القائمة

مراجعة Oinvest: هل يقدم وسطاء Oinvest.com خدمات مشروعة؟

مراجعة Oinvest: هل يقدم وسطاء Oinvest.com خدمات مشروعة؟

مشاركة هذا!

تهدف مراجعة Oinvest (Oinvest.com) إلى تنوير المتداولين في جنوب إفريقيا حول هذا الوسيط الجديد. منظمة من قبل هيئة سلوك القطاع المالي ، فهي موثوقة مقارنة بالوسطاء الآخرين في المنطقة. قضى فريقنا أكثر من ثلاثة أشهر في فحص هذا الوسيط. على الرغم من أننا وجدنا أن الوسيط لديه بعض الميزات المثيرة ، إلا أن هناك وسطاء أفضل. لمعرفة المزيد ، تحتاج إلى مراجعة هذه المراجعة بالكامل. وسيساعدك هذا على معرفة المزيد عن الوسيط وما يمكن توقعه.

مراجعة Oinvest

حول Oinvest

على صفحتهم من نحن ، تدعي المنصة أن شركة Aronex Corporation Ltd. هي شركة مرخصة ومنظمة في سيشيل. لديهم رخصة عمل من هيئة الخدمات المالية برقم ترخيص SD014. أنتجت الشركة الأم شركة وساطة أخرى في سوق جنوب إفريقيا. أنها توفر التجار فرصة للتجارة مع أكثر من 350 أداة تداول. وهذا سبب كافٍ للاشتراك في المنصة.

يحظى الوسطاء الآخرون بشعبية بفضل ميزات التداول الخاصة بهم. يقدم هؤلاء الوسطاء تداولًا آمنًا ويضمنون السلامة لاستثماراتك. إنها متوفرة في جميع الولايات القضائية ، مما يجعلها المفضلة بين عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت. إنه ما يستخدمه المتداولون الناجحون للتقدم في عالم التداول. كن المتداول البارز التالي ، بفضل وجود أفضل الوسطاء يجب أن يقدمه السوق.

يقتصر Oinvest على مواطني جنوب إفريقيا ، والذي ربما يكون السبب في انخفاض تصنيف العملاء لديهم. المنصة جديدة نسبيًا وبدأت في إنشاء قاعدة قوية في السوق الأفريقية. يعرضون التداول من خلال العقود مقابل الفروقات على جميع الأصول. مما وجدناه ، الشركة الأم محترفة وتركز على ضمان على قدم المساواة. الموقع سهل الاستخدام ، مما يجعله جوهرة لجميع المتداولين. من خلال واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، يمكن للمستخدمين التنقل بسهولة عبر الموقع.

الأصول الموجودة على المنصة

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن المنصة تدور حول العقود مقابل الفروقات. ما يجب أن نقوله هو أنهم يتعاملون أيضًا مع أصول Crypto. تشمل أصول العملة المشفرة الموجودة على النظام الأساسي Bitcoin و Etherium. تشمل الأصول الموجودة عقود الفروقات على السلع والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والأسهم. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا الحصول على أصول معدنية مثل الذهب والفضة. تتوفر أيضًا الأسهم والأسهم من الشركات الرائدة على المنصة. وتشمل هذه الأسهم من Alibaba و Amazon و Apple و Nokia. توقع العثور على مؤشرات مثل China Exchange 40 و Dax30 و Nasdaq100 و Nikkei 225.

وسيط حائز على جوائز

لقد فاز الوسيط بالفعل بأكثر من أربع جوائز في الفترة القصيرة التي تم تداولها فيها. تشمل بعض الجوائز الوسيط الأسرع نموًا للتداول عبر الإنترنت لعام 2019. كما فازوا بجائزة المشتقات المالية لعام 2019 وجائزة الأسواق المالية العالمية. مع هذه الجوائز تحت حزامهم ، فإنه يوضح مدى نمو الوسيط. مع وجود قاعدة عملاء متكررة ، فإنه يجعل من السهل على مواطني جنوب إفريقيا التداول. وهذا ما يدفع الوسيط لتحقيق المزيد من الجوائز في المستقبل.

الامتثال والترخيص وتنظيم Oinvest

خيارات الدفع في Oinvest

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

Oinvest مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل FSCA ، منظم فوركس في جنوب إفريقيا. تخضع الشركة الأم أيضًا لـ FSA ، وهو أمر مفيد للمتداولين في جميع أنحاء تلك المنطقة. مع شكوى الوسيط بالكامل ، من الواضح أن الأموال محمية. الوسيط لديه ترخيص صالح ، مما يعني أنه قد اجتاز جميع المتطلبات ذات الصلة. يجب أن يعرف المتداولون أن النظام الأساسي يوفر فصل الحسابات.

تتمثل ميزة وجود منصة منظمة في ضمان التداول الآمن. مع وجود ترخيص صالح ، فهذا يعني أن المنصة تقدم غطاء تأمينيًا للودائع التي تم إجراؤها. لقد كانوا قادرين على تلبية احتياجات العملاء ونظام قوي. من خلال التعامل الصحيح مع الخدمات ، صنعت O Invest اسمًا لنفسها. الجانب السلبي الوحيد للحصول على ترخيص من FSCA هو أن المتداولين الآخرين من ولايات قضائية أخرى لا يمكنهم التسجيل. يقدم هذا الوسيط خدمات الوساطة فقط للمستثمرين في جنوب إفريقيا.

تفاصيل أزواج العملات

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتفاصيل المتعلقة بأزواج العملات ، فإن الموقع مليء بالمعلومات. لقد قاموا بإدراج جميع أزواج عملاتهم من Crypto إلى الفوركس. يوجد أكثر من ستين زوجًا من العملات المشفرة على الموقع. وهذا موقع ترحيب لمواطني جنوب إفريقيا الذين يتطلعون إلى تجربة تداول العملات المشفرة. كما أنهم يعرضون أكثر من خمسين زوجًا من أفضل أزواج العملات في سوق الفوركس. تحتوي المنصة على أسهم مدرجة من الشركات الأمريكية الكبرى ومن الأسواق الأسترالية والأوروبية. يمكن للمستثمرين الحصول على سلع جذابة مثل الذهب والغاز الطبيعي والنفط.

مركز تعليمي مخصص

هناك أدوات تعليمية موسعة متاحة على المنصة. تتضمن هذه الأدوات مقالات حسب الطلب وندوات وندوات عبر الإنترنت ومقاطع فيديو. هناك ثلاثة مستويات التعلم متاحة للجميع فئات المستثمرين. يمكن للمبتدئين المضي قدمًا بعد فهم مستوى تداولهم. تشمل المستويات المتاحة تعلم الأساسيات والتداول من المستوى التالي والأصول. تشمل الأساسيات عالم التداول وعلم النفس التجاري وإدارة رأس المال. يتضمن تداول المستوى التالي مزايا الفوركس وأنواع الأوامر ومسرد المفاهيم. يتضمن المستوى الأخير استخدام أنواع الطلبات وإضافة مؤشرات إلى الرسوم البيانية ونافذة المحطة.

ميزات Oinvest

الحسابات والمستويات

أنواع حسابات Oinvest

تزود Oinvest المستخدمين بثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تشمل الحسابات الثلاثة الفضية والذهبية والبلاتينية. كما أنها توفر أصحاب الحسابات الإسلامية لإخواننا المسلمين. تختلف الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار حسب نوع الحساب الذي يتخذه المستخدم. تتضمن بعض الميزات المتوفرة في هذه الحسابات VPS وتنبيهات إخبارية مجانية. تشمل الميزات البارزة الأخرى التحوط وخصم المبادلة. كما أنها توفر إشارات تداول لأصحاب الحسابات الذهبية والبلاتينية.

الاتصال والدعم

بفضل دعم الدردشة الحية ، يمكن للمستخدمين التحدث مع ممثل في الموقع. يمكنهم أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو إجراء مكالمة مباشرة إلى الوسيط. يجب أن يستخدم المتداول منصة يكون دعمها متاحًا بسهولة ويسر. الاتصال أمر بالغ الأهمية لأي نظام تجاري. وهذا هو سبب إصرارنا على أنه يجب على المتداولين اختبار عملية اتصال الوسيط. ومع ذلك ، نجح الوسيط المعني في اختبار البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف بألوان متطايرة.

منصة تداول MT4

يستخدمون منصة التداول MT4 ، والتي تعتبر الأفضل في التداول. المنصة آمنة وتوفر عمليات تداول سريعة. يضمن النظام الأساسي وجود تشفير لجميع المعاملات. بفضل امتلاكها لمنصة تداول موثوقة ، تتمتع المحطة بجدار حماية متطور وتشفير SSL. يجب أن يطمئن المستخدمون إلى أن النظام الأساسي متوافق مع خدمات المستوى 1 PCI.

خيارات الدفع

عندما يتعلق الأمر بخيارات الدفع ، فإن الوسيط لديه خيارات دفع متاحة من جميع النواحي. تشمل قنوات الإيداع المدرجة في النظام الأساسي Maestro و MasterCard و Neteller و Skrill و Visa و VPay. تستغرق عملية السحب أقل من سبعة أيام عمل ، حسب المنصة المفضلة. يجب على المستخدمين قراءة وفهم الشروط والأحكام بالكامل عند عمليات السحب. يحصل المستخدمون على دعم كامل لمدة 10 ساعات من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى 8 مساءً بتوقيت غرينتش. تسهل خيارات الدفع هذه الإيداع والسحب من المنصة.

سلامة الأموال مع Oinvest

يتم ضمان سلامة الأموال من قبل وسيط يخضع لرقابة FSCA. وهذه ميزة لجميع المستثمرين الذين يقومون بالتسجيل. في حالة حدوث أي احتمال مثل الإعسار ، سيحصل المستخدمون على ودائعهم كاملة. تلعب إدارة المخاطر أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في ضمان وعي المستخدمين بالمخاطر المحتملة. ولهذا السبب يقوم نظامهم الأمني ​​بتسجيل المواقف وتحذير العملاء في حالة وجود أي مخاطر.

احتيال أو Oinvest الشرعي

Oinvest هي LEGIT ويجب أن تكون المفضلة بين التجار في جنوب إفريقيا. لقد أثبتوا فعاليتهم ويقدمون ميزات تداول آمنة. مع ضمان أمان الأموال ، يتجه الوسيط إلى أيام أفضل. بفضل هذا الوسيط ، أصبح من الممكن الآن لمواطني جنوب إفريقيا الوصول إلى السوق المالي عبر الإنترنت.

ملاحظات ختامية

بالنسبة لأي وسيط جنوب أفريقي يبحث عن وسيط آمن وموثوق ، فإن O Invest هو الذي يختاره.

إذا كنت لا تزال غير راضٍ عن الوسيط ، فهناك آخرون وسطاء مرموقين مع سنوات من الخبرة. هؤلاء الوسطاء مفضلون بين المتداولين عبر الإنترنت بفضل شفافيتهم. خذ ثانية وانظر إلى هؤلاء الوسطاء الأفضل تصنيفًا في السوق.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Oinvest Review: Is Oinvest.com Brokers Offering Legit Services?

Oinvest Review: Is Oinvest.com Brokers Offering Legit Services?

Share This!

Oinvest (Oinvest.com) review is meant to enlighten South African traders about this new broker. Regulated by The Financial Sector Conduct Authority, they are reliable compared to other brokers in the region. Our team has spent over three months examining this broker. Although we found that the broker has some exciting features, there are better brokers. To find out more, you need to go through this entire review. And this will help you know more about the broker and what to expect.

Oinvest Review

About Oinvest

On their about us page, the platform claims to be operated by Aronex Corporation Ltd. Aronex Corporation Ltd is a company that has been licensed and regulated in Seychelles. They have a working license from the Financial Service Authority with license number SD014. The mother company has produced another brokerage firm in the South African Market. They offer traders an opportunity to trade with over 350 trading instruments. And this is a good enough reason to sign up with the platform.

Other brokers are popular thanks to their trading features. These brokers offer safe trading and guarantee safety for your investments. They are available in all jurisdictions, which makes them a favorite amongst the online trading world. It is what successful traders use to get ahead of the trading world. Become the next prominent trader, thanks to having the best brokers the market has to offer.

Oinvest is limited to South Africans, which are probably the reason they have a low customer rating. The platform is relatively new and has started to create a strong base in the African market. They offer to trade through CFDs on all assets. From what we found, the mother company is professional and focused on ensuring a level playing ground. The website is user friendly, which makes it a gem for all traders. With a friendly interface, users can easily navigate through the site.

Assets found on the platform

As earlier mentioned, the platform is all about CFDs. What we must say is that they also deal with Crypto assets. Crypto assets found on the platform include Bitcoin and Etherium. The assets located include CFDs on Commodities, Forex, indices, and stocks. Users can also get metal assets such as gold and silver. Equities and stocks from leading companies are also available on the platform. These include stocks from Alibaba, Amazon, Apple, and Nokia. Expect to find indices such as China Exchange 40, Dax30, Nasdaq100, and Nikkei 225.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Award-winning broker

The broker has already won more than four awards in the short period they have been trading. Some of the awards include the Fastest Growing Online Trading Broker 2019. They also won the Finance Derivative Award 2019 and Global Broker Markets award. With these accolades under their belt, it goes to show how big the broker is growing. With a recurring customer base, it makes it easier for South Africans to trade. And this is what drives the broker to achieve even more awards in the future.

Compliance, License, and Regulation of Oinvest

Oinvest Payment Options

Oinvest is licensed and regulated by FSCA, the South African forex regulator. Their mother company is also governed by FSA, which is helpful to traders around that region. With the broker being fully complaint, it is clear to see that funds are safeguarded. The broker has a valid license, which means they have passed all relevant requirements. Traders should know that the platform offers segregation of accounts.

The advantage of having a regulated platform is having the assurance of safe trading. With a valid license, it means the platform offers insurance cover for deposits made. They have been able to cater to customer’s needs and a robust system. With proper handling of services, O Invest has made a name for itself. The only downside of having a license from FSCA is that other traders from other jurisdictions can’t sign up. This broker is only offering brokerage services to investors in South Africa.

Currency pairs details

When it comes to details regarding currency pairs, the website is full of information. They have listed all their currency pairs from Crypto to forex. There are more than sixty crypto pairs on the site. And this is a welcome site for South Africans looking to try out crypto trading. They are also offering more than fifty top currency pairs in the forex market. The platform has listed stocks from major US companies and both Australian and European markets. Investors can get attractive commodities such as gold, natural gas, and oil.

Dedicated learning center

There are expansive learning tools available on the platform. These tools include on-demand articles, seminars, webinars, and videos. There are three levels of learning accessible for all classes of investors. Newbies can move on after understanding their level of trading. Available levels include learning the basics, next-level trading, and assets. The basics include the trading world, trading psychology, and capital management. Next level trading includes forex advantages, types of orders, and a glossary of concepts. The last level includes using types of requests, adding indicators to graphs, and the terminal window.

Features of Oinvest

Accounts and tiers

Oinvest Account Types

Oinvest is furnishing users with three account types to choose from. The three accounts include Silver, Gold, and Platinum. They also offer Islamic account holders for our Muslim brothers. The leverage and spreads vary depending on the type of account a user takes. Some of the features available on these accounts include free VPS and news alerts. Other notable features include hedging and swap discount. They also offer trading signals to Gold and Platinum account holders.

Contact and support

Thanks to live chat support, users can talk with a representative on site. They can also send an email or make a direct call to the broker. A trader must use a platform whose support is easily and readily available. Communication is paramount to any trading system. And this is why we insist that traders should test a broker’s communication process. The broker in question, however, did pass our email and phone test with flying colors.

MT4 trading terminal

They are using the MT4 trading terminal, which is considered to be the best in trading. The platform is secure and provides fast trading executions. The platform ensures that there is encryption for all transactions. Thanks to having a reliable trading platform, the terminal has cutting edge firewall and SSL encryption. Users should rest assured that the platform is compliant with Level 1 PCI Services.

Payment options

When it comes to payment options, the broker has all-round available payment options. Depository channels listed on the platform include Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, and VPay. The withdrawal process takes less than seven working days, depending on the preferred platform. Users should read and understand the terms and conditions entirely on withdrawals. Users get full 10-hour support from 10 am to 8 pm GMT. These payment options make it easier to deposit and withdraw from the platform.

Safety of funds with Oinvest

The safety of funds is guaranteed by a broker who is regulated by the FSCA. And this is a plus to all investors who sign up. In case of any eventuality such as insolvency, users will get their full deposits. Risk management also plays a crucial role in ensuring users are aware of the potential risks. It is why their security system is recording positions and warns clients in case of any dangers.

Scam or Legit Oinvest

Oinvest is LEGIT and should be a favorite among South African traders. They have proved to be efficient and offer safe trading features. With the security of funds being guaranteed, the broker is heading for better days. Thanks to this broker, it is now possible for South Africans to get access to the online financial market.

Closing Remarks

For any South African looking for a secure and reliable broker, O Invest is the one to choose.

If you are still not satisfied with the broker, there are other reputable brokers with years of experience. These brokers are a favorite among online traders thanks to their transparency. Take a second and look at these best-rated brokers the market has to offer.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons