القائمة

أزواج مؤشر برو إي الغش: احترس من ذلك!

أزواج مؤشر برو إي الغش: احترس من ذلك!

مشاركة هذا!

تلقى روبوت Pairs Index Pro الكثير من الشكاوى التي لا يرغبون في معالجتها على أي حال. لقد انتهكوا القواعد وسرقوا من عملائهم ويخططون لسرقة المزيد. من واجبنا الآن أن ندفعه ونعلم الجميع أن Pairs Index Pro هو مطور لا يهتم به.

فشل المستشار الخبير في إثبات صحته. تستخدم نفس الحيل مثل غيرها الحيل. إنها تعد بمبالغ كبيرة في وقت قصير. تطهو قصصًا عن المستخدمين الذين نجحوا في الماضي نتيجة الاشتراك ، لكننا نعرف جيدًا أن هذه الشهادات ملفقة.

ما هو أكثر من ذلك، هناك أدلة قوية على أنهم يعملون مع وسطاء احتيال. وقد دفعنا هذا إلى حفر أعمق في المسألة لمعرفة الحقيقة. وهذا ما نعرفه حتى الآن:

Pairs Index Pro: عملية احتيال مثل أي عملية احتيال أخرى

تستخدم ساحة المبيعات الكثير من الادعاءات دون إظهار أي شيء لها. استخدام مصطلحات غامضة مثل "برنامج Algo Trading الفريد "غير مقبول. في الواقع ، سيكون من الآمن استنتاج أن هذا المنتج لا يخبر مستخدميه المحتملين بأي علاقة بخوارزميته.

ثانيا، هناك الكثير من الضجيج المحيطة بهذا المنتج. مرة أخرى، لم نتمكن من إثبات أن ما يجري الحديث عنه هنا هو الحقيقة الإنجيل.

هناك أيضًا مزاعم بأن Pairs Index Pro يضاعف حسابات فوركس في فترة زمنية قصيرة. إذا بدأت بمبلغ 5,000 دولار ، فسيتم ضربه إلى 25,000 دولار في أقل من 30 يومًا. بعبارة أخرى ، يستخدم المستشار الخبير هذا أساليب المضاربة العدوانية التي لا نعتقد أنها عملية من حيث مال الإدارة.

أيضا ، هناك ادعاء بأن تم اختبار PairsIndexPro مرة أخرى في الحساب المباشر للبائع ، وحقق 48٪ من العوائد كل شهر. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يفهم الناس أن هذه النتائج لا تعني بالضرورة أن أداء Pairs Index Pro سيعمل كما ادعى هذا البائع الداهية. يمكن تصنيع النتائج التي تم اختبارها مرة أخرى بسهولة بالغة.

أزواج مؤشر برو إيا احتيال
التلاعب النتائج

وقد اكتشف بعض الناس حتى طرق التلاعب نتائج ميفسبوك. يقول هذا المثال بالتحديد أن أزواج مؤشر برو تم اختبارها مرة أخرى لسنوات شنومكس وأنه قد ثبت أن تكون مربحة في هذا طول الوقت.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

إذا كنت نلقي نظرة على لقطة أعلاه، ستلاحظ أن أهم المعلومات تم استبعادها. ويزعم أن هذه النتائج قد سحبت من منصة ميفسبوك، ولكن ليس هناك دليل على أنها سجلت فعلا هناك.

ترى، الباعة المارقة قد يتقن منذ فن التلاعب الصورة. فوتوشوب هو في أفضل عمل في هذه الحالة. واحد يحتاج فقط لجلب نتائج عشوائية على شبكة الانترنت قبل التلاعب يمكن أن تبدأ. أنها ليست علم الصواريخ.

ما لم تتمكن من طلب الحصول على نسخة من نتائج الأداء ذات مصداقية، لا توجد وسيلة لإثبات أن أزواج مؤشر برو تسليم تلك النتائج.

مطور الغش باستخدام ترتيب خاص لسرقة المزيد من المال من المستخدمين

هناك الكثير من القصص الذهاب جولة على شبكة الإنترنت بشأن التجار الذين فقدوا كل شيء مع هذا إي لأنها وقعت مع واحد من وسطاء فقط لاستخدام أزواج مؤشر برو مجانا.

الترتيب هو مثل هذا: إما الاشتراك في رخصة سنة واحدة مجانا، أو يمكنك شراء الروبوت الذي يمكن أن يعيد لك في أي مكان بين $ شنومكس و $ شنومكس.

يجب على المستخدمين تجديد ترخيصهم بعد كل سنة واحدة إذا اختاروا الخيارين الأولين. ومع ذلك، إذا اختاروا الخيار الأخير عن طريق التفرغ من شنومكس $، فإنه سيضمن لهم حرية الوصول مدى الحياة لهذا الروبوت احتيال.

لكن كما ترى ، هناك مشكلة كبيرة في هذا النوع من الترتيبات. الأول هو أنك لن تتمكن أبدًا من استخدام هذا البرنامج لأي فترة زمنية طويلة. لن يستمر أي متداول عاقل في عملية الاحتيال هذه بعد أن يدرك أن هذا هو سبب خسارته. من الأفضل أن يخفض معظم الناس خسائرهم ويبتعدوا في أقرب فرصة ممكنة.

لقد تحققنا أيضًا من سياسة الاسترداد الخاصة بهم وأدركنا أنه لا يوجد أي منها. بمعنى آخر ، إذا قررت شراء الإصدار "المميز" من عملية الاحتيال هذه مؤشر، ستخسر أموالك مرتين - استثمارك بالإضافة إلى سعر Expert Advisor نفسه. إنها لعبة خطيرة للغاية.

وقد تم سرق وسيط عدة مرات

لقد كنا نشك منذ فترة طويلة في أن Midasglobe.com هو وسيط فوركس احتيالي. لحسن الحظ ، تأكدت مخاوفنا عندما صادفنا العشرات من المستخدمين الغاضبين الذين كانوا يبكون لأن هذا الوسيط أساء التعامل معهم وسرق كل شيء منهم.

هذا يثير تساؤلات حول ما إذا كان أزواج مؤشر برو جادة حول أعمالهم وسمعة العامة. إذا كانت حقيقية، فإنها لم تكن قد تعاونت مع وسطاء احتيال معروفة لإغراق عملائها.

ونحن على يقين من أن هذا المزود الروبوت يعرف جيدا أن ميداسغلوب هو وسيط كون، ولكن يبدو أنها تشجع جميع مستخدميها لفتح حساب معهم من أجل استخدام أزواج مؤشر برو مجانا. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن التجار اتباع هذه النصيحة لأن الجميع يريد أشياء حرة. ولكن هذا هو أيضا حيث يقع فخ.

الأكاذيب والمفاهيم الخاطئة هي السمة المميزة لهذا الخداع

بمجرد الاشتراك مع هذه الفضيحة، سوف يجتمع شخص مبيعات يتقن جدا في بايرزينديكسرو. إذا كشفوا عن أي شكوك من جانبكم، وسوف أؤكد لكم أن كل ما تبذلونه من المال سيتم ردها إذا كنت لا تحقق أرباحا مع وسيط ميداسغلوب.

في هذه المرحلة ، يجب أن تدرك أنك تدخل في فخ لأن أيًا من الطرفين ليس لديه سياسة استرداد. لم يعيدوا الأموال إلى أي شخص أبدًا ، لذا لا ينبغي حتى أن نحلم بحدوث ذلك.

سيطلب منك هذا الوسيط بعد ذلك إيداع 1,000 دولار أخرى (إنها ممارساتهم المعتادة ، ولا نعرف السبب). إذا قمت بذلك ، فسوف يضيفون لك مكافأة وهمية تقارب 4000 دولار. الآن ، عليك أن تعرف أن مثل هذه الصفقات لا تنتهي أبدًا بشكل جيد.

جربهم مع طلب سحب مبلغ محدد ، وهنا تبدأ ألعاب القط والفأر. لن تحصل أبدًا على أموال من هذا الوسيط حيث يستمر في نقل اللوم ونقلك من قسم إلى آخر. في النهاية ، سيغلقون حسابك ولن تسمع منهم مرة أخرى.

إذن ، لماذا توصي Pairs Index Pro بمثل هذا الوسيط لعملائها الكرام؟ الجواب بسيط. هم مجرد بائع احتيال. إنهم لا يهتمون بمساعيك التجارية أيضًا

شهادات العملاء المزيفة

عندما خائن الروبوتات خيمة الملعب على شبكة الإنترنت، ودافعهم هو دائما لتضليل العملاء. في الواقع، وسوف نفعل كل شيء لإقناع المستخدمين المحتملين.

استخدام شهادات وهمية هو مكان مشترك في قلوب هذه الحيل. ألق نظرة على لقطة الشاشة أدناه:

أزواج مؤشر برو
وهمية العملاء الشهادات

هل ترى ما نعنيه؟ متوهجة "مراجعات العملاء" التي تكذب بدلاً من الحقيقة. كيف يمكنك تحقيق ربح قدره 4,000 دولار من حساب فوركس صغير؟

إذا كان هناك أي شيء ، فهذه ارآء العملاء هي عكس ما يقوله المستخدمون الحقيقيون في منتديات مثل ForexPeaceArmy. لا يمكننا الاعتماد على هؤلاء.

النتيجة

في الأساس ، كل ما ورد في هذا الموقع هو كذب. Pairs Index Pro هو مستشار خبير ليس له سمعة يمكن التشبث بها. يكمن أملهم الوحيد في نشر الباطل لجعله يبدو وكأنه مربح عندما لا يكون كذلك. إذا كنت جادًا في تداولك ، تحقق من هذا قائمة البرامج المشروعة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

4 ردود على "احتيال Pairs Index Pro EA: احترس من ذلك!"

  1. بايرزينديكسرو و ميداسغلوب هم شركاء و ينقطون التجار الأبرياء. فهي أكبر المحتالين غير قلوب.
    لقد تم خداعه من قبل midasglobe. انهم مجرد الناس للودائع والودائع ولكنهم لا يسمحون لك بسحب أموالك وأرباحك. فهي جيدة عندما يطلبون المال وتقومون بمزيد من الودائع. عندما تسأل عن نقودك فهي طريقة وخلق مواقف مختلفة لتجاهلك ومطلبك ، لا أحد يجيبك أو يستطيع أن يكذب أنه أرسل إليك المال ، وهذا غير صحيح. هذا الوسيط هو المخادع الحقيقي ويجب إيقافه وإيقافه. ما يقومون به هو أنشطة غير قانونية وغش. يستخدمون المعايير المزدوجة تجاه التجار الأبرياء. يقولون شيئًا ويفعلون العكس. أيام 40 أنتظر انسحابي الكامل الذي تم قبوله ، بل وهنّني بالقبول بالانسحاب ، لكن حتى الآن لم تصل أي نقود إلى حسابي المصرفي. ومع ذلك ، حتى أنهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، زعموا أن إجمالي السحب تم دفعه وأرسل إلى البنك الخاص بي بما في ذلك الأرباح. ثم اخترع قصصًا مختلفة وتردد في الدفع لي. لقد اتصلت التجار الآخرين (الضحايا) الذين لديهم نفس التاريخ مع midasglobe. لدي كل لقطات الشاشة ، والبريد الإلكتروني ، والدردشة ورسائل السكايب التي تبادلتها مع هذا الوسيط وشخصياته المسؤول.
    إلى متى يمكن للسلطات الأمنية المالية الدولية الصمت وإغلاق عيونهم على مثل هذا النوع من المحتالين ؟؟؟

  2. لديّ قضية محكمة ضد موقع midasglobe.com و pairsindexpro.com
    إنها مجموعة واحدة من اللصوص المدربين تدريباً جيداً ، وعصابات الاحتيال والنشل من الغجر الرومانيين الذين هم من رومانيا ، وقد قاموا بعمليات في بلغاريا وسرقة ودائعهم من خلال بنك ثنائي في أذربيجان على بحر قزوين ، لكنهم يستخدمون البعض أرقام هواتف المملكة المتحدة وقبرص للاتصال بضحاياهم من خلالها.
    أطلب من جميع التجار في جميع أنحاء العالم توخي اليقظة وعدم الوقوع في فخاخهم. كما أطلب من جميع أجهزة الشرطة الدولية وسلطات الأمن المالي ومحاكم حقوق الإنسان القبض على هذه العصابة ومقاضاتها وإجبارها على إعادة أموال الناس الصعبة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Pairs Index Pro EA Scam: Watch Out for it!

Pairs Index Pro EA Scam: Watch Out for it!

Share This!

Pairs Index Pro robot has received a lot of complaints which they are not willing to address anyway. They’ve breached the rules, stole from their clients and are planning to steal some more. It is now our duty to bast it and let everyone know that Pairs Index Pro is a developer who doesn’t have your interest at heart.

The Expert Advisor has failed to prove its authenticity. It uses same tricks as other scams. It promises big money in a short time. It cooks up stories of users who have been successful in the past as a result of subscribing, yet we know very well that these testimonials are fabricated.

What is more, there is strong evidence that they are working with scam brokers. This has prompted us to dig deeper into the matter to find out the truth. This is what we know so far:

Pairs Index Pro: a scam like any other

The sales pitch uses lots of claims with nothing to show for it. The use of vague terms such as ”unique Algo Trading software” are unacceptable. In fact, it would be safe to conclude that this product does not tell its prospective users anything to do with its algorithm.

Secondly, there is a lot of hype surrounding this product. Again, we were unable to prove that what is being talked about here is the gospel truth.

There is also allegations that Pairs Index Pro doubles Forex accounts in a short period of time. If you start with $5,000, it would be multiplied to $25,000 in less than 30 days. In other words, this EA uses aggressive scalping methods which we don’t think is practical in terms of money management.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Also, there is claim that PairsIndexPro was back-tested in the vendor’s live account, and that it yielded 48% of returns each month. However, people have to understand that these results don’t necessarily mean that Pairs Index Pro will perform as claimed by this shrewd vendor. Back-tested results can be fabricated very easily.

pairs index pro ea scam
manipulated results

Some people have even discovered ways of manipulating MyFXbook results. This particular example says that the Pairs Index Pro was back-tested for 11 years and that it has proved to be profitable in that length of time.

If you take a look at the screenshot above, you will notice that the most important information was left out. These results are purported to have been pulled from Myfxbook platform, yet there is no proof that they were actually recorded there.

You see, rogue vendors have since mastered the art of image manipulation. Photoshop is at its best work in this case. One only needs to fetch random results on the internet before manipulation can begin. It is not rocket science.

Unless you can request to have a copy of credible performance results, there is no way of proving that Pairs Index Pro delivered those results.

Scam developer using a special arrangement to steal even more money from users

There are lots of stories going round on the internet concerning traders who lost everything with this EA because they signed up with one of their brokers just to use Pairs Index Pro for free.

The arrangement is like this: you either subscribe to a one year license for free, or you buy the robot which can set you back anywhere between $429 and $759.

Users must renew their license after every one year if they choose the first two options. However, if they choose the last option by forking out $759, it would assure them free lifetime access to this scam robot.

But you see, there is a big problem with this kind of arrangement. The first one is that you will never get to use this software for any significant length of time. No sane trader will carry on with this scam EA after realizing that it is the reason why they are losing. Most people would better cut their losses and walk away at the earliest opportunity possible.

We also checked their refund policy and realized that there was none. In other words, if you decide to purchase the ”premium” version of this scam indicator, you will be losing money twice — your investment, plus the price of the Expert Advisor itself. It’s a very dangerous game.

Broker has been basted several times

We’ve been suspecting for a very long time that Midasglobe.com is a scam Forex broker. Thankfully, our fears were confirmed when we came across dozens of agitated users who were crying foul because this broker had mishandled them and stolen everything from them.

This raises questions as to whether Pairs Index Pro are serious about their business and overall reputation. If they were genuine, they would not have teamed up with known scam brokers to swindle their clients.

We are quite sure that this robot provider knows very well that Midasglobe is a con broker, yet they seem to encourage all their users to open an account with them in order to use Pairs Index Pro for free. Naturally, traders would follow this advice since everyone wants free things. But that is also where the trap lies.

Lies and misconceptions are a hallmark of this scam

Once you sign up with this scam, you will meet a very proficient sales person at Pairsindexpro. If they detect any skepticism from your side, they will assure you that all your money will be refunded if you fail to make a profit with Midasglobe broker.

At this point, you should realize that you’re getting into a trap since either of the parties don’t have a refund policy. They have never returned money to anyone, so we should not even dream of this happening.

This broker would then ask you to deposit another $1,000 (it’s their standard practice, and we don’t know why). If you do so, they will add you a fake bonus of nearly $4000. Now, you need to know that such deals never end well.

Try them with a request to withdraw a specific sum, and that’s where the cat and mouse games begin. You will never get money from this broker as they keep shifting blames and taking you from one department to another. Eventually, they will shut your account and you will never get to hear from them again.

So, why is Pairs Index Pro recommending such a broker to its esteemed customers? The answer is simple. They are simply a scam vendor. They don’t care about your trading endeavors either.

Fake customer testimonials

When false robots pitch tent on the web, their motive is always to mislead customers. In fact, they will do everything to convince prospective users.

The use of fake testimonials is a common place in the hearts of these scams. Take a look at the screenshot below:

pairs index pro
fake customer testimonials

Do you see what we mean? Glowing ”customer reviews” that tell lies rather than truth. How can you make $4,000 profit from a small Forex account?

If anything, these reviews are the complete opposite of what real users are saying on forums such as ForexPeaceArmy. We can’t rely on these.

Conclusion

Basically, everything that is stated on this site is a lie. Pairs Index Pro is an Expert advisor with no reputation to cling on. Their only hope lies in propagating falsehood to make it look like it is profitable when it is not. If you’re serious with your trading, check out this list of legitimate software.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

4 Replies to “Pairs Index Pro EA Scam: Watch Out for it!”

  1. Pairsindexpro and midasglobe are partners and pickpocketing innocent traders. they are the biggest non-hearts scammers.
    I have been scammed by midasglobe. They just f*** people to deposit and deposit but they never let you withdraw your money and profits. They are good when they ask for money and you do more deposits. When you ask for your money back they are a way and creating different situations to ignoring you and your demand, nobody answering you or they can lie that they sent you the money, which is not true. This broker is a real scammer and should be shut down and stopped. What they are doing is illegal and fraudulent activities. They use double standard toward innocent traders. They say one thing and they do the opposite. 40 days I am waiting for my total withdrawal which was accepted and even congratulated me that the withdrawal has been accepted, but until now no money arrived to my banking account. Nevertheless, even by email, they claimed that the total withdrawal was paid and sent to my bank including the profits. Then Then invented different stories and hesitating to pay me. I have contacted other traders (victims) who has the same history with midasglobe. I have all my screenshots, email, chat and skype messages that I exchanged with this broker and its personals in charge.
    How long the international financial security authorities can keep silent and closing their eyes on such kind of scammers???

  2. I have an open court case against midasglobe.com and pairsindexpro.com
    It’s one group of well trained thieves, scamming gang and pickpocketing Roman Gypsies who are from Romania, have operation offines in Bulgaria and robbing traders by pa**ing their deposits through a Binary bank in Azerbaijan on the Caspian sea, but they are using some UK and Cyprus phone numbers to contact their victims through.
    I ask all worldwide traders to be vigilant and do not fall in their d**** traps. Also I ask all international police, financial security authorities and human right justice courts to arrest and sue this gang and forcing them to return people’s hard earing money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons