القائمة

OORA FX Review: Oorafx.com كشف احتيال الفوركس

OORA FX Review: Oorafx.com كشف احتيال الفوركس

OORA FX (Oorafx.com) هي عملية احتيال وحشية أخرى لعقود الفروقات والعملات المشفرة والفوركس التي تسرق من المستثمرين المطمئنين. تدعي OORAFX أنها وسيط عالمي يتمتع بخبرة 10 سنوات. مع هذه الادعاءات الجريئة ، قام المستثمرون بالتسجيل دون التفكير مرتين. وقد أدى ذلك إلى تداعيات حيث رأى الأعضاء الألوان الحقيقية لمنصة التداول عبر الإنترنت المارقة. اقرأ مراجعة OoraFX الحقيقية والصادقة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة OORA FX

يمكن أن يكون تداول العملات المشفرة شكلاً مربحًا لجني الأرباح إذا تم استخدام الأدوات الصحيحة. تأكد من التسجيل مع أدوات صناعة رائدة وموثوق بها للحصول على تجربة تداول آمنة. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام منصات تداول Cryptocurrency ذات مصداقية ويمكن الاعتماد عليها بسمعة مثبتة. روبوتات Cryptocurrency التجارية الموثوقة والشفافة هي جوهرة لديك. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام منصات تداول Cryptocurrency الموصى بها والأعلى تصنيفًا مع سجل حافل. ماذا تنتظر؟

مراجعة OORA FX

يتلقى مكتب المساعدة لدينا العديد من الشكاوى عبر البريد الإلكتروني من أعضاء OORAFX. ولهذا السبب قررنا التحقيق في هذه المنصة وكشف بعض العلامات الحمراء. تأكد من قراءة هذه المراجعة لأننا نكشف ما يجعل هذا النظام الأساسي لتجنب. بدون شك ، تقوم OORA FX بسرقة الأعضاء من خلال رفض منح عمليات السحب. بفضل سنواتنا من الاستثمار والتداول ، نحن نعرف كيفية اكتشاف عملية احتيال على بعد ميل واحد. ابق على اطلاع وتجاهل مناشداتهم للتسجيل.

سيأتي فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون عبر الإنترنت بموقع ويب مقنع لجذب المستثمرين. في معظم الحالات ، قاموا باستنساخ موقع تداول حقيقي واستخدموا المعلومات لخداع المستثمرين. وهذا ما تفعله OORA FX لأن هذا ليس سوى موقع ويب مستنسخ. لا يوجد تداول حيث ينخدع المستثمرون بالاعتقاد بأنهم يستطيعون تحقيق ربح سريع. احذر من المنصات التي تعدك بالجنة بمجرد أن تنقذ الجحيم. OORA FX هي عملية احتيال يجب توخي الحذر منها.

حول OORA FX

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتاريخ هذه المنصة ، كل ما لدينا هو كلمتهم. كيف لم يسمع أي وسيط بهذه المنصة من قبل؟ مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من التداول ، تتوقع أن يتم التعرف على المنصة في منطقة واحدة على الأقل. لا يبدو أن أي وسيط لديه فكرة عن تفاصيل الملكية الكاملة لهذه المنصة. وهذا هو المكان الذي تبدأ فيه الشقوق في الظهور فيما يتعلق بالموقع بأكمله. سوف يقوم فنانو الخداع بفعل أو قول أي شيء لجعل الأمر يبدو أنهم حقيقيون. سيستخدم البعض السنوات الوهمية كتجربة.

صدمة أخرى مع OORA FX تتعلق بعدم الكشف عن هويته. لا أحد يعرف الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرسم فيه الخط حيث يجب أن يكون للمنصة مالكون حقيقيون. أين تقع المنصة بالفعل؟ لا يتم تقديم أي معلومات على الموقع بالكامل فيما يتعلق بمكاتبها الرئيسية. نشك في أن هذا هو عملية احتيال أخرى مدفوعة في الخارج للسرقة من المستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. السماسرة في الخارج يشتهرون بإنتاج مواقع مجهولة.

هل OORA FX مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

لا أحد يعلم أين يقع النظام الأساسي مما يجعل الترخيص غريبًا بعض الشيء. لقد وصلنا إلى بعض الهيئات التنظيمية من جميع أنحاء العالم لتأكيد حالة الترخيص الخاصة بهم. ما اكتشفناه كان مروعًا لأنه لا يبدو أن هناك هيئة تنظيمية تعترف بهذه المنصة. بعض الهيئات التنظيمية التي اتصلنا بها تشمل ASIC و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و NFA و SEC. أيا من هذه الهيئات كما سمع من أي وقت مضى من هذا المنبر. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة لأنها غير منظمة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ستنشر منصة منظمة حقًا نسخًا من شهادات ووثائق الترخيص الخاصة بها. فشل الموقع بأكمله في تزويد المستخدمين بأي معلومات تتعلق بحالة الترخيص الخاصة بهم. وهذا دليل على أن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يحاولون إخفاء شيء ما. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة لأن أموالك ليست آمنة. يأخذ هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين أموالكم ويودعونها في حساباتهم المصرفية الشخصية.

للحصول على تجربة مربحة ومربحة ، قم بالتسجيل مع شركات تجارة Cryptocurrency. مع الصناعة الموصى بها و أعلى تصنيف شركات التعدين Crypto ، أنت في أيدي قادرة. الاشتراك مع شركات التعدين Crypto جديرة بالثناء والتفاني. ماذا تنتظر؟ الاشتراك مع شركات التعدين Crypto التي لديها سجل حافل.

مزايا OORA FX

لم نتمكن من العثور على أي ميزة للتداول باستخدام منصة مجهولة في طبيعتها. مع ارتفاع عدد الشكاوى كل يوم ، فمن المؤكد أنه عملية احتيال يجب تجنبها. تأكد من التسجيل باستخدام المنصات الرائدة والمثبتة بدلاً من الكيانات مجهولة المصدر وغير المرخصة. ستنتهي OORA FX قريبًا ويجب ألا يتوقع الأعضاء أي تعويض. هؤلاء هم المحترفون في عمليات الاحتيال الذين يبدو أنهم أتقنوا فن السرقة من المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت.

عيوب OORA FX

أنواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات OORA FX

توفر OORA FX للمستخدمين ستة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. الحسابات مدرجة في التصنيف البرونزي ، الفضي ، الذهبي ، الماسي ، البلاتيني ، والإسلامي 360. تستخدم هذه الحسابات كخدعة لمحاصرة أنواع مختلفة من المستثمرين. بغض النظر عن هويتك ، بمجرد اختيار أي حساب وإيداع الأموال ، يسرق هؤلاء المحتالون منك. وهذا ما يجعل OORAFX منصة مخيفة. لقد نشروا حسابات جذابة فقط لجذب المستثمرين للاشتراك معهم.

دعم العملاء

مشكلة أخرى لاحظناها هي عدم وجود عملية اتصال مناسبة. تتوقع الآن أن تقدم منصة لتقديم دعم الدردشة الحية. تستخدم OORA FX رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للتواصل وهي ليست فعالة بما يكفي. قد تستغرق رسائل البريد الإلكتروني سنوات للحصول على استجابة واضحة بدلاً من الدردشة الحية. بمجرد مشاركة تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك ، فلن تمر يومًا دون تلقي مكالمة لإيداع الأموال مع هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين.

حساب تجريبي

تقوم OORA FX بخداع المستخدمين من خلال تزوير حساباتهم التجريبية. استفاد هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون من هذا وقاموا بتزوير الحساب التجريبي. حتى المبتدئين الذين ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن التداول يقومون بأكثر من 98٪ من الصفقات الناجحة. تستخدم الحسابات التجريبية أموالًا افتراضية غير حقيقية.

منصة التداول

لا أحد يعرف منصة التداول المستخدمة في هذا الموقع. لم يتم تأكيد تفاصيل استخدام MT5 حيث يزعم المستخدمون أن النظام الأساسي غير مستقر للغاية. وهذا صحيح بالنظر إلى أن النظام الأساسي يفتقر إلى ميزات الأمان المناسبة. يعد عدم وجود DDoS و SSL Encryption سببًا للقلق. يمكن للقراصنة الاستيلاء بسهولة على هذه المنصة وسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان وغيرها من البيانات القيمة. من الأفضل أن يبتعد المستثمرون عن هذه المنصة وألا يتفاعلوا أبدًا مع مديري الحسابات المزعومين.

سلامة الأموال مع OORA FX

الأعضاء غاضبون لأنهم لن يكونوا قادرين على تعقب فنانى الاحتيال. وهذا هو السبب في أنك لا يجب أبدًا ربط OORA FX. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة أو تخاطر بأن تصبح ضحية أخرى.

احتيال أو شرعي

منصة تداول OORA FX

تظهر الأدلة بوضوح أن OORA FX عملية احتيال. تأكد من تجاهل جميع المواد الترويجية. تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من الاشتراك مع أي من البرامج التابعة لها.

الفكر النهائي

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال ونضمن إطلاع القراء على هذه القراءات.

لماذا لا تستخدم السماسرة موثوقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها من لديه الخبرة المناسبة لكسب المال؟ اشترك مع وسطاء موثوقين وموثوقين للحصول على فرصة لتحقيق ربح حقيقي.

متمنيا لكم كل التوفيق.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

4 الردود على "OORA FX Review: Oorafx.com Forexكيد Exposed"

  1. المخادع الكبير.

    Tradeftm لا يقوم بالاحتيال بمفرده ، إنه مجموعة من برنامج Scammer وكلهم يعملون بشكل مشترك وبالتعاون مع بعضهم البعض.

    http://www.Royalarmyfx.com

    http://www.Oorafx.com

    http://www.tradeftm.com

    لقد أودعت الأموال من خلال skrill ثم لا انسحاب. الآن الابتزاز لمزيد من الإيداع والآن قاموا بتعطيل حسابي. Fraud Company Fraud اسم الموظفين RAJ، Roy and Steve and Marium Scammer بيانات الاتصال. اتصل بي Raj: +971525449710 Whatsapps / +9186003 37538 whats app Skrill الدفع: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] نيتيلر: مرجع معرف 192576058437772 http://www.royalarmyfx.com http://www.oorafx.com http://www.tradeftm.com

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

OORA FX Review: Oorafx.com Forex Scam Exposed

OORA FX Review: Oorafx.com Forex Scam Exposed

Share This!

OORA FX (Oorafx.com) is another brutal CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex scam stealing from unsuspecting investors. OORAFX is claiming to be a global broker with 10 years worth of experience. With such bold claims, investors have signed up without thinking twice. And this has led to a fallout as members have seen the true colors of this rogue online trading platform. Read this genuine and honest OoraFX Review for more details.

OORA FX Review

Cryptocurrency trading can be a lucrative form of making profit if the right tools are used. Make sure to sign up with industry leading and trusted tools for a safe trading experience. Sign up with credible and dependable Cryptocurrency trading platforms with a proven reputation. Reliable and transparent Cryptocurrency trading robots are a gem to have. Sign up with recommended and top rated Cryptocurrency trading platforms with a proven track record. What are you waiting for?

OORA FX Review

Our help desk has been receiving numerous email complaints from members of OORAFX. And this is why we decided to investigate this platform and expose some of the red flags. Make sure to read this review as we reveal what makes this a platform to avoid. Without a doubt, OORA FX is stealing members by refusing to grant withdrawals. Thanks to our years of investing and trading, we know how to spot a scam from a mile away. Stay informed and ignore their pleas to sign up.

These professional online scam artists will come up with a compelling website to lure investors. In most cases, they have cloned a real trading website and used information to fool investors. And this is what OORA FX is doing as this is nothing but a cloned website. No trading is taking place as investors are fooled into believing they can make quick profit. Beware of platforms which promise you heaven as soon, they will deliver hell. OORA FX is a scam to be wary of.

About OORA FX

When it comes to the history of this platform, all we have is their word. How comes no broker has ever heard of this platform? With over 10 years of trading, you would expect the platform to be recognized in at least one area. No broker seems to have a clue regarding the full ownership details of this platform. And this is where cracks start to emerge in regards to the whole website. Scam artists will do or say anything to make it appear that they are real. Some will use fake years as their experience.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Another shocker with OORA FX is in regards to anonymity. No one knows the founding members of this platform. And this is where we draw the line as the platform should have real owners. Where is the platform actually located? No information is given on the entire website regarding their main offices. We suspect this is another offshore driven scam to steal from investors all over the world. Offshore brokers are notorious for producing anonymous websites.

Is OORA FX licensed or registered?

No one knows where the platform is located which makes licensing a bit weird. We reached out to some of the regulatory bodies from all over the world to confirm their license status. What we found out was shocking as no regulatory body seems to recognize this platform. Some of the regulatory bodies we contacted include ASIC, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, NFA, and SEC. None of these bodies as ever heard of this platform. Stay away from this platform as it is not regulated.

A truly regulated platform will post copies of their license certificates and documents. The entire website fails to give users any information regarding their license status. And this is proof these scam artists are trying to hide something. Stay away from this platform as your funds are not safe. These scam artists are taking your money and depositing them in their personal bank accounts.

For a lucrative and profitable experience, sign up with Cryptocurrency trading companies. With industry recommended and top rated Crypto mining companies, you are in capable hands. Sign up with commendable and dedicated Crypto mining companies. What are you waiting for? Sign up with Crypto mining companies which have a proven track record.

Advantages of OORA FX

We could not find any advantage of trading with a platform which is anonymous in nature. With the number of complaints rising by the day, this is surely a scam to avoid. Make sure to sign up with leading and proven platforms as opposed to anonymous and unlicensed entities. OORA FX is soon going to wind up and members should not expect any compensation. These are scam professionals who seem to have mastered the art of stealing from online investors.

Disadvantages of OORA FX

Account types

OORA FX Account Types

OORA FX is furnishing users with six different account types to choose from. Accounts are listed as Bronze, Silver, Gold, Diamond, Platinum, and Islamic 360. These accounts are used as a decoy to trap different types of investors. No matter who you are, once you choose any account and deposit funds, these scam artists steal from you. And this is what makes OORAFX a scary platform. They have posted attractive accounts just to lure investors into signing up with them.

Customer support

Another problem we noticed is lack of a proper communication process. You would expect by now a platform to offer live chat support. OORA FX is using emails for communication which is not effective enough. Emails may take years to get a clear response as opposed to live chat. Once you share your contact details, you will never go a day without receiving a call to deposit funds with these scam artists.

Demo Account

OORA FX is scamming users by rigging their demo account. These scam artists have taken advantage of this and rigged the demo account. Even newbies who don’t have a clue about trading are making over 98% successful trades. Demo accounts use virtual money which is not real.

Trading platform

No one knows the trading platform used in this website. Details of using MT5 are not confirmed as users claim the platform is highly unstable. And this is true considering the platform lacks proper security features. Lack of DDoS and SSL Encryption is a cause for alarm. Hackers can easily take over this platform and steal credit card information and other valuable data. Investors should best stay away from this platform and never interact with the so-called account managers.

Safety of funds with OORA FX

Members are angry since they can never be able to track down this scam artists. And this is why you should never associate with OORA FX. Stay away from this platform or else risk becoming another victim.

Scam or legit

OORA FX Trading Platform

Evidence clearly shows OORA FX is a scam. Make sure to ignore all their promotional materials. Warn your family and friends from signing up with any of their affiliate programs.

Final thought

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure our readers are kept informed.

Why not use credible and dependable brokers who have the right expertise to make money? Sign up with dependable and reliable brokers for a chance to make real profit.

Wishing you all the best.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “OORA FX Review: Oorafx.com Forex Scam Exposed”

  1. Big Scammer.

    Tradeftm is not doing scam alone They are group of Scammer all 3 are working jointly and with collaboration with each other.

    http://www.Royalarmyfx.com

    http://www.Oorafx.com

    http://www.tradeftm.com

    I have deposited money through skrill and then no withdrawal . Now blackmailing for more deposit and now they have disabled my account. Fraud Company Fraud employees Name RAJ , Roy and Steve and Marium Scammer Contact Details. Raj called me : +971525449710 Whatsapps / +9186003 37538 whats app Skrill Payment : [email protected] Neteller : REFERENCE ID 192576058437772 http://www.royalarmyfx.com http://www.oorafx.com http://www.tradeftm.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.