القائمة

Omegapro.world مراجعة: الغش تجارة العملات الأجنبية؟

Omegapro.world مراجعة: الغش تجارة العملات الأجنبية؟

مشاركة هذا!

أوميغا برو هي منصة تداول تدعي أنها تستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي لتحقيق أرباح للمستثمرين. تحتوي الشركة على أنواع مختلفة تختارها للتداول ؛ لم يكشفوا عن أي شروط تداول.

الشركة ليست وسيطًا منظمًا ، وأنت تخاطر بخسارة كل أموالك بمجرد الوقوع في سماتها الجذابة. تدعي الشركة أنها مملوكة لشركة OmegaProLTD وتسيطر عليها. يزعمون أن الموقع موجود في المملكة المتحدة وأنه منظم ومسجل.

هذا العنوان مكون بالكامل ويثبت فقط أن المنصة مجهولة عن مكان وجودهم. من كيفية تصوير هذه المنصة الإلكترونية نفسها ، فإنها تشبه منصة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية وليس شركة تداول فوركس.

منصات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية الأصلية لن تفشل أبدًا في تقديم معلومات حول من يملك أو يتحكم في العملية في الشركة. تعتمد شركات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية على مبلغ وديعة مستثمر واحد لدفعك ؛ هذا النوع من الاستثمار لا ينجح بدون شفافية.

مراجعة Omegapro.com

لا تفرض مخططات Ponzi رسومًا عليك حقًا للانضمام إلى النظام الأساسي لأنها تتطلب حركة مرور على موقع الويب من أجل البقاء في السوق ؛ ومع ذلك ، لكي تستفيد في هذه الشركة ، عليك دعوة أعداد متعددة من الإحالات.

ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن الأشخاص الذين تمكنوا من توليد حركة مرور يتقاضون رواتبهم من هذه الشركة الاستثمارية. لا تكن سريعًا في دعوة أصدقائك وعائلتك إلى هذه المنصة حتى الآن.

لا تقدم المنصة أي دليل على المعاملات التجارية الناجحة التي تم إجراؤها للمستثمر لإثبات صدقها. تحتاج إلى الاستثمار أكثر في هذه الشركة الاستثمارية حتى تبدأ في الاستفادة من هذه المنصة ؛ تحتاج إلى إنفاق المزيد من أموالك ، الأمر الذي سينتهي بك الأمر بالخسارة.

مراجعة Omegapro.world ، منصة تداول العملات الأجنبية

المستفيدون الوحيدون من هذه المنصة هم على الأرجح أصحاب الشركة وأن مخططات Ponzi تولد ربحًا فقط للمالكين ، ولن تحصل على عملة واحدة. تعدك Omega Pro بأنها تحقق أرباحًا من خلال الدخول في أصول تجارية مختلفة مثل مؤشرات الأسهم والعملات المشفرة أيضًا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا البيان الذي تدعي الشركة أنه يولد أموالًا لك دائمًا ليس صحيحًا تمامًا لأنه لا يُرى أنهم يفعلون ذلك لأي مستثمر. يدرك المحتالون أنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة الإغلاق بمجرد عدم توفر حركة مرور كافية يتم إنشاؤها على موقع الويب ؛ هذا هو السبب في أن المخطط الهرمي يحاول دائمًا البقاء مع أموالك لأطول فترة ممكنة.

دائمًا ما تفيد مخططات بونزي أصحاب الشركة ، ويتم سرقة 90٪ ، إن لم يكن جميعهم ، من أموال الاستثمار. تدعي المنصة أنها توفر لك التداول من خلال الذكاء الاصطناعي فقط ، ولكن الذكاء الاصطناعي الذي لا تعرفه ، وهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة.

شركات تجارية مشروعة تزودك دائمًا بالتفاصيل لدعم مطالباتهم ، ويجب أن تثق فقط في ذلك. النظام الأساسي غير معقول في طريقة التشغيل ، وسوف ينتهي بك الأمر فقط إلى الوثوق بالمجرمين بتفاصيلك.

خطط الاستثمار

طريقة تشغيل OmegaPro.com ليست منطقية ، وليس لديهم استثمار يدر عليك أرباحًا ، وستضيع الوقت والمال على المنصة. لكي تستفيد من المنصة وتكسب 200٪ من الاستثمار ، عليك البقاء في المنصة لمدة 16 شهرًا لانتظار الأرباح

تقدم لك Omega Pro خطط استثمارية مختلفة يمكنك اختيار الاستثمار فيها وتحقيق عوائد ضخمة. تسمح الشركة للمستثمرين بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100 دولار أمريكي بحد أقصى 15000 دولار أمريكي.

يحق لك الحصول على عمولة بنسبة 30٪ على عائد الاستثمار وما يصل إلى 60٪ في البرنامج التابع. لمدة عام واحد ، يحق لك الحصول على عوائد بنسبة 120٪. تتقاضى الشركة رسومًا بقيمة 10٪ يجب أن تدفعها مقابل الحصول على تذاكر اليانصيب.

ستستخدم مخططات بونزي دائمًا أهدافًا خاطئة أو قابلة للتحقيق في خطط الاستثمار. إن Omega Pro أيضًا ليس شفافًا في طريقة التشغيل ، وسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة المال عندما تثق في النظام الأساسي.

تبدأ العضوية المجانية في المنصة من 150 دولارًا ، ولكي تصل إلى خدمات العضوية المميزة ، عليك أن تدفع 1000 دولار.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

أوميغا برو ليست شركة خاضعة للتنظيم ، ويمكنك قول ذلك لأنها لا تقدم أي معلومات تنظيمية للمستثمرين. الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم ، بمجرد أن تحقق الهدف الرئيسي ، وهو خداع أموال كافية من المستثمرين ، فإنها ستخرج على الفور من الوجود أو تنشئ شركات احتيال جديدة.

تزعم المنصة أن الشركة الأم موجودة في المملكة المتحدة ، لكننا أجرينا بحثنا على الهيئات القانونية والتنظيمية في المملكة المتحدة ، ولم يتم التعرف عليها. هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) هي الهيئة التنظيمية الرئيسية في المملكة المتحدة ، ومع ذلك فإن هذه الشركة ليست تحت رادارها.

يخاطر صاحب هذه الشركة بمواجهة محاكمات جنائية بمجرد القبض عليه من قبل الهيئات الرسمية لعدم اتباع الإرشادات التجارية المحددة. سيستخدم المحتالون دائمًا معلومات مزيفة حول تفاصيل الاتصال ؛ في الغالب ، يقدمون معلومات لا تعمل.

ستوفر لك منصات التداول المشروعة التي يجب أن تثق بها دائمًا دعم اتصال عملي ، ويمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة. تخاطر المنصات غير المنظمة بالإغلاق في أي وقت مع وجود جميع أموالك داخل المنصة.

سلامة الأموال

سوف تقوم شركة Omega Pro بسرقة جميع أموالك الاستثمارية ، ولا يوجد دليل على شرعية الشركة. تعمل الشركة مع وسيط منظم وتعتمد كليًا على ودائع الأعضاء الآخرين للدفع لك.

إذا فشل العضو الجديد الذي قمت بدعوته في المنصة في إيداع الأموال ، فلن تستفيد من الشركة. ومع ذلك ، فإن مالكي الشركة قد أخذوا بالفعل الأموال من الاستثمار الإلزامي الذي يتعين عليك شراؤه.

لا يوجد دليل على أي سحب ناجح من قبل المستثمرين. يستغرق Omega Pro وقتًا طويلاً حتى يتمكنوا من دفع أرباحك أخيرًا وهذا غير منطقي مع النظام الأساسي غير المنظم قد ينتهي به الأمر إلى الاقتراب من كل أموالك.

رؤى المجال

تم تسجيل Omega Pro في أغسطس 1996 ، وينتهي التسجيل في نفس الشهر ، 2023. اسم مجال الشركة هو omegapro.com.

الحكم النهائي

طريقة عمل أوميغا برو مشبوهة ، ولا يمكنك الوثوق بمثل هذا الاستثمار الذي يعتمد على مستثمرين آخرين لإيداع الأموال لهم لدفعها لك. يفيد مخطط Ponzi مؤسسي النظام الأساسي فقط ، ويظلون دائمًا مجهولين.

بمجرد الاحتيال على هذه المنصة ، يصبح الوصول إلى جميع صناديق الاستثمار مهمة مستحيلة لأن ليس لديهم أي معلومات عن المؤسسين على الموقع. ستخدع المنصات غير المنظمة جميع أموالك وتحظر التفاصيل أو تحذف حسابك.

يجب أن تثق في الشركات الشرعية التي توفر لك عرضًا تجريبيًا أو معاملات على الأقل خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية حتى تعتقد أن الشركة شرعية. شركة الاستثمار هذه غير منظمة ، وتعمل بشكل غير قانوني وتدر الأموال من الجمهور.

شركات برامج التداول المشروعة التي يجب أن تثق بها ، ستزودك دائمًا بمعلومات حول المؤسسين ، ودعم الاتصال العامل ، والشهادة التنظيمية ، وما زالوا شفافين بشأن طريقة التجارة. أوميغا برو هي عملية احتيال خطيرة سوف تسرق كل أموالك عندما تسقط في صيدهم.

لا توجد معلومات مصرفية لضمان حصولك على استرداد لأموالك أو حتى معلومات حول الفريق وراء المنصة.

 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Omegapro.world Review: Forex Trading Scam?

Omegapro.world Review: Forex Trading Scam?

Share This!

Omega Pro is a trading platform that claims to use AI to generate profits for investors. The company contains different you choose to trade; they do not reveal any trading conditions.

The company is not a regulated broker, and you risk losing all your money once you fall for their catchy traits. The company claims that it is owned and controlled by OmegaProLTD. They claim the location is in the UK and that the regulated and registered.

This address is entirely made up and only proves that the platform is anonymous of their whereabouts. From how this platform portrays e itself, it resembles an MLM platform rather than a forex trading company.

MLM platforms that are genuine will never fail to provide information on who owns or controls the operation in the company. MLM companies depend on one investor’s deposit amount to pay you; this kind of investment doesn’t workout without transparency.

Omegapro.com Review

Ponzi schemes never really charge you to join the platform as they require traffic on the website for them to survive in the market; nonetheless, for you to benefit in this company, you have to invite multiple numbers of referrals.

However, the people who have managed to generate traffic don’t seem to get paid by this investment firm. Do not be so quick to invite your friends and family into this platform yet.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

The platform does not provide any evidence of successful trade transactions that have been made to the investor to prove their genuineness. You need to invest more in this investment firm for you to start benefiting from this platform; you need to spend more of your funds, which will end up losing.

Omegapro.world Review, Forex Trading Platform

The only beneficiaries of this platform are most likely the company owners and Ponzi schemes only generate profit to the owners, and you will not gain a single coin. Omega Pro promises you it makes profits by venturing in various trade assets such as stocks indices and also cryptocurrencies.

However, this statement that the company claims to generate funds for you always is not entirely true because they’re not seen to do so to any investor. Scammers realize that they risk facing closure once they do not have enough traffic that is generated on the website; this is why the pyramid scheme always try to stay with your money for as long as they can.

Ponzi schemes always benefit the company owners, and 90%, if not all, get to get robbed of the investment money. The platform only claims to provide you trading through AI, but which AI you are not aware of, and this is a major red flag.

Legit trading companies always provide you with details to support their claims, and you should only trust such. The platform is not sensible in the method of operation, and you will only end up trusting criminals with your details.

Investment Plans

OmegaPro.com method of operation is not sensible, and they do not have an investment that generates profits for you, and you’ll be wasting time and money on the platform. For you to benefit from the platform and earn their 200% of the investment you have to stay in the platform for 16 months to wait for profits

Omega Pro offers you different investment plans that you can choose to invest in and generate massive returns. The company allows investors a minimum amount of deposit for $100 in the maximum tradable amount is $15000.

You are entitled to a 30%  ROI commission and up to 60% in the affiliate program. For one year, you’re entitled to 120% in returns. The company charges you 10% that you must pay for you to access lottery tickets.

Ponzi schemes will always use false or achievable targets in the Investment plans. Omega Pro is also not transparent in the method of operation, and you will end up losing money when you trust the platform.

The free membership in the platform starts at $150, and for you to access the services of premium membership, you have to pay $1000.

Regulation and customer support

Omega Pro is not a regulated company, and you can say this because it does not provide any regulatory information to investors. Unregulated companies, once they achieve the main goal, which is to swindle enough money from investors, they will immediately go out of existence or create new scam companies.

The platform claims their mother company is in the UK, but we conducted our research on the legal, regulatory bodies in the UK, and they are not recognized. The FCA is the main regulatory body in the UK, yet this company is not under their radar.

The owner of this company risk facing criminal prosecutions once the authoritative bodies catch them for not following the set trade guidelines. Scammers will always use fake information about the details of contact; mostly, they provide information that does not work.

Legit trading platforms on the that you should trust will always provide you with working contact support, and you can easily reach them. Unregulated platforms risk facing closure at any given time with all your money inside the platform.

Funds Safety

Omega Pro will Rob all your investment funds, and there is no proof that the company is legit. The company operates with a regulated broker and depends totally on other members’ deposits to pay you.

If the new member you invite in the platform fails to deposit money, you will not benefit from the company. Yet, the company owners will have already taken the money from the mandatory investment that you have to buy.

There is no evidence of any successful withdrawal made by investors. Omega Pro takes way too long for them to pay you your profits finally and this is not sensible with the platform that is not regulated may end up getting close with all your money.

Domain Insights

Omega Pro was registered in 1996 August, and the registration expires in the same month, 2023. The company domain name is omegapro.com.

Final verdict

Omega Pro method of operation is shady, and you cannot trust such an investment that depends on other investors to deposit money for them to pay you. Ponzi scheme only benefits the founders of the platform, and they always remain anonymous.

Once this platform swindles, all of the Investment funds reaching them is an impossible task because they do not have any information on the founders on the website. Unregulated platforms will deceive all of your money and block details or delete your account.

You should trust legit companies that provide you with at least demo or transactions for the past three months for you to believe the company is legit. This investment firm is not regulated, and it is operating illegally and generating funds from the public.

Legit trading software companies that you should trust will always provide you with information about the founders, working contact support, regulatory certificate, and they are still transparent on the method of trade. Omega Pro is a dangerous scam that will rob all of your money when you fall for their catch.

There is no banking information to guarantee you will receive a refund of your money or even information about the team behind the platform.

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons