Menu

Examen Omegapro.world: Arnaque Forex Trading?

Examen Omegapro.world: Arnaque Forex Trading?

Share!

Omega Pro est une plateforme de trading qui prétend utiliser l'IA pour générer des bénéfices pour les investisseurs. La société contient différents que vous choisissez de négocier; ils ne révèlent aucune condition commerciale.

La société n'est pas un courtier réglementé et vous risquez de perdre tout votre argent une fois que vous tomberez sous le charme de leurs traits accrocheurs. La société affirme qu'elle est détenue et contrôlée par OmegaProLTD. Ils affirment que l'emplacement est au Royaume-Uni et qu'il est réglementé et enregistré.

Cette adresse est entièrement constituée et prouve seulement que la plateforme est anonyme de leur localisation. De la façon dont cette plate-forme se présente elle-même, elle ressemble à une plate-forme MLM plutôt qu'à une société de trading forex.

Les plates-formes MLM authentiques ne manqueront jamais de fournir des informations sur les propriétaires ou les contrôleurs des opérations dans l'entreprise. Les sociétés MLM dépendent du montant du dépôt d'un investisseur pour vous payer; ce type d'investissement ne fonctionne pas sans transparence.

Examen de Omegapro.com

Les systèmes Ponzi ne vous facturent jamais vraiment pour rejoindre la plate-forme car ils ont besoin de trafic sur le site Web pour survivre sur le marché; Néanmoins, pour que vous puissiez bénéficier de cette entreprise, vous devez inviter plusieurs nombres de références.

Cependant, les personnes qui ont réussi à générer du trafic ne semblent pas être payées par cette société d'investissement. Ne soyez pas encore si prompts à inviter vos amis et votre famille sur cette plateforme.

La plateforme ne fournit aucune preuve de transactions commerciales réussies qui ont été effectuées à l'investisseur pour prouver leur authenticité. Vous devez investir davantage dans cette société d'investissement pour que vous puissiez commencer à bénéficier de cette plateforme; vous devez dépenser plus de vos fonds, ce qui finira par perdre.

Omegapro.world Review, plateforme de trading Forex

Les seuls bénéficiaires de cette plate-forme sont très probablement les propriétaires de l'entreprise et les systèmes Ponzi ne génèrent que des bénéfices pour les propriétaires, et vous ne gagnerez pas une seule pièce. Omega Pro vous promet de réaliser des bénéfices en s'aventurant dans divers actifs commerciaux tels que les indices boursiers et également les crypto-monnaies.

Cependant, cette affirmation selon laquelle l'entreprise prétend générer des fonds pour vous n'est toujours pas entièrement vraie, car elle n'est perçue comme le faire pour aucun investisseur. Les escrocs se rendent compte qu'ils risquent d'être fermés une fois qu'ils n'ont pas assez de trafic généré sur le site Web; c'est pourquoi le système pyramidal essaie toujours de rester avec votre argent aussi longtemps que possible.

Les stratagèmes de Ponzi profitent toujours aux propriétaires de l'entreprise, et 90%, sinon tous, se font voler l'argent de l'investissement. La plate-forme prétend uniquement vous fournir des échanges via l'IA, mais dont vous n'êtes pas au courant, et c'est un drapeau rouge majeur.

Sociétés commerciales légitimes vous fournissez toujours des détails à l'appui de leurs revendications, et vous ne devriez faire confiance qu'à ces derniers. La plate-forme n'est pas sensée dans la méthode de fonctionnement et vous ne finirez par faire confiance aux criminels qu'avec vos coordonnées.

Plans d'investissement

La méthode de fonctionnement d'OmegaPro.com n'est pas sensée, et ils n'ont pas d'investissement qui génère des bénéfices pour vous, et vous perdrez du temps et de l'argent sur la plate-forme. Pour que vous puissiez bénéficier de la plateforme et gagner leurs 200% de l'investissement, vous devez rester sur la plateforme pendant 16 mois pour attendre les bénéfices

Omega Pro vous propose différents plans d'investissement dans lesquels vous pouvez choisir d'investir et générer des rendements massifs. La société permet aux investisseurs un montant minimum de dépôt de 100 $, le montant négociable maximal étant de 15000 $.

Vous avez droit à une commission de retour sur investissement de 30% et jusqu'à 60% dans le programme d'affiliation. Pendant un an, vous avez droit à 120% de retours. La société vous facture 10% que vous devez payer pour accéder aux billets de loterie.

Les projets de Ponzi utiliseront toujours des objectifs faux ou réalisables dans les plans d'investissement. Omega Pro n'est pas non plus transparent dans la méthode de fonctionnement et vous finirez par perdre de l'argent lorsque vous faites confiance à la plate-forme.

L'adhésion gratuite à la plate-forme commence à 150 $, et pour accéder aux services de l'abonnement premium, vous devez payer 1000 $.

Réglementation et support client

Omega Pro n'est pas une société réglementée, et vous pouvez le dire car elle ne fournit aucune information réglementaire aux investisseurs. Les entreprises non réglementées, une fois qu'elles ont atteint l'objectif principal, qui est d'escroquer suffisamment d'argent aux investisseurs, elles cesseront immédiatement d'exister ou créeront de nouvelles entreprises frauduleuses.

La plateforme prétend que leur société mère est au Royaume-Uni, mais nous avons mené nos recherches sur les organismes juridiques et réglementaires au Royaume-Uni, et ils ne sont pas reconnus. La FCA est le principal organisme de réglementation au Royaume-Uni, mais cette société n'est pas sous leur radar.

Le propriétaire de cette société risque de faire face à des poursuites pénales une fois que les organes faisant autorité les attrapent pour ne pas avoir suivi les directives commerciales établies. Les fraudeurs utiliseront toujours de fausses informations sur les détails du contact; la plupart du temps, ils fournissent des informations qui ne fonctionnent pas.

Les plates-formes de trading légitimes sur lesquelles vous devriez avoir confiance vous fourniront toujours un support de contact fonctionnel et vous pourrez facilement les atteindre. Les plates-formes non réglementées risquent d'être fermées à tout moment avec tout votre argent à l'intérieur de la plate-forme.

Sécurité des fonds

Omega Pro volera tous vos fonds d'investissement, et il n'y a aucune preuve que l'entreprise est légitime. La société fonctionne avec un courtier réglementé et dépend totalement des dépôts des autres membres pour vous payer.

Si le nouveau membre que vous invitez sur la plateforme ne parvient pas à déposer de l'argent, vous ne bénéficierez pas de l'entreprise. Pourtant, les propriétaires de l'entreprise auront déjà pris l'argent de l'investissement obligatoire que vous devez acheter.

Il n'y a aucune preuve d'un retrait réussi des investisseurs. Omega Pro prend beaucoup trop de temps pour qu'ils vous versent enfin vos bénéfices et ce n'est pas raisonnable, car la plate-forme qui n'est pas réglementée peut finir par se rapprocher de tout votre argent.

Informations sur le domaine

Omega Pro a été enregistré en août 1996 et l'enregistrement expire le même mois, 2023. Le nom de domaine de l'entreprise est omegapro.com.

verdict final

La méthode de fonctionnement d'Omega Pro est louche, et vous ne pouvez pas faire confiance à un tel investissement qui dépend d'autres investisseurs pour déposer de l'argent pour qu'ils vous paient. Le schéma de Ponzi ne profite qu'aux fondateurs de la plate-forme, et ils restent toujours anonymes.

Une fois que cette plateforme a escroqué, tous les fonds d'investissement qui les atteignent est une tâche impossible car ils n'ont aucune information sur les fondateurs sur le site. Les plates-formes non réglementées tromperont tout votre argent et bloqueront les détails ou supprimeront votre compte.

Vous devez faire confiance aux entreprises légitimes qui vous fournissent au moins des démos ou des transactions au cours des trois derniers mois pour vous faire croire que l'entreprise est légitime. Cette entreprise d'investissement n'est pas réglementée, elle opère de manière illégale et génère des fonds publics.

Sociétés de logiciels de trading légitimes en qui vous devriez avoir confiance vous fournira toujours des informations sur les fondateurs, un support de contact de travail, un certificat réglementaire, et ils sont toujours transparents sur la méthode de commerce. Omega Pro est une arnaque dangereuse qui vous volera tout votre argent lorsque vous tomberez sous le charme.

Il n'y a aucune information bancaire pour garantir que vous recevrez un remboursement de votre argent ou même des informations sur l'équipe derrière la plateforme.

 

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Profitfarmers

noeuds de rendement

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Omegapro.world Review: Forex Trading Scam?

Omegapro.world Review: Forex Trading Scam?

Share This!

Omega Pro is a trading platform that claims to use AI to generate profits for investors. The company contains different you choose to trade; they do not reveal any trading conditions.

The company is not a regulated broker, and you risk losing all your money once you fall for their catchy traits. The company claims that it is owned and controlled by OmegaProLTD. They claim the location is in the UK and that the regulated and registered.

This address is entirely made up and only proves that the platform is anonymous of their whereabouts. From how this platform portrays e itself, it resembles an MLM platform rather than a forex trading company.

MLM platforms that are genuine will never fail to provide information on who owns or controls the operation in the company. MLM companies depend on one investor’s deposit amount to pay you; this kind of investment doesn’t workout without transparency.

Omegapro.com Review

Ponzi schemes never really charge you to join the platform as they require traffic on the website for them to survive in the market; nonetheless, for you to benefit in this company, you have to invite multiple numbers of referrals.

However, the people who have managed to generate traffic don’t seem to get paid by this investment firm. Do not be so quick to invite your friends and family into this platform yet.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

The platform does not provide any evidence of successful trade transactions that have been made to the investor to prove their genuineness. You need to invest more in this investment firm for you to start benefiting from this platform; you need to spend more of your funds, which will end up losing.

Omegapro.world Review, Forex Trading Platform

The only beneficiaries of this platform are most likely the company owners and Ponzi schemes only generate profit to the owners, and you will not gain a single coin. Omega Pro promises you it makes profits by venturing in various trade assets such as stocks indices and also cryptocurrencies.

However, this statement that the company claims to generate funds for you always is not entirely true because they’re not seen to do so to any investor. Scammers realize that they risk facing closure once they do not have enough traffic that is generated on the website; this is why the pyramid scheme always try to stay with your money for as long as they can.

Ponzi schemes always benefit the company owners, and 90%, if not all, get to get robbed of the investment money. The platform only claims to provide you trading through AI, but which AI you are not aware of, and this is a major red flag.

Legit trading companies always provide you with details to support their claims, and you should only trust such. The platform is not sensible in the method of operation, and you will only end up trusting criminals with your details.

Investment Plans

OmegaPro.com method of operation is not sensible, and they do not have an investment that generates profits for you, and you’ll be wasting time and money on the platform. For you to benefit from the platform and earn their 200% of the investment you have to stay in the platform for 16 months to wait for profits

Omega Pro offers you different investment plans that you can choose to invest in and generate massive returns. The company allows investors a minimum amount of deposit for $100 in the maximum tradable amount is $15000.

You are entitled to a 30%  ROI commission and up to 60% in the affiliate program. For one year, you’re entitled to 120% in returns. The company charges you 10% that you must pay for you to access lottery tickets.

Ponzi schemes will always use false or achievable targets in the Investment plans. Omega Pro is also not transparent in the method of operation, and you will end up losing money when you trust the platform.

The free membership in the platform starts at $150, and for you to access the services of premium membership, you have to pay $1000.

Regulation and customer support

Omega Pro is not a regulated company, and you can say this because it does not provide any regulatory information to investors. Unregulated companies, once they achieve the main goal, which is to swindle enough money from investors, they will immediately go out of existence or create new scam companies.

The platform claims their mother company is in the UK, but we conducted our research on the legal, regulatory bodies in the UK, and they are not recognized. The FCA is the main regulatory body in the UK, yet this company is not under their radar.

The owner of this company risk facing criminal prosecutions once the authoritative bodies catch them for not following the set trade guidelines. Scammers will always use fake information about the details of contact; mostly, they provide information that does not work.

Legit trading platforms on the that you should trust will always provide you with working contact support, and you can easily reach them. Unregulated platforms risk facing closure at any given time with all your money inside the platform.

Funds Safety

Omega Pro will Rob all your investment funds, and there is no proof that the company is legit. The company operates with a regulated broker and depends totally on other members’ deposits to pay you.

If the new member you invite in the platform fails to deposit money, you will not benefit from the company. Yet, the company owners will have already taken the money from the mandatory investment that you have to buy.

There is no evidence of any successful withdrawal made by investors. Omega Pro takes way too long for them to pay you your profits finally and this is not sensible with the platform that is not regulated may end up getting close with all your money.

Domain Insights

Omega Pro was registered in 1996 August, and the registration expires in the same month, 2023. The company domain name is omegapro.com.

Final verdict

Omega Pro method of operation is shady, and you cannot trust such an investment that depends on other investors to deposit money for them to pay you. Ponzi scheme only benefits the founders of the platform, and they always remain anonymous.

Once this platform swindles, all of the Investment funds reaching them is an impossible task because they do not have any information on the founders on the website. Unregulated platforms will deceive all of your money and block details or delete your account.

You should trust legit companies that provide you with at least demo or transactions for the past three months for you to believe the company is legit. This investment firm is not regulated, and it is operating illegally and generating funds from the public.

Legit trading software companies that you should trust will always provide you with information about the founders, working contact support, regulatory certificate, and they are still transparent on the method of trade. Omega Pro is a dangerous scam that will rob all of your money when you fall for their catch.

There is no banking information to guarantee you will receive a refund of your money or even information about the team behind the platform.

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons