القائمة

مراجعة Pais Capital Group: Paiscapital.com Forex Scar

مراجعة Pais Capital Group: Paiscapital.com Forex Scar

مشاركة هذا!

Pais Capital Group (Paiscapital.com) هي عملية احتيال أخرى للعقود مقابل الفروقات الخام والعملات المشفرة والفوركس تستهدف المستثمرين. تدعي PaisCapital Group أنها تقدم تداول Cryptocurrency 24/7 365 يومًا في السنة. تدعي PaisCapitalGroup أيضًا أنها تمنح المتداولين فرصة جني الأرباح من خلال التداول الآلي. مع هذه الادعاءات والوعود ، قام بعض المستثمرين بالتسجيل دون إجراء بحث شامل. تأكد من قراءة مراجعة PAIS CAPITAL GROUP الحقيقية والصادقة للمزيد.

مراجعة مجموعة بايس كابيتال

تداول العملات الرقمية هو مكانة سوق مربحة ويحتاج إلى الأدوات المناسبة للمتداول لكي يزدهر. وهذا هو المكان الإبداعي و روبوتات Cryptocurrency المبتكرة تعال إلى اللعب. تأكد من حصولك على روبوتات تداول Cryptocurrency ذات مصداقية ويمكن الاعتماد عليها بجانبك في جميع الأوقات. ابدأ عملية التسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول Cryptocurrency الرائدة والتي تم فحصها. تبدأ فرصتك لتحقيق أرباح ضخمة من خلال امتلاك أداة تداول عملة مشفرة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. ماذا تنتظر؟

مراجعة مجموعة بايس كابيتال

مع وصول الشكاوى من أعضاء هذا النظام الأساسي إلى مكتب المساعدة الخاص بنا ، كان علينا التحقيق. اتضح أن هذه المنصة كانت تخدع المستثمرين منذ فترة. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين لا يتوقفون عند أي شيء لضمان فقدان الضحايا لجميع ودائعهم. من خلال استنساخ مواقع الويب التجارية واستخدام المعلومات الموجودة على مواقع الويب الحقيقية كمواقع خاصة بهم ، يتأثر المستثمرون بسهولة. استخدم إذا كانت المطالبات والوعود الفارغة هي القاعدة مع الفنانين المحتالين عبر الإنترنت. بفضل سنوات خبرتنا في التداول ، نعرف كيفية اكتشاف عملية احتيال على بعد ميل واحد.

يعرف فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون حقيقة أننا جميعًا نريد تحقيق ربح سريع أو اثنين. ويستفيدون من هذه الحاجة بالادعاء بأن لديهم الإجابات. كل ما عليك فعله هو إيداع بضعة دولارات ومنحهم التحكم في حسابك. يعدون بجعل أرباحك مضاعفة في غضون فترة زمنية معينة. عادةً ما يكون وقت الاستجابة أقل من أسبوعين. بعد أسبوعين ، قد ترى زيادة في رصيد حسابك ، لكنك لن تسحب الأموال أبدًا. هذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل بها عمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت.

حول بايس جروب كابيتال

Pais Capital Marketing Ltd هي الشركة التي تدعي أنها تمتلك موقع التداول هذا. تشير صفحة الاتصال إلى أن مكاتبهم الرئيسية تقع في النمسا. سيقوم فنانو الخداع بفعل أو قول أي شيء لضمان ظهور منصاتهم شرعية. في هذه الحالة ، يعلنون أنهم موجودون في منطقة الاتحاد الأوروبي لاستهداف المستثمرين الأوروبيين. تكشف نظرة على سجل الشركة في النمسا أنه لم يتم تسجيل أي كيان باسمها. هناك المزيد من عمليات الاحتيال هذه أكثر مما كنا نظن لأن النظام الأساسي مليء بإخفاء الهوية.

منصات الاستثمار المجهولة عبر الإنترنت ليست سوى مؤامرة لخداع المستثمرين. يجب أن يعرف المستثمر الذكي أفضل من الارتباط بمنصة احتيال مهلهلة. من هم الأعضاء المؤسسون لهذه المنصة؟ هل يمكننا الحصول على الأسماء الفعلية للمدير التنفيذي أو رئيس الشركة الأم؟ هؤلاء فنانو احتيال خالص لا يريدون الكشف عن أسمائهم الحقيقية لأسباب أمنية. إنهم خائفون من رد الفعل العنيف الذي قد يتلقونه من السلطات وكذلك من ضحايا هذا الاحتيال.

هل باييس كابيتال جروب مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

هنا حيث الأمور مثيرة للاهتمام ، أصدرت الهيئة التنظيمية الإسبانية تحذيرًا بشأن هذه المنصة. حذرت CONSOB المستثمرين من الارتباط بهذه المنصة لأنها تسرق من الأعضاء. مع مثل هذا التحذير من هيئة تنظيمية حسنة السمعة ، يمكننا القول بأمان أن Pais Capital Group غير مرخصة. يجب على المستثمرين الابتعاد عن المنصات غير المشروعة مثل هذه. أموالك ليست آمنة أبدًا واسترداد الأموال المسروقة من منصات مجهولة هو شبه مستحيل.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

لا تحتوي المنصة بأكملها على صفحة قانونية مما يعني أنها غير منظمة. تتوقع أن تقوم منصة أصلية بنشر نسخ من وثائق الترخيص الخاصة بها. بدون هذه المستندات ذات الصلة لإثبات الامتثال ، من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال. الهيئات التنظيمية الأخرى مثل ASIC و CySEC و FCA و FMA على وشك إصدار تحذير. لن يسمح لك هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون أبدًا باسترداد أموالك لأنهم يدعون أنها مقابل الخدمات المقدمة.

لماذا لا تشترك في شركة تعدين Crypto والتي ستساعدك على استخراج عملتك الرقمية الخاصة بك؟ بدء عملية التسجيل باستخدام الموصى بها و أعلى تصنيف شركات التعدين تشفير. اتخذ القرار الصحيح اليوم واشترك مع شركات تعدين Crypto ذات مصداقية ومبتكرة. تبدأ فرصتك في استخراج العملات الرقمية وامتلاكها بامتلاك شركة تعدين ذات سمعة طيبة. عملية التسجيل سهلة وسريعة ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكنك تعدين العملات المشفرة بأمان.

مزايا بايس كابيتال جروب

نظرنا إلى موقع Pais Capital Group بأكمله بحثًا عن أي مزايا ولكن لم نتمكن من التوصل إلى أي منها. المنصة مليئة بالكثير من الثغرات. مع قيام مؤسسة تنظيمية بإصدار تحذير بالفعل ، لا تتوقع أبدًا أي ربح. نشك أيضًا في عدم حدوث أي تداول لأن المنصة تتحكم في تداولك. عدم وجود ترخيص واضح هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع موقع ويب دجال. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الموقع وعدم المخاطرة بأموالك أبدًا من خلال البرامج التابعة لها. Pais Capital هي عملية احتيال استثمارية أخرى متعفنة عبر الإنترنت.

عيوب بايس كابيتال جروب

أنواع الحسابات

حساب PAMM Pais Capital Group

تزود Pais Capital Group المستخدمين بحساب PAMM. تظهر التفاصيل المنشورة على صفحة حساب PAMM بوضوح أن هذه عملية احتيال. لم يتم إدراج أي مبلغ إيداع مما يعني أنه يتم مطالبة المستخدمين بمبلغ مختلف. أودعت راشيل 4,000 دولار كحد أدنى للإيداع حيث قام تايلور بإيداع 6,000 دولار. تم تعيين الحد الأدنى المقبول والمعيَّن للإيداع عند 250 دولارًا. من الواضح أن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يسرقون من أي شخص يشترك في منصتهم المهلهلة.

العملاء والدعم

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاتصال بفريق الدعم ، فهذا هو المكان الذي تتعثر فيه الأمور. سيتمكن الأعضاء من التواصل مع النظام الأساسي فقط باستخدام رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف المدرج. تكمن مشكلة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا للحصول على رد تفصيلي. مشكلة أخرى في الاتصال هي أن الرقم المدرج هو رقم هاتف افتراضي. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن الاتصال بالمكالمات الهاتفية هو أقرب إلى المستحيل. يتم فصل خط الهاتف ولا يتواصل المستخدمون بشكل صحيح أبدًا. منصة التداول العاملة لديها دعم الدردشة الحية كوسيلة للتواصل.

حساب تجريبي

ميزة أخرى مفقودة في هذه المنصة هي الحساب التجريبي. يعرف المستثمرون الأذكياء مدى أهمية الحساب التجريبي للمستخدمين. يمنح الحساب التجريبي المستخدمين فرصة لاختبار مدى جودة عمل النظام الأساسي من حيث سرعة التنفيذ. من خلال الحساب التجريبي ، يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا تجربة الرافعة المالية والانتشار المتاح مع أنواع حسابات مختلفة. مع عدم وجود حساب تجريبي ، من الواضح أن المستخدمين يقومون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى. ابتعد عن أي منصة لا تمنح المتداولين فرصة لاختبار نظامهم الأساسي.

منصة التداول

ليس من الواضح نوع منصة التداول التي تقدمها Pais Capital Group للمستخدمين. هل يستخدمون منصة التداول MT4 أو MT5؟ نشك في أن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يستخدمون منصة مخصصة وهي أسوأ. النظام الأساسي المصمم خصيصًا لا يلبي المعايير المطلوبة لمنصة تشغيل حقيقية. لا تتوفر ميزات الأمان مطلقًا في معظم الأنظمة الأساسية المخصصة ، خاصةً مع عمليات الاحتيال. يعد الافتقار إلى حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL دليلًا على خطأ أمني مع Pais Capital Group.

سلامة الأموال مع Pais Capital Group

عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة الأموال مع pais Capital Group ، فهذا غير مضمون. نظرًا لأن النظام الأساسي يمنح المستخدمين معلومات حساب غير صالحة ، فإن أمان الأموال غير مضمون. مع النظام الأساسي الذي لا يفصل بين الحسابات ، يمكن خداع الأموال بسهولة. كانت الصناعة ضد عادة تجميع الأموال في حساب واحد وهذا هو الحال هنا. يقوم الأعضاء بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي للمالك. عندما يحدث الإفلاس أو الإعسار ، يجب ألا يتوقع الأعضاء أي تعويض.

احتيال أو شرعي

مؤشر أصول بايس كابيتال جروب

تشير الأدلة بقوة إلى أن Pais Capital Group عملية احتيال. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة لأنها تتمتع بسمعة سيئة على الإنترنت. مع إصدار الهيئة التنظيمية الإسبانية تحذيرًا ، يجب على المستثمرين عدم الاشتراك. تأكد من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر أبدًا على أي من روابطهم. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الاشتراك في البرامج التابعة لمجموعة Pais Capital Group.

الفكر النهائي

يتعين علينا إضافة هذا النظام الأساسي إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال والتأكد من أن قرائنا آمنون.

يمكنك اختيار أن يكون الوسطاء الموصى بهم الذين لديهم سمعة قوية على الانترنت. قم بالتسجيل باستخدام وسيط موثوق ومبتكر يوفر لك الأمان في جميع الأوقات.

متمنيا لجميع المستثمرين تجربة تجارية سعيدة ومزدهرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Pais Capital Group Review: Paiscapital.com Forex Scam

Pais Capital Group Review: Paiscapital.com Forex Scam

Share This!

Pais Capital Group (Paiscapital.com) is another crude CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex scam targeting investors. PaisCapital Group is claiming to offer Cryptocurrency trading 24/7 365 days a year. PaisCapitalGroup is also claiming to give traders the chance to make profit with auto trading. With these claims and promises, some investors have signed up without conducting a thorough research. Ensure you read this genuine and honest PAIS CAPITAL GROUP Review for more.

Pais Capital Group Review

Digital currency trading is a lucrative market niche and needs the right tools for a trader to prosper. And this is where creative and innovative Cryptocurrency trading robots come into play. Make sure you get credible and dependable Cryptocurrency trading robots by your side at all times. Start the sign up process with leading and vetted Cryptocurrency trading robots. Your chance to make huge profits starts by having a dependable Crypto currency trading tool. What are you waiting for?

Pais Capital Group Review

With complaints from members of this platform reaching our help desk, we had to investigate. It turns out that this platform has been swindling from investors for a while now. These scam artists are stopping at nothing to ensure victims lose all their deposits. By cloning trading websites and using information on real websites as their own, investors are easily swayed. Use if empty claims and promises has been the norm with online scam artists. Thanks to our years of trading experience, we know how to spot a scam from a mile away.

Professional scam artists know for a fact that we all want to make a quick buck or two. And they take advantage of this need by claiming to have the answers. All you have to do is deposit a few bucks and give them control of your account. They promise to make your profits multiple within a certain frame time. Usually, the turnaround time is less than two weeks. After two weeks, you might see your account balance increase, but you never get to withdraw funds. That’s how online scams work.

About Pais Group Capital

Pais Capital Marketing Ltd is the company which claims to own this trading website. The contact page suggests their main offices are located in Austria. Scam artists will do or say anything to ensure their platforms appear legit. In this case, they profess to be located in an EU region to target European investors. A look at the company register in Austria reveals no entity is registered under their name. There’s more to this scam than we thought as the platform is filled with anonymity.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Anonymous online investment platforms are nothing but a plot to deceive investors. A smart investor should know better than to associate with a sleazy scam platform. Who are the founding members of this platform? Can we get the actual names of the CEO or President of their mother company? These are pure scam artists who don’t want to reveal their actual names of security reasons. They are afraid of the backlash they would receive from authorities as well as victims of this scam.

Is Pais Capital Group licensed or registered?

Here’s where things get interesting, the Spanish regulatory body has issued a warning over this platform. CONSOB has warned investors not to associate with this platform as it is stealing from members. With such a warning from a reputable regulatory body, we can safely state that Pais Capital Group IS NOT LICENSED. Investors should stay away from illicit platforms such as this one. Your funds are never safe and recovering stolen funds from anonymous platforms is next to impossible.

The entire platform does not have a legal page which means they are not regulated. You would expect a platform which is genuine to post copies of their license documents. Without such relevant documents to prove compliance, it is clear we are dealing with a scam. Other regulatory bodies such as ASIC, CySEC, FCA, and FMA are in the verge of issuing a warning. These scam artists will never allow you to get your money back as they claim it is for services rendered.

Why not sign up with a Crypto mining company which will help you mine your own digital currency? Start the sign up process by using recommended and top rated Crypto mining companies. Make the right decision today and sign up with credible and innovative Crypto mining companies. Your chance to mine and own digital currency starts with having a reputable mining company. The sign up process is easy and fast, plus you get to mine cryptocurrency safely.

Advantages of Pais Capital Group

We looked at the entire Pais Capital Group website for any advantages but couldn’t come up with any. The platform is riddled with a lot of loopholes. With a regulatory institution already issuing a warning, never expect any profit. We also suspect that no trading takes place as the platform is taking control of your trading. Lack of a clear license is proof we are dealing with a quack website. Ensure you stay away from this website and never risk your funds with their affiliate programs. Pais Capital is another rotten online trading investment scam.

Disadvantages of Pais Capital Group

Account types

Pais Capital Group PAMM Account

Pais Capital Group is furnishing users with a PAMM account. Details posted on the PAMM account’s page clearly show that this is a scam. No depository amount has been listed which means users are being asked for a different amount. Rachel deposited $4,000 as her minimum deposit as Taylor made a deposit of $6,000. The acceptable and set minimum deposit has been set at $250. These scam artists are clearly stealing from anyone who signs up with their sleazy platform.

Customer and Support

When it comes to contacting the support team, this is where things get dicey. Members will only get to communicate with the platform using emails and a listed phone number. The problem with emails is that it takes time to get a detailed response. Another problem with communication is that the number listed is a virtual phone number. What this means is that making contact with phone calls is next to impossible. The phone line gets disconnected and users never communicate properly. A working trading platform has a live chat support as means of communicating.

Demo Account

Another feature missing with this platform is a demo account. Smart investors know how important a demo account is to users. A demo account gives users a chance to test how well a platform works in terms of execution speed. With a demo account, users also get to try the leverage and spread available with different account types. With no demo account, it is clear users are signing up blindly. Stay away from any platform that does not give traders a chance to test their platform.

Trading platform

It is not clear which type of trading platform Pais Capital Group is offering to users. Are they using MT4 or MT5 trading platform? We suspect these scam artists are using a custom made platform which is even worse. A custom made platform does not meet the required standards of a real operating platform. The security features are never available on most custom made platforms, especially with scams. Lack of DDoS protection and SSL encryption is proof of a security lapse with Pais Capital Group.

Safety of funds with Pais Capital Group

When it comes to safety of funds with pais capital group, this is not guaranteed. Since the platform gives users invalid account information, security of funds is not guaranteed. With a platform that does not segregate accounts, funds can be easily swindled. The industry has been against the habit of pooling funds in one account which is the case here. Members are depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. When bankruptcy or insolvency sets in, members should not expect any compensation.

Scam or legit

Pais Capital Group Assets Index

Evidence is strongly suggesting that Pais Capital Group is a scam. Ensure you stay away from this platform as it has a bad online reputation. With the Spanish regulatory body issuing a warning, investors should not sign up. Make sure to mark all their emails as spam and never click on any of their links. Warn your family and friends from signing up with their Pais Capital Group affiliate programs.

Final thought

We have to add this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure our readers are kept safe.

You can choose to have recommended brokers who have a strong online reputation. Sign up with a credible and innovative broker who will keep you safe at all times.

Wishing all investors a happy and prosperous trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons