القائمة

هو أوبتيونرالي وسيط الغش؟

هو أوبتيونرالي وسيط الغش؟

مشاركة هذا!

عند التعامل مع التداول عبر الانترنت من المهم دائمًا إجراء البحث. "تم التنبيه" بعد كل شيء. لذا قبل أن نوصي بالناس إلى OptionRally ، أردنا التحقيق معهم.

كما تبين، OptionRally.com هو وسيط قوي الذي يعمل مع التجار لمساعدتهم على الربح، ونحن نعتقد أنها منصة كبيرة لكل من التجار الجدد والمتقدمين.

وظيفتهم الرئيسية ك الخيارات الثنائية منصة لدعم المتداولين والتأكد من أن المتداولين لديهم كل الموارد المتاحة للقيام بها تجارة مربحةالصورة. ويدفع سماسرة OptionRally عملائهم إلى الاستثمار في التجارة ، لكنهم أيضاً يتأكدون من أن عملائهم يتداولون بطريقة مسؤولة وبمعرفة مناسبة.

لماذا يجب عليك الانضمام أوبتيونرالي

  1. الموارد التعليمية:

للتأكد من أن التجار على دراية جيدة بكيفية تداول الخيارات الثنائية بشكل آمن ومناسب، فإن أوبتيونرالي لديها مركز تعليمي جيد البناء.

وقد أقاموا شراكة مع إيتا، أكاديمية المستثمرين التجارية، لتزويد التجار مع ندوات عبر الإنترنت، والكتب، والمسارد، وأشرطة الفيديو بالمعلومات.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

كل هذه المعلومات هي فقط لتعليم التجار كيف إلى التجارة و كيف لتحقيق أفضل ربح من الاستثمار في الخيارات الثنائية.

كما يوفر أوبتيونرالي استعراض السوق اليومي للتاجر لإبلاغهم عن الحركة في السوق والمساعدة على تعزيز فهم التاجر من الاتجاهات الأصول المحددة التالية.

التاجر مع أوبتيونرالي لديها نظام دعم تعليمي غني لمساعدتهم على بناء الثقة في التداول والنجاح.

  1. دعم قوي والأمن:

من البداية ، الدعم في OptionRally قوي. سيتصلون بك وسيتوفرون لمساعدة المتداولين في أي أسئلة قد تكون لديهم.

أوبتيونرالي يعين كل تاجر الخاصة بهم مدير الحساب الشخصي ودية الذي يخرج من طريقهم للتأكد من التجار فهم وصنع الصفقات الصلبة.

إذا لم تتمكن من التواصل مع مدير حسابك، يمكنك الوصول إليها عبر الدردشة المباشرة، دعم @ optionrally.com، وأرقام هواتفهم الدعم، أو حتى على وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية.

كما أنها توفر دعما وأمنًا كبيرين عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسحب. انهم يريدون التأكد من أن أموالك تذهب إلى الشخص المناسب وأنتم معك في كل خطوة من عملية الانسحاب.

كانت هناك بعض التعليقات في الماضي حول الإحباط من عملية سحب OptionRally ودعم العملاء. ومع ذلك ، أظهر المزيد من التحقيقات مع هؤلاء العملاء أنهم لم يقوموا بأبحاثهم وفقدوا المال أو ب) لم يفهموا عملية الانسحاب وافتقوا إلى بعض الوثائق أو القدرة على إرسال الوثائق.

إذا كنت متداولًا ذكيًا وتعرف ما تفعله فلن تواجهك أية مشكلات. كما يساعدك على التأكد من أنك تعتمد على الموارد التي توفرها لك ، ولا تحاول فقط بدء التداول بدون خلفية. إذا اتبعت ما يخبرك به مستشار التداول الخاص بك وقمت بأداء واجبك المنزلي ، فيمكن لـ OptionRally مساعدتك على النجاح.

  1. اللائحة:

وينظم OptionRally مع CySEC ، لجنة بورصة الأوراق المالية القبرصية. يمكنك التحقق من تنظيمها هنا: http://www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/entities/investment-firms/cypriot/37625/. في حين أن هذا يغطي فقط أعضاء الاتحاد الأوروبي ، إلا أن OptionRally لا تزال تحتفظ بالمعايير التنظيمية عند حضور التجار من دول أخرى.

وجود وسيط ينظم كل الفرق لأنه إذا لم يتبعوا التنظيم ، فيمكن الإبلاغ عن ذلك. وهو يحمل OptionRally إلى معيار أخلاقي أعلى عند العمل مع المتداولين ومساعدة هؤلاء التجار على القيام بالاستثمارات.

الانضمام OptionRally.com

واقعيا ، كان OptionRally لديه بعض المشاكل في الماضي. كان لديهم في بعض الأحيان مشاكل مع موقعهم وكانت عملية الانسحاب أكثر تعقيدًا. ومع ذلك ، استمع OptionRally إلى ردود الفعل من استعراض واتخذت خطوات واسعة لتغيير النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم لتناسب احتياجات العملاء بشكل أفضل.

مع هذه التغييرات ، فإن OptionRally أفضل على الإطلاق من معظم الوسطاء هناك ، ويمكنك أن تقول أنها تبذل جهودًا حثيثة لتزويد المتداولين بالدعم القوي والفرص. نعتقد أن هذا هو الأمر الأكثر أهمية ، أن يكون وسيطًا يهتم بتجاره ويريد منهم أن ينجحوا.

عندما كنت تبحث في أي شركة الخيارات الثنائية للذهاب مع، أوبتيونرالي هو خيار كبير واحد ونحن على يقين من أنك لن نأسف لذلك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

2 الردود على "هل OptionRally سمسار احتيال؟"

  1. هيا موقع جميل جدا !! الرجل .. ممتاز .. مذهل ..
    أنا سوف المرجعية موقع الويب الخاص بك وأخذ الخلاصات بالإضافة إلى ذلك؟

    أنا راضٍ عن البحث عن الكثير من المعلومات المفيدة هنا داخل التطبيق ، نحن نريد العمل
    من التقنيات الإضافية في هذا الصدد ، شكرا لتقاسم.
    . . . . .

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Is OptionRally a Scam Broker?

Is OptionRally a Scam Broker?

Share This!

When dealing with online trading it is always important to do your research.  “Forewarned is forearmed” after all.  So before we recommended people to OptionRally, we wanted to investigate them.

As it turns out, OptionRally.com is a strong broker who works with their traders to help them profit and we believe they are a great platform for both new and advanced traders.

Their main job as a binary options platform is to support their traders and make sure that traders have every resource available to make profitable trades.  OptionRally brokers push their clients to invest to trade, but they also make sure their clients are trading responsibly and with appropriate knowledge.

Why you should Join OptionRally

  1. Educational Resources:

To make sure traders are well informed about how to safely and appropriately trade binary options, OptionRally has a well built and stocked education center.

They have partnered with ITA, Investors Trading Academy, to provide traders with webinars, ebooks, glossaries, and informative videos.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

All of that information is just to teach traders how to trade and how to best profit from investing in binary options.

OptionRally also offers its trader’s a daily market review to inform them of the movement on the market and to help enhance trader’s understanding of which trends specific assets are following.

A trader with OptionRally has a rich educational support system to help them build their trading confidence and success.

  1. Strong Support and Security:

From the beginning, support at OptionRally is strong.  They will call you and are available to help traders with any questions they might have.

OptionRally assigns each trader their own friendly personal account manager who goes out of their way to make sure traders understand and are making solid trades.

If you can’t get in touch with your account manager, you can reach them via live chat, support @ optionrally.com, their support phone numbers, or even on social media.

They also offer great support and security when it comes to withdrawals.  They want to ensure that your money is going to the right person and are with you every step of the withdrawal process.

There have been some comments in the past about frustration with OptionRally’s withdrawal process and customer support.  However, further investigation with those clients showed that they a) hadn’t done their research and had lost money or b) hadn’t understood the withdrawal process and lacked some of the documents or the ability to send the documents.

If you are a smart trader and know what you are doing then you will have no problems.  It also helps to make sure you depend on the resources they give you and don’t just try to start trading with no background.  If you follow what your trading advisor tells you and do your homework, then OptionRally can help you succeed.

  1. Regulation:

OptionRally is regulated with CySEC, the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission.  You can check out their regulation here: http://www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/entities/investment-firms/cypriot/37625/.  While this only covers members of the EU, OptionRally still holds itself to the regulatory standards when attending to traders from other countries.

Having a regulated broker makes all the difference because if they are not following regulation, then they can be reported.  It holds OptionRally to a higher ethical standard when working with traders and helping those traders make investments.

Join OptionRally.com

Realistically, OptionRally has had some problems in the past.  They occasionally had problems with their site and the withdrawal process used to be much more complex.  However, OptionRally listened to feedback from reviews and has made strides to change their platform to better suit the customer’s needs.

With those changes, OptionRally is absolutely better than most of the brokers out there and you can tell that they are really putting in the effort to provide traders with strong support and opportunities.  We think that’s what matters most, having a broker who cares about their traders and wants them to succeed.

When you are looking at which binary options company to go with, OptionRally is a great choice and one we are sure you won’t regret it.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “Is OptionRally a Scam Broker?”

  1. Hiya very nice web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing ..
    I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?

    I’m satisfied to seek out a lot of useful info here within the put up, we want work
    out extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons