Menu

Examen de la Online Trading Academy: Tradingacademy.com est-il digne?

Examen de la Online Trading Academy: Tradingacademy.com est-il digne?

L'Académie de trading en ligne est l'un des fournisseurs de cours éducatifs les plus triés après le forex. Les utilisateurs ont la possibilité d'en apprendre davantage sur le forex, les contrats à terme, les options et les actions. Avec une expérience éprouvée, nous avons décidé de jeter un œil à cette plateforme. Même si la plate-forme est très bien notée, il existe d'autres supports pédagogiques pour elle. Dans le monde du trading d'aujourd'hui, chaque courtier et fournisseur aura une page éducative pour les clients. Veuillez en savoir plus sur ce fournisseur de cours éducatifs dans notre revue OTA.

Examen de la Online Trading Academy

À propos de Online Trading Academy

Une fois que vous avez atterri sur leur page d'accueil, vous vous rendrez compte qu'il s'agit d'un site Web légitime. Même le design vous indique que vous êtes au bon endroit. La conception de la page d'accueil est esthétique et contient toutes les informations relatives. Ce que la plupart des gens ne savent pas, c'est que la plateforme propose des services d'apprentissage depuis plus de 23 ans. Et cela montre le niveau d'engagement offert par la plateforme. La plupart des traders en ligne se rendent à l'académie de trading pour devenir des experts dans le domaine du trading.

D'autres choisissent de avoir des robots automatisés pour les aider à se familiariser avec le trading en ligne. Avec les progrès technologiques actuels, les robots de trading forex ne sont pas seulement des outils de trading. Ces robots sont devenus une source d'apprentissage car ils offrent du matériel de trading mis à jour et bien documenté. Les investisseurs intelligents n'ont pas à apprendre via des cours; ces robots les aident. Au fur et à mesure qu'ils apprennent à échanger, ils échangent également avec les mêmes robots. Assurez-vous de tester les meilleurs robots de l'industrie qui offrent à la fois des services d'apprentissage et de trading.

Online Trading Academy est une plateforme qui offre aux débutants une chance de se familiariser avec le trading en ligne. Les cours sont disponibles à l'heure de l'Est et peuvent être ajustés en fonction de votre horaire. Nous connaissons des traders qui ont construit leur confiance et leurs compétences en trading grâce à cette plateforme. Et c'est ça le trading, apprendre les compétences et avoir l'audace de prendre de sages décisions.

Prix ​​et reconnaissance mondiale

Ce pour quoi la plate-forme est connue est de gagner une reconnaissance mondiale pour ses services exceptionnels. La plateforme a été certifiée B-Corp, ce qui signifie qu'elle est une force pour le bien. En contribuant à la durabilité et aux avantages sociaux et environnementaux, l'entreprise est reconnue. Parmi les autres prix à leur actif, citons l'excellence en matière d'éducation de qualité et de service à la communauté. Nous voyons également un barrage d'autres récompenses à suivre à l'avenir en raison de l'augmentation de nouveaux utilisateurs. Après tout, le commerce est un moyen de gagner un revenu supplémentaire, même pour ceux qui ont un emploi à temps plein.

Répartition des cours disponibles

La Online Trading Academy est située aux États-Unis. Pour démarrer les traders, la plateforme propose des cours de trading en ligne gratuits. Ces cours sont destinés à donner une brève introduction au cours de trading. Il y a eu plus d'un demi-million d'utilisateurs qui ont suivi les cours gratuits. Cela montre les compétences qu'offre la plateforme pour le trading. Ces experts prennent le temps d'offrir des cours d'apprentissage gratuits à toute personne intéressée. Il faut prendre du temps et profiter des cours gratuitement.

Cela montre un engagement sans faille à offrir des cours de trading pour aider les investisseurs. Il est révolu le temps où le trading n'était préservé que pour les traders du NYSE. Le monde d'aujourd'hui donne aux investisseurs une chance de négocier en déplacement. Les traders utilisent désormais des smartphones pour générer des revenus passifs chaque jour à venir. Et c'est la raison pour laquelle nous devons aimer l'utilisation de la technologie dans le commerce. Vous n'avez pas besoin de connaissances préalables en trading car certains robots automatisent le processus.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent automatiquement avec Bitcoin et Crypto-monnaies sans risquer de trader vous-même ? Êtes-vous prêt pour l'auto-conservation de vos fonds d'investissement? Vous aimez le son de résultats réguliers et cohérents et de performances rentables ? Fatigué des escroqueries forex et crypto, des fausses promesses et des jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés ? Mettez en pause tout ce que vous faites en ce moment et consultez notre liste des opportunités d'investissement en crypto passive et des robots de trading. Si vous êtes prêt à laisser le commerce et l'investissement aux professionnels et à augmenter votre revenu mensuel, c'est le moment, consultez notre services de trading et d'investissement recommandés maintenant. PS : Tous les produits/services mentionnés sont testés, vérifiés et recommandés à 100 % par Valforex.com.

Noeuds de rendement

Commentaires des utilisateurs

Lorsqu'il s'agit d'un concours de popularité, le fournisseur de cours de trading le ramène à la maison. Avec un score de 4.72 sur cinq, la plateforme compte plus de 190,000 XNUMX vues et compte. Certains des commentaires peuvent être récupérés sur leur page d'accueil car les étudiants actuels saluent le programme. La plupart affirment que la plate-forme fait un travail fantastique en guidant les étudiants à travers un processus étape par étape. N'oubliez pas que tous ces cours sont accompagnés d'un cours d'introduction gratuit. C'est une sorte d'orientation, qui est une pause bienvenue par rapport aux cours directs.

Identifiants de domaine

Pour nous assurer de connaître l'historique d'un site Web, nous nous appuyons sur des outils de vérification de domaine. Et les outils ne mentent pas car ils nous donnent toute l'activité en ligne du site Web. Selon les informations récupérées sur whois.net, le site Web a été mis en ligne le 9th Décembre 1998. Le site Web a une présence en ligne de 22 ans, ce qui démontre leur engagement envers le cours. Ces mises à jour aident à protéger les utilisateurs de tout défi pendant le processus d'apprentissage.

Outils d'apprentissage

Cours d'apprentissage de l'Académie de trading en ligne

Pour en savoir plus sur le trading et devenir un meilleur trader, il existe des outils à utiliser. Certains des outils disponibles incluent un calculateur de forex et un centre d'éducation financière. Les calculatrices aident les utilisateurs à en savoir plus sur la gestion des cartes de crédit et de débit. Il existe également des calculateurs d'investissement que les traders doivent apprendre à utiliser. Le centre financier et éducatif aide les apprenants à en savoir plus sur les bases de l'investissement et du trading. Une fois que vous maîtrisez l'utilisation de ces outils, vous augmentez vos compétences commerciales.

Caractéristiques de Online Trading Academy

Certaines des caractéristiques notables que nous devons mentionner incluent le fait d'avoir un personnel professionnel. L'équipe est bien polyvalente dans le trading en ligne et offre les meilleurs professeurs. Les étudiants apprennent à gérer les risques et à naviguer sur des marchés volatils. Vous apprendrez également les erreurs courantes commises par les investisseurs et comment les éviter. D'autres courbes d'apprentissage comprennent comment chronométrer le marché en laissant le prix venir à vous. Des cordes d'apprentissage financier comme l'achat en gros et la vente au détail seront également sur la table.

Avantages et inconvénients de Online Trading Academy

Prix ​​disponible

Online Trading Academy n'est pas bon marché car les cours coûtent environ 5,000 20,000 $ et XNUMX XNUMX $ selon le cours. Et c'est là que les commerçants débutants doivent prendre une décision éclairée. Au lieu de payer une somme aussi énorme, il existe d'autres options disponibles. Apprendre en tradant est la meilleure forme de trading en tant que les traders en ligne vont à l'académie de trading. Demandez à n'importe quel expert et ils choisiront l'apprentissage et le trading sur un cours de trading surévalué de trois mois. La meilleure option est d'obtenir des robots de trading forex qui vous aident à apprendre à trader.

Contact

La plate-forme n'a pas de chat en direct, ce qui est bizarre. C'est un peu choquant d'imaginer qu'une telle plateforme n'offre pas de support de chat en direct. La clause de non-responsabilité en pied de page de leur page d'accueil comporte une page de contact. Sur leur page de contact, il n'y a pas d'adresse e-mail, ce qui est une autre caractéristique étrange. Ce qu'ils ont, c'est une assistance technique pour les membres seulement. Vous pouvez passer un appel et recevoir une assistance technique. L'avenue téléphonique n'est pas utile, en particulier pour les apprenants non autochtones.

Plaintes cinglantes concernant Online Trading Academy

Nous avons également rencontré plusieurs plaintes d'utilisateurs qui estiment que la plate-forme est un canular. La plupart d'entre eux se plaignent de problèmes de transparence. Après avoir effectué les paiements, le responsable de la relation client semble les exclure. Il n'y a aucun moyen de montrer la preuve d'une faute de leur part. Et c'est là que nous insistons sur le fait que les traders doivent être très prudents avec une telle plateforme.

Arnaque ou Académie de trading en ligne légitime

Inscription à la Trading Academy en ligne

Au fil des jours, de plus en plus de plaintes ont été déposées contre la plateforme. Online Trading Academy n'est pas obligé de fermer par le FCT. La plate-forme change maintenant son nom en FXStreet et propose désormais des webinaires au lieu de cours d'apprentissage. Il se pourrait que la plate-forme soit une arnaque à long terme en devenir. Nous sommes désolés pour les parties lésées qui ont dû endurer des problèmes avec la plateforme.

Notre verdict

Veuillez rester à l'écart de ces cours en ligne qui changent de site chaque jour à venir.

Prenez une meilleure décision et apprenez à trader en utilisant des robots forex. Optez pour les robots forex qui offrent une façon de négocier meilleure et plus vivante. C'est ce que le trader d'aujourd'hui utilise pour passer du statut de novice à celui d'expert.

Nous souhaitons à tous une expérience de trading heureuse et prospère.

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Nous serions ravis de vous tenir au courant de nos dernières nouvelles et offres ????

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Agriculteurs

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Online Trading Academy Review: Is Tradingacademy.com Worthy?

Online Trading Academy Review: Is Tradingacademy.com Worthy?

Share This!

The Online Trading Academy is one of the most sort out after forex educational course provider. Users get the chance to learn about forex, futures, options, and stocks. With a proven background, we have decided to take a look at this platform. Even though the platform is highly rated, there are other educational materials for it. In today’s trading world, every broker and vendor will have an educational page for clients. Please get to know more about this educational course provider in our OTA review.

Online Trading Academy Review

About Online Trading Academy

Once you land on their homepage, you will realize that this is a legit website. Even the design tells you that you are in the right place. The homepage design is aesthetically pleasing and has all the relative information. What most people don’t know is that the platform has offered learning services for over 23 years. And this goes to show the level of commitment the platform offers. Most online traders go to the trading academy as a means to become experts in the trading field.

Others choose to have automated robots to help them learn about online trading. With today’s advancement in technology, forex trading robots are not just tools of trading. These robots have become a source of learning as they offer updated and well-researched trading materials. Smart investors don’t have to learn via classes; these robots help them. As they learn how to trade, they also trade with the very same robots. Make sure to test out the best robots in the industry that offer both learning and trading services.

Online Trading Academy is a platform that offers newbies a chance to get acquainted with online trading. The classes are available during Eastern Time and can be adjusted to fit your schedule. We know of traders who have built their trading confidence and skills thanks to this platform. And that’s what trading is all about, learning the skills and having the audacity to make wise decisions.

Awards and global recognition

What the platform is known for is gaining global recognition for its outstanding services. The platform has been certified as a B-Corp, which means it’s a force for good. By contributing to sustainability and social-environmental benefits, the company gets recognized. Other awards under their belt include excellence in quality education and service to the community. We also see a barrage of other awards to follow in the future due to the rising new users. After all, trading is a way of making extra income even for those with full-time jobs.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Breakdown of the available courses

The Online Trading Academy is located in the United States. To start traders off, the platform offers free online trading classes. These classes are meant to give a brief introduction to the trading course. There have been over half a million users who have undergone the free classes. It goes to show the skills the platform offers for trading. These experts make time to offer free learning classes to anyone interested. One has to make time and enjoy the classes for free.

What this shows is a relentless commitment to offer trading courses to help investors. Gone are the days where trading was only preserved for traders in NYSE. Today’s world is giving investors a chance to trade on the go. Traders are now using smartphones to make passive income with each coming day. And this is the reason why we have to love the use of technology in trading. You don’t need to have prior trading knowledge as some robots automate the process.

Comments from users

When it comes to a popularity contest, the trading course provider takes it home. With a score of 4.72 out of five, the platform has over 190,000 views and counting. Some of the comments can be retrieved on their homepage as current students hail the program. Most claim the platform does a fantastic job in taking students through a step by step process. Remember that all these courses come with a free introductory class. It’s an orientation of some kind, which is a welcome break from direct classes.

Domain credentials

As part of ensuring we know the history of a website, we rely on domain checker tools. And the tools don’t lie as they give us the entire online activity of the website. According to information retrieved from whois.net, the website went live on 9th December 1998. The website has a 22-year online presence, which goes to show their commitment to the course. These updates help protect users from any challenges during the learning process.

Learning tools

Online Trading Academy Learning Classes

To know more about trading and become a better trader, there are tools to use. Some of the available tools include a forex calculator and a financial education center. Calculators help users learn more about credit card and debit card management. There are also investment calculators that traders must learn how to use. The financial, educational center helps learners know more about investing and trading basics. Once you master using these tools, you increase your trading skills.

Features of Online Trading Academy

Some of the notable features we must state include having a professional staff. The team is well versatile in online trading and offers the best teachers. Students learn how to manage risks and to be able to navigate volatile markets. You will also learn the common mistakes investors make and how to avoid them. Other learning curves include how to time the market by letting the price come to you. Financial learning ropes like buying at wholesale and selling at retails will also be on the table.

Pros and Cons of Online Trading Academy

Available Price

Online Trading Academy is not cheap as the courses go for around $5,000 and $20,000 depending on the course. And this is where the newbie traders must make an informed decision. Instead of paying such a huge amount, there are other options available. Learning as you trade is the best form of trading as online traders go to the trading academy. Ask any expert, and they will choose learning and trading over a three-month over-priced trading course. The best option is to get forex trading robots that help you learn how to trade.

Contact page

The platform does not have a live chat, which is weird. It’s a bit shocking to imagine that such a platform does not offer live chat support. The disclaimer at the footer of their homepage has a contact page. On their contact page, there is no email address, which is another weird feature. What they do have is technical assistance for members only. You can make a call and receive technical support. The phone avenue is not helpful, especially for non-native learners.

Scathing complaints regarding Online Trading Academy

We have also come across several complaints from users who feel that the platform is a hoax. Most of them are complaining of transparency issues. After making payments, the customer relationship manager seems to shut them out. There is no way of showing evidence of any misconduct on their side. And this is where we insist that traders should be extra careful with such a platform.

Scam or legit Online Trading Academy

Online Trading Academy Signup

As days went by, more and more complaints were lodged against the platform. Online Trading Academy is not forced to shut down by the FCT. The platform is now changing its name to FXStreet and now offers webinars instead of learning courses. It could be that the platform was a long term scam in the making. We feel sorry for the aggrieved parties who had to endure problems with the platform.

Our verdict

Please stay away from these online classes that change their sites with each coming day.

Make a better decision and learn how to trade as you use forex robots. Go for forex robots that offer a better and more vivid way of trading. It is what today’s trader is using to move from novice to an expert trader.

We wish everyone a happy and prosperous trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons