القائمة

استعراض المستغل أونيكس: Onyxscalper.com شرعي أم عملية احتيال؟

قروض نيبوس

استعراض المستغل أونيكس: Onyxscalper.com شرعي أم عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Onyx Scalper هي أداة تداول عبر الإنترنت تهدف إلى نقل المستثمرين إلى المستوى التالي. حتى أنهم يتباهون بكونهم فرصة لتغيير حياة المستثمرين ، ويمكنك المغادرة بشروطك من خلال الاستفادة من الفرصة التي يقدمونها.

يتم جذب المستثمرين لشراء المنتج من خلال الرسائل المنبثقة التي تدعي أنه لم يتبق سوى نسختين للشراء. ومع ذلك ، لا تسرع في الوقوع في هذا الصيد ؛ هذا لأنهم يفضحون الكثير من خصائص الاحتيال.

تم تسجيل Onyx Scalper في عام 2019 في أكتوبر. ينتهي التسجيل في عام 2020 ، نفس الشهر. اسم المجال لنموذج الاستثمار هذا هو onyxscalper.com.

لذلك بينما تستمر في قراءة هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز ، هناك أدوات تداول مجربة ومختبرة من شأنها أن تحقق لك أرباحًا معقولة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك شراء المنتج من خلال PayPal و Visa و MasterCard و American Express و Discover Network وغيرها.

يتميز Onyx Scalper بضمان استرداد الأموال في حالة عدم رضاك ​​عن الخدمات المقدمة. ومع ذلك ، كان المنتج معروضًا لفترة من الوقت ، كما أن المطالبة بنسختين فقط غير صحيحة.

مراجعة Onyxscalper.com

تلعب الشفافية دورًا رئيسيًا في مساعدة المستثمرين على اختيار أفضل أداة تداول للاستثمار بها وكسب دخل معقول. دون معرفة نوع الاستراتيجيات المستخدمة ، هذا هو العلم الأحمر النهائي لعدم استثمار الأموال مع الشركة.

مراجعة Onyx Scalper ، منصة Onyxscalper.com

Onyx Scalper هي أداة خبراء في الفوركس ستحلل السوق وتخرج بمداخل ومخارج مثالية دقيقة ، مما يساعدك على تقليل الخسائر. Onyxscalper.com متوافق مع الإطار الزمني M1 و M15 و M5 وهو أكثر ملاءمة للمتداولين الذين يريدون نتائج سريعة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يستخدمون الرسوم البيانية لكسب ثقة العملاء في الشركة من خلال عرض النتائج التي تم إجراؤها على جميع الأطر الثلاثية التي تصل إلى 261 نقطة في 15 دقيقة فقط. ومع ذلك ، فإن كيفية وصول Onyxscalper.com إلى هذا الرقم غير معروف ، ولا يوجد رابط يمكن التحقق منه.

يتم تعريف المستثمرين على المنصة من خلال فيديو لكارل ديتمان. لقد كان يكافح ، وكانت لديه أحلام كبيرة بمحفظة فارغة ، وقرر استخدام الفوركس كبش فداء. بعد أن تكبد خسائر فادحة ذات يوم ، حقق عائدًا كبيرًا وقرر مشاركة استراتيجياته.

هذه المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤسس ليست كافية لكسب ثقتك ، ولا تعرف حتى نوع التقنيات التي يستخدمها. يدعي المحتالون دائمًا أنهم يتمتعون بخبرة من الدرجة الأولى دون أي دليل يمكن التحقق منه ، وقد لوحظت سمات مماثلة في Onyx Scalper.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تدعم الأداة تداول إعادة الرسم ، وبمجرد تلقي إشارة ، لا توجد مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. يمكن للعملاء تلقي تنبيهات منبثقة بصوت على منصة MT4 وتنبيهات عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

كيف يعمل مستغل أونيكس؟

يوفر الروبوت وقت العملاء من خلال توفير الحد الأدنى من الاستثمار للوقت ، وتتلقى إشارات عالية الربح. لا يحتاج العملاء إلى معرفة مسبقة قبل الاستثمار في Onyx Scalper ، وهو يتميز باتجاه فريد لاكتشاف الطاقة.

أداة التداول قابلة للاستخدام مع أنماط تداول مختلفة وتدعم جميع أزواج العملات الرئيسية. سيرفع الروبوت نجاحك ويغير حياتك ، لكن كيف يعمل لا يزال دون إجابة.

تظهر نتائج التداول الحي أرباحًا بقيمة 600 نقطة في إجمالي الربح في أربعة انتصارات فقط. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية أدلة يمكن التحقق منها قبل الوقوع في المصيد وإيداع أموالك.

أي عميل لديه خبرة في عالم التداول سيلاحظ على الفور العلامات الحمراء التي كشفها Onyx Scalper ويتجنبها بأي ثمن. الأداة عبارة عن مؤشر فوركس ، ولا يتعين على المستثمرين سوى اتباع قيادتها لتحقيق الربح.

يوفر الروبوت إشارات بيع وشراء دقيقة ، ويقرر وقت الدخول والخروج من الصفقات. يُزعم أن المنتج سهل الاستخدام ، ويسمح لك بالاستفادة من سوق الفوركس.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتباهون بوجود خوارزمية لا مثيل لها تتفوق على جميع المنافسة في السوق. سوف يدعي المحتالون دائمًا أن لديهم تجربة من الدرجة الأولى دون أي دليل على ذلك للتحقق من الادعاءات.

سلامة الأموال

لا تحتوي Onyx Scalper على أي معلومات مصرفية مع الموقع لإثبات أن أموالك آمنة. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على معرفة نوع المؤهلات التي يمتلكها الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء شركة الاستثمار قبل استثمار أموالك.

تزود الشركة العملاء فقط باسم المؤسس ، ونوع الخبرة التي يمتلكها غير معروف. يحاول المحتالون دائمًا استخدام مقاطع فيديو مماثلة لإغرائك بإيداع الأموال في حساباتهم.

لا يقدم Onyx Scalper أي دليل على المعاملات الناجحة التي قام بها المستثمرون. يوضح هذا أن الأداة لا يبدو أن لديها أي أنشطة تجارية ، وأنك ستجعل مالكي المنصة أثرياء فقط.

يجب أن ترى المعاملات التجارية السابقة التي يمكن للبرنامج أن يكملها لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر قبل استثمار عملة واحدة. أنت لا تعرف نوع العوائد التي تتوقعها من هذه الشركة الاستثمارية ، وهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة.

شهادات زبائننا

ستستخدم مخططات Ponzi الصور المخزنة والأسماء المزيفة في شهاداتهم. لدى Onyx Scalper شهادات للمستثمرين السعداء المزعوم. يزعمون أنهم حققوا أرباحًا ويشكرون أصحاب الشركة.

أسماء هؤلاء المستثمرين مخفية ، وليس لديهم أي رابط يمكن التحقق منه تجاه التجارة الفائزة. يبدو أن العملاء يشكرون كارل ديتمان على أداته على الرغم من عدم وجود اتصال بين العملاء والشركة.

اللائحة

Onyx Scalper يولد أموالًا بشكل غير قانوني من الجمهور. علاوة على ذلك ، لكي يُسمح لأي شركة استثمارية بتوليد الأموال من الجمهور ، فإنها تحتاج إلى توفير البيانات التنظيمية.

توصلت بلدان مختلفة إلى تدابير مختلفة لحماية مواطني المحتالين. على الرغم من هذه المحاولات من قبل دول مختلفة ، لا يزال المحتالون موجودين ، ويجب عليك الاستثمار فقط مع الشركات الخاضعة للتنظيم.

لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لفترة طويلة في السوق ، وهي تتعارض بسهولة مع جميع القوانين. يخاطر كارل ديتمان وفريقه بمواجهة الملاحقة الجنائية ، ويحتاجون إلى تقديم دليل على اللائحة إذا كان لديهم أي دليل على الإطلاق.

لم يتم التعرف على Onyx Scalper من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية ، وهذا تحذير بعدم الثقة في شركة الاستثمار. من المرجح أن تحقق أرباحًا في المنصات التي تقدم خدمات منظمة ، ويجب التحقق بسهولة من دليل على ذلك.

الاتصال بالدعم

دائمًا ما يكون دعم الاتصال العامل مفيدًا في تعزيز ثقة العميل في النظام الأساسي. قد يواجه عملاء Onyx Scalper صعوبة في محاولة الوصول إلى الشركة للاستعلام أو المساعدة.

يجب عليك ملء قسم باسمك وبريدك الإلكتروني وانتظار الرد على استفسارك. ومع ذلك ، ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتلقى أي رد ، كما لم يتم الكشف عن مكان وجودك.

الحكم النهائي

لا يقدم Onyx Scalper دعم الاتصال في شكل بريد إلكتروني أو اتصال هاتفي. الأساليب هي الأكثر تفضيلاً في تداول العملات الأجنبية. لا يضمن المستثمرون أي رد على الاستعلام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة أموالك مع عدم وجود أي شخص مسؤول عنه.

لا يوجد دليل على أي سحب ناجح للمستثمرين. علاوة على ذلك ، من المرجح أنك لن تحقق أي مكاسب معقولة. لذلك سيكون من الحكمة منك أن تفعل استثمر مع شرعي تجارة أدوات التي تمت تجربتها واختبارها لتوليد دخل معقول ومخاطر أقل.

تشفيرINSIDER

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ لل مجانًا أسرار ومشورة INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT!

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Onyx Scalper Review: Onyxscalper.com Legit or a Scam?

Onyx Scalper Review: Onyxscalper.com Legit or a Scam?

Share This!

Onyx Scalper is an online-based trading tool that aims to take investors trading to the next level. They even boast of being the opportunity to change Investors’ life, and you can leave by your terms by taking advantage of the opportunity they provide.

Investors are lured into purchasing the product by pop-up messages claiming only two copies are left for purchase. However, do not be so quick to fall for this catch; this is because they expose so many scam characteristics.

Onyx Scalper was registered in 2019 in October. The registration expires in 2020, the same month. The domain name for this investment form is onyxscalper.com.

Therefore as you continue reading this unbiased review, there are tried and tested trading tools that will make reasonable profits for you. Moreover, you can buy the product through PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover Network, among others.

Onyx Scalper features a money-back guarantee in case you are not satisfied with the services rendered. Nevertheless, the product has been on offer for a while, and the claim of only two copies left is also not true.

Onyxscalper.com Review

Transparency plays a major role in helping investors choose the best trading tool to invest with and earn a reasonable income. Without knowing the kind of strategies used, this is an ultimate red flag not to invest funds with the company.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Onyx Scalper Review, Onyxscalper.com Platform

Onyx Scalper is a forex expert tool that will analyze the market and come up with precise optimal entries and exits, helping you to cut on losses. Onyxscalper.com is compatible with M1, M15, and M5 time frame and is more suitable for traders who want fast results.

They use graphs to earn customers’ trust in the company by showcasing results made on all the three-time frames reaching up to 261 pips in just 15 minutes. However, how Onyxscalper.com reached this figure is unknown, and there is no verifiable link.

Investors are introduced to the platform through a video by Karl Dittman. He has been struggling, and he had big dreams with an empty wallet, and he decided to use forex as a scapegoat. After making massive losses one day, he made a great return and decided to share his strategies.

This information regarding the founder is not enough to earn your trust, and you do not even know what kind of techniques he’s using. Scammers always claim to have top-notch experience with no verifiable evidence, and similar traits are observed in Onyx Scalper.

Furthermore, the tool does not support repaint trading, and once a signal is received, there no unwanted surprises. Customers can receive pop-up alerts with sound on the MT4 platform an email alerts.

How Does Onyx Scalper Operate?

The bot saves customers time by providing minimal time investments, and you receive high-profit signals. Clients do not need to have prior knowledge before investing with Onyx Scalper, and it features a unique trend of power detection.

The trading tool is usable with various trading styles and supports all major currency pairs. The bot will skyrocket your success and change your life, yet how it operates still left unanswered.

The live trading results showcase profits of 600 Pips in total profit in just four wins. You should be able to see verifiable evidence before falling for the catch and depositing your money.

Any customer with experience in the trading world will immediately notice the red flags exposed by Onyx Scalper and avoid it at all costs. The tool is a forex indicator, and investors only have to follow its lead to make a profit.

The bot provides accurate buy and sells signals, and it decides when to enter and exit trades. The product is allegedly easy to use, and it allows you to take advantage of the forex market.

Moreover, they boast of having an unmatched algorithm that beats all the competition in the market. Scammers will always claim to have a top-notch experience without any evidence of the same to verify the allegations.

Funds Safety

Onyx Scalper does not feature any banking information with location to prove your money is safe. You should be able to know the kind of qualification the people behind the Investment firm hold before investing your money.

The company only provides customers with the name of the founder, and the kind of experience he holds is unknown. Scammers always try to use similar videos to lure you into depositing money in their accounts.

Onyx Scalper does not provide any evidence of successful transactions made by investors. This showcases that the tool does not seem to have any trade activities taking place, and you’ll only be making the platform owners rich.

You should see past trade transactions that the has software can complete for at least three months or more before investing a single coin. You do not know the kind of returns to expect from this investment firm, and this is a major red flag.

Testimonials

Ponzi schemes will use stock images and fake names in their testimonies. Onyx Scalper has testimonies of allegedly happy investors. They claim to have made profits and are thanking the company owners.

The names of these investors are hidden, and they do not have any verifiable link towards the winning trade. The customers appear to be thanking Karl Dittman for his tool though there is no connection between the customers and the company.

Regulation

Onyx Scalper is illegally generating funds from the public. Furthermore, for any investment firm to be allowed to generate funds from the public, they need to provide regulatory data.

Different countries have come up with various measures to protect the citizens of scammers. Despite these attempts by various Nations, scammers still exist, and you should only invest with regulated companies.

Unregulated platforms do not last for long in the market, and they easily go against all the laws. Karl Dittman and his team risk facing criminal prosecution, and they need to provide evidence of the regulation if at all they have any.

Onyx Scalper is not recognized by any regulatory body, and this is a warning not to trust the investment firm. You are more likely to make profits in platforms that provide regulated services, and evidence of the same should easily be verified.

Contact Support

Working contact support is always helpful in boosting the customer’s trust in the platform. Onyx Scalper customers may have a hard time in trying to reach the company for query or assistance.

You have to fill a section with your name and email and await a reply to your query. However, there is no guarantee you will receive any response, and the location whereabouts are also not revealed.

Final Verdict

Onyx Scalper does not provide contact support in the form of email or telephone contact. The methods are the most preferable in forex trading. Investors are not guaranteed any response towards the query. Additionally, you may end up losing your money with no one to hold accountable for.

There is no evidence of any successful withdrawal made to investors. Moreover, you’re most likely not going to make any reasonable gains. Therefore it would be wise of you if you invest with legit trading tools that are tried and tested to generate reasonable income and lower risks.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons