القائمة

Pacoxr مراجعة: Pacoxr.com ضبابي احتيال الفوركس

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

Pacoxr مراجعة: Pacoxr.com ضبابي احتيال الفوركس

Pacoxr (Pacoxr.com) هو عملات CFD أخرى ، و Crypto Currency ، و Forex للتخريب لتصل إلى عالم التداول المربح. مع مطالبات بتقديم تسلا جديدة للمستخدمين الذين قاموا بالتسجيل ، بات باكسر متاحًا لجذب أكبر عدد ممكن من المستثمرين. قبل الاشتراك في هذا النظام الأساسي للاحتيال عبر الإنترنت ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب ملاحظتها. أعضاء يبكون كريهة بعد أن تم حظره. قراءة هذا PACOXR مراجعة مفصلة وصادقة لأكثر من ذلك.

Pacoxr مراجعة

يمكن أن يكون تداول العملات Crypto طريقة مثالية لكسب المال إذا تم استخدام الأدوات الصحيحة. ابدأ في استخدام روبوتات Crypto Currency ذات الأسعار المعقولة والفعالة باستخدام النسب المناسبة. تأكد من استخدام روبوتات Crypto Currency التجارية التي اجتازت جميع الاختبارات. أدوات تداول التشفير الموثوقة والموثوقةما الذي يجعل التاجر ناجحا. زيادة فرصك في الفوز من خلال ضمان تسجيلك باستخدام روبوتات Crypto التجارية المختبرة. تحتاج إلى اتخاذ الخطوة الصحيحة من خلال صناعة الروبوتات الرائدة اليوم.

Pacoxr مراجعة

بعد تلقي بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بالضيق من أعضاء هذه المنصة ، علمنا أن المشكلة كانت تختمر. كيف يمكن أن يكون أكثر من خمسين عضوًا يشكون من إغلاق حساباتهم دون سبب معين؟ كان التحقيق جاريًا ، وصدمنا في البداية عندما علمنا أن بعض الأعضاء قد أودعوا أكثر من 30,000،XNUMX دولار. لقد كان التداول باستخدام هذه المنصة مطية من الجحيم ، كما قال جوش ، فقد خسر كل مدخراته. مواصلة القراءة ومعرفة بعض الحيل المستخدمة من قبل الفنانين احتيال للسرقة من المستثمرين.

سيستخدم فنانو الخداع مطالبات وعودًا عبر القمر لجذب اهتمام المستثمرين. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تشغيل Tesla للاستيلاء عليها وعلى الأطراف المهتمة الاتصال ببساطة بوسطائها. وتهدف هذه الغريبة لجلب المزيد والمزيد من الضحايا في هذا الفخ. بفضل سنوات خبرتنا في التداول ، نحن نعرف كيفية اكتشاف عملية احتيال من على بعد ميل واحد. سوف نكشف عن بعض الأسباب الرئيسية وراء حرص المستثمرين على الابتعاد. يجب أن يعرف المستثمرون الأذكياء عندما لا يتجاهلون المنصة.

معلومات عن Pacoxr

تطالب Pacoxr بتقديم أسعار تنافسية وأدوات بديهية للمستثمرين. لماذا تقود هذه الأدوات جميع الأعضاء تقريبًا إلى خسارة أموالهم؟ Algo trading هي ميزة أخرى لاحظناها مع هذه المنصة وهي كذبة تامة. المستثمرون يفقدون حجمًا كبيرًا لأن هذا عملية احتيال ، ولا يتم تداول أي خوارزمية. علم أحمر ضخم مع هذا النظام الأساسي لا أحد يعرف أين تقع قاعدة عملياتهم بالفعل. هل يمكننا التعرف على المكان الفعلي الذي يقع فيه مكتب هذه المنصة؟

ميزة أخرى مثيرة للقلق مع هذا النظام الأساسي هي مستوى عدم الكشف عن هويته. مع مطالبتهم بتقديم تسلا جديدة ، من هم الأعضاء المؤسسون لهذا النظام الأساسي؟ هل يمكننا التعرف على الأسماء الحقيقية للأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه المنصة؟ عدم الكشف عن هويته هو أفضل أداة للمخادعين لأنها تتيح لهم السرقة دون أن يتم تعقبهم. ابتعد عن أي منصة استثمار عبر الإنترنت مجهولة. اطلب معرفة الأشخاص الفعليين المشاركين في النظام الأساسي والتحقق منهم.

هل Pacoxr مرخص أم مسجل؟

ما اكتشفناه مع هذه المنصة هو أنها غير مرخصة في أي مكان على وجه الكوكب. لقد تواصلنا مع الهيئات التنظيمية المختلفة من جميع أنحاء العالم للتحقق من حالتها. وشملت هذه ASIC ، CONSOB ، CySEC ، FCA ، FSC ، NFA ، و SEC. لم تسمع أي من هذه الهيئات أو سجلت هذا الوسيط. مع هذا الدليل الملموس ، من الواضح أن Pacoxr غير مرخص وغير منظم.

سيقوم وسيط حقيقي وصحيح بنشر تفاصيل ترخيصه ليراها الجميع. من خلال القيام بذلك ، فإنها تظهر الشفافية وتمنح المستثمرين فرصة للتحقق من المعلومات. النظام الأساسي المعني لا ينشر حتى رقم ترخيص على صفحته الرئيسية. من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع فنانين احتياليين محترفين يستهدفون مستثمرين غير مهتمين. أفضل شيء هو الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة الرديئة.

يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على وسطاء حقيقيين بأسعار معقولة ولهم سمعة قوية عبر الإنترنت. وسطاء موثوقون وشفافون هي ما يستخدمه كل متداول ناجح لتحقيق الأرباح. يمكنك أيضًا زيادة فرصك في جني الأموال من خلال الوسطاء الموصى بهم والموثوقين من الصناعة. ابدأ في اتخاذ القرار الجريء واستخدم الوسطاء الذين يتسمون بالفعالية والكفاءة في جميع الأوقات. يعد الوسطاء حلاً جيدًا حيث يسمحون للمستثمرين بالتعلم بفضل البرامج التعليمية المفيدة. ماذا تنتظر؟

مزايا Pacoxr

بعد إجراء بحث مكثف ، لم نتمكن من التوصل إلى أي ميزة للتعامل مع هذه المنصة. كيف يمكن أن يكون هناك أي ميزة في التعامل مع منصة تفتقر إلى الصلاحية؟ لا ينبغي لأي شخص يشترك في هذا النظام أن يتوقع أي شيء آخر سوى تجربة تداول خاسرة. حقيقة أن Pacoxr غير مرخصة يعني أنه يمكن للمالكين سرقة أموالك في أي وقت. يعد استرداد الأموال أقرب إلى المستحيل لأن منصتها تحتوي فقط على بريد إلكتروني كوسيلة لإجراء اتصال.

عيوب Pacoxr

الحسابات المقدمة

أنواع حسابات Pacoxr

تقدم Pacoxr للمستخدمين ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. الحسابات مدرجة في القائمة Mini و Classic و Premium. حساب صغير وهو الحساب الأساسي يتطلب 500 دولار ضخم لبدء التداول. يجب أن يعرف المستثمرون الآن أن الحد الأدنى للإيداع في الصناعة هو 250 دولار. ميزات الحساب متطابقة تقريبًا مما يجعلنا نتساءل عن نية هذه المنصة المارقة.

إيداع وسحب

التحويل المصرفي ، التحويل البنكي ، بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم هي الوسائل التي يتم إيداع الأموال بها في هذه المنصة. عملية تمويل الحساب سهلة وسريعة وتستغرق أقل من خمس دقائق. هناك مشكلة أخرى مروعة تتعلق بعملية الانسحاب التي قد لا تحدث أبداً. لدينا أعضاء أرسلوا طلبات سحب لمدة شهور ولم يتلقوا أي رد. مع هذه العادة ، من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال.

تعد شركات التعدين المشفرة ثاني أفضل بديل لكسب المال بالعملة الرقمية. سجل مع شركات التعدين الرائدة والمجربة مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك لدى شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة والمخصصة. فرصتك لجني الأموال باستخدام العملة الرقمية تبدأ بشركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة.

منصة التداول

على الرغم من أنهم يدعون أن لديهم منصة تداول MT4 ، إلا أننا نواجه مشكلة مع متداول الويب الخاص بهم. عدم توفر ميزات الأمان يكفي لضمان إغلاق نظامها الأساسي على الويب. بدون استخدام DDoS و SSL Encryption المناسب ، نتعامل مع جلسة ويب محفوفة بالمخاطر. سوف يتسلل المتسللون بسهولة إلى هذا النظام الأساسي ويسرقون التفاصيل الشخصية من هذه المنصة. تخيل تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك في الأيدي الخطأ؟ إمكانية وجود هذه المنصة في الدوري مع المتسللين للحصول على معلومات الهوية مرتفعة أيضًا.

لا يستجيب دعم العملاء

هل أدركت أن الموقع يفتقر إلى أي أرقام هواتف بالإضافة إلى دعم الدردشة الحية؟ كيف يمكن أن يفشل الوسيط في نشر رقم هاتفه على موقعه على الإنترنت؟ تكشف نظرة فاحصة على صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم أن النظام الأساسي يقدم فقط البريد الإلكتروني ووقت لإرسالها. ماذا يحدث عندما يحتاج المتداول إلى استجابة سريعة؟ يستخدم فنانو الخداع هذا التكتيك لأنهم لا يريدون أن يتم الاتصال بهم من قبل السلطات وضحاياهم. تأكد من عدم تسجيلك مطلقًا باستخدام نظام أساسي به قناة اتصال واحدة فقط.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Pacoxr؟

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال آمنة من خلال منصة مجهولة المصدر وغير مرخصة وتفتقر إلى قنوات الاتصال؟ يمثل الفصل بين الحسابات أيضًا مشكلة أخرى يواجهها المستخدمون مع هذا النظام الأساسي. اتضح باكوكر لا يشارك في خطة تعويضية على النحو الذي يمليه القانون. الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة غير المشروعة أو تصبح واحدة من ضحاياه المقبل.

هل Pacoxr عملية احتيال؟

Pacoxr منصة التداول

تبين الأدلة بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال أخرى عبر الإنترنت. مع عدم وجود تفاصيل التسجيل ، Pacoxr هو عملية احتيال تسرق من المستخدمين. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط يتم إرسالها بواسطة فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تأكد من تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من البرامج التابعة لهم. ابتعد عن مدوناتها الخاصة بتسويق الفيديو لأنها تستخدم ممثلين مزيفين لتبرير مكاسبهم.

الحكم النهائي

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال لضمان عدم استهداف قرائنا مطلقًا.

لماذا لا تذهب إلى روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي هي أصيلة وذات مصداقية؟ الروبوتات فوركس يمكن الاعتماد عليها وشفافة هي ما تحتاجه لجعل قائمة نظيفة. ابدأ في اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة باستخدام روبوتات تداول فوركس ذات مصداقية وشفافية.

أتمنى لك تجربة تداول ناجحة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Pacoxr Review: Pacoxr.com Hazy Forex Scam

Pacoxr Review: Pacoxr.com Hazy Forex Scam

Share This!

Pacoxr (Pacoxr.com) is another CFDs, Crypto Currency, and Forex scam to hit the lucrative trading world. With claims of offering a new Tesla for users who sign up, Pacoxr is out to get as many investors as possible. Before signing up with this bloody online scam platform, there are a few things to note. Members are crying foul after being blocked. Read this detailed and honest PACOXR Review for more.

Pacoxr Review

Crypto Currency trading can be a perfect way of making money if the right tools are used. Start using affordable and effective Crypto Currency trading robots with the right pedigree. Make sure to use Crypto Currency trading robots which have passed all tests. Credible and dependable Crypto trading tools are what make a trader successful. Increase your chances of winning by ensuring you sign up with tested Crypto trading robots. You need to make the right move with industry leading robots today.

Pacoxr Review

After getting some distress emails from members of this platform, we knew trouble was brewing. How can over fifty members be complaining of having their accounts closed with no reason given? An investigation was underway and we were at first shocked to learn that some members had deposited over $30,000. Trading with this platform has been a ride from hell as Josh puts it, he lost all his savings. Continue reading and find out some of the tricks used by scam artists to steal from investors.

Scam artists will use over the moon claims and promises to capture the interest of investors. In this case, a Tesla is on for grabs and interested parties have to simply contact their brokers. Such antics are meant to bring more and more victims into this trap. Thanks to our years of trading experience, we know how to spot a scam from a mile away. We will reveal some of the major reasons why investors should stay away. Smart investors should know when no ignore a platform.

About Pacoxr

Pacoxr is claiming to offer competitive pricing and intuitive tools to investors. Why are these tools leading nearly all members to lose their funds? Algo trading is another feature we noticed with this platform and is a total lie. Investors are losing big because this is a scam, no algorithm trading is involved. A huge red flag with this platform is no one knows where their base of operation really is. Can we get to know the actual place the office of this platform is located?

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Another disturbing feature with this platform is the level of anonymity involved. With their claim of offering a brand new Tesla, who are the founding members of this platform? Can we get to know the actual names of people running this platform? Anonymity is a scammer’s best tool as it allows them to steal without being tracked. Stay away from any online investment platform that is anonymous. Demand to know and verify the actual people involved with the platform in question.

Is Pacoxr licensed or registered?

What we found out with this platform is they are not licensed anywhere on the face of the planet. We reached out to various regulatory bodies from all corners of the world to verify their status. These included ASIC, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, FSC, NFA, and SEC. None of these bodies has ever heard or registered this broker. With this concrete proof, it is clear Pacoxr is unlicensed and unregulated.

A genuine and true broker will post details of their license for all to see. By doing so, they show transparency and gives investors a chance to verify the information. The platform in question does not post even a license number on their homepage. Clearly, we are dealing with professional scam artists who are targeting unsuspecting investors. Best thing is to steer clear of this lousy platform.

You can also get affordable and genuine brokers who have a strong online reputation. Reliable and transparent brokers are what every successful trader uses to make profits. You can also increase your chances of making money with industry recommended and trusted brokers. Start making the bold decision and use brokers who are effective and efficient at all times. Brokers are a good solution as they allow investors to learn thanks to their helpful tutorials. What are you waiting for?

Advantages of Pacoxr

After heavy research, we could not come up with any advantage of dealing with this platform. How can there be any advantage of dealing with a platform which is lacking in validity? Anyone who signs up with this platform should expect nothing else but a loss making trading experience. The fact that Pacoxr is unlicensed means the owners can steal your funds at any given time. Recovering funds is next to impossible as their platform only has an email as a means of making contact.

Disadvantages of Pacoxr

Accounts offered

Pacoxr Account Types

Pacoxr is offering users three different account types to choose from. Accounts are listed as Mini, Classic, and Premium. Mini account which is the basic account demands a whopping $500 to start trading. Investors should know by now that the industry set minimum deposit is set at $250. Account features are almost identical which makes us question the intent of this rogue platform.

Deposit and withdrawal

Bank transfer, wire transfer, credit/debit card are the means which funds are deposited with this platform. Account funding process is easy and quick and takes less than five minutes. Another shocking issue is with the withdrawal process which might never happen. We have members who have sent withdrawal requests for months and never getting a response. With this habit, it is clear we are dealing with a scam.

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

Trading platform

Although they claim to have MT4 trading platform, we have an issue with their web trader. Lack of security features is enough to warrant the closure of their web platform. Without proper DDoS and SSL Encryption, we are dealing with a risky web session. Hackers will easily take over this platform and steal personal details from this platform. Imagine your credit card details in the wrong hands? The possibility of this platform being in league with hackers for identity information is also high.

Unresponsive customer support

Did you realize the website lacks any phone numbers as well as live chat support? How can a broker fail to post their phone number on their website? A closer look at their contact page reveals that the platform only offers email and a time to send them. What happens when a trader requires a fast response? Scam artists use this tactic as they don’t want to be contacted by authorities and their victims. Ensure you never sign up with a platform with only one communication channel.

Are funds safe with Pacoxr?

How can funds be safe with a platform which is anonymous, unlicensed, and lacks communication channels? Segregation of accounts is also another problem which users are facing with this platform. It turns out Pacoxr is not participating in a compensatory scheme as dictated by law. Stay away from this illicit platform or become one of their next victims.

Is Pacoxr a scam?

Pacoxr Trading Platform

Evidence clearly shows we are dealing with another online scam. With no registration details, Pacoxr is a scam which is stealing from users. Mark all their emails as spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Make sure to warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. Stay away from their video marketing blogs as they are using fake actors to justify their winnings.

Final verdict

We will add this platform to our scam blacklist to ensure they never target our readers.

Why not go for Forex trading robots which are authentic and credible? Dependable and transparent Forex Robots are what you need to make a clean slate. Start making the right decisions with credible and transparent Forex trading robots.

Wishing you a successful trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons