق الاتجاه الهبوطي بعد ذلك في زوج العملات NZD / USD على الرسم البياني اليومي.

Etbot

الآن ، عندما تنهار التوقعات الأسبوعية الهبوطية الموجية الحالية للدولار النيوزلندي / الدولار الأمريكي؟

حسنًا ، تعتبر التوقعات الأسبوعية جيدة لمدة أسبوعين تقريبًا ، ويجب أن يظل السعر أدنى منطقة مقاومة 0.6789 في الإطار الزمني اليومي للحفاظ على الاتجاه الهابط على قيد الحياة. يؤدي الاختراق الصعودي الواضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة مقاومة الرسم البياني اليومي 0.6789 إلى إنهاء الاتجاه الهبوطي وتحليل Elliott Wave الأسبوعي الهابط. في مثل هذا السيناريو من السوق ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم تداول السوق وإعادة تحليل الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج الدولار النيوزلندي / الدولار الأمريكي.

تلخيص

استنادًا إلى NZD / USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast ، فإن الاتجاه هابط على الرسم البياني اليومي ، ومن الأفكار الجيدة البحث عن تجارة بيع حول منطقة سعر 0.6544 ، حيث أن حركة السعر ستنخفض أكثر نحو منطقة سعر 0.6155 ولكن هناك اختراق صعودي واضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة المقاومة الحيوية 0.6789 سينهي الاتجاه الهابط. على المدى المتوسط ​​، هو اتجاه صعودي في الإطار الزمني لساعات NND / USD 4 وفكرة جيدة أن تأخذ صفقة شراء حول مستوى سعر 0.6350 وربما يرتفع السعر صعودًا إلى مستوى سعر 0.6459. ومع ذلك؛ إذا كسر سعر زوج العملات NZD / USD دون مستوى الدعم الحيوي 0.6268 ، فسوف ينتهي الاتجاه الصعودي. نوصي بالتداول مع هذه السماسرة من الدرجة الأولى عند استخدام إشاراتنا / تحليلاتنا / توقعاتنا أثناء التعامل مع صفقاتك بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع فروق منخفضة للغاية ومعظمها لديها معدل تنفيذ تداول مرتفع.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 9th September to 23th September 2019

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 9th September to 23th September 2019

Share This!

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in 4 hours chart

 

Based on technical analysis the bullish trend is present in NZD/USD currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on NZD/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of NZD/USD pair is going to rise up now to prints a Bullish Zig Zag corrective Elliott wave pattern and traders should look for a buy trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my Elliott wave forecast have made the right decision as price has ascended.

 

Strong key support level is present at 0.6268 price area which is the originating point of Bullish impulse wave a leg. In my judgment, price action in NZD/USD currency pair is now to going to fall first to complete a bearish Zig Zag wave b leg. Next, expects a short term bottom in price action as well. So, market is going to remain bullish on a short term basis. Based on Elliott wave forecast, the current Bullish trend is part of a Bullish wave b corrective Elliott Wave pattern, wave Y leg in higher time frame.

 

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Currently, Bullish corrective Elliott wave pattern wave c looks in-complete. So, a good idea is to look for a possible buy trading chance to join an up trend around 0.6350 price area. However; if the price of NZD/USD currency pair breaks below 0.6268 vital support level then up trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the Forex market and re-do the NZD/USD Elliott wave analysis in four hours chart.

 

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend is bearish in higher time frame of NZD/USD currency pair.

 

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

 

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in daily chart

 

Below is the daily chart of NZD/USD pair with my Elliott wave forecast which shows us a big picture and a well started bearish trend as well.

 

NZD/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

 

To me; price has printed Bullish corrective wave a leg. Now, price action is rising up to complete the Bullish corrective wave b leg and then expects a decline in price action to print bearish wave c leg which is going to complete bearish wave Y Double Zig Zag pattern. So, now market is moving up on a a short term basis to complete the bullish corrective wave b leg. The bearish corrective wave Y leg is the last and final decline as price is going to prints a bottom after that. Within the Bearish corrective Double Zig Zag Elliott pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into 5, 3, and 5 waves pattern.

 

The following Elliott Wave Bearish Double Zig Zag corrective pattern diagram shows us a completed Bearish double Zig Zag pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

 

Bearish Double Zig Zag

 

The Double bearish Zig Zag wave pattern of the Elliott wave principle shows that how price action does not moves in a straight line fashion but in a series of highs (rises) and lows (retracements). Bearish double Zig Zag Elliott wave pattern in a down trending market could be seen inside the above image. The figure shows what a double Bearish Zig Zag wave pattern looks like. If a trader knows what a bearish double Zig Zag looks like, then it would become much easy for a currency trader to actually analyze the Forex charts and make a trading decision as well.

 

A Bearish double Zig Zag consists of two Zig Zags Elliott wave patterns, joined by an X wave. We use W English alphabet to label first Zig Zag wave leg and we use Y English alphabet to label second Zig Zag wave leg. Please take a note that Zig Zag pattern is a corrective Elliott wave pattern which appears at a pull back in a main market trend and so the double Zig Zag.

 

Based on my NZD/USD technical analysis using Elliott Wave Forecast in daily chart, we have got an in-complete Bearish corrective wave Y leg and price action is now rising up to prints Bullish corrective wave b leg. However; it is possible if price breaks above blue colour resistance line then forecast will become in-valid. Now, price action is probably going to move sideways to up and then drop more to prints a bearish corrective wave Y leg which is going to complete Bearish Double Zig Zag Elliott wave pattern. To me; in four hours chart of NZD/USD currency pair the bullish leg – corrective wave c pattern which is part of a higher degree wave Y leg in daily chart is just a bullish pull back in a down trend leg as mentioned above as wave c Bullish Zig Zag corrective wave pattern inside a four hours price chart.

 

Strong key resistance level is present at 0.6789 price area in NZD/USD daily chart. So, I expect market to first move sideways for next coming trading days and then may be starts the decline. So, in my opinion market is going to remain bearish overall. On a medium to long term basis, expects a bearish leg in market. Next, market is probably going to resume the bearish trend after that in NZD/USD currency pair, in daily chart.

 

Etbot

Now, when an existing Bearish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in NZD/USD is going to fail?

Well, the weekly forecast is good for about next two weeks time and price should stays below 0.6789 resistance area in daily time frame to keep the down trend alive. A clear bullish break out in price action above 0.6789 daily chart resistance area will end the down trend and bearish Elliott Wave weekly analysis; in such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the market and re-analyze NZD/USD daily chart.

 

Summary

 

Based on NZD/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast the trend is down in daily chart and a good idea is to look for a sell trade around 0.6544 price area, as price action is going to drop more towards 0.6155 price area but a clear bullish break out in price action above 0.6789 vital resistance area will end the down trend. On a medium term basis, it is a bullish trend in NZD/USD 4 hours time frame and a good idea is to take a buy trade around 0.6350 price level and price is probably going to rise up towards 0.6459 price level. However; if the price of NZD/USD currency pair breaks below 0.6268 vital support level then bullish trend is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons