القائمة

يوم واحد استعراض الخيارات المعجزة: هل هو عملية احتيال؟

يوم واحد استعراض الخيارات المعجزة: هل هو عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

One Day Wonder Options هو مزود إشارات يدعي أنه يقدم إشارات مربحة للمستثمرين. تم إنشاء الشركة بواسطة David ، الذي يدعي أن لديه خبرة من الدرجة الأولى في عالم التجارة.

يدعي المؤسس أنه من خلال أساليبه ، يمكن للمستثمرين الحصول على إشارات مربحة للتداول معها. ومع ذلك ، فإن العملية التي استخدموها للتداول ليست مفصلة وتثير الشكوك حول نوع مطالبات الربح التي يعدون بها.

ترسل المنصة إشارات إلى المتداولين في أوقات محددة يوميًا من خلال البريد الإلكتروني الذي يقدمونه. علاوة على ذلك ، يزعمون أنهم يقدمون هذه الإشارات عبر Twitter كروابط وأنه يتعين عليك النقر فوق الرابط والوصول إلى الإشارات والاستفادة منها بشكل مربح.

مراجعة خيارات العجائب ليوم واحد ، منصة Onedaywonderoptions.com

يمكن للمستثمرين اختيار التداول أسبوعيًا أو كل يوم جمعة ، حيث يحصلون على عائد بنسبة 50 ٪ بانتظام عندما يبدأون التداول. يمكن لعملاء One Day Wonder Options تلقي إشارات التداول كل أسبوع ، ويتم إرسال الإشارات في شكل رسالة نصية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن One Day Wonder Options ليست شركة استثمار شرعية ، ولا يجب أن تضيع وقتك في هذه الشركة الاستثمارية في توقع العوائد. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه الشركة الاستثمارية غير معروفين ، وأنت تخاطر بإعطاء أموالك لأشخاص مجهولين قد يتحولون إلى محتالين أو حتى مجرمين. المغامرة مع أفضل مزودي الإشارات في السوق.

تعد خيارات يوم واحد للعجائب المستثمرين بما يصل إلى ثلاث إشارات تداول كل أسبوع وأنه يمكنك الوصول إليها في الوقت الفعلي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة تولد إشارات تتطلب منك تداولها في غضون 15 دقيقة عند استقبال الإشارة.

هذا يعني فقط أن الإشارات التي تولدها تكون مربحة لبعض الوقت فقط ، وبعد 24 ساعة ، عليك شراء إشارة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة التي تُصدر بها المنصة الإشارات غير معروفة ومشكوك فيها لأي مستثمر لديه خبرة في عالم التجارة.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

خطط الاستثمار

تحتوي خيارات التعجب في يوم واحد على اشتراكات متنوعة يجب عليك شراؤها والوصول إلى إشاراتها. الإشارات مكلفة للغاية وغير معقولة لأنه لا يوجد مستثمر يستفيد من الشركة.

يمكن شراء الحزم على أساس ربع سنوي وسنوي ، وأسعارها هي 149 دولارًا و 299 دولارًا و 699 دولارًا على التوالي. بمجرد شراء الباقات بنجاح ، ستتلقى اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور تستخدمهما لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك والبدء في الاستفادة بشكل مربح.

تقبل الشركة طرقًا مختلفة للدفع ، بما في ذلك MasterCard و Visa ، ومع ذلك يبدو أنها تركز فقط على الأموال التي تودعها ، ولا يبدو أن هناك أي تجارة تتم في المنصة. ومع ذلك ، ستوفر لك شركة الاستثمار الشرعي دائمًا المعاملات التجارية السابقة والإيداع والسحب لتعزيز ثقتك في المنصة.

تدعي الشركة كذلك أن الإشارات الأسبوعية التي تولدها مناسبة للمتداولين اليوميين وأنها مربحة في أي سوق. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن عالم التجارة غير مستقر ، والوعود بعائدات ثابتة على أي شركة استثمارية ليس دقيقًا تمامًا ويجب اعتباره علامة حمراء.

يُمنح المستثمرون اسم منشئ الموقع فقط ، ولكن لا يوجد دليل يثبت أن هذا الشخص هو المالك الشرعي لأن الاسم فقط ليس معلومات كافية. تصور الشركة نفسها على أنها تاجر خيارات ثنائية ومزود إشارات.

تنوي الشركة جني الأرباح من إشارات تجارية مختلفة وأنهم يزعمون أنهم يركزون فقط على الأوقات في السوق هو أمر مربح مرة واحدة كل أسبوع. تقدم One Day Wonder Options إشارات تداول كل يوم جمعة من الساعة 9:30 صباحًا حتى الساعة 12 ظهرًا ، والمنصة ليست مخصصة للمتداولين اليوميين لأن الأرباح يتم توليدها لمرة واحدة وليس يوميًا.

كما تعد الشركة المستثمرين بالتركيز على السيولة العالية وتوليد إشارات مربحة فقط ، لكن الاستراتيجية التي يطبقونها في الخروج بالأرقام غير معروفة. تدعي المنصة أيضًا أنها تركز على تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة ، ولكن من المعلومات المقدمة على موقع الويب لا يبدو أنها تناسب هذه الصفقات ، يبدو أنها تركز على الأسهم أكثر.

التنظيم ودعم العملاء

شركة One Day Wonder Options ليست شركة خاضعة للتنظيم وتعمل بشكل غير قانوني دون اتباع الإجراءات المحددة التي تحكم جميع الشركات التجارية. تقوم الشركة بتوليد الأموال من الجمهور بشكل قانوني بدون وثائق تنظيمية ، وهذا يعد علامة حمراء كبيرة لأي شركة استثمارية تفتخر بالشرعية.

في حالة احتياجك لمساعدة العملاء من هذه المنصة ، يجب عليك ملء نموذج يستجيب فيه مالكو الشركة أو الفريق الذي يقف وراء دعم الاتصال. علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم الشركات الشرعية التي تقدم خدمات التداول دائمًا دعم الاتصال على موقع الويب ، ويجب أن تثق فقط في هذه الشركات.

الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم ستخالف القانون بسلاسة متى شاءت ، والوصول إلى مثل هذه المنصات لاسترداد الأموال أمر مستحيل دائمًا. قد تتعارض الشركة بسلاسة مع الإرشادات التجارية التي وضعتها الهيئات التنظيمية المختلفة والبلدان المختلفة لأن أي قانون لا يحكمها.

لم يتم إعطاء عنوان موقع للعملاء لتأكيد مكان وجودهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركات الخاضعة للتنظيم التي تتبع جميع القوانين الموضوعة تظهر دائمًا أدلة على ذلك على مواقعها على الويب ، ويمكنك بسهولة الوثوق بهذه المنصات بأموالك.

سلامة الأموال

لا تضمن One Day Wonder Options سلامة أموالك أثناء التداول في المنصة لأنها تتطلب منك استخدام حسابك لدفع ثمن الباقات. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يقدمون أي بنك يرتبطون به ، وهذا أمر محفوف بالمخاطر لأي مستثمر يتطلع إلى تحقيق ربح في عالم التجارة.

لا يوجد دليل مرئي على معاملات تجارية مشروعة سابقة ترتبط مباشرة بالمنصة ، وما إذا كانت الإشارات مربحة ، لا يمكنك اختبارها. المعلومات الوحيدة التي يمتلكها العملاء بخصوص أصحاب الشركة اسم واحد فقط ، وهي مذكورة في الموقع الإلكتروني ، وهذه ليست معلومات كافية لتثق بالشركة بأموالك.

الحكم النهائي

فشل One Day Wonder Options في توفير البيانات التنظيمية للمستثمرين ، لكنه يولد أموالًا من الجمهور في شراء حزمهم. لكي يُسمح لأي منصة بإنشاء أموال من الجمهور ، يجب عليهم تزويدك بمعلومات تنظيمية على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

كيف تتوصل الشركة إلى الإشارات وكيف تخطط لحماية بياناتك وأموالك غير معروفة ، وهذه بعض أسباب عدم الموافقة على الشركة. الشركة على موقعهم على الإنترنت لا يتحدثون كثيرًا عن الكيفية التي يخططون بها لتحقيق الربح لك.

وعلاوة على ذلك، أفضل شركات مزودي الإشارات التي يجب أن تثق بها دائمًا يقدمون دليلاً معقولاً يمكنك تخيله ، وهم يقدمون لك دائمًا إشارات تداول ترضي المستثمرين وتفيدهم. سلامة معلوماتك الشخصية غير مضمونة ، وأنت تخاطر بمشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع المجرمين.

تحتاج إلى الاطلاع على المعاملات التجارية السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر تقريبًا كحد أدنى لتقرر الاستثمار في منصة. تساعد أيضًا قراءة المراجعات التي تستند إلى الشركة قبل إيداع عملة واحدة. تركز خيارات One Day Wonder على الإيداع الخاص بك فقط ، وبمجرد أن تكمل هذه الفرص الكبيرة ، فإنها ستحظر بياناتك أو حتى تحذف حسابك.

لا نعتقد أن هذه الشركة تولد أي إشارات ، وفي حال سقطت في صيدها ، ستخسر كل أموالك. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك شركات معقولة ستقدم لك إشارات مربحة بأقل قدر من المخاطر ، كما أنها توفر أمان أموالك والاستجابة السريعة كلما احتجت إلى المساعدة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

One Day Wonder Options Review: Is it a Scam?

One Day Wonder Options Review: Is it a Scam?

Share This!

One Day Wonder Options is a signal provider that claims to offer investors profitable signals. The company was created by David, who claims to have top-notch experience in the trading world.

The founder claims that through his methods, investors can gain profitable signals to trade with. However, the process they used for trading is not elaborated and raises doubts about the kind of profit claims they promise.

The platform sends signals to traders at scheduled times daily through the email that they provide. Furthermore, they claim to offer these signals through Twitter as links and that you have to click the link and access the signals and benefit profitably.

One Day Wonder Options Review, Onedaywonderoptions.com Platform

Investors can choose to trade weekly or each Friday, whereby they receive a 50% return regularly whenever they start trading. One Day Wonder Options customers can receive the trade signals every week, and the signals are sent in the form of a text message.

However, One Day Wonder Options is not a legit investment firm, and you should not waste your time in this investment firm expecting returns. The people behind this investment firm are unknown, and you risk giving your money to anonymous people who may turn out to be scammers or even criminals.It is advisable to venture with the best signal providers in the market.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

One Day Wonder Options promises investors up to three trade signals every week and that you can access them in real-time. However, the company generates signals that require you to trade them within  15 minutes on receiving the signal.

This only means that the signals they generate are only profitable for some time, and after 24 hours, you have to purchase another signal. However, how the platform makes the signals is not known and doubtful for any investor with experience in the trade world.

Investment plans

One Day Wonder Options has various subscriptions that you have to purchase and access their signals. The signals are incredibly costly and unreasonable because no investor is seen to benefit from the company.

The packages can be purchased for a monthly quarterly and yearly basis, and their prices are $149, $299, and $699, respectively. Once you buy the packages successfully, you will receive a username and password that you use to login to your account and start benefiting profitably.

The company accepts various methods of payment, including MasterCard and visa, yet they seem to only focus on the money you deposit, and no trade appears to be taking place in the platform. However, the legit investment firm will always provide you with past trade transactions and the deposit and withdrawal to boost your confidence in the platform.

The company further claims that the weekly signals they generate are suitable for day traders and that they are profitable in any market. Meanwhile, the trading world is not stable, and promising constant returns on any investment firm is not entirely accurate and should be seen as a red flag.

Investors are only given the name of the creator of the website, but no evidence proves this guy is the legit owner because only the name is not enough information. The company portrays itself as a binary options trader and also a signal provider.

The company intends to generate profits on various trade signals and that they claim to focus only on the times on the market is profitable once every week. One Day Wonder Options offers trade signals every Friday from 9:30 a.m. to 12 p.m., and the platform is not for daily traders because the profits are generated one-time and not daily.

The company further promises investors to focus on high liquidity and only generate profitable signals, yet the strategy they apply in coming up with the numbers is unknown. The platform also claims to focus on Forex trading and cryptocurrency, yet from the information provided on the website does not seem to suit these trades, they seem to focus on stocks more.

Regulation and Customer Support

One Day Wonder Options is not a regulated company and is operating illegally without following the set measures that govern all trading companies. The company is generating money from the public legally without regulatory documents, and this is a major red flag for any investment firm that boasts of legitimacy.

In case you require customer assistance from this platform, you have to fill out a form in which the owners of the company or the team behind the contact support will respond. Furthermore, legit companies that offer trading services always provide contact support on the website, and you should only trust such companies.

Unregulated companies will smoothly go against the law whenever they choose to, and reaching such platforms for refund is always impossible. The company may smoothly go against the trade guidelines that have been set by various regulatory bodies and different countries because any law does not govern them.

No location address has been given to the customers to confirm their whereabouts. Moreover, regulated companies that follow all the set laws always show evidence of the same on their websites, and you can easily trust these platforms with your money.

Funds Safety

One Day Wonder Options does not guarantee your fund safety while trading in the platform because they require you to use your account for paying for the packages. However, they do not provide any bank that they associate with, and this is risky for any investor looking to make a profit in the trade world.

There is no visible evidence of legit past trade transactions that link directly to the platform, and whether the signals are profitable, you cannot test. The only information customers have regarding the company owners only one name, which is mentioned on the website, and this is not enough information to trust the company with your money.

Final Verdict

One Day Wonder Options fails to provide the regulatory data to investors, but it generates funds from the public in purchasing their packages. For any platform to be allowed to create funds from the public, they need to provide you with regulatory information on their website.

How the company comes up with the signals and how they plan to protect your details and funds is not known, and these are some of the reasons to disapprove of the company. The company on their website they do not talk much of how they plan to be profitable to you.

Furthermore, best signal providers companies that you should trust always provide reasonable evidence that you can imagine, and they always offer you trade signals that are pleasing and profiting to the investors. The safety of your personal information is not guaranteed, and you risk sharing your personal information with criminals.

You need to see past trade transactions for approximately three months minimum for you to decide to invest in a platform. Reading reviews that are based on the company before depositing a single coin also helps. One Day Wonder Options only focuses on your deposit, and once they complete these high chances are they will block your details or even delete your account.

We do not think this company is generating any signals, and in case you fall for their catch, you will lose all your money. Furthermore, there are reasonable companies that will offer you profiting signals with minimal risks, and they also provide the security of your money and quick response whenever you require assistance.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons