القائمة

مراجعة المال الكمال

مراجعة المال الكمال

مشاركة هذا!

بيرفيكت ماني هو نظام دفع إكورنسي عبر الإنترنت يسمح لك بإجراء الدفعات الفورية والتحويلات المالية بشكل آمن في جميع أنحاء العالم.مال مناسب

نظام بيرفيكت ماني يشبه إلى حد بعيد احتياطي الحرية الشعبية الذي أغلقته الحكومة الأمريكية. لغسل الأموال.

ملامح موفر الكمال إكورنسي المال

  • تلقي المدفوعات من مختلف شركات الإنترنت على الانترنت بما في ذلك hyips
  • إرسال الدفعات إلى مختلف الأنشطة التجارية عبر الإنترنت
  • تسوق للسلع والخدمات عبر الإنترنت باستخدام المال المثالي
  • قم بشراء الذهب والدولار الأمريكي واليورو العملات تتضمن البطولات التنافسية الألعاب الإلكترونية التالية : DOTA XNUMX و RAINBOW XNUMX و CS: GO ، LEaGUE OF LEGENDS ، Overwatch ، FORTNITE ، LEGENDS APEX ، Call of DUTY XNUMX ، MORTAL KOMBAT XNUMX ، TEKKEN XNUMX ، SUPERMASH BROS ULTIMATE و FIFAXNUMX
  • أداء المعاملات السريعة بين أعضاء المال الكمال
  • أمن الأموال بمساعدة التحقق من الهوية ، ومصادقة SMS ، وحماية بطاقة رمز وأمن المجال.
  • القدرة على تقديم التمويل الفوري لأي حساب المال المثالي باستخدام خيار الدفع القسيمة الإلكترونية.
  • الروبوت وفون تطبيقات نظام التشغيل
  • بيان الحساب المفصل والتقرير

الإيداع والسحب في بيرفيكت ماني

بيرفتموني نظام الدفع يوفر لك الكثير من التمويل وخيارات الانسحاب لتمكنك من إجراء المعاملات الفورية دون أي عوائق.

خيارات التمويل: التحويل البنكي ، التحويل المصرفي الفوري ، شركاء الصرف المعتمدين ، المحطات النقدية ، بطاقات الخصم ، العملات الأخرى ، إيداع الرسائل الفورية ، مال مناسب بطاقة مسبقة الدفع / قسيمة إلكترونية.

خيارات الانسحاب: بنك المال، الكمال المال المدفوعة مسبقا بطاقة / قسيمة إلكترونية، والعملات الأخرى، وبطاقات هدية فيزا / ماستركارد وشركاء الصرف المعتمدة.

الكمال المال الايجابيات

  • المعاملات الفورية على كل من الودائع والسحب
  • العديد من الخيارات للودائع والسحب
  • أمن الأموال
  • المعاملات المرنة بين برامج هيب

الكمال المال سلبيات

  • ليس الكثير من شركات الإنترنت الحقيقية تقبل المال المثالي تماما كما هو الحال مع احتياطي الحرية.
  • رسوم عالية لا مبرر لها تصل إلى شنومك٪ (على السحب فقط)
  • قد تكون جميع المعاملات نهائية
  • لا تقبل عملاء الولايات المتحدة

في شنومكست جوون شنومكس، بعد فترة وجيزة من إغلاق احتياطي الحرية من قبل سلطة الولايات المتحدة، أعلن المال الكمال أن جميع الحسابات التي تخص كل عميل / مواطن / منظمة الولايات المتحدة سيتم تعطيل في غضون أيام شنومكس.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

كما غيروا اسم نطاقهم من الحور TLD .com إلى .is. وأعتقد أن نيتهم ​​الرئيسية للقيام بذلك هي منع الإغلاق من قبل الحكومة الأمريكية. تماما مثلما فعلوا لاحتياطي الحرية.

الكمال تسجيل المال

التسجيل مع المال المثالي هو عملية بسيطة، فقط انقر هنا، ابحث عن رابط الاشتراك في أعلى الصفحة وملء النموذج التالي.

كيفية استخدام المال المثالي مع هيبس

إذا كنت جديدا على هيبس، من فضلك قرأت عن هيبس ومن ثم العودة إلى هذه المقالة.

لأن المال المثالي يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا باحتياطي الحرية في خدماته ، فالعديد من العائد مرتفع استثمار تختار البرامج PM كأسلوب الإيداع والسحب المفضل لديهم. ويرجع ذلك إلى أن المعاملات التي تتم مع نظامي الدفع تكون دائمًا فورية.

لاستخدام بيإم مع أي برنامج هيب، كل ما عليك القيام به هو الحصول على حساب بيإم أولا، ثم حدد أ هيب من اختيارك.

عند تسجيل حساب مع البرنامج، فقط إدخال رقم حسابك المال الكمال على سبيل المثال أوسنومكس في الحقل المقدمة. يمكنك دائما تعيين هذا لاحقا. العديد من المستثمرين مبتدئين تجعل من الخطأ في استخدام معرف عضو بيإم كما رقم حسابهم. هذا خطأ حيث أن أرقام حساب بيإم هي من ثلاثة أنواع: حسابات الذهب، حسابات الدولار واليورو وجميع أرقامهم الخاصة. تلك هي الأرقام التي يجب عليك استخدامها لإجراء أي معاملات عبر الإنترنت وليس رقم تعريف العضو الخاص بك.

بعد أن قمت بتعيين هذا مع برنامج هيب، في كل مرة تريد إيداع أو سحب، يمكنك اختيار المال الكمال كخيار الدفع والدفع سوف تذهب مباشرة إلى حسابك المال المثالي عند الانسحاب، في معظم الأحيان، انها لحظة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

واحد رد على "مراجعة المال الكمال"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Perfect Money review

Perfect Money review

Share This!

Perfect Money is an online ecurrency payment system that allows you to make instant payments and money transfers securely throughout the world.Perfect money

Perfect Money system is closely similar to the popular liberty reserve which was closed down by the US govt. for money laundering.

Features of Perfect Money ecurrency provider

  • Receive payments from various internet businesses online including hyips
  • Send payments to various businesses online
  • Shop for goods and services online using perfect money
  • Buy gold, USD and EUR currencies online
  • Perform swift transactions between members of perfect money
  • Security of funds with the help of identity check, SMS authentication, code card protection and domain security.
  • Ability to make instant funding of any perfect money account using the e-voucher payment option.
  • Android and iPhone OS apps
  • Detailed account statement and report

Deposit and Withdrawal methods in Perfect Money

Perfectmoney payment system provides you with a lot of funding and withdrawal options to let you make instant transactions without any hindrances.

Funding options: Bank wire, instant bank transfer, certified exchange partners, cash terminals, debit cards, other ecurrencies, instant SMS deposit, perfect money prepaid card/ e-voucher.

Withdrawal Options: Bank wire, Perfect money prepaid card/e-voucher, other ecurrencies, Visa/Mastercard gift cards and certified exchange partners.

Perfect Money Pros

  • Instant transactions on both deposits and withdrawals
  • Many options for deposits and withdrawals
  • Security of funds
  • Flexible transactions between hyip programs

Perfect Money Cons

  • Not many real internet businesses accept perfect money just as the case with liberty reserve.
  • Unduly high fees of up to 2% (on withdrawals only)
  • All transactions may be final
  • Don’t accept US clients

On 15th june 2013, shortly after the closure of liberty reserve by the United States authority, perfect money announced that all accounts belonging to every US client/citizen/organization will be disabled within 15 days.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

They also changed their domain name from the poplar TLD .com to .is. I think their main intention of doing this is to prevent being closed down by the US govt. just like they did to liberty reserve.

Perfect Money Registration

Registration with perfect money is a simple process, just Click here, look for the signup link at the top of the page and fill in the form that follows.

How to use Perfect Money with Hyips

If you’re new to hyips, please read about hyips and then return to this article.

Because perfect money is very closely related to liberty reserve in its services, many high yield investment programs choose PM as their favourite deposit and withdrawal method. This is because transactions carried out with both payment systems are almost always instant.

To use PM with any hyip program, all you have to do is to get a PM account first, then select a hyip program of your choice.

When registering an account with the program, just input your perfect money account number e.g U1234567 in the field provided. You can always set this later. Many newbie investors make the mistake of using their PM member i.d as their account number. This is wrong as your PM account numbers are of three types: Gold account, USD and EUR accounts and all have their own numbers. Those are the numbers you should use to make any online transactions and not your own member identification number.

After you’ve set this with the hyip program, each time you want to deposit or withdraw, you can select perfect money as the payment option and the payment will go straight to your perfect money account when withdrawing, most times, it’s instant.

 

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Perfect Money review”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons