القائمة

مراجعة التجارة الأوليمبية للفوركس: عملية احتيال أخرى

مراجعة التجارة الأوليمبية للفوركس: عملية احتيال أخرى

Olympic Forex Trade هي عملية احتيال أخرى للاستثمار في فوركس والتي ستخنق أموالك ببطء. بمجرد الإيداع في المنصة ، لن تكون هناك فرصة لأن يسمحوا لك بالسحب. هذا ما كان يحدث لأول الأعضاء الذين سجلوا. بعد قراءة رسالة بريد إلكتروني مقنعة من أحد الأعضاء ، قررنا إجراء مزيد من التحقيق. ما يبدو كخيار استثماري جيد ليس سوى عملية احتيال عبر الإنترنت جيدة التصميم. تعرف على ما اكتشفناه في استعراض تجارة الفوركس الأولمبي.

مراجعة التجارة الأوليمبية للفوركس

طريقة مؤكدة تحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية مع استثمارات الفوركس تستخدم روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية. تم إنشاء هذه الروبوتات لدمج الأسواق وتقديم خيارات ثاقبة. إنه السر الذي استخدمه المستثمرون الناجحون على مر السنين. مع تزايد شعبية روبوتات الفوركس ، تحتاج إلى امتلاك الروبوت الصحيح. اختر واحدة تحظى بموافقة عالية من قبل خبراء الفوركس وعشاقها. اختر روبوتات الفوركس التي تتمتع بدعم مجتمع تداول الفوركس.

حول تداول الفوركس الأوليمبي

بمجرد وصولنا إلى صفحتهم حولنا ، لاحظنا أنهم يعتمدون على مشهد التعدين المشفر. من صفحتهم عنا ، علمنا أنهم مرتبطون بـ KalwaCoin. سواء كان هذا صحيحًا أم لا ، يبقى أن نرى.

لم نسمع عن هذه العملة أو أي شركة مرتبطة بها. وفقا لهم ، فإن تحقيق الربح هو عملية سهلة. تقوم بإيداع الأموال ، ومراقبة نمو الأرباح ، وطلب الدفع.

إذا كان هذا سهلاً كما يجب ، فسنقوم جميعًا بالاشتراك معهم. هناك سبب لعدم الثقة بمثل هذه الادعاءات الكاذبة. لا نعرف ماذا يفعلون بالأموال ويحققون ربحًا للأعضاء.

ولا يوجد لدينا أسباب للابتعاد عن هذه المنصة ما لم يكن لديهم مصنع لصك الأموال. لا تقدم Olymp Forex Trade أي معلومات مفيدة حول كيفية مضاعفة الأموال.

فتح الحساب مع OlympicForexTrade

يعد التسجيل في النظام الأساسي أمرًا سهلاً ، وتستغرق العملية بأكملها أقل من خمس دقائق لتكتمل. ومع ذلك ، لدينا مشكلة في عملية التحقق الخاصة بهم. يتعين على العضو إرسال مستندات قيمة للتحقق من صحة حسابه.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لا نرى سبب طلبهم للكشوف المصرفية ونسخة من بطاقة الهوية ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان. هناك اقتراح بأنهم يجمعون أوراق الاعتماد المصرفية من الأعضاء.

إنضم لبرنامج

هناك عمولة إحالة بنسبة 15 بالمائة للأطراف المهتمة. قبل أن توصي أي شخص بالمنصة الخاصة بهم ، تعرف على ما يحدث. إن الترويج لمنصة تسرق المستثمرين يضعك في مرمى نيران السلطات والضحايا.

زعم بعض المسوقين التابعين أيضًا أن المنصة لا تدفع عمولات. من الأفضل تجنب هذه المنصة لأنها تتمتع بسمعة سيئة على الإنترنت.

الخدمات المتاحة

لا يزال من غير الواضح ما إذا كانت المنصة تغطي جميع جوانب الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة والفوركس. هناك احتمال أن يكون هذا موقعًا مستنسخًا. لقد قمنا بفحص دقيق لما تعنيه KalwaCoin حقًا.

هناك دليل على أن موقع kalwacoin.com ينتمي إلى نفس مجموعة olympicforextrade.com. كلا الموقعين عبارة عن مواقع ويب احتيالية يديرها نفس الشخص. من الأفضل تجنب كليهما.

صاحب العمل

Pivostar UK Limited هي شركة غير موجودة تم حلها في 6 أكتوبر 2020. يستخدم هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون أوراق اعتماد شركة خاصة محدودة تم حلها بالفعل. حتى رقم الشركة يطابق الرقم الذي وجدناه في Companies House UK.

من الواضح الآن أننا نتعامل مع منصة استثمار سخيفة عبر الإنترنت. سيبذل الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءه قصارى جهدهم ليظلوا مجهولين.

التعليقات والشكاوى من المستخدمين

شركة تابعة لـ OlympicForexTrade

كما سيكون القدر ، كانت هناك شكاوى متزايدة من أعضاء OlympicForexTrade. سبب الغضب هو عدم الانسحاب. بعد إيداع 6,000 دولار في المنصة ، يتخذ مارك القرار الآن.

كان لديه آمال كبيرة في تحقيق ربح بنسبة 20٪ في أقل من ست ساعات. لم يكن هذا هو الحال ، لأنه كان يحاول سحب الأموال دون جدوى. لا أحد يحاول حتى الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة به أو اختيار مكالماته.

رؤى المجال (مراجعة olympicforextrade.com)

ليس لدينا التاريخ المحدد لبدء تشغيل الموقع. ما نعرفه هو أن اسم المسجل يطابق اسم kawlacoin.com. من مظهر الأشياء ، يوجد عنوان IP في جورجيا ، أتلانتا.

لن يكشف أي من الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها عن أسمائهم علانية. لهذا السبب يحتاج المستثمرون إلى الابتعاد عن منصات الاستثمار المجهولة. لا يوجد شيء جيد يأتي من منصات العملات المشفرة أو العملات الأجنبية المجهولة.

السمات المميزة لتجارة الفوركس الأوليمبية

الخطط المتاحة

تقدم Olymp Forex Trade للأعضاء أربع خطط تأتي كل منها بعائد استثمار مختلف. تحتوي الخطة الأولى على حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 1 دولار و 20 بالمائة من عائد الاستثمار لكل ساعة لمدة ست ساعات. مع الخطة الثانية ، يقوم الأعضاء بإيداع ما لا يقل عن 25 دولارًا و 27 بالمائة عائد استثمار لمدة خمس ساعات.

أنواع حسابات تداول الفوركس الأولمبية

تأتي الخطة الثالثة مع عائد استثمار مضمون بنسبة 35 في المائة لمدة أربع ساعات. تأتي الخطة الرابعة بعائد استثمار مضمون بنسبة 55 في المائة لكل ساعة لمدة ثلاث ساعات. يأتي آخر حسابين بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 50 دولارًا و 100 دولار على التوالي.

الاتصال والدعم

هناك علامة تبويب الدردشة الحية. إذا كنت محظوظًا ، يمكنك الاتصال بوكيل مباشر. إنه روبوت يدعي أنه مركز دعم الشركة. سألنا عن الإيداع في المنصة ، وهم يقبلون فقط عملة البيتكوين.

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تجده في الصفحة الرئيسية لا يعمل. تحصل فقط على استجابة تلقائية بأنهم تلقوا طلبك. ليست هناك حاجة للتعامل مع المنصة لأن سحب الأموال أقرب إلى المستحيل.

إيداع وسحب

عندما استجاب الشات بوت ، فإنهم يقبلون فقط عملة البيتكوين. تقدمنا ​​وقررنا التساؤل عما إذا كان بإمكاننا تحويل الأموال عبر التحويل الإلكتروني. قالت الدردشة إنهم سيرسلون إلينا بريدًا إلكترونيًا يتضمن بيانات اعتماد البنك.

تم إرسال المعلومات المصرفية باستخدام بريد إلكتروني مختلف يُفترض أنه تابع للوكيل. يظل سحب الأموال هو المشكلة التي يواجهها معظم المستخدمين. لم يتمكن أحد من سحب الأموال هذا العام بأكمله.

هل تجارة الفوركس الأوليمبية مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

لا تعد Olympic Forex Trade منصة شرعية ولا تحمل ترخيصًا ساريًا. أي مستند تراه على صفحتهم مزور ، مما يجعلها عملية احتيال. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في النظام الأساسي ، من المحتمل أن تخسرها عند إرسال الزر.

لم يسمع المنظمون في المملكة المتحدة بمنصة استثمار الفوركس هذه. بحثنا في هيئة السلوك المالي ولم نعثر على مثل هذه المنصة.

بصرف النظر عن استخدام المستندات المزورة ، فإنهم يخفون هويتهم الحقيقية أيضًا. هذه عملية احتيال واضحة تستهدف المستثمرين الأوروبيين. نقترح عليك الابتعاد عنهم أو المخاطرة بأن تصبح العلامة التالية.

سلامة الأموال مع Olympic Forex Trade

olympicforextrade.com

لا يوجد أمان للأموال ، وسوف ينهبك المالكون. على الرغم من الادعاء بأن لديه حماية SSL ، يمكن أن يقع موقع الويب بسهولة في هجمات DDoS. لا يتم الفصل بين الحسابات ، ولا يتمتع المستخدمون بأي حماية من المنظمين. كما تضع شروطها وأحكامها جميع المسؤولية على عاتق الأعضاء. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن مثل هذه المواقع.

احتيال أو تجارة فوركس أولمبية مشروعة

تعد Olymp Forex Trade عملية احتيال ، وليس هناك من ينكر أنها تستخدم بيانات اعتماد مزيفة. المعلومات الواردة في Company House UK تقول كل شيء. هؤلاء هم مستثمرون فاسدون يريدون الاستفادة من المستثمرين المطمئنين.

أسفل الخط

يجب على المستثمرين البحث عن طرق أخرى مثبتة. علينا إضافة هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء.

تأكد من استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية. تقدم هذه الروبوتات للمستخدمين الميزة التي تشتد الحاجة إليها عند التداول.

نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Olympic Forex Trade Review: Another Scam

Nebeus-Loans

Olympic Forex Trade Review: Another Scam

Share This!

Olympic Forex Trade another Forex investment scam that will slowly choke your funds. Once you deposit with the platform, there’s no chance they will allow you to withdraw. It’s what has been happening to the first members who signed up. After reading one compelling email from a member, we decided to investigate further. What looks like a good investment option is nothing but a well-designed online scam. Get to learn what we found out in our OLYMPIC FOREX TRADE Review.

Olympic Forex Trade Review

A sure way of making realistic profit margins with forex investments is using forex trading robots. These bots have been created to merge markets and offer insightful options. It’s the secret successful investors have been using over the years. With the growing popularity of forex robots, you need to have the right one. Go for one that comes highly approved by forex experts and enthusiasts. Choose forex robots that enjoy the backing of the forex trading community.

About Olympic Forex Trade

Once we landed on their about us page, we noticed that they lean on the crypto-mining scene. From their about us page, we learn that they associate with KalwaCoin. Whether this is true or not, it remains to be seen.

We haven’t heard of this coin or any company associated with it. According to them, making a profit is an easy process. You deposit funds, watch the profit grow, and request a payment.

If this were as easy as they make it to be, we would all be signing up with them. There’s a reason not to trust such false claims. We don’t know what they do with the funds and make a profit for members.

Nor unless they have a money minting plant, we have reasons to stay away from this platform. Olympic Forex Trade does not provide any meaningful information on how they double funds.

Account opening with OlympicForexTrade

Signing up with the platform is easy, and the entire process takes less than five minutes to complete. We do, however, have a problem with their verification process. A member has to send valuable documents to validate their account.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

We don’t see why they would ask for bank statements, a copy of ID, and credit card information. There’s a suggestion that they are harvesting banking credentials from members.

Affiliate program

There’s a referral commission of 15 percent for interested parties. Before you recommend anyone to their platform, get to know what happens. Promoting a platform that rips off investors puts you in the crosshairs of authorities and victims.

Some affiliate marketers have also claimed the platform does not pay commissions. It’s best to avoid this platform as it has a terrible online reputation.

Available services

It’s still not clear whether the platform covers all aspects of crypto and forex investment. There’s a possibility that this is a clone website. We did a closer check of what KalwaCoin is really about.

There’s proof that the website kalwacoin.com belongs to the same group as olympicforextrade.com. Both of these are scam websites that the same person runs. It’s best to avoid both.

Business holder

Pivostar UK Limited is a non-existent company that was dissolved on October 6, 2020. These scam artists are using the credentials of an already dissolved private limited company. Even the company number matches that one we found on Companies House UK.

It’s now clear that we are dealing with a ridiculous online forex investment platform. The people behind it will try their best to remain anonymous.

Comments and complaints from users

OlympicForexTrade Affiliate

As fate would have it, there have been growing complaints from members of OlympicForexTrade. The reason for the outburst is the lack of withdrawal. After depositing $6,000 with the platform, Mark is now ruing the decision.

He had high hopes of earning 20 percent profit in less than six hours. This was not the case, as he has been trying to withdraw funds all in vain. No one even attempts to respond to his emails or pick his calls.

Domain insights (olympicforextrade.com review)

We don’t have the exact date of when the website went live. What we do know is that the registrant’s name matches that one of kawlacoin.com. From the look of things, the IP address resides in Georgia, Atlanta.

None of the people behind it will openly reveal their names. That’s why investors need to stay away from anonymous investment platforms. There’s nothing good that ever comes out of anonymous crypto or forex platforms.

Hallmarks of Olympic Forex Trade

Available plans

Olympic Forex Trade offers members four plans that each come with a different ROI. The first plan has a minimum deposit of $1 and 20 percent ROI hourly for six hours. With the second plan, members deposit a minimum of $25 and 27 percent ROI for five hours.

Olympic Forex Trade Account Types

The third plan comes with a guaranteed ROI of 35 percent for four hours. Fourth plan comes with a guaranteed ROI of 55 percent hourly for three hours. The last two accounts come with a minimum deposit of $50 and $100, respectively.

Contact and support

There’s a live chat tab; if you’re lucky, you get to contact a live agent. It’s a bot claiming to be the company support center. We asked about depositing with the platform, and they only accept Bitcoin.

The email address you find on the homepage does not work. You only get an automatic response that they have received your request. There’s no need to engage with the platform as withdrawing funds is next to impossible.

Deposit and withdrawal

As the chatbot responded, they only accept Bitcoin. We pushed on and decided to ask whether we can transfer funds via wire transfer. The chat said they would send us an email with the bank credentials.

The bank information was sent using a different email supposedly belonging to the agent. Withdrawing funds remains to be the problem most users face. No one has managed to withdraw funds this entire year.

Is Olympic Forex Trade Licensed or Registered?

Olympic Forex Trade is not a legit platform and does not hold a valid license. Any document you see on their page is forged, making them a scam. Once you deposit funds with the platform, you will likely lose them when you send the button.

Regulators in the UK haven’t heard of this forex investment platform. We searched the Financial Conduct Authority and found no such platform.

Apart from using false documents, they also hide their true identity. This is an obvious scam targeting European investors. We suggest you stay away from them or risk becoming the next Mark.

Safety of funds with Olympic Forex Trade

olympicforextrade.com contacts

There’s no safety of funds, and the owners will rip you off. Despite claiming to have SSL protection, the website can easily fall for DDoS attacks. Segregation of accounts is not taking place, and users don’t enjoy any protection from regulators. Their terms and conditions also put all liability on members. It’s best to steer clear of such websites.

Scam or Legit Olympic Forex Trade

Olympic Forex Trade is a scam, and there’s no denying they use false credentials. The information on Company House UK says it all. These are corrupt investors who want to take advantage of unsuspecting investors.

Bottom line

Investors should look for other proven ways. We have to add this platform to our blacklist.

Make sure to use authentic forex trading robots. These robots offer users the much-needed advantage when trading.

We wish you all the best.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons