القائمة

مراجعة روبوت Odin Forex: هل هذا خداع EA؟

مراجعة روبوت Odin Forex: هل هذا خداع EA؟

Odin Forex Robot هو برنامج آخر يقدم خدمات تداول الفوركس الآلية. تقدم الشركة التي تقدم هذا الروبوت على أنه روبوت الفوركس الذي يهيمن على الرسوم البيانية في كل مكان. يقولون إن الروبوت لا مثيل له في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم يتفاخرون بأن الروبوت يتمتع بدقة شديدة.

تدعي الشركة أن هذا الروبوت مناسب لجميع فئات المتداولين. يقولون أنك لا تحتاج إلى أي خبرة تداول لاستخدام البرنامج. ومع ذلك ، فقد فشلوا في توفير أي دليل مستخدم أو برامج تعليمية لمساعدة المستخدمين المبتدئين.

يريد المبدعون منك أن تصدق أن Odin هو الخيار الأول للمتداولين المحترفين. يُزعم أن الروبوت سوف يكسبك تلقائيًا أرباحًا يومية مضمونة. يقولون كذلك إن الروبوت قد كسب أكثر من 1 ألف دولار في آخر 170,000 يومًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يزعمون أن الروبوت قد حقق أرباحًا بقيمة 30 دولارًا حتى الآن هذا العام.

هذه ادعاءات جريئة للغاية. من المشكوك فيه أن البرنامج يحافظ على مثل هذه الأرباح العالية. يجب أن نرى نتائج تداول يمكن التحقق منها لتصديق ذلك.

في كلتا الحالتين ، لدى هذه الشركة العديد من الثغرات التي تحتاج إلى معالجتها. كما هي ، فهي ليست جديرة بالثقة أو التوصية. نوصي بالالتزام بـ أفضل روبوتات تداول الفوركس التي أثبتت فعاليتها لفترة طويلة.

أودين الفوركس روبوت مراجعة

Odin Forex Robot هو نظام تداول فوركس آلي. يعمل البرنامج مع جميع أزواج العملات الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك USDSGD و EURCAD و NZDJPY و EURCHF و NZDCHF و EURUSD و GBPCAD و EURAUD و EURNZD و USDCHF و AUDCHF. ومع ذلك ، لا ينصح المطورون بأفضل إطار زمني للتداول.

يدعي المطورون أن البرنامج يسمح لك بالتداول في 5 دقائق فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقولون إن البرنامج يراقب السوق دائمًا على مدار 24 ساعة حتى لا يفوت المتداولون أي فرصة تداول.

أودين فوركس روبوت مراجعة روبوت Odin Forex ، منصة Odin Forex Robot

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتأكد الروبوت من أنك لست مضطرًا لتعلم استراتيجيات تداول معقدة. يتم ترميز جميع قواعد تداول الشبكة مباشرة في Odin. ليست هناك حاجة لدراسة الرسوم البيانية أو تحليل الأرقام.

لذلك ، حتى المتداولين المبتدئين يمكنهم استخدام البرنامج.

يقوم الروبوت حاليًا بالإبلاغ عن أكثر من 15,000 نقطة مكتسبة شهريًا. ومع ذلك ، هذا غير مرجح للغاية. نعتقد أن هذه مجرد استراتيجية تسويق. تعد العديد من الشركات بعائدات عالية لجذب المستثمرين المتحمسين إلى منصتهم.

لا تسقط لمثل هذه الوعود. عندما تبدو التجارة جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون كذلك. تأكد دائمًا من أنك تستثمر مع الشركات التي لديها نتائج تجارية يمكن التحقق منها.

توفي مبتكر الروبوت ، دون شتاينتس ، مؤخرًا ، ومن غير الواضح من يدير الشركة حاليًا.

التسعير والميزات

تكلفة برنامج Odin bot هي 199 دولارًا. ومع ذلك ، تقدم الشركة الروبوت بخصم 35٪ لفترة محدودة ، ويبدو أن هذه محاولة محمومة لجذب المزيد من العملاء لشراء الروبوت. إنها تخلق إحساسًا بالإلحاح بحيث تسرع في شراء الروبوت.

تأكد دائمًا من إجراء بحث شامل قبل شراء روبوت فوركس. خذ وقتك في تقييم ما إذا كان الروبوت قادرًا على تقديم ما وعد به. علاوة على ذلك ، تأكد من أن الروبوت هو الأنسب لمحفظتك.

تدعي الشركة أن البرنامج مثالي بسبب الميزات المتنوعة التي يوفرها. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، يتيح البرنامج التداول الآلي من البداية إلى النهاية. سيقوم الروبوت بفتح وإدارة وإغلاق أفضل التداولات للمتداولين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أن البرنامج يأتي محملاً بإعدادات محسّنة لأكثر من 20 زوج فوركس مشترك. علاوة على ذلك ، يقولون إن البرنامج سهل الإعداد والاستخدام.

الميزة المهمة الأخرى لروبوت الفوركس هذا هي درع الوسيط. تدعي الشركة أن هذا يساعد في منع الوسطاء المشبوهين من التداول ضدك.

يحتوي الروبوت أيضًا على واجهة مستخدم نظيفة وغنية بالمعلومات. هذا يجعل من السهل التحكم في تتبع ما يفعله البرنامج في أي وقت.

استراتيجية تداول

يدعي مبتكرو Odin أن الروبوت يستخدم نظام شبكة موثوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقولون إن الروبوت يمسح السوق بحثًا عن نقاط الدخول والخروج المثالية. يقوم بذلك عن طريق رسم حركات أسعار صغيرة مقابل الشبكة.

ثم يكشف هذا عن أنماط يمكن التنبؤ بها. ثم يأخذ أودين هذه العادات ويحللها لاحتمالات المستقبل. نتيجة النهائيات هي صفقات دقيقة للغاية بدون تأخر في المؤشر.

نحن نقدر محاولة شرح استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الوصف غامض للغاية ولا يقدم الكثير من الأفكار حول استراتيجية التداول.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تداول الشبكة ليس الإستراتيجية الأكثر موثوقية. يستخدم العديد من الروبوتات هذه الإستراتيجية لفتح العديد من الصفقات في وقت واحد. هذا يسبب مشكلة كبيرة في حالة حدوث خطأ. يمكن أن تدمر حساب التاجر بأكمله.

لا تشرح الشركة كيف تخطط لتجنب الأخطاء الشائعة لتداول الشبكة. في ظل هذه الظروف ، من الصعب أن تشعر براحة البال أثناء استخدام هذا الروبوت.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يقولونه هو أن الروبوت يتميز بدقة وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، حتى مع أقصر نقاط وقف الخسائر وجني الأرباح ، من الصعب أن نرى كيف يحل هذا المشكلة.

نتائج التداول

لقد قدم مبتكرو Odin Forex Robot عدة بيانات تظهر نتائج تداولهم. كانت النتائج مذهلة وتظهر مكاسب من شهر لآخر. ومع ذلك ، فقد اتهم المجتمع التجاري الشركة بتقديم منتجات مزيفة.

هذه هي مشكلة معظم طرق عرض نتائج التداول. لا يمكنك الوثوق في أن النتائج حقيقية. يمكن للشركة بسهولة تعديل نتائج تداولها لصالح صورتها.

لذلك ، تحتاج الشركة إلى اختيار طريقة أفضل لعرض سجل أدائها. الطريقة الوحيدة الموثوقة للقيام بذلك هي من خلال منصة خارجية مثل Myfxbook أو FX Blue. حتى يفعلوا ذلك ، لا يمكننا الوثوق بمنتجهم.

آراء العملاء

تلقى روبوت الفوركس هذا تصنيفًا سيئًا في Forex Peace Army. يشتكي معظم العملاء من أن الروبوت لم يقدم النتائج التي تعلن عنها الشركة. في الواقع ، يقول معظم العملاء إن الروبوت قد خسر الكثير من الأموال. والنتيجة هي تصنيف منخفض 2.2 نجمة من 5 على Forex Peace Army.

لا توجد طريقة أفضل لمعرفة ما إذا كان المنتج مشروعًا أكثر من الاستماع إلى الأشخاص الذين استخدموه. تشعر قاعدة العملاء بخيبة أمل من أداء الروبوت. الشيء الوحيد الحكيم الذي يجب فعله هو الابتعاد عن هذا المنتج. لقد خسر عدد كاف من الناس أموالهم بالفعل بسبب هذا البرنامج السيئ الصنع. لا تكن واحدا منهم.

الحكم النهائي

لا يمكننا ، في أذهاننا الصحيحة ، أن نوصي روبوت الفوركس هذا لك. إنها مليئة بالأعلام الحمراء. تعرض الشركة نقصًا في الشفافية لا يُلاحظ إلا مع الشركات المزيفة. فشلوا في تحديد من يدير الشركة حاليًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعدون بأرباح عالية غير واقعية لكنهم يفشلون في توفير سجل حافل يمكن التحقق منه. هذا يعني أننا لا نستطيع الوثوق بهم. علاوة على ذلك ، اشتكى العملاء من أن الروبوت لا يعطي النتائج المعلن عنها.

السوق مليء بهذه الشركات. إنهم لا يهتمون برضا العملاء ولكنهم فقط يبحثون عن أموالك. مع ذلك ، هناك حلول فوركس مشروعة تقدم لك خدمات أفضل.

استثمر فقط في أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي أثبتت فعاليتها لفترة طويلة. فقط هذه الشركات يمكنها الوفاء بما وعدت به.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

2 الردود على "مراجعة روبوت Odin Forex: هل هذا خداع EA؟"

  1. لم ينتبه إلى التعليقات السيئة حول أودين لأنني كنت سعيدًا بروبوت مجاني يقدمونه على موقعه على الويب. اتضح أنه روبوت مجاني يعمل في مكان آخر. أودين هو خيار رهيب. يفقد المال في كل وقت. إذا كان هناك إعداد لجعله يعمل ، فلن تخبرك خدمة Custome بخلاف استخدام الخيار الافتراضي ، والذي لا يعمل أيضًا.

    عندما اشتكت ، أوصوا بي لشراء Ea آخر منهم لجعل أودين العمل. عندما اشتكت ، منعوني من إرسال المزيد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

    كما أنني حاولت قناة التقلب الخاصة بهم ، والتي لا تعمل أيضًا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Odin Forex Robot Review: Is this a Scam EA?

Odin Forex Robot Review: Is this a Scam EA?

Share This!

Odin Forex Robot is yet another software offering automated Forex trading services. The company offering this robot are presenting it as the Forex robot that is dominating charts everywhere. They are saying the robot is unrivaled in the market. Further, they are boasting that the robot has brutal accuracy.

The company claims that this robot is suitable for all ranges of traders. They are saying you do not require any trading experience to use the software. However, they fail to provide any user guide or tutorials to help novice users.

The creators want you to believe that Odin is the number 1 choice of professional traders. Allegedly, the robot will automatically earn you guaranteed daily profits. They are further saying the robot has earned over $170,000 in the last 30 days. Moreover, they claim the robot has made $1,182,494 in profits so far this year.

These are very bold claims. It is doubtful that the software is maintaining such high profits. We would have to see verifiable trading results to believe this.

Either way, this company has many loopholes it needs to address. As they stand, they are not trustworthy or recommendable. We recommend that you stick to the top Forex trading robots that have proven to work for a long time.

Odin Forex Robot Review

Odin Forex Robot is an automated Forex trading system. The software works with all major currency pairs, including USDSGD, EURCAD, NZDJPY, EURCHF, NZDCHF, EURUSD, GBPCAD, EURAUD, EURNZD, USDCHF, and AUDCHF. However, the developers do not recommend the best trading timeframe.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The developers claim that the software allows you to trade in just 5 minutes. Additionally, they say the software is always monitoring the market 24/5 so that traders never miss a trade opportunity.

Odin Forex Robot Odin Forex Robot Review, Odin Forex Robot Platform

Moreover, the robot makes sure you don’t have to learn complex trading strategies. All the grid trading rules are coded directly into Odin. There is no need to study charts or crunch numbers.

Therefore, even novice traders can use the software.

Currently, the robot is reporting over 15,000 pips earned per month. However, this is highly unlikely. We suspect this is just a marketing strategy. Many companies promise high returns to attract eager investors onto their platform.

Do not fall for such promises. When the trade appears too good to be true, it probably is. Always ensure you invest with companies that have verifiable trading results.

The creator of the bot, Don Steinitz, has recently passed away, and it is unclear who is currently running the company.

Pricing and Features

The cost of the Odin bot is $199. However, the company is offering the robot at 35% off for a limited time, and this looks like a frantic attempt to get more customers on to buy the robot. They create a sense of urgency so that you rush into purchasing the robot.

Always ensure you do thorough research before purchasing a Forex robot. Take your time to assess whether the robot can deliver what is promised. Moreover, ensure that the robot is the best fit for your portfolio.

The company claims that the software is ideal because of the various features it provides. For starters, the software enables automated trading from start to finish. The robot will open, manage, and close the best trades for traders.

Additionally, the company claims that the software comes loaded with optimized settings for over 20 common Forex pairs. Further, they say the software is simple to set up and use.

The other important feature of this Forex robot is the broker shield. The company claims this helps in keeping shady brokers from trading against you.

The robot also contains a clean and informative user interface. This makes it manageable to keep track of what the software is doing at any point.

Trading Strategy

The creators of Odin claim that the robot uses a reliable grid system. Additionally, they are saying the robot scans the market for the perfect entry and exit points. It does this by plotting small price movements against a grid.

This then reveals predictable patterns. Odin then takes these habits and analyzes them for future probability. The finals result is highly accurate trades with no indicator lag.

We appreciate the attempt to explain their trading strategy. However, this description is very vague and does not offer much insight into the trading strategy.

Moreover, grid trading is not the most reliable strategy. Many robots using this strategy ted to open too many trades at once. This causes a huge problem in case things go wrong. It could destroy the entire trader’s account.

The company does not explain how they plan to avoid the common mistakes of grid trading. Under these conditions, it is hard to have peace of mind while using this robot.

The only thing they say is that the robot features accurate stop loss and take profit. However, even with the tightest stop losses and take profits, it is hard to see how this solves the problem.

Trading Results

He creators of Odin Forex Robot have provided several statements showing their trading results. The results are awe-inspiring and show gains from month to month. However, the trading community has accused the company of providing fake products.

That is the problem of most modes of presentation of trading results. You cannot trust that the results are real. A company can easily adjust its trading results to favor its image.

Therefore, the company needs to choose a better mode of presenting its performance record. The only reliable way to do this is through a third-party platform like Myfxbook or FX Blue. Until they do so, we cannot trust their product.

Customer Reviews

This Forex robot has received an abysmal rating on Forex Peace Army. Most of the customers are complaining that the robot did not deliver the results that the company is advertising. In fact, most of the customers are saying the robot has lost them much money. The result is a low 2.2-star rating out of 5 on Forex Peace Army.

There is no more excellent way to tell whether a product s legit than listening to people who have used it. The client base is disappointed with the performance of the robot. The only wise thing to do is to stay away from this product. Enough people have already lost money to this poorly crafted software. Do not be one of them.

Final Verdict

We cannot, in our right minds, recommend this Forex robot to you. It is jam-packed with red flags. The firm showcases a lack of transparency only seen with fake companies. They fail to say who is currently running the company.

Additionally, they are promising unrealistically high profits but fail to provide a verifiable track record. That means we cannot trust them. Moreover, clients have complained that the robot does not produce the results advertised.

The market is filled with such companies. They are not concerned with customer satisfaction but are only after your money. Still, there are legitimate Forex solutions that will offer you better services.

Invest only in the best Forex trading robots that have proven to work for a long time. Only such companies can deliver on what they promise.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Odin Forex Robot Review: Is this a Scam EA?”

  1. I didnt pay attention to the bad reviews about Odin because I was happy with a free robot they give out on their website. It turned out to be a free robot being worked on elsewhere. Odin is a terrible choice. It loses money all the time. If there is a setting to make it work, Custome service wont tell you other than just use the default option, which doesnt work either.

    When i complained, they recommended me to buy another Ea from them to make Odin work. When I complained, they blocked me from sending the further emails.

    I also tried their Volatility Channel, which doesnt work either.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons