Menu

Pattern Trader Pro Review: Ist dieser Roboter sicher?

Pattern Trader Pro Review: Ist dieser Roboter sicher?

Teilen!

Ein anderes von LeapFX, Pattern Trader Pro, verspricht wahnsinnige Renditen für diejenigen, die es kaufen möchten. Bevor Sie den größten Fehler in Ihrer Handelskarriere machen, sollten Sie einige Fakten beachten. Der Verkäufer gibt eine kühne Erklärung ab, aus 1,000 US-Dollar 1820 US-Dollar zu machen. Mit diesem Roboter erhält der Verkäufer für jeden eingezahlten Betrag von 1,000 USD einen garantierten Gewinn von 820 USD. Für diejenigen, die neu im Handel sind, mag dies interessant klingen. Mach keinen Fehler; Dies ist ein Betrug, um sicherzustellen, dass sich Benutzer anmelden.

Pattern Trader Pro Überprüfung

Über Pattern Trader Pro

Nach dem, was wir gesehen haben, ist LeapFX eine Plattform, die unvorstellbare Gewinnspannen erzielt. Es hat sich gezeigt, dass die meisten ihrer Roboter versagen, und Pattern Trader Pro ist ein weiteres falsches Handelstool. Ein Großteil der Nutzer hat bereits Beschwerden bei Behörden bezüglich dieser Handelsplattform eingereicht. Dies ist der Hauptgrund, warum wir uns davon fernhalten müssen, da es sich um einen riesigen und bewährten Betrug handelt. Es gibt keinen Experten oder Handelsroboter auf der Welt, der eine so hohe Gewinnspanne garantieren kann. Dies sind Betrüger, die eindeutig naive Investoren zum Narren halten wollen.

Es gibt bewährte Handelsroboter, die eine realistischere Möglichkeit bieten, mit dem Handel passives Einkommen zu erzielen. Diese Roboter wurden getestet und von Handelsexperten sehr empfohlen. Der Vorteil dieser Roboter besteht darin, dass sie Ihre Investitionen schützen, wenn Sie lernen, wie man handelt. Mit einem zufriedenen Kundenstamm sind diese Roboter zu den wichtigsten Werkzeugen für einen erfolgreichen Handel geworden. Es ist Ihre Zeit, ein erfolgreicher Trader zu werden transparente Handelsroboter. Auf was wartest du?

Der Anbieter behauptet, dass die Plattform Human Intelligence und Automation Hybrid verwendet. Diese Betrüger verwenden Fachjargon, um sich professionell aussehen zu lassen. So wie es aussieht, handelt es sich lediglich um Betrüger, die keine Möglichkeit haben, echte Geschäfte zu machen. Selbst der Roboter hat keine glaubwürdigen Handelsergebnisse, um die Effizienz zu beweisen. Aus diesem Grund müssen wir die Nutzung dieser Handelsplattform blockieren. Keiner dieser Anbieter beantwortet unsere Fragen in Bezug auf den Proof of Concept.

Vermögenswerte und Handelsinstrumente

Man würde erwarten, dass der Verkäufer mit den verfügbaren Handelsinstrumenten offen ist. Die einzige Möglichkeit, dies herauszufinden, besteht darin, ein Konto bei ihnen zu eröffnen. Es ist unfair, da der Anbieter offen sein und sein Handelsvermögen auf der Homepage angeben sollte. Wir wissen, dass der Roboter alle Währungspaare zum Handel anbietet. Die Mustererkennung ist die Strategie, die von der Plattform verwendet wird, und sie scheint nicht zu funktionieren. Aufgrund der hohen Anzahl von Beschwerden ist es am besten, solche Roboter mit ungenauen Details zu vermeiden.

Geschäftsinhaber

Wenn es um das Gesicht des Roboters geht, geht der Verkäufer plötzlich unter. Wir konnten nicht sagen, wer der Eigentümer dieser Plattform ist oder wo sie sich befinden. Was wir wissen ist, dass sie unter der LeapFX-Entwicklergruppe arbeiten. Michael Aigars ist der Name, der für diese Plattform steht. Nach dem, was wir aufgedeckt haben, behauptet Michael, in Lettland zu sein. Anleger sollten beachten, dass dies alles falsche Informationen sein können. Ohne Handelshintergrund oder Geschichte könnte Michael auch eine fiktive Figur sein.

Kommentare von Benutzern

Dino trat bereits im März 2019 der Plattform bei und behauptete, er habe alles verloren. Das maximale Standardrisiko liegt bei 15 Prozent, und er hat immer noch alles verloren. Johnny behauptet, dass der EA einen schrecklichen Job macht, da der Roboter keinen Trailing Stop oder Risikomanagement hat. Er behauptet, dass der Roboter fünf Währungspaare gleichzeitig öffnet, wodurch zu viel Risiko entsteht. Victor, der den Roboter gemietet hat, behauptet, er mache mehr Verluste als Siege. All dies sind verärgerte Mitglieder, die mit dem Roboter verloren haben.

👉 Sie möchten Bitcoin und andere Kryptowährungen gewinnbringend abbauen? Jetzt können Sie besser, schneller und intelligenter abbauen, um mehr Gewinn zu erzielen IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service für Bergleute. Mit diesem Bergbaudienst werden Sie aufstehen 128% jährlicher ROI vom Bergbau von Bitcoins allein, ohne teure Bergbau-Hardware und -Software kaufen zu müssen! Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie Ihre erste Auszahlung am nächsten Tag nach dem Kauf eines Plans mit IQ Mining. Nach dem Kauf eines Plans erhalten Sie auch einen dedizierten Account Manager, der Ihnen bei den besten Poolzuweisungen und Kontoeinrichtungsplänen hilft, um das Beste aus Ihrem Einkauf herauszuholen. Klicken Sie hier, um jetzt loszulegen.

IQ Mining

Demo Konto

Muster Trader Pro Handelsergebnisse

Wenn es um ihr Demo-Konto geht, lässt vieles zu wünschen übrig. Das Demo-Konto ist normalerweise für Händler gedacht, die die Plattform testen müssen. Der Anbieter hat die Ergebnisse mithilfe des Demokontos bearbeitet. Mit dem Demo-Konto scheinen Benutzer einen Mord zu begehen, was bei einem echten Konto nicht der Fall ist. Und das ist der Grund, warum wir sicherstellen müssen, dass niemand die Plattform nutzt. Das Demo-Konto ist ein Plot, um sicherzustellen, dass sich alle bei der Plattform anmelden. Bitte halte dich davon fern.

Funktionen von Pattern Trader Pro

Mit einer einzigartigen Strategie hätte der Anbieter mehr Benutzer gehabt, wenn seine Strategie funktioniert hätte. Diejenigen, die den Roboter kaufen möchten, müssen bereit sein, sich von 397 USD pro Jahr zu trennen. Es ist eine außerordentlich hohe Menge, wenn man bedenkt, dass der EA keine Ergebnisse liefert. Es verwendet den H1-Zeitrahmen und handelt mit allen Währungspaaren. Wir sind noch nicht davon überzeugt, dass der Roboter mit Crypto-Paaren handelt, da die Demo keine solche Funktion hat. Ihre Strategie nutzt Double Tops, steigende Löhne und Double Bottoms.

Lizenz und Registrierung von Pattern Trader Pro

Pattern Trader Pro ist ein Roboter ohne Erlaubnis, seine Produkte oder Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Ohne eine gültige behördliche Lizenz bietet der Anbieter mehr Risiken, als Sie sich vorstellen können. Und dies ist der Hauptgrund, warum wir uns von der Empfehlung des Roboters zurückziehen müssen. Ohne eine gültige Lizenz gefährdet Michael Ihr Geld. Er weiß, dass der Roboter keine Depotversicherung abdeckt und diese dennoch seinen Kunden anbietet. Diejenigen, die sich anmelden, sind begeistert von dem Anspruch, enorme Renditen zu erzielen.

Für diejenigen, die sich für Details interessieren, sind die besten Tools diejenigen, die mit einer gültigen Lizenz geliefert werden. Entscheiden Sie sich für Handelsroboter, die von Branchenregulierungsbehörden wie CFTC, FCA und NFA reguliert werden. Diese Organisationen stellen sicher, dass die Handelsroboter den Standards entsprechen. Die Regulierungsbehörde stellt außerdem sicher, dass der Verkäufer einen Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag zum Schutz der Benutzer hinterlegt hat. Falls der Roboter aufgrund unvorhergesehener Fälle nicht funktioniert, erhalten Benutzer eine Rückerstattung. Dies ist der Hauptgrund, warum sich intelligente Investoren für den Handel mit Robotern mit einer gültigen Lizenz entscheiden.

Vor- und Nachteile von Pattern Trader Pro

Verfügbare Einkommenserwartungen

Pattern Trader Pro-Konten

Pattern Trader Pro ist eine Plattform, die Benutzern eine verrückte Gewinnspanne bietet. Die Plattform stellt sicher, dass Benutzer glauben, je mehr sie einzahlen, desto höher sind ihre Gewinnspannen. Es ist ein beängstigender Gedanke, dass ein solcher Anbieter so handeln würde. Eine erste Einzahlung von 500 USD bringt einen garantierten Gewinn von 9,083 USD pro Jahr. Dies bedeutet, dass der Anbieter alle drei bis vier Monate einen Gewinn von 82 Prozent garantiert. Dies sind Fantasien, die die Anbieterbenutzer stellen, um sicherzustellen, dass sich mehr Investoren beim Bot anmelden.

Kontakt und Unterstützung

Für diejenigen, die neu im Handel sind, ist es wichtig, Kontakt mit dem Anbieter aufzunehmen. Stellen Sie vor der Anmeldung bei einem Produkt sicher, dass der Anbieter rund um die Uhr verfügbar ist. Die meisten dieser Anbieter werden für ihre Wunder-Apps werben und nach der Anmeldung verschwinden sie. Die Benutzer sind auf sich allein gestellt, da es keine Hilfe gibt, wenn man sie am dringendsten benötigt. Um den Anbieter zu kontaktieren, muss man seine E-Mail-Adresse und Nachricht hinterlassen und auf eine Antwort warten. Es gibt keinen Live-Chat oder keine Telefonnummer, um direkte Anrufe beim Anbieter zu tätigen.

Ergebnisse und Handelsleistung von Pattern Trader Pro

Der Anbieter hat ein einziges myfxbook produziert, das seit 2018 in Betrieb ist. Was wir mit den Ergebnissen sehen, ist eine Abwärtsbewegung der Gewinne von November 2018 bis März 2019. Dies bedeutet, dass der Anspruch, in drei bis vier Monaten 82 Prozent Gewinn zu erzielen, a ist Lüge. Nach unserer Schlussfolgerung besteht keine Notwendigkeit, 367 US-Dollar pro Jahr zu spucken, wenn der Roboter weiter eintaucht. Wir sind auch der Meinung, dass der Preis des Roboters nicht annähernd dem branchenüblichen Preis entspricht. Der Verkäufer nutzt eindeutig die Anleger.

Betrug oder Legit Pattern Trader Pro

Pattern Trader Pro ist ein Betrug, den Michael beschworen hat, um ahnungslosen Investoren zu stehlen. Wir verstehen nicht, warum LeapFX solche Betrugsbüros hostet. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie sich von der Plattform fernhalten oder ein anderes Opfer werden.

Schlusswort

Wir werden keine Plattform empfehlen, die geradezu verrückte Gewinnansprüche geltend macht. Der Verkäufer sollte konkrete Nachweise vorlegen, um seine Gewinnansprüche zu validieren.

Do Melden Sie sich mit glaubwürdigen Robotern an die von Handelsexperten getestet wurden. Die Handelsgemeinschaft unterstützt diese Roboter, da sie eine realistische Art des Handels bieten. Worauf wartest du? Melden Sie sich noch heute mit einem an.

Wir wünschen allen unseren Lesern ein sicheres Handelserlebnis.

Wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, wenn diese Site aktualisiert wird, abonnieren Sie unten ...

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Folgt uns!

Valforex.com haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch die Verwendung der auf dieser Website angezeigten Informationen entstehen. Die auf der Website enthaltenen Informationen und Handelsleitfäden geben nur die Meinung der Autoren wieder. Der Handel mit Forex, binären Optionen und Kryptowährungen ist mit einem hohen Risiko verbunden und nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Der Online-Handel im Allgemeinen ist in Ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit möglicherweise nicht legal. Es liegt in der Verantwortung der Besucher, sicherzustellen, dass diese Unternehmen in ihrem Zuständigkeitsbereich legal sind, bevor sie Handelsaktivitäten ausüben. Alle Marken, Bilder und Logos, die auf dieser Website erscheinen, sind Urheberrechte ihrer jeweiligen Eigentümer und wurden gemäß dem Gesetz von verwendet Faire Nutzung.

Schaltflächen anzeigen
Schaltflächen ausblenden

Menu

Pattern Trader Pro Review: Is this Robot Safe?

Pattern Trader Pro Review: Is this Robot Safe?

Share This!

Another one from LeapFX, Pattern Trader Pro, is promising insane returns for those who want to buy it. Before making the biggest mistake of your trading career, there are a few facts to note. The vendor makes a bold statement of making $1,000 turn into $1820. With this robot, the vendor claims for every $1,000 deposited, the member gets a guaranteed profit of $820. For those who are new to trading, this might sound interesting. Make no mistake; this is a scam to ensure users sign up.

Pattern Trader Pro Review

About Pattern Trader Pro

From what we’ve seen, LeapFX is a platform that comes up with unimaginable profit margins. Most of their robots have been proven to fail, and Pattern Trader Pro is another false trading tool. A majority of users have already filed complaints with authorities regarding this trading platform. It is the main reason we have to stay away from it as it is a huge and proven scam. There is no expert or trading robot on earth that can guarantee such a high-profit margin. These are scam artists who clearly want to fool naïve investors.

There are proven trading robots that offer a more realistic way of making passive income with trading. These robots have been tested and come highly recommended by trading experts. The advantage of using these robots is that they protect your investments as you learn how to trade. With a satisfied client base, these robots have become the go-to tools for successful trading. It’s your time to become a successful trader with transparent trading robots. What are you waiting for?

The vendor claims that the platform uses human intelligence and automation hybrid. These scam artists are using industry jargon to make themselves look professional. From the look of things, these are mere scam artists with no way of making real trades. Even the robot does not have credible trading results to prove efficiency. It is the reason why we have to block the use of this trading platform. None of these vendors are responding to our queries in terms of proof of concept.

Assets and trading instruments

One would expect the vendor to be candid with the available trading instruments. The only way to find out is by opening an account with them. It is unfair as the vendor should be open and state their trading assets on the homepage. We know that the robot is offering all currency pairs for trading. Pattern recognition is the strategy being used by the platform, and it does not appear to work. Based on the high number of complaints, it is best to avoid such robots with inaccurate details.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business owner

When it comes to the face of the robot, the vendor suddenly goes under. We could not tell who the owner of this platform is or where they are located. What we do know is that they operate under the LeapFX developer group. Michael Aigars is the name that is synonymous with this platform. From what we uncovered, Michael claims to be located in Latvia. Investors should note that all these could be false information. With no trading background or history, Michael could as well be a fictional character.

Comments from users

Dino joined the platform back in March 2019 and claimed he lost everything. The standard maximum risk is set as 15 percent, and he still lost everything. Johnny claims that the EA is doing a horrible job as the robot has no trailing stop or risk management. He claims that the robot opens five currency pairs at a time, thus creating too much exposure. Victor, who rented the robot, claims it makes more losses than wins. All these are disgruntled members who lost with the robot.

Demo Account

Pattern Trader Pro Trading Results

When it comes to their demo account, a lot leaves to be desired. The demo account is usually designed for traders who need to test the platform. What the vendor has done is to manipulate results using the demo account. With the demo account, users seem to be making a killing, which is not the case with a real account. And this is the reason why we have to ensure that no one uses the platform. The demo account is a plot to ensure everyone signs up with the platform. Please stay away from it.

Features of Pattern Trader Pro

With a unique strategy, the vendor would have had more users if their strategy worked. Those who want to buy the robot must be willing to part with $397 per year. It is an exceedingly high amount considering the EA doesn’t produce results. It uses the H1 timeframe and trades with all currency pairs. We are not yet convinced that the robot trades with Crypto pairs as the demo has no such feature. Their strategy takes advantage of double tops, rising wages, and double bottoms.

License and registration of Pattern Trader Pro

Pattern Trader Pro is a robot with no permit to offer their products or services. Without a valid license from authorities, the vendor offers more risk than you could imagine. And this is the main reason why we have to back down from recommending the robot. Without a valid license, Michael is putting your funds at risk. He knows that the robot does not cover depository insurance and still offers it to clients. Those who sign up are thrilled by the claim of making huge returns.

For those who are keen on details, the best tools are those that come with a valid license. Go for trading robots that are regulated by industry regulators such as CFTC, FCA, and NFA. These organizations ensure that the trading robots are up to standards. The regulator also ensures that the vendor has deposited a minimum depository amount to protect users. In case the robot fails to work due to unforeseen cases, users get a refund. It is the main reason why smart investors go for trading robots with a valid license.

Pros and Cons of Pattern Trader Pro

Available income expectations

Pattern Trader Pro Accounts

Pattern Trader Pro is a platform that has offered users an insane profit margin. The platform ensures that users are led to believe the more they deposit, the higher their profit margins. It’s a scary thought that such a vendor would act in such a manner. An initial deposit of $500 gets a guaranteed profit of $9,083 in a year. It means that the vendor guarantees 82 percent profit every three to four months. These are fantasies that the vendor users to ensure more investors sign up with the bot.

Contact and support

For those who are new to trading, making contact with the vendor is important. Before signing up with any product, ensure the vendor is available 24/7. Most of these vendors will advertise their wonder-apps, and after signing up, they disappear. Users are left to fend for themselves as there is no help when one needs it the most. To contact the vendor, one must leave their email address and message and wait for a response. There is no live chat or phone number to make direct calls to the vendor.

Results and trading performance of Pattern Trader Pro

The vendor has produced a single myfxbook that has been in operation since 2018. What we see with the results is a downward trajectory of profits from November 2018 to March 2019. It means the claim of making 82 percent profit in three to four months is a lie. From our conclusion, if the robot continues to dip, there is no need to cough up $367 per year. We also feel that the price of the robot does not come anywhere close to the industry-accepted price. The vendor is clearly taking advantage of investors.

Scam or Legit Pattern Trader Pro

Pattern Trader Pro is a scam that Michael has conjured to help steal from unsuspecting investors. We don’t understand why LeapFX is hosting such scam burgs. Ensure you stay away from the platform or become another victim.

Closing remarks

We won’t recommend a platform that is outright making insane profit claims. The vendor should come up with concrete proof to validate their profit-making claims.

Do sign up with credible robots that have been tested by trading experts. The trading community backs these robots as they offer a realistic way of trading. What are you waiting for? Sign up with one today.

We wish all our readers a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons